Stats: 3,152,409 members, 7,815,903 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:37 PM

Peter Obi Spoke The Truth Here - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi Spoke The Truth Here (227 Views)

Ndume: My Daughter Works At CBN, But I Spoke The Truth About Moving Offices / Why Peter Obi Got Angry: How Dino Coughed Whenever Peter Obi Spoke : Video / Prophet El-buba Campaign For Peter Obi, Spoke At Labour Party Rally In Jos (2) (3) (4)

Peter Obi Spoke The Truth Here by donbrowser(m): 6:38pm On Apr 09
Should I say first time? grin

Because his statement is why we have this thread: https://www.nairaland.com/870945/what-exactly-peter-obi-doing

Re: Peter Obi Spoke The Truth Here by MrBrownJay1(m): 7:03pm On Apr 09
there are NO PRESIDENT in this world that serves his country "faithfully" (especially in Nigeria where any politician belongs to one mafia or the other)
Re: Peter Obi Spoke The Truth Here by fuckJones(f): 7:17pm On Apr 09
nigga admit he is also a failure
Re: Peter Obi Spoke The Truth Here by Lizzysamuel(f): 7:24pm On Apr 09
fuckJones:

From morning till night Obi na una medicine 😂😂.

Wailing up and down
Re: Peter Obi Spoke The Truth Here by donbrowser(m): 8:00pm On Apr 09
fuckJones:

Re: Peter Obi Spoke The Truth Here by aswani(m): 8:17pm On Apr 09
donbrowser:
Should I say first time? grin

Because his statement is why we have this thread: https://www.nairaland.com/870945/what-exactly-peter-obi-doing

I agree with him 100%, he is part of a shameful political class that has done little or nothing for the people while they themselves have fed fat on the commonwealth.

Why FG Nominated Obaseki To Lead Nigeria’s Delegation To Biennale Arte 2024 / President Tinubu Establishes National Education Data System / Port Harcourt Refinery Almost 90% Completed –senate Committee

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9