Politics › Re: Buhari's Government Is Driving Nigeria Towards Disaster & Instability — Obasanjo by Aboki11(m): 1:52am On Jun 12, 2019 |
Baba! Baba!! Baba!!! How many times have I called you? you know say your matta don taya us? Buhari's government is giving us tough time we know, but there is nothing that has bad effect that does not also have good effect. Buhari must have done something good all this his regime as president, why don't you see those ones. |
Travel › Re: 10 Most Populated Countries In The World; See Where Nigeria Falls by Aboki11(m): 1:13am On Jun 12, 2019 |
yea we dey die mostly some few weeks after 20 Cadec007: aswerugawd.... Damn.. We young ooo |
Travel › Re: 10 Most Populated Countries In The World; See Where Nigeria Falls by Aboki11(m): 12:14am On Jun 12, 2019 |
gentlemayor: 7. Nigeria Population 200,686,995 and still counting
The current population of Nigeria is 200,622,453 as of Tuesday, June 11, 2019, based on the latest United Nations estimates.
Nigeria population is equivalent to 2.6% of the total world population.
Nigeria ranks number 7 in the list of countries (and dependencies) by population.
The population density in Nigeria is 221 per Km2 (571 people per mi2).
The total land area is 910,770 Km2 (351,650 sq. miles)
51.9 % of the population is urban (104,282,822 people in 2019)
The median age in Nigeria is 17.9 years. Na wetin worry me pas be dis oo |
Politics › Re: Abdullahi Wuse emerges Niger Assembly Speaker by Aboki11(m): 6:29pm On Jun 11, 2019 |
chisomdoris: The Niger House of Assembly on Tuesday elected Alhaji Abdullahi Wuse (APC), member representing Tafa Constituency, as the speaker of the 9th Assembly in the state.
Wuse was declared speaker following his nomination by member representing Chachanga, Ahmed Marafa (APC), the immediate past speaker of the assembly.
NAN reports that Bako Alfa (APC), representing Bida I, was declared deputy speaker following his nomination by Ndagi Baba, (APC) member representing Lavun.
Wuse and Alfa were the only officials nominated for their respective positions after which they were declared speaker and deputy speaker respectively by the Clerk of the House, Abdullahi Kagara. In his acceptance speech, the new speaker pledged to work with his colleagues to move the state forward. “I want to thank my colleagues for finding me worthy to occupy this exalted position.
“My colleagues and we will do our best to churn out bills and motions that will move the state forward,” he added.
NAN reports that 22 out of 27 members of the state assembly took oath of office.
NAN reports that Wuse, who was born in 1963, is a first term member in the House of Assembly and a former chairman of Tafa Local Government Area. Credit to thenationonlineng
See more here https://thickmatch.com/abdullahi-wuse-emerges-niger-assembly-speaker |
Politics › Re: See The Location Of Tinubu And Buhari While NASS Election Was Ongoing-photo by Aboki11(m): 6:23pm On Jun 11, 2019 |
Opposition apart, Tinubu and Buhari are special politicians in Nigeria's history from 1999 till date. Though their administration is filled with all sort of things. I Salute them |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Announces 2019 Batch B Stream Two Registration Date by Aboki11(m): 2:33pm On Jun 11, 2019 |
I beg 18B passing out date na wetin we wan hear Jooor |
Celebrities › Re: Nichume Siwundla Commits Suicide by Aboki11(m): 12:07am On Jun 11, 2019 |
How the hell did I not Know? Since everything that happens in the whole world is ascribed to the sitting president Nigeria, why will it not be Buhari again? Sluacoast: If you want to hide any thing from a black man. The best meaningful place to hide it is in a book. We Nigeria don't read up first before jumping into conclusions. The incident didn't occur in Nigeria Dunderhead |
Celebrities › Re: Nichume Siwundla Commits Suicide by Aboki11(m): 3:38pm On Jun 10, 2019 |
Wen e go good 4 9ja? another person commit suicide again?
This Buhari Government self.
Since say everytin na Buhari. |
Car Talk › Re: A Look At 2019 Armoured Mercedes-Maybach S560,Official Car Of President Buhari by Aboki11(m): 11:01pm On Jun 08, 2019 |
Please, will he leave with this car when his tenure is over? or when the court declare Atiku as the winner? If yes, he should agree that he is a scam and if not, there is no problem with this for me |
Business › Re: Kofo Akinkugbe Becomes The First Smatcard/Sim Producer In West Africa. by Aboki11(m): 8:06am On Jun 08, 2019 |
You no lie o Sellfish: She looks like a sensible version of Tiwa Savage  |
NYSC › When Will NYSC 2018 Batch B Pass Out? by Aboki11(op): 6:58am On Jun 08, 2019 |
there have been a lot of rumors going up and down on the passing out date for the NYSC 2018 batch B stream 1. please do any one has idea on when they are going to pass out. |
NYSC › Re: 2018 Nysc Batch B Stream 1 Pop -questions Arising by Aboki11(m): 6:52am On Jun 08, 2019 |
kingkennyd17: No body is replying this thread abi are batch B corp members not on Niaraland. We have to take actions concerning this rumored passing out of July 4th. Things are not done dat way. Many persons are missing out on Job opportunities already because NYSC is still holding us. I have an idea, if we can get the new DG's number and create a write up and text message begging Oga to free us latest 20th of June. And forward to all forums NYSC forums, so dat each person would text him. By the time he sees thousands of text asking for pass out on 20th e go respond.
