Stats: 3,151,545 members, 7,812,714 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:57 PM

Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters (41071 Views)

If You Visit The EFCC Headquarters You Will Think That You Are In Northern Niger / Ayo Fayose Arrives EFCC Office (Photos) / Thabo Mbeki And Buhari At The Commissioning Of EFCC Headquarters In Abuja (2) (3) (4)

Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by chisomkachy: 11:38am On Jan 09
Suspended Minister Of Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation, Betta Edu, arrives EFCC headquarters in Abuja.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid025crEcFECKBTzYTUeM99M11nU2z1tGxLWBviHjnR4NBh1qZzSoGho4gqnRAP5877Ql&id=100064534426548&mibextid=Nif5oz

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by jeron1(m): 11:55am On Jan 09
😂😂😂😂😂

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by Sunofgod(m): 11:55am On Jan 09
Grill her well well like Suya...... shameless hapless thief.

70 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by adexmuhyi(m): 11:55am On Jan 09
Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by Nice123(m): 11:55am On Jan 09
Considering the actions of this lady, a 37-year-old youth within her first 8 months in office, it's a stark realization of the state of our nation
At times, I reflect on whether there's any Nigerian, myself included, untouched by corruption, someone who wouldn't embezzle public funds if presented with the chance.

Who shall save Nigeria? The earlier we realised what we are doing to ourselves, the better for us. Clock is ticking, one day monkey go go market e no go return.

204 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by sofeo(m): 11:55am On Jan 09
Alright.

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by Beniyke1: 11:55am On Jan 09
Exactly as it should be.
Fingers crossed as the drama unfolds.

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by Nonywendy(m): 11:55am On Jan 09
Nothing go still comot. She will still be discharged soon. All these na gra gra

36 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by theamazonguru(m): 11:55am On Jan 09
Good

It's a pity this lady allowed herself to be played by the established scamming cartel in their planned onslaught on the nations resources.

Who doesn't know this is what they all do.

But she was too hasty.
She wanted to have in just one day what she could have had in 4 years.

Theifery dey her eyes.

And to think I liked her spirit.
She seemed to have the necessary energy to get things done.

But see where her Ojukokoro led her.

Obviously, she did not work alone.
I expect her to spill the milk and sing songs before the end of the week, so others involved would be nabbed and taken in too.

I wish this wind of exposure will keep blowing.

20 Likes

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by gbaskiboy: 11:55am On Jan 09
Grill her the way barbecue is grilled.

All this one na initial gra gra, at the end nothing will come out of it. Let's bet it if you dare me.

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by Techwriter: 11:56am On Jan 09
From Diezani to Beta it seems women's beauty is a measure of how corrupt they're. The more beautiful the more corrupt. Even Lucifer beauty is said to be corrupted

57 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by troytino: 11:56am On Jan 09
Thulumbu's side chick

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by mytime24(f): 11:56am On Jan 09
Cut small give efcc

Case close 😄

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by taiwotimitt: 11:56am On Jan 09
Pretty thief....

I said it before..... allow youth in key government position, they are ready to steal everything in the country.

19 Likes

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by Elvis2kay: 11:57am On Jan 09
So sad. She messed up big time

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by matify83: 11:57am On Jan 09
Efcc (looking confused) in the blue corner

vs.

Betta (the baddest) vexing in the red corner

" Let's get ready to ruuuuuuuumble"

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by silvoclaira: 11:57am On Jan 09

Fine girl, THIEF

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by eedimo(m): 11:57am On Jan 09
She's a typical Nigerian. Majority of Nigerians have traits of corruption in their genetic makeup. She's just unlucky.

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by Coder2Client(m): 11:57am On Jan 09
They should take it easy on her.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by sirnewton20: 11:57am On Jan 09
welcome

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by Getintouch2004(m): 11:58am On Jan 09
Games of thrones
Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by GanagiBitrus: 11:58am On Jan 09
All na Media charade as usual, to deceive the gullibles.

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by Charmingpet: 11:58am On Jan 09
Nonywendy:
Nothing go still comot. She will still be discharged soon. All these na gra gra
provided she is innocent
Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by tobenuel(m): 11:58am On Jan 09
Thief small small, you no gree. You think say what a man can do a woman can do it betta?

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by chris4gold(m): 11:58am On Jan 09
She should go and defend herself
Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by treatise: 11:58am On Jan 09
Sunofgod:
Grill her well well like Suya...... shameless hapless thief.
She's largely a "conduit"; let them expand the probe of her actions and you'd appreciate the ramifications of the schemes.

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by ALCOHOLKILLS(m): 11:59am On Jan 09
a drug lord/the worst looter nigeria have ever produce fighting corruption, this is so funny i swear grin cheesy

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by omenka1: 12:00pm On Jan 09
When u look at her u see a youth
But when I look at her, I see a betterBetta Educated thiefy thiefy
She did it at state level, now she graduated to federal level, una want come kill her vibe
afterall what a man can do......
Feminists are proud of u babe, go make dem grill u nothing dey shele, the powers that be gat ur back.
But this efcc sef, same job description with dem mannaBBQ

Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by Joy2dworldxyz: 12:00pm On Jan 09
Ok na
Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by ClearFlair: 12:01pm On Jan 09
Re: Betta Edu Arrives EFCC Headquarters by jiz: 12:01pm On Jan 09
She will be vindicated

Governor Ben Ayade Rushes Home To Avoid Impeachment / PDP Takes Over Adoke Amasiemeka Stadium Rivers State (pictures) / INEC Declares Ikpeazu Winner Of Abia Governorship Election

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19