Politics › Re: Those Calling Me Baba Go Slow Will Be Shocked In My Second Term - Buhari by Adam09: 5:50am On May 28, 2019 |
Lets take all of them to NEXT LEVEL |
Travel › Re: Amaechi, Ajimobi Inspect Lagos-Ibadan Railway At Ibadan Axis (Photos) by Adam09: 9:48pm On May 22, 2019 |
I don't understand this Buhari, Instead of making Ameachi Minister for Power or Energy him go carry that Afonja Fashola keep in charge of Power. I have said it before, pls this next cabinet where you wan form, make Ameachi Minister for Power.
That all. |
Business › Re: Godwin Emefiele: 13 Things You Probably Didn’t Know About CBN Governor by Adam09: 7:44pm On May 17, 2019 |
Emefele my guy, man of the people. But as a CBN Governor, he performed below average. He doesn't hold his own, if money the miss him no go talk, if government establishment no remit, him no go shout like Sanusi, na coded man him be. No worry Oga, since u don do 2nd term, for my tenure, u go repeat 3rd term, make me self follow carry money.
#nyak ndi. |
Crime › Re: Renewed Cult War Claims 2 Lives In Calabar (Graphic) by Adam09: 5:24pm On May 12, 2019 |
Lastorator: Nkor calabar south ke di. If there is one big limitation that holds the south back, it is the allegiance to cultism, down south you dont count the number of people that are not cultist, you count those that are not, because its possible to finish counting the latter than the former because of their numbers,.. I stay in Oron, down here, even Primary skol students hv their own cult groups that are offshots of the big cult groups, and before a child in that level has goten to SSS 3, the would have killed another, and be have climbed up the ladder heading to being the executioner.
I waa in a bus ones, before the election, when a passenger tgere attested to have been a cultist and how all the LGA chairmen in Aks were all cultist, it would seem far fetched but thats the truth, down here the politicians use these hoodlums to get to power and reward them with these positions to have them and their members loyal to them. A look at Rivers state says how much this can translate to... Day before yesterday, there was lots of shooting in University of Uyo, and it was as a result of same cult war... So you see, while a 21year old northern girl was made to join the ICPC board, the youths in Rivers, Akwa Ibom and Cross River are busy killing each other because of ego.. And yet we complain of getting short changed.
I feel we need a big time anti cultism campaign in the south, how will investors come in to invest with so many cultist that will plan on kidnapping them at the slightest chance just for the fund of it ? If we dont rid ourselves of Cultism, cultism will get rid of us Eyeneka Mi, this is really sad development, I grew up in Calabar and I had fun memories of that town, you can hardly count those who are not cultists in the street. Even in university, out of 150 guys in my class, only about 20 or so where jew; the rest where Hard men. I have lost over 10 friends who all died of cult related activities. I had no choice but to leave that town. I feel sad. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Kills Nigerian Soldier, Ali In Borno (Photos) by Adam09: 6:56pm On May 08, 2019 |
May the Almighty forgive his sins and grant him eternal Life in Heaven.
When I become the president, all those ( their surviving families ) who died or suffered any form of casualties as a result of these evil boko boys will be handsomely rewarded.
O AE 2030 For President! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Joseph Duke Dies 5 Months After Wedding (Photos) by Adam09: 7:38pm On May 06, 2019 |
[sup][/sup]ý[quote author=LuciferKoran post=78160148]Wicked feminist.
She has finally killed him so she can take over his wealth.
Feminists always love to eat where they didn't work. Soon, she'll get herself an Assistant Pastor or usher to service her rusty pussy.
Useless creatures.
Well for your information I know Joseph too well, we grew up together in Calabar. Stop accusing the innocent lady, how much do you think the guy had? Is the lady not his wife? |
Christianity Etc › Re: My Favorite Line From The Bible by Adam09: 8:36am On May 05, 2019 |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Angola: Africa U-17 Cup Of Nations - 1 - 0 (Full Time) by Adam09: 7:44am On Apr 17, 2019 |
Education › Re: If You Know Prime Numbers You Should Be Able To Solve This Shape (Photo) by Adam09: 8:54pm On Apr 15, 2019 |
Oga, u don come again with finding r, when up till now I still d find x  |
Sports › Re: Israel Adesanya Wins UFC Interim Middleweight title at UFC 236 by Adam09: 9:19am On Apr 14, 2019 |
I will comment when I have thought of something good to say. |
Sports › Re: Tanzania Vs Nigeria: Africa U-17 Cup Of Nations, Sunday 14th At 2pm by Adam09: 6:29pm On Apr 11, 2019 |
DerideGull: Team Oduduwa!!! Tribalist, these guys made the list on merit, and their tribes are evenly distributed. Essien is from Cross River /Akwa Ibom while Odey is from Ogoja in Cross River or Benue State. |
Sports › Re: Tanzania Vs Nigeria: Africa U-17 Cup Of Nations, Sunday 14th At 2pm by Adam09: 9:39pm On Apr 09, 2019*. Modified: 6:09pm On Apr 11, 2019 |
Clementoke: This boy (on no 14 jersey) is one of the star players of the current u-17 team. How old do you think he is? But I no understand why the coach go drop that omidiji guy and the Barcelona guy, na d same thing him do Seyi Ojo of Liverpool, atleast him for take am as guest to make up the team. Shine on Eaglets! |
