Politics › Re: N13bn Fraud: Tompolo Shuns Court’s Invitation by adonis89(m): 1:08pm On Jan 14, 2016 |
TonyeBarcanista: He should be arrested. Nothing will happen if he is arrested! m bin watching and following ur comment for some years naw. **** . U always claim to b on ground but **** Today u b for pdp,tomoro u say u represent the mind of all ijaw,next u b supporting apc. **** Mind u m an ijaw man from bayelsa . And if indeed ur an ijaw man which I doubt,ur a **** |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Has A Son Out Of Wedlock - IBTIMES UK by adonis89(m): 5:55pm On Jan 07, 2016 |
So haw has dis got to do wit d Biafra cause. Even david committed all manner of sin. But he was still d man afta Gods heart. We love u Nnamdi Kanu |
Politics › Re: Bayelsa Women Lay Their Wrappers On The Road For Gov. Dickson To Walk On (Pics) by adonis89(m): 10:30am On Nov 20, 2015 |
Wat a shame. My ppl are mad. Dickson and sylva r two wrong ppl to lead dat state. Wat a shame. Dickson and sylva kept dat state d way it is today but because of d mentality of black ppl,they will still com out to vote dis two rogue men. Anyway its nigeria where politics is madness of many fo d benefit of few |
Nairaland General › Re: Cows Ran Into A Bus At Ilesa-Ibadan (pictures) by adonis89(m): 5:35pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
ify2016: Cow too get freedom of movement nah. Na part of the constitution. But come o, those rearers go take their time o. Thank God it didn't claim any life. I don dey watch u fo som tym. U just dey rush to b ftc. Nawa o |
Politics › Re: Northern Youths Blast Biafra Protagonists, Ask FG To Crush Move by adonis89(m): 3:38pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
If u love nigeria so much, y answering arewa youth or arewa consultative forum. And ur membership is strictly for d north,y not open ur membership to all nigerians if u love nigeria so much. Useless ppl. U think we r scared of death |
Politics › Re: Why Are They Unclad? A Quest.. For Chief Obafemi Awolowo by adonis89(m): 9:16am On Nov 19, 2015 |
My "south south" brothers What kind of insults have we not received in dis evil enclave called nigeria. Open ur eyes ,Biafra might not b perfect but she will help us. Let's fight to restore Biafra. Stop hating d igbos, they r not our problem |
Politics › Re: Is Nigeria Really A Zoo? – According To Buhari & Kanu by adonis89(m): 9:11am On Nov 19, 2015 |
Its annoying honestly. Wat gets me annoyed is d way yoruba ppl behave each time d name Biafra is mentioned not even hausas. I don't kno wat their problem wit Biafra is. I urge every Biafran to press on. It won't b easy but don't b discouraged. As for my brothers who call themselves niger delta,just kno dat peradventure war starts, yoruba and hausa won't kno weda ur niger delta or biafra ,u will b killed. M an ijaw man but I know Nnamdi Kanu is saying d raw truth. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Are Determined To Remain One – Buhari by adonis89(m): 2:51pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
Thunder fire u. |
Politics › Re: Ijaw Youths Council (IYC) Urge FG To Release Radio Biafra Director by adonis89(m): 9:06pm On Nov 15, 2015 |
Money40: Our ijaw elders are political jobbers, thy are evil, am from kalabari and I support Biafra release namdi or we shot down oil production this week Friday, and there is nothing buhari will do, boys are already in the creek I enjoin my cousins of igbo speaking Biafra to join us in the creek soon,please trust us now, no more Boro and wiwa to betray us again we are wiser now, no more begin from the north to access our God given riches while our land is a mess I love kalabari women o. I did my teaching practice @ido. M from oloibiri and I support biafra 100 percent |
Politics › Re: Anioma Denies Biafra by adonis89(m): 6:07pm On Nov 15, 2015 |
Na we go still suffer m o. |
Politics › Re: ACE Charity Ambassador Zahra Buhari Teaches ACE Kids In Their School(pics) by adonis89(m): 5:54pm On Nov 15, 2015 |
gozmok1: my future wife sorry,el rufai don collect m |
Politics › Re: Heavy IPOB March In Owerri This Morning (pictures) by adonis89(m): 11:26am On Nov 13, 2015 |
