Adidek's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Adidek's Profile › Adidek's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
*FOR SALE* _*(At Soyoye, Abeokuta)*_ *2 nos of 3 bedroom* bungalow on a full plot at Soyoye, Abeokuta, Ogun State. >1 unit completed >1 unit 75% completed >Fully detached >Ample Parking space >Fenced >Within a residential area >Survey >Building Plan Approval *ADIDEK* *PROPERTIES* 09028210477 07055939311 https:///c/2347055939311
� *PLOTS AVAILABLE FOR SALE AT OBADA* > 500k > 800k > 1.5m > 2m > 3M and so on... � *FOR SALE* 2 BEDROOM FLAT 3 BEDROOM FLAT 4 BEDROOM DUPLEX Completed and uncompleted buildings call � *FOR SALE* *3 BEDROOM* BUNGALOW ON *One & Half Plot* AT CRESENT UNIVERSITY AREA, MILE 2, ADEUN, ABEOKUTA, OGUN STATE. DOC: BUILDING APPROVAL *8M* � *FOR SALE* UNCOMPLETE 3 BEDROOM AT LINTEL LEVEL ON HALF PLOT ALONG ISEWO ROAD, ISEWO, OBADA OKO 2 PLOTS AROUND MEGBOPE FARM, IYANA OKO FILLING, OBADA � *FOR SALE AT ILESE AWO ABEOKUTA OGUN STATE* AN UNCOMPLETED 4 BEDROOM BUNGALOW AT LINTEL LEVEL (WITH PARAPET) ON ONE AND HALF PLOT AT ILESE AWO, ABEOKUTA, OGUN STATE � *HOSTEL FOR SALE AT OBADA, ABK, OGUN STATE* A 85% Completed, storey building of 18 nos of a room self contained hostel on a plot at Obada in a student and conducive environment. *ADIDEK PROPERTIES* *09028210477* *07055939311* https:///c/2347055939311
FOR SALE [center]3 PLOTS OF LAND AT LAFENWA, ABEOKUTA, OGUN STATE. Suitable for bank, mall, fast food, hotel.... 80M 09028210477 07055939311 [/center] https:///message/7X74HPMR3O4TN1 #realestate #realtor #propertyinvestment #property #propertynigeria #propertynetwork #propertynetworking #propertyforsale #propertyagent #realtorconcern
[center]LAND FOR SALE AT OBADA OKO, ABEOKUTA, OGUN STATE [/center] A plot at Navy Estate Obada, (60/120) with survey. 2.2m A plot at Ojurin via Obada Health centre (50/100) with Agreement. 5 minutes to the express. 1.2m Plots available at Iwokun, Obada with Agreement. 300K per plot 2 Plots at Sorobi, Obada-Oko. In a developed area, just 2 minutes drive to the Panseke road. Reg. Survey 2.5M per plot A plot at Iwokun, Obada-Oko. Fenced and Gated. DEED of AGG 2m asking Plots at Pakudi, Obada. 700, 800... Acres of land at Ifada via Itori, Ogun State. Suitable for farms 700k per acre (asking) Acres of land at Oteye, Off Papalanto-Ilaro RD, Ogun State 500k per acre (net) Acres of land at Owu village, Itori, Ogun State. C of O CONTACT *ADIDEK PROPERTIES* https:///message/7X74HPMR3O4TN1 09028210477 07055939311 #realestate #realtor #propertyinvestment #property #propertynigeria #propertynetwork #propertynetworking #propertyforsale #propertyagent #realtorconcern
*LAND FOR SALE* *AT OBADA* A plot at Navy Estate Obada, (60/120) with survey. 2.7m A plot at Ojurin via Obada Health centre (50/100) with Agreement. 5 minutes to the express. 1.2m Plots available at Iwokun, Obada with Agreement. 300K per plot 2 Plots at Sorobi, Obada-Oko. In a developed area, just 2 minutes drive to the Panseke road. Reg. Survey 2.2M per plot A plot at Iwokun, Obada-Oko. Fenced and Gated. DEED of AGG 2m asking Plots at Pakudi, Obada. 700, 800... CONTACT *ADIDEK PROPERTIES* https:///message/7X74HPMR3O4TN1 09028210477 07055939311 #realestate #realtor #propertyinvestment #property #propertynigeria #propertynetwork #propertynetworking #propertyforsale #propertyagent #realtorconcern
