Stats: 3,327,437 members, 8,431,029 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 03:57 PM

Adepiero's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdepiero's ProfileAdepiero's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 82 pages)

PoliticsRe: "On My Way To Surrender My Arms To Okorocha In Owerri" - Man (Photos) by adepiero: 3:01pm On Sep 18, 2016
Sarcasm at its peak
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood & Mark Zuckerberg: Femi Branch Angry At Stars Misrepresentation by adepiero: 1:23pm On Sep 15, 2016
As bad as it sounds, he has a valid point. Nolly wood is a body comprising of a lot of good artiste. But point to a few people and saying, they are the best is not right. Watin Pete edochie, and co come be?
EducationRe: 'O' Of BODMAS Doesn't Mean Of, Our Teachers Owe Us An Apology by adepiero: 7:54am On Sep 15, 2016
To think that we graduated university with this wrong info is a miracle. Our teachers need to be shot angry
IslamRe: How Much Does Sallah Ram Cost In Your Area ? by adepiero: 11:53am On Sep 12, 2016
rams sell at 40% increase from what it was last year. My brother sold three rams for 185k though it ought to cost more but it was sold to an insider
RomanceRe: Describe Your Current Relationship With A Song Title by adepiero: 11:24pm On Sep 11, 2016
Close - Westlife
FamilyRe: My brother is driving me nut - How Should I Handle This Family Issue? by adepiero: 10:52pm On Sep 11, 2016
Your brother is irresponsible and has no sense of belonging. He is taking advantage of position(older) and your good will. The best thing you cab do to help yourself and him is to cut the excesses. Moving him out of your house should be a priority, that way he will be able to think. It might seem hard but its for the best
Jokes EtcRe: When You Order Two Big Rams Online Vs What Was Delivered. by adepiero(op): 10:39pm On Sep 11, 2016
Opistorincos:
Only techies will understand
You are absolutely right about that wink
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Is The Implication Of Accepting A Job Without An Employment Letter? by adepiero: 9:33am On Sep 11, 2016
you can get fired anytime or be mistreated and the worst is that you have no proof of being employed in case you want to take up any legal action
TravelRe: 3 Nigerian Pilgrims Die In Saudi Arabia by adepiero: 9:30am On Sep 11, 2016
Inna Lilah waina ilehi rajiun. May Allah be pleased with their souls, forgive them of their sins and grant them aljanah. Amin
Jokes EtcWhen You Order Two Big Rams Online Vs What Was Delivered. by adepiero(op): 9:20am On Sep 11, 2016
Just saw this online and decided to share grin

Happy Eid celebration to my Muslim brothers and sisters.

PoliticsRe: Solomon Dalung In Swimming Pool (pics) by adepiero: 8:58am On Sep 11, 2016
This one can't swim, he is just playing in the water. Swimming and closing ur eyes is what causes pool injuries or death
HealthRe: 20 Cancer Signs & Symptoms Not To Avoid by adepiero: 10:18am On Sep 10, 2016
Queeee:
Lord, keep Cancer far away frm every person reading this...
I pray it cures those that already have it. Amen
HealthRe: Raising Awareness To Cancer Treatment And The Role Of Government by adepiero(op): 10:15am On Sep 10, 2016
Can you believe that a radiotherapy machine cist between 50 - 100m naira! This is nothing compared to what these politicians steal from time to time. If there are more of these machines, I doubt if there would be need to fly outside the country for treatment.
IslamRe: What You Should Know About UD'HIYA/QUR'BANI (Sacrifice) by adepiero: 12:58pm On Sep 09, 2016
Masha Allah
EducationRe: UNILORIN Website Got Attacked By Hackers (photos) by adepiero: 8:34am On Sep 09, 2016
haywire1:
A 2.2 graduate in Lautech is a First class graduate in Unilorin.. Quote me anywhere grin grin grin grin

Omo ladoke owo loke

#
am sure your heart was beating fast while typing this. Is lautech even a school?
HealthRe: Raising Awareness To Cancer Treatment And The Role Of Government by adepiero(op):
cc: Seun, Sissy3, dominique

You guys need to help create awareness on this by pushing to fp.
HealthRe: Raising Awareness To Cancer Treatment And The Role Of Government by adepiero(op): 8:42pm On Sep 07, 2016
opeaceo:
Honestly, these are issues we should bother on and not the trust it scam isues with Linda or Toyin or Mayowa. It's Nigeria, we leave the crux of the matter and talk about the non essentials.