Copied Na this your idea sure pass o |
Business › Re: Locally Fabricated Ovens And Popcorn Machine. by Aboki11(m): 1:59am On Jun 08, 2019 |
There is a possibility that we'll one day get there. How did china do it? With imitation and fabrication |
Politics › Re: Insecurity: Obaseki, Buhari, Others Brainstorm On Solutions* The Edo State Gov by Aboki11(m): 1:47am On Jun 08, 2019 |
Make we hear abeg |
Sports › Re: Hazard Becomes The Newest Galactico by Aboki11(m): 1:44am On Jun 08, 2019 |
Chelsea fans will miss you dearly. Wish you all the best
Politics › Re: Let's Be Clear: Almajiri Schools Are Illegal* by Aboki11(m): 1:39am On Jun 08, 2019 |
[b][/b][i][/i]Pathetic Nigeria |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal: Europa Cup Final (4 - 1) On 29th May 2019 by Aboki11(m): 9:30pm On May 29, 2019 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal: Europa Cup Final (4 - 1) On 29th May 2019 by Aboki11(m): 9:27pm On May 29, 2019 |
Toh Arsenal Adieu see you again at the Europa legue next season |
Celebrities › Re: Teema Makamashi & Fati Muhammad In War Of Words Over Dino Melaye - Pressmanng by Aboki11(m): 8:45am On May 29, 2019 |
[color=#550000][/color]Mtcheew, all this Hausa ashawo sha! |
Celebrities › Re: 'if I Am Into Yahoo Yahoo, It Will Be Too Obvious To Hide, But I Don’t Blame Any by Aboki11(m): 5:13am On May 06, 2019 |
I am not in a position to judge people.
“I support anything any man does as long as he knows there are consequences. Since you know you can go to jail for it and you still do online fraud, I have nothing to say to you. However, I believe in hard work and I don’t look at anyone’s time to work. I am doing my things the way I should.”. I like this |
Business › Re: Installation Of World Heaviest Regenerator, RFCC Unit At The Dangote Refinery. by Aboki11(m): 8:10am On May 03, 2019 |
And in Nigeria, Dangote is taking over or has taken over EBRISIN |
Politics › Re: "We Will Bring An End To Banditry And Insecurity" - Muhammadu Buhari by Aboki11(m): 2:06pm On Apr 10, 2019 |
OkAy, We donHia |
Business › Re: Aliko Dangote Celebrates His 62nd Birthday Today by Aboki11(m): 8:14am On Apr 10, 2019 |
The African money himself. Happy Birthday to the Black man with the Money |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Look-alike, Biwar Abdullah Gets Treated Like A Star (photos) by Aboki11(m): 2:32pm On Apr 09, 2019 |
I beg wia Jibril Al-Sudani Sorry, Buhari Ko? |
Politics › Re: Atiku Pays US Lobbyists $30,000 To Unseatt Buahri by Aboki11(m): 2:21pm On Apr 09, 2019 |
I beg come and get our dear country working for us again. |
Celebrities › Re: Princess Onyejekwe Dragged Over ‘Surgically Enhanced' Bikini Body by Aboki11(m): 2:11pm On Apr 09, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Aircraft Overloaded With Cash Collapses by Aboki11(m): 10:21pm On Feb 19, 2019 |
Islam › Re: Who Is Your Most Favourite Reciter Of The Quran by Aboki11(m): 11:38am On Feb 05, 2016 |
AbdulBasit, As-sudais, Ali ibn Tahir Bauchi n others |
Politics › Re: Donald Trump To Chase Nigerians Out Of US by Aboki11(m): 8:07pm On Jan 18, 2016 |
Wil b glad to c nigerians return home frm dat lucifer den called US. I jst dnt like dat country called US. I'm a proud Nigerian. I'l prefer goin 2 Togo dan go 2 US |
Politics › Re: Pro-Biafran Protest Turns Bloody In Aba (Graphic Photos) by Aboki11(m): 5:44pm On Jan 18, 2016 |
[quote author=Nairasurplus post=42099297]Bihari must fall like Gadahfi. There is no way we can liberate ourselves without shedding of blood. Fight on my freedom fighters. We have learnt our lesson. Next time we will not protest empty handed. Make u go join them nw, if NA no clear make i knw wetin cause am |
Politics › Re: Pro-Biafran Protest Turns Bloody In Aba (Graphic Photos) by Aboki11(m): 5:31pm On Jan 18, 2016 |
my God! Wen r we goin to start thinkin wel? Biafrans shld inquire frm d NE dey wil tel u their bita xperience. I dont think violence help in any way. Look at d lost of lives they've caused. Man no Chicken o. If u cause d death of 1 person him soul go hunt u o. |