Stats: 3,151,363 members, 7,812,036 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:52 AM

Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson (37539 Views)

Arrest Nollywood Stars With Fake British Accent - Ramsey Nouah / Janet Jackson To Give $10,000 To Whoever Attends Her Wedding / Janet Jackson's Secret Daughter: Picture Revealed! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by kandiikane(m): 7:13am On Jul 10, 2012
damilola15: In fact she's expecting Ramsey Nouah's baby.

Lol, smh.
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by israelbenzion: 7:14am On Jul 10, 2012
tundeeyis: winkIts possible dat they are going out
Going out? They were just standing. They weren't going anywhere.
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by freecocoa(f): 7:40am On Jul 10, 2012
Naijagunner83: When I saw the "locking horn"(sic) in ur post, I thought they were fighting. This is really silly

Na wa o,why would you think that?I can't help imagining a picture of that and laughing out loud sha,would be fun to watch grin.
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by Forzap: 7:40am On Jul 10, 2012
Naijagunner83: When I saw the "locking horn"(sic) in ur post, I thought they were fighting. This is really silly

LMAO.u b mumu oo
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by Nobody: 7:45am On Jul 10, 2012
People are screaming photoshop as if ramsey cannot date janet.Why are their so much folks with zero self-esteem on NL ?
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by Tinkybabe(f): 7:51am On Jul 10, 2012
Naija o,first it was Beyonce falling in love with Dbanj,now Ramsey and Janet Jackson ..maybe the next would be "Michelle Obama in a sizzling relationship with president Goodluck Jonathan".I hail my people !cheesy grin grin

Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by Nobody: 7:55am On Jul 10, 2012
Kini Big Deal
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by Jeezy: 8:06am On Jul 10, 2012
Forza p:

LMAO.u b mumu oo
israel ben-zion:

Going out? They were just standing. They weren't going anywhere.

But that's what ''locking horns'' means na.
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by Okijajuju1(m): 8:20am On Jul 10, 2012
If Ramsey is Fhucking Janet, then I must say a big Kudos to him.. Thats some fine old premium black pussiie.. cool
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by tayo4me(f): 8:23am On Jul 10, 2012
T-smooth:
If Ramsey Noah is dating Jannet would that make him enter paradise? No. But definately he is going to his abode in which every Ibo guy is going to which is ....!

Ramsey is Yoruba, not Igbo

Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by ajoms85: 8:32am On Jul 10, 2012
ajanaku2: Who born Ramsey Nouah well to see Janet Jackson Pant?...Janet no be Genevieve Nnaji o...
Janet worse pass Genevieve ooh. U better knw dat now.
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by digitite: 8:52am On Jul 10, 2012
tayo4me:

Mother is Yoruba. Father is Israeli.

Ramsey, use your jewish blood enter Hollywood fulltime na. Na your brothers dem dey control am .

U dey fall my hand ooo.
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by tpapi: 8:52am On Jul 10, 2012
xclusivedeal: @ogugua, can you kindly tell us when he got divorce because as at last month he was happy with his wife and kids. Ramsy stayed in a 3 story building apartment in Natufe street(Alokwem close) in surulere for more than 5yrs, he just packed recently to his alaka estate apartment barely a month ago. How do i know this information? 1 is because i reside in natufe and 2 my friends work for him. Please stop spreading rumours. As per the pix, they are celebrities, taking pictures with each other is part of the job, going to popular events or shows anything that would put you in limelight especially if it's not negative. Haba, this is just an ordinary picture and there is nothing attached to it, we didn't see them kissing or doing anything romantic together. Please let's get our fact right. Thank you
i bliv ur story wil calm down d nerves of dos rumour mongers
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by greall1: 8:55am On Jul 10, 2012
Jamb question.
ambrosini593: Nollywood actor Ramsey Nouah was recently spotted locking horn with America singer Janet Jackson, late Michael Jackson sister. Do you think they are dating? Or they just came to know each other? I think something is happening here
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by pezzyM(f): 9:05am On Jul 10, 2012
How is dat even possible? It must b via photoshop
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by Joe892: 9:18am On Jul 10, 2012
What are we saying here,how can we sure this can Happen,This is just the picture....
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by ogochukwunasa1: 9:19am On Jul 10, 2012
ajanaku2: Who born Ramsey Nouah well to see Janet Jackson Pant?...Janet no be Genevieve Nnaji o...

am laughin and my prick is growing hard
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by davida222(m): 9:22am On Jul 10, 2012
pure photoshop i saw dis b4 in another forum. ;Dpure photoshop i saw dis b4 in another forum.
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by davida222(m): 9:23am On Jul 10, 2012
pezzyM: How is dat even possible? It must b via photoshop
pure photoshop i saw dis b4 in
another forum
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by Nobody: 9:25am On Jul 10, 2012
~Bluetooth:

People are screaming photoshop as if ramsey cannot date janet.Why are their so much folks with zero self-esteem on NL ?
Honestly, me sef dey wonder!!! Janet get 2 heads? Abi her own yansh na 10 instead of 1
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by Nobody: 9:34am On Jul 10, 2012
Wetin concern una? Olofofossssssssss
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by maygah(f): 9:37am On Jul 10, 2012
Speculatorssssssss , they tuk a pix together does not mean dey re dating
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by ektbear: 9:38am On Jul 10, 2012
owobokiri: @op,
Stretching this logic a bit further; so if Aki n Paw paw are spotted in the same pic wth Rhihanna, that shdould mean she is dating the duo even if the truth is the opposite? Obasi mbong!What if she just adopted them?

Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by peruso: 9:44am On Jul 10, 2012
ernmmmmmmmmmm.............. pass the mic
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by Nobody: 9:45am On Jul 10, 2012
ogugua88: I no know o, but Ramsey Nouah's looking especially yummy now that he's slimmed down a bit. Even his facial hair's on point kiss

Forget ramsey ...... I am cuter cool
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by Etemma1(m): 9:48am On Jul 10, 2012
na wah for you oh! Oga poster. Ramseh Noah obviously saw Janet Jackson and like any other guy, requested for a picture with her. Very simple, don't you guys do it here in Niaja with our own celebrities? some of you even start claiming that you know them... smh
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by Nobody: 9:54am On Jul 10, 2012
tayo4me:

He is None, he is a half-cast, half yoruba - half Igbo tongue
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by Nobody: 9:58am On Jul 10, 2012
He's so overrated.

It's like his hair is running from his hairline. . . .eww.

Who doesn't like that guy with the bouncing 18in afro?
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by ektbear: 10:02am On Jul 10, 2012
All I'm worried about in that picture is Janet.

Still looking fly at what...age 45?
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by purplekayc(m): 10:09am On Jul 10, 2012
A man and a woman takes a picture suddenly it means they are dating right??
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by Nobody: 10:10am On Jul 10, 2012
Ileke-IdI:
He's so overrated.

It's like his hair is running from his hairline. . . .eww.

Who doesn't like that guy with the bouncing 18in afro?

He would'nt notice you pass. Imao.
Re: Is Ramsey Nouah Dating Janet Jackson by tayo4me(f): 10:11am On Jul 10, 2012
CHESSBOARD:

He is None, he is a half-cast, half yoruba - half Igbo tongue

He has no Igbo in him, he is sha half Yoruba tongue

Waje Flaunts Cleavage In Makeup Free Selfie / Jidenna Shows Off His New Braided Hairstyle (photos) / Chioma, Davido's Dad & Ubi Franklin Storm Davido's Away Festival In Atlanta

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24