Politics › Re: Igbo Vs Delta-Igbo: What A Guy Posted On Facebook by abobakucannibal: 1:33am On Sep 16, 2016 |
AjiereTuwo: Mr igboid you better be satisfied with your s.e, are you more reliable than the Rivers state website. Abi na by force to be Igbo? Yoruba mind your business abi anioma and ikwerri sound Yoruba? |
Politics › Re: Igbo Vs Delta-Igbo: What A Guy Posted On Facebook by abobakucannibal: 1:18am On Sep 16, 2016*. Modified: 1:47am On Sep 16, 2016 |
AjiereTuwo: There are no Igbos who are native of rivers state This is river state official website http://riversstate.net.ng/people-and-culture/ So na you Yoruba go tell us who be Igbo and who no be Igbo.Una get problem.What if I also say there are no Yorubas in kogi and kwara. |
Politics › Re: Igbo Vs Delta-Igbo: What A Guy Posted On Facebook by abobakucannibal: 1:05am On Sep 16, 2016 |
coolitempa: Let us be honest...most of anioma is not ibo but Benin.....ibos have long migrated to these areas and taken over the demographics....but they are descendants of the Benins...  Your just so pathetic.Just shut d f*ckup. |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-Kayode: "5 Plane Crashes In 1 Year In Nigeria Were For Sacrifices" by abobakucannibal: 12:24pm On Sep 14, 2016 |
What a world full of evil,surely there is no peace for the wicked. |
Politics › Re: Okonjo-iweala May Not Be Guilty Of Fraud — Joda by abobakucannibal: 11:37am On Sep 14, 2016 |
She has already said it that she won't be available in this administration simple.So Nigeria economy can go to hell. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s Networth Exposed: An Insider Reveals Details Of The Richest Politician by abobakucannibal: 11:33am On Sep 14, 2016 |
 onyeosh.Corrupt entity. |
Politics › Re: Tell Your People To Forget About Biafra: Buhari Tells Igbo Corpers by abobakucannibal: 12:15am On Sep 14, 2016 |
Make Buhari no say the person in hold pass am oh!in all ramifications.Illitrate I no sure say in even understand wetin in dey do. |
Politics › Re: Tell Your People To Forget About Biafra: Buhari Tells Igbo Corpers by abobakucannibal: 12:13am On Sep 14, 2016 |
NaYouGoTire: Olodo what is USSR? And after the disintegration, where are the nations that emerged? Na small Pikin that guy be,I no sure say in know history. |
Politics › Re: Tell Your People To Forget About Biafra: Buhari Tells Igbo Corpers by abobakucannibal: 12:01am On Sep 14, 2016 |
bodeloja: Nigeria today is awash with Niger Citizens and Guinea Fulani. One Niger Republic Citizen sentenced a Nigerian Igbo to prison for naming his dog Buhari. U wonder y they want Biafra? In Biafra, Niger citizens will be deported back to Arewa or Niger Republic.
Read more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/08/man-named-pet-dog-buhari-rearrested-appear-court-monday/ The thing tire me self,what it means is that we are merely existing and also wasting our future in this non existence mirage they call Nigga area of a country. |
Politics › Re: Tell Your People To Forget About Biafra: Buhari Tells Igbo Corpers by abobakucannibal: 11:54pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Tell Your People To Forget About Biafra: Buhari Tells Igbo Corpers by abobakucannibal: 11:28pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
NaYouGoTire: You for ask the idiat where is Nigeria territorial integrity when they ceded barkasi peninsula to Cameroun? No be zombies them be.British puppets. |
Politics › Re: Tell Your People To Forget About Biafra: Buhari Tells Igbo Corpers by abobakucannibal: 11:25pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
Mykelpato: Tell Buhari to forget about being president Come 2019.  |
Politics › Re: Tell Your People To Forget About Biafra: Buhari Tells Igbo Corpers by abobakucannibal: 11:00pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
idrissunny: Ur comment just expose ur ignorance of U.s A, Ghana nd Naija. The firth was not to control oil but to protect the teretorial integrety of nageria. Nonsensical junk.Can the territorial integrity be more important than the life's of the people living there?slowpoke.No be wetin your British master tell you you go talk.Zombie.Wetin you know wey be territorial integrity? |
Politics › Re: Tell Your People To Forget About Biafra: Buhari Tells Igbo Corpers by abobakucannibal: 10:51pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
bodeloja: Buahri is not a Nigerian, he once voted against Nigeria in favour of Niger Republic.
He is from Niger Republic. Really, i have never heard anything about Buhari having a father who is from Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Tell Your People To Forget About Biafra: Buhari Tells Igbo Corpers by abobakucannibal: 10:47pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
honeychild: Why don't you do some research yourself?
https://www.nairaland.com/2679067/name-biafra-origin-meaning
Who named the Bight of Biafra? Was it your ancestors or Portuguese slave masters?
