Stats: 3,153,672 members, 7,820,357 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:33 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (11045) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8745154 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11042) (11043) (11044) (11045) (11046) (11047) (11048) ... (14156) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Mrviktor(m): 8:59pm On Oct 20, 2021
Lana1:
Ole: Do you think i'm a shite manager?
Phelan: Yes. Absolutely.

This old man no dey advice this young man at all..

See as Atalanta dey press u from keeper.

But we give dem free role.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Illimitable: 8:59pm On Oct 20, 2021
Mrviktor:
Midfield no dey.
They are just entering our midfield like pure water.

Shaw is useless..

Dey should remove him.. Let lindelof.. Magwaya and bisaka play back 3.

Fred nd mactominay go play blocking 4.

Pogba and bruno for 10.

Rash.. Cavani.. Greenwood up front

Shaw is useless?

Shawberto Carlos is useless? The same Shaw that has proven Mourinho wrong? cheesy grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by iamoyindamola(m): 8:59pm On Oct 20, 2021
Nezzjnr:

Wey that Ibkayee girl that year

She don deactivate??
That's true been long I heard from her
I will mail her now or ask chic2pimp

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 9:00pm On Oct 20, 2021
Mrviktor:

He gave Rashford 2 passes that could have led to goals.

He has been tracking back.

He gave Fred that ball he missed.

Who has been better dan him on d pitch

Is it backwards mactominay nd Fred.

Or lazy Shaw.
Barber chair magwaya.??

Or ronaldo that has been starved??

Or Greenwood with no touches in d box.

Or degea that conceeded 2 ??

Thank you.

I wonder what they have bn watching since
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Searchingvictor: 9:00pm On Oct 20, 2021
Anything wey go make ole sack dey quick is welcome. I want 4 more goals from Atalanta angry

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by kifeyous(m): 9:00pm On Oct 20, 2021
80m for maguire has to be money laundering that guy no worth 30m .. those involved needs to arrested
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:00pm On Oct 20, 2021
Mrviktor:

Who has been better dan him on d pitch.

Or lazy Shaw.
Barber chair magwaya.??

We are trailing by 2 goals to nil ffs! None is best, include that twérp of a Manager.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Joezinho: 9:01pm On Oct 20, 2021
Illimitable:

I am wondering if Olesexuals would also want Steve Bruce to manage us after Ole is sacked.

Remember he got the goal that led to SAF’s first trophy as a United manager.

Seeing that Ole was favored for scoring in a final, Steve Bruce should also be hired as our new manager. grin

grin cheesy. Right now they all want the stupid clown out of this club. No cohesion, No tactics, No will to win, everybody looks clueless

A cousin of mine that blindly supported this failure said this to me on whatsapp some minutes ago,"I was a staunch ole supporter , but this has broken me.."
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nezzjnr: 9:01pm On Oct 20, 2021
iamoyindamola:

That's true been long I heard from her
I will mail her now or ask chic2pimp
Been a while I saw her and Safiaa
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by melodyogonna(m): 9:01pm On Oct 20, 2021
Oasis007:

I don't understand you though. Winning what exactly?
E be like u no dey watch ball. Rashford don scruff two clear chances now, Fred missed another one, Ronaldo also missed one he should have passed to Greenwood.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ChristoBam: 9:01pm On Oct 20, 2021
Mrviktor:

Who has been better dan him on d pitch.

Or lazy Shaw.
Barber chair magwaya.??

No just waste your strength bro. Bruno has created like 3 clear cut chances and has been making tackles all over the pitch. But let's crucify him.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:02pm On Oct 20, 2021
Expert17:

Best Man utd player

This is problem with most of us here. We are losing to a fuckin Atlanta, yet una dey look for stats to hype Bruno.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Joezinho: 9:02pm On Oct 20, 2021
Just a reminder that Atalanta have 5 first team players out injured by the way. FIVE. Half a fvcking team and they're this well-drilled.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Roland17(m): 9:03pm On Oct 20, 2021
I can't wait for Duvan Zapata to come in with 15 minutes left to wreck what is left of that defense grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:03pm On Oct 20, 2021
melodyogonna:

E be like u no dey watch ball. Rashford don scruff two clear chances now, Fred missed another one, Ronaldo also missed one he should have passed to Greenwood.

