Stats: 3,154,527 members, 7,823,298 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:16 AM

Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) - Autos (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) (41780 Views)

Pre-order And Ship Mack Trucks From The US @the Most Affordable Rates / Pre-order Your Heavy-duty Trucks From Europe / Pre-order Trailer Head And Other Heavy Duty Trucks From America and Europe (2) (3) (4)

Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by TheLastProphet: 3:29pm On Mar 21
Nice one
Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by NwekereNdokl: 3:30pm On Mar 21
Why is my post peppering you

Zeebuy:

You no just get sense. How many times have you seen Yorubas comparing each other?
If things are going well in the east, no be all easterners go benefit?
Na waa to you.
Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by Zeebuy: 3:35pm On Mar 21
Zafsy75:

That's one thing i use to tell them,

Some of the most important automobile components include the engine, gearbox parts, drive axle, Radiator, Alternator, Front steering and suspension.

INNOSON can not show you picture or video where any of these components are manufactured in Nnewi.

These are parts of a vehicle that can make you classify yourself as a vehicle manufacturer.

Welding the body frame does not make you a vehicle Manufacturer.

INNOSON is a company still listed as a subsidiary of another company in China inthier official website.

A company that all its products have 100% similarities with its parent company

And they still think that company is a manufacturing company. Bros, if BIAC the parent company wherr INNOSON source for all its part folds up today, INNOSON is dead unless they seek another company where they registered and buy the basic components from.

But bro you're daft o, sorry to say this.
The engine of some Mercedes Benz is produced by force motors.

The engine components for Lexus and Toyota is produced by Denso (radiator, alternator, steering etc).

Entertainment system of most Lexus is produced by Bangs and Olufsen.

BMW gearboxes are produced by ZF

Going by your useless analogy, are these companies not assembly companies? Illiteracy+ copious amounts of hate, is your problem

Eteka1:
these are also foreign trucks (China). He is only assembling them. Just like Dangote and others do.

Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by Bwilliam(m): 3:47pm On Mar 21
@Exousiang01 Come and wail about the Igbos on this thread.

Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by jiz: 3:48pm On Mar 21
Tinubu is Chicago brand president grin grin Everything about him is imported

Alaga2222:

Including you bro…If you dey value our product you suppose to value Tinubu as our president
Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by beyondPen(m): 3:52pm On Mar 21
rinzaugustine:
If buhari and now tinubu had invested the billions of dollars they spent creating jobs in Europe by buying Mercedes and Toyotas like Obi invested in Innoson , Leo Stan Ekeh ICT company and other indigenous Nigerian companies when he was governor.. imagine for one second the thousands of jobs he would have created directly and indirectly but most politicians like Emilokan lack the vision and political will power to give Nigerians a better life

You people always want to come off as smart but not.

Why didnt you mention Northern or southwestern companies and entrepreneurs? Why always Ibo?
Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by fabolouz1(m): 3:54pm On Mar 21
Really impressive , looks more durable than many Asia brands plying our roads .
Kudos to Mr Innocent Chukwuma who believes in Nigeria .

Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by chiboycue: 3:59pm On Mar 21
Anambra1stSonTV:
Innoson have started manufacturing of heavy duty trucks from his new plant located in Nnewi, Anambra state, It come with A/C 22 tyres 33000Ltrs tank toilet and bathroom, the truck runs on Compress natural gas overall Coming from #innosonmotor Nigeria.
Watch the video through this link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Tm9dRW9KLo?si=IA1v86-bhiVSPR5m

Kudos to innoson motors for striving in the midst of economic hardship . How I wish the federal government would support innoson motor as much as they support dangote groups

Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by revolt(m): 4:08pm On Mar 21
Offpointng:

But it was Chioma who was trying to crash Erisco company by lying against his Product and was so adamant and she was gonna stop at Nothing to crash Innocent Erisco whose products is one of the best out there.

Were you talking bout Tribalism?? Besides, you are more than an Ediot for refering to ur fellow man as a Money
The monkey responds again... with a tribal post. Irredeemable apes... whats my biz if chroma or funky or aisha tried to destroy a biz. I talked about supporting black manufacturing to fight racism the retard responds with usual bigotry... thats why you folks will always be looked down on by the rest of the world.

Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by Nsky(m): 4:08pm On Mar 21
Be like u go go manufacture ur own oo.
Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by revolt(m): 4:10pm On Mar 21
beyondPen:

Why didnt you mention Northern or southwestern companies and entrepreneurs? Why always Ibo?

Cos igbos seem to be the most productive esp without govt connection and support. The others are fed govt goons in most cases. Kudos to the ones that are not though.
Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by blacknp(m): 4:14pm On Mar 21
Anambra1stSonTV:

I can see you are under serious depression
You done get TV handle now Mr Anambra 1st son?
Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by blacknp(m): 4:16pm On Mar 21
successmatters:
Powerful
These are the kind of Nigerians we need more of.

Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by harmony940(m): 4:33pm On Mar 21
revolt:

TYPICAL BLACKRACE MENTALITY. WHILE THE REST OF THE WORLD SUPPORTS THEIR OWN YOU BLOODY TRIBALISTS WILL RATHER FIGHT YOURS AND CONSUME FROM THE WHITE MAN. THERES A REASON THE BLACKRACE IS LAGFING BEHIND...THE LIKES OF YOU DULLARDS. OUR PRESIDENTS MOVES AROUND SHAMELESSLY IN A MERCEDES BENZ... THE LEADER OF THE MOST POWERFUL BLACK NATION WITH OVER 72 ENGINEERING SCHOOLS BUT CANT BUILD A SIMPLE COMBUSTION ENGINE. USELESS BALCK MONKEYS.

Yes you are right,I am a Yoruba man,but believe you me innoson is coming with a Wonder initiative..Tribalism kills innovation in Africa,and the western world use this tool very effectively....

Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by rinzaugustine: 4:36pm On Mar 21
beyondPen:

why would he as anambra governor have given contract to a company located in south western or northern Nigeria when such company doesn’t have a branch in anambra? Are you normal at all
Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by YourGFsnatcher: 4:36pm On Mar 21
revolt:

TYPICAL BLACKRACE MENTALITY. WHILE THE REST OF THE WORLD SUPPORTS THEIR OWN YOU BLOODY TRIBALISTS WILL RATHER FIGHT YOURS AND CONSUME FROM THE WHITE MAN. THERES A REASON THE BLACKRACE IS LAGFING BEHIND...THE LIKES OF YOU DULLARDS. OUR PRESIDENTS MOVES AROUND SHAMELESSLY IN A MERCEDES BENZ... THE LEADER OF THE MOST POWERFUL BLACK NATION WITH OVER 72 ENGINEERING SCHOOLS BUT CANT BUILD A SIMPLE COMBUSTION ENGINE. USELESS BALCK MONKEYS.

Gbam!!!

Re: Innoson Has Started Manufacturing Heavy Duty Trucks From The New Plant (Video) by Quebec91(m): 4:40pm On Mar 21
I tell you man
Localemperor:
The Innoson guy would one day be the face of Africa

Renew,replace Your Number Plate, Register Your New Vehicle Fast / Hire us to inspect now 09033704148! 20% Off on all vehicle inspections. / ☑☑ FREE NMVTIS REPORT, MILEAGE & FLOOD VIN/CHASSIS HISTORY CHECKS ☑☑