Stats: 3,152,316 members, 7,815,590 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:56 PM

NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! - Health (1758) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! (4399228 Views)

In Benue, Woman Delivers 6 Still-Born Babies (Graphic Pic) / SHOCKING PHOTOS: See Chinese People Kill And Eat New Born Babies / Are There Doctors For Newly Born Babies Here? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1755) (1756) (1757) (1758) (1759) (1760) (1761) ... (2515) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by LholarB(f): 5:43pm On Jun 02, 2018
Happy New Month sabi mamas, it’s bin a Minute.

Pweetiebabe, your DS is healed IJN, plz stay strong for him!!

Biko mamas, my DD has bin pooing back to back since yesterday , I was told she pooed at the crèche,she also pooed again before I got home ...and then she pooed like twice again before Bedtime. Same thing happened this morning, pooed twice . I dunno if it’s the Apple purée dat is making her poo , it’s her tummy not ready for it or what...

I pack purée , formula,Gerber cereal “ multi Grain” and 1 egg yolk for her Everyday to Crèche just so she can have varieties to feed on ( plz I hope this is not too much)

Can the purée just be once a week or is there something else I shld change or add to her meal plan , we are 6 months plus already .ehennnn, and mamas dat are giving their Babies well kid, was their poo black the very first time you started giving them ??
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by khaite23: 5:49pm On Jun 02, 2018
Naomi14:
I did same and it healed faster that way.

Thanks you mama
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Pweetiebabe(f): 6:30pm On Jun 02, 2018
My journey here ends for now, my son has gone to rest with the lord
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Liftedhands(f): 6:54pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:
Jesus!!!! Oh my God!!!!!! Oh my God! cry how come? Why? Why?

Take heart dear sister, I'm short of words.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 6:55pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:
Jesus Christ, you guys have been on my mind most of the day. So sorry it went this way, please take heart.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Awesomemama: 6:58pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:

Oh mama
I'm short of words
As difficult as it sounds, please be strong
It is well
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Trendytessy(f): 7:01pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:

Oh my God!! So sorry Sis... Please take heart
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by blex444: 7:04pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:
Oh my God!
Sorry mama
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by mitchyy(f): 7:09pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:

cry cry cry cry
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Mzleemah(f): 7:12pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:
so sorry for your lost cry cry cry
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by hotmomma(f): 7:15pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe

cry cry cry
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Bomgirl(f): 7:18pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:

Jesus!!!! cry cry cry cry

I'm sorry sis. I'm so sorry.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Nobody: 7:22pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:

Oh my God!!! cry cry cry May the Holy Spirit comfort you and your family. cry cry
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by ttomexy(f): 7:24pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:

Jesussss
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by davsquared: 7:24pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:

Oh Jesus Christ!! This is so heart breaking. cry cry cry Sorry to hear this mama...please be strong
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by LholarB(f): 7:26pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:

My God,my heart just skipped .... short of words, accept my condolences sis, may God comfort you and your family!!
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Debbiemma(f): 7:30pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:
oh so sorry dear
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by JGracious: 7:33pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:

This is sooo sooo sad. sad sad
I pray God's comfort upon you and your family.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Anugod(f): 7:36pm On Jun 02, 2018
For several minutes I kept staring blankly at my screen not knowing what to type. cry cry cry
My heart is heavy, is heavy, is really heavy, God! cry cry

I'm short of words sis pweetiebabe. May God alone console and strengthen you. At times we're really tempted to ask why, but then......... cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
God knows best. cry cry cry cry cry
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by perfectcrown(f): 7:37pm On Jun 02, 2018
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by perfectcrown(f): 7:38pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:

Oh my God!

Ah hh!

There's nothing to say to console you but the Lord Himself will console you by His Spirit who is the Comforter.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by angeltolly(f): 7:40pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:

Oh my God!!! cry cry cry cry cry cry it's so sad. May God himself console you this trying time. cry
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Newmercies: 7:46pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:
Good morning mamas, pls we need ur prayers My Ds is seriously ill we ve been in and out of d hospital since Monday bought all recommended drugs used and till now I can't see any difference my baby don lean finish just praying for daybreak to return him back make den kuku admit us i don cry my eyes out

OMG, I am speechless now. Pweetiebabe May God give u the grace to bear the loss. May his gentle soul rest in peace

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by zaynie(f): 7:51pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:

Subuanallah!!!!!
Ha!!!!

Take heart sister.
May his gentle soul rest in peace.

Inioluwa! cry cry cry cry
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by JGracious: 7:54pm On Jun 02, 2018
LholarB:
Happy New Month sabi mamas, it’s bin a Minute.

Pweetiebabe, your DS is healed IJN, plz stay strong for him!!

Biko mamas, my DD has bin pooing back to back since yesterday , I was told she pooed at the crèche,she also pooed again before I got home ...and then she pooed like twice again before Bedtime. Same thing happened this morning, pooed twice . I dunno if it’s the Apple purée dat is making her poo , it’s her tummy not ready for it or what...

I pack purée , formula,Gerber cereal “ multi Grain” and 1 egg yolk for her Everyday to Crèche just so she can have varieties to feed on ( plz I hope this is not too much)

Can the purée just be once a week or is there something else I shld change or add to her meal plan , we are 6 months plus already .ehennnn, and mamas dat are giving their Babies well kid, was their poo black the very first time you started giving them ??

Pls use ORS and pediatric zinc to replace lost electrolytes. If pooping persists pls dont hesitate to go to the hospital.

Try isolating some of the foods to know the culprit. It is also possible that a stomach bug caused the pooping episodes.

When we were using wellkid multivitamin, my ds poo used to be green so I stopped using it. The black poo may be as a result of the iron content in the syrup. Iron is also contained in the milk formula so what she's getting may be too much.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Mahoti(f): 8:02pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:
short of words am soo sorry. shocked cry cry

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Nobody: 8:06pm On Jun 02, 2018
What! So sorry. May God comfort you. I don't even know what to say cry
Pweetiebabe:
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by jazzyjazz: 8:06pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe

I'm so short of words

May God console you and your family

May his sweet soul rest in peace cry cry cry cry
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by kelizosuy(f): 8:13pm On Jun 02, 2018
I'm so sorry sis
Pweetiebabe:
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Ammy5565(f): 8:19pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:

Oh no! Oh no!! Oh no!!!
How do i ask you to be strong or to take heart? How??
Oh Jesus, the Prince of peace, please calm this raging storm in her heart and give her your peace. HolySpirit please comfort her. Lord God, strengthen her.
Please accept my condolence. I'm so sorry.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by hunniesuzie: 8:23pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe none of us here have the words that can console you at this time. I pray for strength for you and all the resources you need to get through. I'm so so sorry you're going through this, it doesn't make any sense at all

Chei
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by ahnie: 8:36pm On Jun 02, 2018
Pweetiebabe:

Oh no!this z so painful cry cry cry
Please take heart sister cry cry cry
Sorry for your loss...may almighty God comfort you dear.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1755) (1756) (1757) (1758) (1759) (1760) (1761) ... (2515) (Reply)

Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33