A PLOT AND HALF AT OBADA OKO. 5 MIN TO THE EXPRESS. FENCED WITH WINDOW LEVEL 4 ROOMS SURVEY AND AGREEMENT In a developed area Adequate power supply Motorable roads Agreement and Survey 3.2M A PLOT OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE AT OBADA, 5 MINUTES TO THE EXPRESS Doc: Agreement 700K A PLOT OF LAND AT OBADA NOT FAR TO THE MAIN ROAD. Doc: Agreement 2.7M *ADIDEK PROPERTIES* Office: Along Obada-Adigbe RD. Iyana Adigbe Obada Junction Mobile:09028210477 Home:07055939311 Work:09032482871 Page: https://g.page/adidekpandi?gm WorkEmail:adidekpandi@gmail.com https:///message/7X74HPMR3O4TN1
*OGUN STATE, ABEOKUTA AND ENVIRONS* *HOUSE FOR SALE* _*OBADA OKO*_ 3 bedroom at Devine estate obada. _7.5m_ 3 bedroom at Aladie estate opposite Devine estate _10m_ 3 bedroom at Mr Money hotel, on 2 plots with 4 nos 1.5hp split AC _14m_ *Ojere (GRA extension* ) Uncompleted room self contained on 2 plots of land at Lintel level at Ojere (GRA extension) in Abeokuta, around Mapoly. Just behind the GRA around Mapoly Deed of Ass. *_Price N7m_* *LAND FOR SALE* ** ABULE AKE, OBADA OKO** PLOTS OF LAND AT A DEVELOPED LOCATION, 5 MINUTES TO THE EXPRESSWAY. _DEED OF _AGREEMENT__ *2M* *IWOKUN, OBADA OKO* 2 PLOTS OF LAND. _300K PER PLOT_ _*ASHIPA, OBADA OKO*_ 4 ACRES AND 2 PLOTS CLOSE TO THE EXPRESS _500K PER PLOT_ _*ISEWO, OBADA OKO*_ 4 ACRES AND 3 PLOTS CLOSE TO THE EXPRESS _1.5M PER PLOT_ _*IJEJA, OBADA OKO*_ 3 PLOTS _I.5M PER PLOT_ __*IKERE, OBADA OKO*_ PLOTS OF LAND, 5 MINUTES TO THE EXPRESS _500K PER PLOTS_ *AKINJOLE, OBASANJO FARM* AN ACRE ALONG LAGOS-ABEOKUTA EXPRESSWAY _REG. SURVEY_ *10M* _*LALA, OBADA OKO*_ 2 ACRES FEW MINUTES TO THE EXPRESS *4.5M* *ADIDEK PROPERTIES & INVESTMENT* 09032482871 07055939311 WH APP: https:///message/XP3TMAYONZIOH1 TELEG: https:///ADIDEKPandI[b][/b]
NOW SELLING PLOTS OF LAND AT AKINJOLE, OBASANJO FARMS, OBADA OKO, EWEKORO LGA, OGUN STATE 6 MINUTES TO LAGOS-ABEOKUTA EXPRESSWAY AVAILABLE IN PLOTS AND ACRES. 350K PER PLOT what's app https:///2349032482871 09032482871 07055939311
ABEOKUTA SALES ���� LAND AND UNCOMPLETED BUILDINGS FOR SALE � A PLOT (FENCED) AT NAVY ESTATE, OFF ADIGBE-OBADA ROAD, OBADA-OKO ABEOKUTA OGUN STATE. TITLE: SURVEY 1.25M ASKING � UNCOMPLETED 3 BEDROOM & 3 Nos OF ROOM & PARLOUR SELF AT ELEDIE ESTATE OPP DIVINE EST. OBADA-OKO, ABEOKUTA OGUN STATE 5M � TWO PLOTS TOGETHER BESIDE MECHANIC VILLAGE (AYELOJA) OFF LAGOS ABEOKUTA EXPRESSWAY. ALONG OLD AGEGE MOTOR RD. OBADA, NOT FAR TO THE EXPRESS. 800K\PLOT (ASKING) WITH SURVEY � PLOTS @ AROUND SWEET ESTATE PH2 IDI ORI ABEOKUTA OGUN STATE 250K/PLOT � TWO ACRES ALONG LAGOS-ABEOKUTA EXPRESSWAY, PFA, ABEOKUTA OGUN STATE. TITLE: C of O 30M/ACRE � THREE ACRE WITH A STOREY BUILDING ALONG LAGOS-ABEOKUTA EXPRESSWAY BEFORE ITA-OSHIN ABEOKUTA OGUN STATE TITLE: SURVEY /ACRE � AN ACRE AT HILTOP ESTATE, ERUBE, OBADA OKO, EWEKORO LGA. DEED OF AGREEMENT 4M � PLOTS AT HILTOP ESTATE, ERUBE, OBADA OKO, EWEKORO LGA DEED OF AGREEMENT 800K/PLOT FOR ENQUIRIES CONTACT A P & I ☎ 09032482871 (WA) 08089007932 � Realtor Exchange � adidekpandi@gmail.com
Let's share property up for sale in and around Abeokuta, Ogun state. |