In the area now known as Nigeria, we had empires. Bini, Oyo, Sokoto etc. Those were the names the people called themselves. Who named you Biafrans? This one you post here na source?chai,chai.ndo. |
Politics › Re: Tell Your People To Forget About Biafra: Buhari Tells Igbo Corpers by abobakucannibal: 10:35pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
timeman: You want to tell Vladimir Putin that the federation of russia is not united, let's see if he won't put a nuclear through you. Biafra or you die? Ojukwu chose life while Kanu has choosen death. whatever one you choose, Nigeria will remain as one. Kiss the truth! What are you talking about?which country ukerain came out from?5 countries came out from Russia if you don't know.Go and learn history and stop displaying childishness here. |
Politics › Re: Tell Your People To Forget About Biafra: Buhari Tells Igbo Corpers by abobakucannibal: 10:19pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Reply To I Hate Biafra But I Am Igbo by abobakucannibal: 9:49pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
shaibu123: Lazy I can see your a Yoruba Muslim.I don't talk to your type who had sold self to slavery just to get some crumbs falling from your masters table.We are Biafrans and there is no tribe like us,we're hardworking,we believe in ourselves,we are not cowards,we are not betrayers,we don't hate or envy,we are not opportunist.So go to hell.We don't belong to the same league.Afonja go find your blood group. |
Politics › Re: Reply To I Hate Biafra But I Am Igbo by abobakucannibal: 9:31pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
shaibu123: Continue to wait for federal allocations you will pocket only for self. Common fuckoff my mention you pathetic lot.Upon the whole millions and billions been pumped into your region both from international community and oil from the nd,yet that will never end poverty,begging in your region as is your occupation and also your tradition.(way of life).Go see wetin your beggar brothers and sisters dey disgrace the good people and hard working Nigerians in Mecca.(hajj).Ewu canbeer. |
Politics › Re: Militants Bomb Another Pipeline In Delta by abobakucannibal: 7:07pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
Una weldone ooh....make Una do quick,quick abeg.Good job.As them say Una no go enjoy Wetin God take bless Una then no body go enjoy am.  |
Politics › Re: Do These People Still Need National ID Card?? by abobakucannibal: 6:57pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
Hahahahahahaha  no need for I.d or national card. |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan Visits Babangida And Abdulsalami Abubakar In Minna (Photos) by abobakucannibal: 5:28pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
Jona you better Sidon for otueke and stop this waka,wake up and down before this people set accident for you,you know say to kill person be like food for them.If they need your advice I suggest they travel all the way down to otueke to see you.Abeg ooh,We never won loose you now because we still love you. |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Shows His Dancing Skill (Photo) by abobakucannibal: 5:17pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
. |
Politics › Re: Reply To I Hate Biafra But I Am Igbo by abobakucannibal: 4:55pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
pq007: u call him selfish? Ain't u being selfish too cos u r lazy n d Nigerian system ain't working for u. Nigerian system doesn't support laziness.. Am an engineer and a farmer. Learn value DAT their is dignity in labour n believe me u see nigeria system work for u not perfectly tho but at least it will work... But is there anything wrong for one asking to go it's separate way?yes we are not taking your Nigeria from you,remain in it but don't force others to remain in a place where they are not ok with.Simple.Why are you afraid that the people want Biafra if the unity is not benefiting you more? My advice to you is that you should begin to learn how to re adjust yourself because this quest and it's restoration is inevitable I must assure you. |
Politics › Re: Reply To I Hate Biafra But I Am Igbo by abobakucannibal: 4:41pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
shaibu123: But don't you think that we have to first of all unite as one,There is an economic forum coming up in Enugu this October for our people to think how to develop SE. That is what we need now and not biafra without agenda. Think home and build home is the topic,let together develop SE,get the SE governors together and we can do great things.Then we can start demanding for a country.Do you know that 5 SE governors can build Second Niger bridge with foreign investors and install a toll gate on it.Let's face the truth,our Igbo leaders are greed to the highest level. All those developments in the northern Nigeria where also built by the foreign investors money abi?Your just so pathetic I must say.Lazy people talking. |
Politics › Re: Reply To I Hate Biafra But I Am Igbo by abobakucannibal: 4:36pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
shaibu123: Nwanne social media name does mean who you are. Ka anyi hu onye anyi na-anya. Stop this by force Igbo.What is onye anyi.Awusa man. |
Politics › Re: Reply To I Hate Biafra But I Am Igbo by abobakucannibal: 4:32pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
S6un: Somebody called shuaib advising on Biafra? Can you imagine the useless and childish question he asked me.What do they even contribute to Nigeria economy if not killing and constituting nuisance in the society.See his question below in bold. How many investment do you have in the South East? How many people do you employ In the South East?How many employment have you created in the South East? People like you only like to talk. Ana-esi n'ulo we diri nma pu na-ezi. |