Stats: 3,152,063 members, 7,814,662 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 05:09 PM

NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! - Health (1943) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! (4397910 Views)

In Benue, Woman Delivers 6 Still-Born Babies (Graphic Pic) / SHOCKING PHOTOS: See Chinese People Kill And Eat New Born Babies / Are There Doctors For Newly Born Babies Here? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1940) (1941) (1942) (1943) (1944) (1945) (1946) ... (2515) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by nahzyla: 1:59pm On Oct 09, 2018
GreaterGraceGG:

Just twice? I dey envy u. I wish

lol grin
two is the average number, there are times he wakes up to four times.
How old is your baby?
When we still doing exclusive I was thinking after I introduce him to semi solids he will start sleeping all through the night.
Na wa
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Helens101: 2:02pm On Oct 09, 2018
Gudafternoon mamas,i am new here, and a first time mum. My baby is two week old today. We circumcised him at 8days using the ring method.pls,house,has any mama here had similar experience with me? The ring has fallen off but a tiny thread is holding the ring to my baby's penis. It makes him cry and bleed a little. I don't know what to do.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by hunniesuzie: 2:25pm On Oct 09, 2018
I stopped reading at the bolded lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Giddyperson:

I'm craving jollof rice that I didn't cook myself, cooked with just fresh tomatoes and head of Titus fish and star maggi tongue tongue. Help me embarassed
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by JGracious: 2:48pm On Oct 09, 2018
Helens101:
Gudafternoon mamas,i am new here, and a first time mum. My baby is two week old today. We circumcised him at 8days using the ring method.pls,house,has any mama here had similar experience with me? The ring has fallen off but a tiny thread is holding the ring to my baby's penis. It makes him cry and bleed a little. I don't know what to do.

Leave the tiny thread alone. It will disengage by itself.

kindly follow the after-care procedures as advised by your health provider.

Cheers mama.

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by kidco: 2:51pm On Oct 09, 2018
Sweetest memories

negai:
Okay updated list

Cutiereborn/rhukie/rofemiguwa/Adeime/anonymous: Yaba

Fabmum/imurboss: Ilupeju

Babylove01: Benin/Yaba (2nd Yaba group)
Goldenruby: Ojo/Yaba

MetroTee/Onegai: Lekki

NoQualms1: Festac

QueensC/hotmamma/XX01/goldenruby: Iyana Ipaja/Akowonjo

Pretimum/Osas4g/OnyxGem10/Ennyo: Gbagada/Oworo/isheri-ijegun

Tojued/Mumsgirl27/mukht/contem2011/Maran1983: Abuja/Nassarawa

Christybabe/orirebaby: Port Harcourt

Godmercy2015: Ijebu Ode

Aleesha0815/teeteelardey/everfaithfulGod: Ibadan

Tchiwinnie/temmy2103: Okota

Dunasy: Ikorodu (are you close to the oworo group?)

Please can we keep the groups 4 or 5 mums each? So you are getting 10 to 12 books each. Also shipping varies for each state. Iyana ipaja will get the cheapest shipping because you are close to kidco (who is in Ota).

Tchiwinnie please mention kidco so he care give more details for your friends. He only sent me a few pictures but chaulay1 and some other mums have transacted with him and are satisfied.

MetroTee, shipping to Lekki is N1500.

Ladies please try and collect your money on time so we get our books from kidco on time. Thanks. Any mum who is ready with our group's money should contact him.

1 Share

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by kidco: 2:53pm On Oct 09, 2018
new stock
age 1 to 12

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by hunniesuzie: 3:01pm On Oct 09, 2018
I think you should go back to where it was done so they'll remove it

Helens101:
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by 4realwoman: 3:14pm On Oct 09, 2018
StrongWoman333:
Mamas please help a ftm. Who else is experiencing or have experienced memory loss, and forgetfulness after having a baby and how long will it take to go away? embarassed Thanks
we are in the same boat sis, I don't think their is anything one can do about it for it cos it will go on it own.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 3:20pm On Oct 09, 2018
hunniesuzie:
I stopped reading at the bolded lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Maggi cube, that's the last ingredient tongue

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by perfectcrown(f): 4:12pm On Oct 09, 2018
Giddyperson:

Maggi cube, that's the last ingredient tongue

Chai,see how u dey make belle hungry me(i was usually VERY specific wen i craved for food,wen i was pregnant) but i jump am pass!

These 2 haff do me
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by GreaterGraceGG(f): 5:11pm On Oct 09, 2018
nahzyla:

lol grin
two is the average number, there are times he wakes up to four times.
How old is your baby?
When we still doing exclusive I was thinking after I introduce him to semi solids he will start sleeping all through the night.
Na wa

My baby is 16 months old. She likes to suck too much, she can wake up 4 times to suck. I always give her solid for dinner o
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by suzystores: 6:20pm On Oct 09, 2018
Goodevening luvly mothers.pls does anyone know how i can increase my breastmilk using fenugreek seed.i heard it works.pls i need an urgent answer.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 6:46pm On Oct 09, 2018
Please is there any powder that cures heat rashes faster than agnesia, plus Giddybaby reacts to agnesia too. I packed a cardigan in her bag just incase of surprise cold weather and some dumbo wore it on her in this hot weather. Pls I need the fastest ever heat rashes curing powder cuz the sight of her body right now is even making mine itch.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 6:48pm On Oct 09, 2018
suzystores:
Goodevening luvly mothers.pls does anyone know how i can increase my breastmilk using fenugreek seed.i heard it works.pls i need an urgent answer.
Rofemiguwa
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by suzystores: 7:03pm On Oct 09, 2018
@ Giddybaby..i dont understand
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 7:11pm On Oct 09, 2018
perfectcrown:

Chai,see how u dey make belle hungry me(i was usually VERY specific wen i craved for food,wen i was pregnant) but i jump am pass!

