ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo (2021 Views)
| ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by Nobody: 3:43pm On May 09, 2012*. Modified: 4:23pm On Jun 01, 2013 |
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by Dyt(f): 3:55pm On May 09, 2012 |
I can't wait to see the commercials of when ''WEED'' is legalised |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by luckgames(m): 4:00pm On May 09, 2012 |
Dyt: I can't wait to see the commercials of when ''WEED'' is legalisedMe too Will there be any impact to Nigerians ? |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by Dyt(f): 4:06pm On May 09, 2012 |
well nt sure |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by 2kurupt(m): 4:08pm On May 09, 2012 |
!!!! DUMBEST TREAD EVER !!!! I think we got us a Mr Cork replacement |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by Nobody: 4:18pm On May 09, 2012*. Modified: 4:24pm On Jun 01, 2013 |
oooooooooo |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by slimyem: 4:32pm On May 09, 2012 |
*runs to get a rope to tie benny >>>before he strips naked and runs into the market* |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by Sijo01(f): 4:37pm On May 09, 2012 |
Who did diz 2u benny benny? |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by Nobody: 4:43pm On May 09, 2012 |
Just print this, and keep it safetly for your future wife. That will make a change in your life atleast cuz she's the one you are gonna spend the rest of your life with not us. ![]() |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by Nobody: 4:54pm On May 09, 2012 |
Kai, one cup of mashai tea to all of una. |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by Nobody: 4:55pm On May 09, 2012 |
Bisjosh. Why r u spying? |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by Killz1(m): 4:59pm On May 09, 2012 |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by Idowuogbo(f): 3:37am On May 10, 2012 |
Trying so hard to b noticed Mehn!! If u don't ave it u ain't garrit Nonsense! |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by Nobody: 7:02am On May 10, 2012 |
Idowuogbo: Trying so hard to b noticedTrue, so true!!!!! ![]() |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by Nobody: 8:40pm On May 10, 2012 |
Idowuogbo: Trying so hard to b noticedibex |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by cindyrella(f): 9:13pm On May 10, 2012 |
What a thread#sigh smh# |
| Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo by Nobody: 8:02am On May 11, 2012*. Modified: 4:27pm On Jun 01, 2013 |
ooooooooooo |
Your Skin Complexion Affects Who You Fall In Love With • Blackberry Fever And How It Affects Relationship? • Does Menstruation Affects A Womans Attitude? • 2 • 3 • 4
I Have Given Up Searching • Why Always English When Toasting? • Should Women Change Their Phone Numbers When They Get Married