Education › Re: Why Late Aminu Othman Zubairu Spent 22 years On PhD by Adam09: 9:19pm On Apr 09, 2019 |
If na frustration & Dubale, UI the learn work for where Unilag dey. Schools like Unical are clearly ahead. |
Events › Re: Groom Absconds From His Wedding In Kano, Claims He Was Kidnapped! by Adam09: 3:27pm On Apr 09, 2019 |
Car Talk › Re: Ask your Mechanic ! ! ! Thread by Adam09: 12:23pm On Mar 24, 2019 |
larrixauto2017: Hello sir anything can cause the light come on. But i will advice you to go and run a computerized scan. And if you are in lagos you can come to the workshop Please where is your workshop? |
Car Talk › Re: Ask your Mechanic ! ! ! Thread by Adam09: 9:17am On Mar 24, 2019 |
Chief, Pls my ABS light and the Brake light is currently on on my dash board. The Brake light came up all of a sudden yesterday. |
Education › Re: Mbang Confidence Campaigns For SUG Elections In UNICAL With Free Football Views by Adam09: 11:27pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
hisexcellency34: UNICAL na school? #teamunilag STFU I have been to both schools, My B.sc was in Unical while my M.Sc was in Unilag, and I make bold to say that Unilag is a SHITHOLE school. Lectures in Unical are far more knowledgeable than their Unilag counterparts. Keep deceiving yourself with Unilag. |
Celebrities › Re: "I Am Dope In Real Life" - Bbnaija Vandora Steps Out In Black (photo) by Adam09: 5:36pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
My dear with the way you look, I won't even smoke you. Don't go and look for something productive, be looking dope or abi na cigarette.
#unam ikot. |
Politics › Re: Landslide: Buhari Wins Own Polling Unit by Adam09: 4:38pm On Feb 23, 2019 |
Crime › Re: Suspected Ballot Box Snatcher Allegedly Set Ablaze In Okota, Lagos by Adam09: 4:31pm On Feb 23, 2019 |
This is fake news, kindly disregard.
This looks like a burning tyre, not a human being. |
Politics › Re: Omoyele Sowore Meets Bobrisky At The Airport (Photos, Video) by Adam09: 11:11pm On Feb 21, 2019 |
:'Some thing is telling me that both of you are M.A.D, but you don't have anyone to tell you the sad truth.( SolutionMee: :
God should please make us be like Bobrisky
The story of his life is full of inspirations.
He rose to fame from nobody.
There's greatness thrust upon him.
I'm proud of you and don't mind being like you someday.
You are one of the few Nigerians that has innovate something outstanding in our society. You are a pioneer of a new form of gender. You are more like an inventor seff. |
Business › Re: Jim Ovia To Earn Over N9bn In Dividends by Adam09: 5:33pm On Feb 20, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Court Sacks John Owan-Enoh As Cross River APC Governorship Candidate by Adam09: 9:09pm On Feb 11, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Why Banky W Is A Model For Entertainers In Politics by Adam09: 10:42am On Feb 09, 2019 |
OP na hypeman for Banky. I dont have issues with him but Leadership is meant for those who are humble not a cocky, not humble, above the law fellow like banky who sees him self as a demigod. He should take his record somewhere else.
His family needs him more than the general public. |
Crime › Re: Victory At Last, The Announced Marriage Of the 15yrs Old Girl Has Been Dissolved by Adam09: 11:19am On Feb 03, 2019 |
what is this one saying?
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army List Of Successful Candidates 2019 (DSSC 24 & SSC 45) by Adam09: 2:08pm On Jan 28, 2019 |
Jesu, Idontbelieveit! you mean those people where them enlist no dey read newspapers or nairaland for news about NA. |
Crime › Re: Police Rescue Snitch Who Caused The Murder Of A Lady In Lagos by Adam09: 1:41pm On Jan 26, 2019 |
Some PDP zombies will still blame Buhari for her death. I can't wait for FEBUHARI. Sai baba till 2023
Happy New year from Mozambique. |
Crime › Re: Thief Escapes Being Lynched By Mob After Being Caught Stealing In Imo. Photos by Adam09: 7:50pm On Jan 08, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Buratai In Battlefield As Military Launches Offensive Against ISWAP, Boko Haram by Adam09: 8:14am On Jan 08, 2019 |
Pictures or idontbelieveit.
Modified
Good one from the Buratai, but him suppose dey front line na because na him d chop money pass. Kudos to our Air force. Lets smoke the bastards Boko boys to death. |
Politics › Re: Banky W Opens Gofundme Campaign Of $100,000 For His Political Campaign by Adam09: 9:51pm On Jan 07, 2019 |
This guy is always so fool of himself. He should go and do his home work with Adesua, rather than come pull stunts. I don't know, how can someone just wake up and decides to run for a political office.
Banky abeg clear road. |
Politics › Re: The Moment Dino Melaye Fainted, Dragged On The Floor As He Surrenders To Police by Adam09: 7:11pm On Jan 04, 2019 |
The lying Senator is in Pain.
Jokers. |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Takes A Rest Till March. Photos by Adam09: 6:14pm On Jan 03, 2019 |
Bia, the person where the find likes and shares above me should kontinue. Shey e go translate to money.
Modified
Shey after you collect all our savings finish for your show you go come use 3 months (Jan to March ) flex am abi? Don't worry, Let me call.....Bubu. |