LAND FOR SALE IN OBADA ABEOKUTA. ADD:: OFF IYANA ADIGBE - PANSEKE ROAD, BESIDE BETHEL ESTATE, OBADA, ABEOKUTA 3 PLOTS OF DRY LAND IN A NICE ENVIRONMENT - DRY LAND - 2 MINUTES WALK FROM THE MAIN ROAD - ACCESSIBLE ROAD NETWORK - ALL PLOTS TOGETHER IN A SECURED ENVIRONMENT - BUILD UP AND STILL DEVELOPING NEIGHBORHOOD - TITLE:: RECEIPT AND SURVEY - PRICE :: 1.9M PER PLOT (ASKING) FOR ENQUIRIES CALL ADIDEK PROPERTIES 09032482871 07055939311
SANGOTEDO HOUSE SALE 2 nos OF 2 MINI FLATS SETBACK ON 2 PLOTS OF LAND AT SANGOTEDO FACILITIES: - 2 nos OF MINI FLATS ON EACH PLOT - EASY ACCESS TO THE MAIN ROAD - ELECTRICITY SUPPLY - FENCED AND GATED - SPACIOUS VACANT LAND IN FRONT TITLE:: RECEIPT & SURVEY PRICE:: 20M EACH ( ASKING) FOR ENQUIRIES CONTACT: ADIDEK PROPERTIES 09032482871 07055939311
A TWO STOREY BUILDING FOR SALE AT OJOTA A BLOCK OF FLAT CONSISTING OF:: 3 nos of 3 bedrooms 2 nos of 2 bedrooms A mini store Ample parking space Fenced with gated In a commercial environment TITLE: GOVERNOR CONSENT PRICE: 65,000,000 (ASKING) FOR ENQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT 09032482871 07055959511
MINI WAREHOUSE FOR SALE AT BOLADE 2000SQFT WAREHOUSE ON 5600SQFT LAND WITH OFFICES AND OTHER FACILITIES AT BOLADE, OSHODI. VACANT POSSESSION. TITLE: C of O PRICE: N60M (ASKING) FOR ENQUIRIES CALL 09032482871 07055939311
AN ACRE OF LAND FOR SALE [i][/i] SIZE: AN ACRE OF LAND LOCATION: OFF LAGOS-ABEOKUTA EXPRESSWAY, OBADA, ABEOKUTA, OGUN STATE. PRICE: 900,000 NAIRA TITLE: FAMILY RECEIPT (NO OMO ONILE WAHALA, COS ITS THE FAMILY THAT WANTS TO SELL IT) FOR INSPECTIONS AND ENQUIRIES CALL 09032482871 07055939311
Please send me the link adekitanbag@yahoo.com thanks |
No matter how we try to dis-associate ourself from the NPL it is ours, the EPL can never ours, so fellow Nigerians it is high time we faced the issues outrightly. Your contribution is important. |
I think 'failed nation' is too harsh on GREAT NIGERIA, rather it is a developing nation. We're less than 50yrs of real independence. So a developing 'yes' a failed nation 'no'. |
Can anyone help me out? I've been faced with many problems concerning this registration of a thing. Do anyone have correct details of Poly Ibadan? |
Omena555, i dont smoke |
Third time now! I tuk dis girl in, n we started wit foreplays; kissin, rubin, It was when i wanted to penetrate that i started losin my erection. When dis girl came by the second day, b4 five minutes i was in her. One day, my girlfrnd came visitin, kissin n stuffs last 4 abt 20min because she didnt want to do it at first, but she l8ter agreed. Abt time i go in, i started losin my erection again. Its realy embarassin. I seek medical advice n i was told i had erectile dysfuction, that i cant hold ma erection 4 long. Pls how do i put a stop 2 this yawa. If its only just once cos i neva made luv 2 my girlfrd b4. I gv no damn abt any side effect. Just prescribe n give me details on how to get it. Urgent pls! God help y'all |
Exercise does it all. Preferably b4 goin 2 bed |
[/b]I quite agree with you that a friend can see you dat way, but it is not complete if it is not said that a friend should be able to figure out the differences in you and him\her without any cause for alarm. A Friend has to have way of making realise the whole lots of potientials in you![/b][/i] ![]() |
1 (of 1 pages)