These 2 haff do me
I just bought all my ingredients, the search for Maggi cube was ridiculous. I said i want Maggi and they were all bringing knor and one other unknown cube. This new generation. I want maggi cube. You mean knor? food would soon be ready sha cheesy
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 7:13pm On Oct 09, 2018
suzystores:
@ Giddybaby..i dont understand
I tagged Rofemiguwa cuz she sells lactation cookies and other breastmilk inducers.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Skymiyke(f): 8:45pm On Oct 09, 2018
Heard moju powder works
Giddyperson:
Please is there any powder that cures heat rashes faster than agnesia, plus Giddybaby reacts to agnesia too. I packed a cardigan in her bag just incase of surprise cold weather and some dumbo wore it on her in this hot weather. Pls I need the fastest ever heat rashes curing powder cuz the sight of her body right now is even making mine itch.

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Akorkor(f): 8:55pm On Oct 09, 2018
Hello mothers!!! Just checking on everyone

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Nobody: 9:01pm On Oct 09, 2018
Giddyperson:
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Nobody: 9:05pm On Oct 09, 2018
[quote author=brunnette4real post=71938483][/quote] you can try this powder.Ita very effective, it cured eela and heat rash on my daughter.call 08066710810 to order
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Nobody: 9:08pm On Oct 09, 2018
angy yoyo powder
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Iresoap: 9:11pm On Oct 09, 2018
[quote author=brunnette4real post=71938660][/quote]
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Iresoap: 9:14pm On Oct 09, 2018
[quote author=brunnette4real post=71938660][/quote]

Try this powder
We have over 100 Testimonials of successfully threatening Baba rashes

Call/ WhatsApp 08066710810

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Nobody: 9:16pm On Oct 09, 2018
Iresoap:

Try this powder
We have over 100 Testimonials of successfully threatening Baba rashes
This is the powder Im talkomg about.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by nahzyla: 9:24pm On Oct 09, 2018
GreaterGraceGG:

My baby is 16 months old. She likes to suck too much, she can wake up 4 times to suck. I always give her solid for dinner o

Choi, 16 months, you have really tried o.
I guess babies sleep all night after they are weaned.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by TFeminist(f): 9:44pm On Oct 09, 2018
mamatwiny:

My hubby said it was a doctor that prescribed abidec to help build his immunity since he is not being breastfed exclusively. He also said the doctor advised we change to wellkid as soon as he gets to 3months. That it will help him build immunity that exclusive breast feeding would have given him. The doctor is a consultant ( heart surgeon) and not a paed.
just imagine. Lol. Don't buy this shit eh.

Meanwhile, hmmm, ur updates got me in tears. Our men and many men are so irresponsible, and I could only think of him having a mental disorder. (No pun intended).

My own hubby came back, and after I reminded him of babies pampers, he just became angry. I take care of myself oh, he doesn't buy things for me oh, never paid to make my hair oh, yet be cause he bought things And came home, it became an opportunity to quarrel and land frustration on us. May God help us to raise better men.

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by santori: 10:45pm On Oct 09, 2018
TFeminist:
just imagine. Lol. Don't buy this shit eh.

Meanwhile, hmmm, ur updates got me in tears. Our men and many men are so irresponsible, and I could only think of him having a mental disorder. (No pun intended).

My own hubby came back, and after I reminded him of babies pampers, he just became angry. I take care of myself oh, he doesn't buy things for me oh, never paid to make my hair oh, yet be cause he bought things And came home, it became an opportunity to quarrel and land frustration on us. May God help us to raise better men.

that statement "having a mental disorder" is uncalled for even with the disclaimer " no pune intended" . just like there are loads of irresponsible men so also there are many irresponsible women.

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by FloraEC(f): 11:11pm On Oct 09, 2018
You people should better not derail this thread
Please

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by claseek(f): 11:13pm On Oct 09, 2018
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by rofemiguwa(f): 11:38pm On Oct 09, 2018
Giddyperson:
I tagged Rofemiguwa cuz she sells lactation cookies and other breastmilk inducers.
Thank giddymama
I sell lactation cookies very yummy and healthy for increase in breast milk production for mothers not lactating well.

If u have fenugreek seed. Put a teaspoon of the seed in a teacup add hot water.let it steep for like 30mins.
Sieve and drink the water.

For added benefits.
Put the used seed in a 50naira bottlewater.overnight.
Sieve in the morning and drink k the water .

For extra benefits
Buy our lactaction cookies very yummy and healthy. To eat as u u take your tea. grin

Notable difference between 2 to 3 days kiss

1 Share

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 6:39am On Oct 10, 2018
FloraEC:
You people should better not derail this thread
Please
Ngozi the thread prefect. How are two kids treating you. In two months time I'd be like you.

claseek:
haa this is out of the point
I was looking at the baby on your dp thinking this baby looks so much like BQ's baby before my pregnancy brain remembered.

About last night. Glam ma thank you for providing all the ingredients, the only additional thing I added was scent leaf. Spot the head cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (1940) (1941) (1942) (1943) (1944) (1945) (1946) ... (2515) (Reply)

Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39