Stats: 3,327,494 members, 8,431,262 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 05:10 AM

Adepiero's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdepiero's ProfileAdepiero's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 82 pages)

RomanceRe: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by adepiero: 10:47am On Nov 28, 2014
Adedayo516:
Ok.. I found some oldies.. 2-3years ago... Check my profile too.. That's one is new cheesy
Bros! every other person is looking up to you! this your height no be here o. shocked
RomanceRe: Boys ,can U Marry A Girl You Are older Than By 7 Years? by adepiero: 10:13am On Nov 28, 2014
Unibenstudent:
I have no CV that's d problem!
Then write an application and stop acting like an undergraduate that you are angry
RomanceRe: Boys ,can U Marry A Girl You Are older Than By 7 Years? by adepiero: 10:04am On Nov 28, 2014
Unibenstudent:
infact I even quit ,I was underpaid!
Lol, BokoHaram is recruiting. send your CV to bombmyhouse.com
RomanceRe: Boys ,can U Marry A Girl You Are older Than By 7 Years? by adepiero: 9:48am On Nov 28, 2014
Unibenstudent:
am on industrial training ,resuming January.
No wonder! your oga never pay you so you wan use question kill me Abi?
RomanceRe: Love-shyness: Of Men That Can't/don't Approach Women. by adepiero: 9:45am On Nov 28, 2014
SkinnyDude:
and you think you're handsome. i give up on you.
last time I checked your opinion wasn't required undecided

FYI, I didn't say anything about being handsome! I care less about such frivolities
RomanceRe: Boys ,can U Marry A Girl You Are older Than By 7 Years? by adepiero: 9:38am On Nov 28, 2014
Unibenstudent:
oh I see ,or r u sure u are not yerimma himself.
Ogbeni, abeg free me with this your questions jare. you don finish exam? undecided
RomanceRe: Love-shyness: Of Men That Can't/don't Approach Women. by adepiero: 9:37am On Nov 28, 2014
SkinnyDude:
guy why you come worwor like this nah?
na Watin ur brain fit carry you write ba! well done undecided
RomanceRe: Please Help Me, He Has My Nudes. by adepiero: 9:35am On Nov 28, 2014
thorbar:
.....U̶̲̥̅̊ can become popular dis way...trust me
Tell this to the OP undecided
RomanceRe: Guys, Will You Slap Back If Your Babe Or Any Girl Slapped You? by adepiero: 9:34am On Nov 28, 2014
brito:
But guys can be so annoying sometimes
Everybody is annoying at some point regardless of gender
RomanceRe: Boys ,can U Marry A Girl You Are older Than By 7 Years? by adepiero: 9:32am On Nov 28, 2014
Unibenstudent:
hope u are not related to ojokwu?
Am related to sen. yerimma grin
RomanceRe: Guys, Will You Slap Back If Your Babe Or Any Girl Slapped You? by adepiero: 9:00am On Nov 28, 2014
clevvermind:
so if your babe gives you a dirty slap, you will retaliate? u know that men are not suppose to slap women. women should be respected. grin
Only a foolish man won't retaliate. respect my foot! that virtue is lost immediately she trys it angry

But what kinda relationship would make my girlfriend slap me? I think it only happens when the woman calls the shots in the relationship sha undecided
RomanceRe: Guys, Will You Slap Back If Your Babe Or Any Girl Slapped You? by adepiero: 8:56am On Nov 28, 2014
brito:
I like you, you are truthful to yourself
Thanks grin

Though I am totally against hitting or beating of women but I think women need to understand that there are several ways of getting back at men rather than raising a hand
RomanceRe: Boys ,can U Marry A Girl You Are older Than By 7 Years? by adepiero: 8:52am On Nov 28, 2014
Unibenstudent:
contribute with some aristotelian wisdom,
chai! na uniben you learn this big grammar? shocked

BTW, I can date and even marry far younger girls than that. "Catch them young" grin
RomanceRe: Guys, Will You Slap Back If Your Babe Or Any Girl Slapped You? by adepiero: 8:46am On Nov 28, 2014
She had better dig her grave before trying it. I don't take bullshit from nobody angry
RomanceRe: Love-shyness: Of Men That Can't/don't Approach Women. by adepiero: 8:44am On Nov 28, 2014
ireneony:
I said handsome too, u are just fine but not handsome
Na wah o! different girls with different classification of beauty undecided
RomanceRe: Boys ,can U Marry A Girl You Are older Than By 7 Years? by adepiero: 8:41am On Nov 28, 2014
marieolae:
incase.
Seconded grin
RomanceRe: Love-shyness: Of Men That Can't/don't Approach Women. by adepiero: 8:37am On Nov 28, 2014
ireneony:
well I love shy guys not just shy guys but the ones that are gentle, handsome, clever,presentable, caring and most importantly I like their shy smile
so you loved me and you didn't say anything since! women sha undecided
RomanceRe: Ladies: Who Would You Chose? Guys, Who Would You Chose For Your Sister? by adepiero: 8:35am On Nov 28, 2014
marieolae:
once ur ugly, ur forever ugly.
You are only ugly if you don't have money
RomanceRe: Do Guys Make Passes At Girls Who Wear Glasses? by adepiero: 8:33am On Nov 28, 2014
Am not a racist but "Oju-igo" is not on my list of sexy wanna date women.
RomanceRe: Love-shyness: Of Men That Can't/don't Approach Women. by adepiero: 8:28am On Nov 28, 2014
Has vodka and weed finished? undecided
RomanceRe: I Don't Wish To Date Someone From Nairaland by adepiero: 8:06am On Nov 28, 2014
WTF! is wrong with you ppl! who forced you to date someone on NL?

is NL the only social platform you can air your relationship views! facebook and co. no dey work for your phone? angry
RomanceRe: Please Help Me, He Has My Nudes. by adepiero: 11:29pm On Nov 27, 2014
Be happy! that was how Kim Kardashian got popular grin
RomanceRe: Nairalander now happy by adepiero: 11:25pm On Nov 27, 2014
There are many fishes in the river. man up and stop being a cry baby angry
RomanceRe: First "Wrong" Impressions About Good Looking Guys by adepiero: 11:21pm On Nov 27, 2014
OP! you deserve a medal for this grin

I am a victim of this "THEORY" and its very difficult trying to explain to a girl you are not what she thinks. angry

Except for the sex part sha, that one is easier than 1+1 undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 82 pages)