Mayowa is gone, many people have died, many would still die and nothing would be done.
you need to visit luth to know what am talking about, there is a long queue of people waiting to use the machine and in between it breaks down. Even the machine is as old as the hospital itself. If there are more of such machines, more lives will be saved here instead of people looking for funds to go abroad for treatment.
HealthRaising Awareness To Cancer Treatment And The Role Of Government by adepiero(op): 8:30pm On Sep 07, 2016
We all know about Cancer and how it has consumed lives in recent and old times. Treatment is available for early detection in form of surgery combined with chemo (drugs) and radiotherapy (radiation) and in some cases both are used.

As vast and broadcasted as this disease is, it is sad to know that Nigeria is at the forefront of campaigns but not a solution. In the whole country (you can also research on your own) hospitals with radiotherapy machines are not more than five and each centre has just one. LUTH has one which breaks down every now and then, EKO hospital is the other alternative for people in Lagos but their cost is high. The third is in Ibadan but the capacity is not 100%, there is another one in Sokoto and a final one in Abuja.

A doctor told me that one hospital in India has 10 of this machine while a whole country such as ours has 5! Its high time the government do something about this to save its citizens from this disease. A mobile cancer screening centre used to cost #95m before $ increased. Let's create awareness about this so we can save more lives and not lose them like #Mayowa.
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend In SFC Jos (see Photos) by adepiero: 11:35am On Sep 05, 2016
leahcimzil:
i plan on proposing via whatsapp
I'll do the old fashion style. Talk to her father on her behalf. Once him agree, na wedding straight.
RomanceRe: Scam Alert!!!! Please Read This And Be Careful Of This Two People.. See Picture by adepiero: 12:47pm On Sep 04, 2016
Lick your wounds and move on after all, you also scammed someone to get what you have. With this info you posted here, its enough for you to be arrested for fraud. Kids of today claiming street wise undecided
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend In SFC Jos (see Photos) by adepiero:
Too many paparazzi, I'll prefer a lowkey something when am ready
TravelRe: Airports Authority Increases Access Gate Charge by adepiero: 1:40pm On Aug 31, 2016
200% increase! This change is outrageous. Is the govt working for us or are we working for the govt? angry
PoliticsRe: Olufolarin Ogunsanwo Sacked As LIRS Chairman For Fraud by adepiero: 7:53am On Aug 29, 2016
See him eyes like segun Arinze own angry
EducationRe: Study These Courses And Save Yourself From Unemployment In Nigeria by adepiero: 11:21am On Aug 27, 2016
studying a professional or lucrative course even with good grades doesn't guarantee employement. It takes grace the grace of God and connection to get one
RomanceRe: Why You Should Be Careful When Dating Babes From Broken Homes by adepiero: 11:20am On Aug 27, 2016
Theresa1990:
you just said ma mind bruh, ones background doesn't really matter atyms buh ur upbringing.

den wat happened to dos with good backgrounds with a bad upbringing?
Help me ask OP o
RomanceRe: 10 Mistakes Guys Make When Meeting A Girl For The First Time by adepiero: 12:42pm On Aug 26, 2016
change the topic to ways a guy can approach a girl
RomanceRe: Why You Should Be Careful When Dating Babes From Broken Homes by adepiero: 9:30am On Aug 26, 2016
Be careful in general! Your background doesn't always define the person.
EducationRe: 11 Pictures Relating To Secondary School In Nigeria by adepiero: 12:17pm On Aug 23, 2016
Marrtynze:
Is it ur boring?, Is FP complaining?
You have been noticed.
AgricultureRe: Growing Watermelon In Sacks by adepiero: 12:05pm On Aug 23, 2016
What part of the water melon needs to be planted? I tried the seeds but nothing grew
EducationRe: 11 Pictures Relating To Secondary School In Nigeria by adepiero: 12:01pm On Aug 23, 2016
This topic has made FP countless times, now its getting boring
CultureRe: This White Man Speaks Edo, Benin Language But Has Never Been To Nigeria (Video) by adepiero: 11:58am On Aug 23, 2016
He is Italian, we have our Edo sisters to thank for this.
CelebritiesRe: Jidenna Speaks Pidgin With Donjazzy. "How We Go Take Connect When I Land Naija?" by adepiero: 11:19am On Aug 22, 2016
The root is deep! Kudos

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 82 pages)