Stats: 3,165,946 members, 7,863,348 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 04:00 PM

Naija Women Vs White Women - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Naija Women Vs White Women (1823 Views)

[deleted] / Older Women Vs Younger Women. Guys, Which Do You Prefer? / Women vs Jealousy (2) (3) (4)

Naija Women Vs White Women by Nobody: 7:39am On Nov 07, 2011
Now i have been opportuned to taste both sides.I have come to see that white girls are much more experienced and liberal than naija babes when it comes to bedroom wrestling(s3x) and also white girls take time to maintain their figures unlike their naija women counterparts.White babes no dey nag and dey give man wahala like naija babes.Na these ones be some of the core difference wey i don see b/w a white girl and a naija girl.Oya anything wey u wan share for this matter make u put am for this thread grin
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by Bliss4Lyfe(f): 8:25am On Nov 07, 2011
Naija of-course. grin
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by Nobody: 10:04am On Nov 07, 2011
[size=14pt]Very very nicely constructed & articulated R U B B I S H!. . .[/size]
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by emofine(f): 10:17am On Nov 07, 2011
I go for white women - I love their game plan when it comes to men mugus grin
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by Nobody: 10:28am On Nov 07, 2011
emofine:

I go for white women - I love their game plan when it comes to men mugus grin
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by emofine(f): 10:38am On Nov 07, 2011
lefulefu:

undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

cat got your tongue? or you now worried your babe go fall you? tongue
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by 195(f): 11:29am On Nov 07, 2011
i met white one yesterday at the bowling center - kimberly -

she kissed me

my hair grow DADA angry
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by emofine(f): 11:55am On Nov 07, 2011
190_@:

she kissed me

my hair grow DADA angry

Kimberly might have been Medusa undecided
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by 195(f): 11:58am On Nov 07, 2011
^And you yourself might have been charly black undecided
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by emofine(f): 12:06pm On Nov 07, 2011
190_@:

^And you yourself might have been charly black  undecided

Hmmm maybe. Illusions manifests in different ways - I don't know who Charly Black is but if he's **** then I am tongue
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by 195(f): 12:10pm On Nov 07, 2011
^google charly black tell me wat you see angry
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by Nobody: 12:16pm On Nov 07, 2011
emofine:

cat got your tongue? or you now worried your babe go fall you? tongue
fall me ke\?
na naija woman go make a man go commit suicide because of the wahala wey she dey give d bobo sad
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by slimyem: 12:22pm On Nov 07, 2011
typical rubbish coming from a random F.OOL!
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by Nobody: 12:26pm On Nov 07, 2011
slimyem:

typical rubbish coming from a random F.OOL!
razor blade mouth don show grin grin grin grin
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by r231(m): 12:31pm On Nov 07, 2011
190_@:

she kissed me

my hair grow DADA angry

just remember NHS is not free for you

incase you contact an uncontrollable cheesy
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by Goldieluks: 12:32pm On Nov 07, 2011
Lefuleefuu its so obvious you have OCD for Nigerian women,becausee a day would not pass,without you discussing or mentioning one negative statement about NIgerian women. You need to sort yourself out because this is sarting to portray itself as a mental disorder. No joke! undecided
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by Goldieluks: 12:33pm On Nov 07, 2011
r231:

Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by tellwisdom: 12:36pm On Nov 07, 2011
Even beforre you begin yansh them, dem don dey ring am for your ear sey: SWEERIE(Flatter) YOU WILL BUY ME BLACK BERRY!!  angry angry mshewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!! angry
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by 677ano(m): 12:55pm On Nov 07, 2011
Why can't Nigerian men just date who they want to without resorting to racial comparisons to every man his choice in women
Matured confident men don't run to NL to discuss/compare  white and black women as if this is compare the market dot com

Grow up guys most of you can not even approach professional educated upwardly mobile white women

Only boys kiss and tell
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by r231(m): 12:58pm On Nov 07, 2011
677ano:

Why can't Nigerian men just date who they want to without resorting to racial comparisons to every man his choice in women
Matured confident men don't run to NL to discuss/compare  white and black women as if this is compare the market dot com

Grow up guys most of you can not even approach professional educated upwardly mobile white women

Only boys kiss and tell 

100% Right
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by ArQueBusieR(m): 1:08pm On Nov 07, 2011
White, brown, black, green, red, purple, a woman is a woman.
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by tellwisdom: 1:11pm On Nov 07, 2011
Matured confident men don't run to NL to discuss/compare  white and black women as if this is compare the market dot com

Only boys kiss and tell

Shattttaaaaaaap ya wor wor mouth there.  angry angry. By the way, what do u mean---> professional educated upwardly mobile white women
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by Nobody: 3:17pm On Nov 07, 2011
677ano:

Only boys kiss and tell 
see dis one undecided
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by Nobody: 4:23pm On Nov 07, 2011
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by 195(f): 4:52pm On Nov 09, 2011
r231:

Goldieluks:

undecided undecided
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by Goldieluks: 4:54pm On Nov 09, 2011
same old,same old.
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by claremont(m): 12:01am On Nov 10, 2011
White women are more open-minded than our Naija ladies, and they have less drama as well. Naija ladies also have their own unique qualities, especially as regards to the sheer size of the bum of some of them. Therefore, white ladies and Naija ladies have their own strengths and weaknesses, it's hard for me to choose which one I will prefer, but I am tilting towards the former.
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by ObiomaA: 1:12pm On Nov 10, 2011
nigerian gurls are pure crap!!!!
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by Nobody: 1:27pm On Nov 10, 2011
ObiomaA:

nigerian gurls are pure crap!!!!
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by no1madman(m): 1:31pm On Nov 10, 2011
I prefer Naija pppuuuxxiiieeess. . .
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by MrCork17: 2:09pm On Nov 10, 2011
WHITE WOMEN ANYDAY ANYTIME. they have real hair! angry
Re: Naija Women Vs White Women by Nobody: 2:43pm On Nov 10, 2011
Gosh, i think anyone should be able and allowed to date anybody whether white, black, indian, aborigines, chinese,.
Mehn, fuucckk d african factor and mentality, fuucckk racial shhitt. Anybody goes.
@poster. Anyhow u shouldn't ask such question. It depends on individuals. U don't generalise such fact. What is good for d goose may not be good be good for d gander. Cos me i'd have more prefered a black, buh if i see a much 'nice' white guy, den pronto!

Who Weds Who? / Can Yoy Marry A Cultist / Kemi Olunloyo Is Tired Of S¤x Toys, She Now Wants A Husband