Miss.... Miss.... Miss...... I need Goals ffs! Unless we score, we ain't winning shit and shouldn't be hopeful of winning shit.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ChristoBam: 9:03pm On Oct 20, 2021
Oasis007:

This is problem with most of us here. We are losing to a fuckin Atlanta, yet una dey look for stats to hype Bruno.
People dey analyse match. You'd be cool if the worst on the pitch was the one pointed out? I don't get.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 9:04pm On Oct 20, 2021
adebayo201:

Same question I've been waiting for someone to answer.
It's what we see every match and it's irritating

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 9:04pm On Oct 20, 2021
Oasis007:

Well, stats don't lie.

He created at least 3 clear chances.

Rashford, Fred and Greenwood missed.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by melodyogonna(m): 9:04pm On Oct 20, 2021
Oasis007:

Miss.... Miss.... Miss...... I need Goals ffs! Unless we score, we ain't winning shit and shouldn't be hopeful of winning shit.
This guy. I clarified my post that you quoted, you seemed to be a little confused. cheesy
Everyone need goals, but we can't score unless we bury our chances
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by wman(m): 9:05pm On Oct 20, 2021
[quote author=rooftops post=106915970]Man u must win o, how we go take do more parties if they lose. Ole the life of the party grin grin

#get the DNA working again grin grin
#get ole working again grin[/quote
I swear.

Ole must win this match. I don't want him to get sacked.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Illimitable: 9:05pm On Oct 20, 2021
Oasis007:

Why should Ronaldo track back? We have 10 outfield players ffs! CR7 plays as 9, not a defensive 9. Sack the godamn Manager and see a swift turnaround.

That was sarcasm, my Boss.

Joezinho:

grin cheesy. Right now they all want the stupid clown out of this club. No cohesion, No tactics, No will to win, everybody looks clueless

A cousin of mine that blindly supported this failure said this to me on whatsapp some minutes ago,"I was a staunch ole supporter , but this has broken me.."

I am actually surprised that there are fans who are just realizing Ole is a fraud. If United relegate to the second division, I bet there would still be fans supporting Ole.

Ole’s babalawo must be very strong.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by melodyogonna(m): 9:06pm On Oct 20, 2021
And Bruno has not been playing badly. Should have had three assists now

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by NinjaXmetahuman: 9:06pm On Oct 20, 2021
King kai

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Roland17(m): 9:06pm On Oct 20, 2021
Ororo don chop him own

Game Stats

Ororo don chop 2 1v1
Rashford don chop 2 1v1
Fred chop 1
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by macjireh: 9:07pm On Oct 20, 2021
There's gonna be a party yor

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YjJRhv3gwP4
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by pamcode(m): 9:07pm On Oct 20, 2021
Super finishing from Havertz

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 9:08pm On Oct 20, 2021
Oasis007:

It actually started with someone saying "Bruno has been horrible today"

Someone responded that he has actually been our best player

Make of this what you wish
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by NinjaXmetahuman: 9:08pm On Oct 20, 2021
Not a very good pass from odoi but havertz did well to convert that.

Ibime was right. Havertz can't play anywhere else than cf

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by pamcode(m): 9:08pm On Oct 20, 2021
Wrong thread.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Odunharry(m): 9:09pm On Oct 20, 2021
See our forwards dey miss goals anyhow..
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:09pm On Oct 20, 2021
At this point ehn, I hope CR7 doesn't do that rubbish of rescuing Ole with goals because I don't even want him to survive.

Let us wait for McFred!!!..

Na them we dey see for midfield so.

Magwaya and Shawberto are horrible horrible players my God. embarassed
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by adebayo201: 9:10pm On Oct 20, 2021
Should have?
Could have?
Must have?

That's the their words. Una eyes go soon clear.

(1) (2) (3) ... (11042) (11043) (11044) (11045) (11046) (11047) (11048) ... (14156) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)