Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,329 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:54 AM

My Ex-boyfriend Is Just Too Fond Of Me - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Ex-boyfriend Is Just Too Fond Of Me (6614 Views)

How To Detect If Your Boyfriend Is A Good Guy. / But Why Ladies Are Now Fond Of Doing This Nah? Enough Of This Please / Should I Tell My Ex-Boyfriend That I Want Him Back? (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Ex-boyfriend Is Just Too Fond Of Me by Zahymaka(m): 3:13pm On Apr 11, 2006
Better get some insurance like Jennifer Lopez.
Re: My Ex-boyfriend Is Just Too Fond Of Me by timmy(m): 3:36pm On Apr 11, 2006
she got the butty thingy on for her well
Re: My Ex-boyfriend Is Just Too Fond Of Me by omaaaf(m): 4:03pm On May 10, 2007
tell him to go places except you still dig him, he didnt feel u all the while when u were still kickning it together.its now that u r EX dat he feels you.(rubbish)
Re: My Ex-boyfriend Is Just Too Fond Of Me by DanIlon(m): 7:05pm On Nov 20, 2012
Really virgin is not easy but need play and break to get life.
Re: My Ex-boyfriend Is Just Too Fond Of Me by Saraha1(f): 9:07pm On Nov 20, 2012
@poster don't mind ,just ignore and dont pay attention to what ever he want to talk about.,My ex of over a year plus have not rest for a second ,he has been disturbing himself thinking his disturbing me,while do I care ?shel be na him get him credit way him they take call.
Re: My Ex-boyfriend Is Just Too Fond Of Me by Youngpo413: 12:42pm On Aug 26, 2014
@Op how far,shey una marry?

Why Do Many Nigerian 'slim' Girls Get Fat Soon As They Marry? / Best Ways To Win A Girl's Heart / 10 Shocking Scenes From Student Parties In Nigeria Dat Will Leave You Speechless

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6