pedrilo: pls dnt ever, i repeat, never ever use the word "WE". there is no "WE" between ND and ur stewpeed agitation. so because I said WE, u think m igbo. Mtchwwwww. Ur just a typical black man from africa fo dat matter |
Politics › Re: Heavy IPOB March In Owerri This Morning (pictures) by adonis89(m): 10:36am On Nov 13, 2015 |
pedrilo: I am from south south, niger delta in particular, but I think it's about time PMB reads the riot act to these miscreants. The beauty of Nigeria as a nation is in her diversity and whoever is blind to this reality needs some education. People should be made to understand the consequences of daring the sovereignty of NIGERIA, when such protest by unscrupulous elements are not met with grieve consequences, it inspires smaller nations to stand up to Nigeria. Shoot at sight order must be given to our security forces to any misguided group or association whose aim is to question or threaten the sovereignty of NIGERIA! Leadership is not all about giving carrot to the people all the time, Iron rod is used sometimes to bring citizens back to their senses. #NigeriaIsACountryNotACompany guy u no get sense I swear. So u don't kno our diversity is actually our problem. Fyi ppl wit conflicting values can't live together as one. Y can't palestine live wit israel and enjoy diversity. After all d injustice bin meted out to my ppl of oloibiri, odi , kaiama, u stay there and typing rubbish saying u r niger delta. Its because of ppl lyk u,we won't achieve any tin |
Politics › Re: The Employed Should Help FG Pay 5k To The Unemployed - Sen. Bruce by adonis89(m): 10:27am On Nov 13, 2015 |
Vainglory: The senator brought up a good idea that will make us all our brothers' keepers by contributing a widow's mite out of our income. This is just an idea that needs to be looked into. It doesn't have to be 5%. It could be 1% or even less. However, the comments I have read here simply show that Nigerians are selfish and uncaring folks. As long as they are happy, others can go to hell.. People are insulting the senator here because this will mean a small reduction in their take-home. Yes. I support the senator. If the Federal Government is reluctant, we the people can do it. There is no need to delay. ben bruce made a nyz suggestion but trust black ppl from africa ,they don't reason well. They hav 2 hands,2 legs but nothing in their brain. |
Politics › Re: The Employed Should Help FG Pay 5k To The Unemployed - Sen. Bruce by adonis89(m): 10:24am On Nov 13, 2015 |
Bobbystanley: Love him or hate him, Senator Bruce is the Man.
Besides that's a very good suggestion. yeah. But ediots on nl go just dey comment crap. |
Politics › Re: Rivers Elders Reject Biafra by adonis89(m): 7:27am On Nov 13, 2015 |
As an ijaw man,all I can tell my fellow ijaw brothers is if u don't support biafra and nnamdi kanu,we all will suffer it. We think we r wise but we kno nothing. |
Politics › Re: Biafra Chatroom by adonis89(m): 5:30pm On Sep 10, 2015 |
Tkester FYI biafra is not an Igbo affair so we shouldn't start wit ummuna or wat u call it. Dis are little tinz u do dats y ppl say u Igbos like dominating. so all d tinx director is saying, u ppl don't wanna change. Pls change abeg. no hard feelings though. M also a Biafran from the ijaw extraction |
Politics › Re: Navy Uncovers Illegal Refineries In Niger-delta (photos, Video) by adonis89(m): 6:15pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
Atlantian: You can not steal what naturally belongs to you. I have 14 oil wells at my backyard, and I have no clean water, no land to farm and the roof rust per second. These are caused by the black goal which naturally belongs to me. Yet, I am not allowed to fetch the oil that comes from my land ?
People need to understand that in the marshland, no one drills for the oil, but the oil floats naturally on the muddy waters, so I am not allowed to fetch, cook and filter and sell ? So that I can afford to buy fish and garri which I need to cook and eat.
I do not understand why the North and the West and the East and all other places that are enjoying every natural thing from the soil, have the rights to enjoy their God-given natural soil ingredients, yet I am not allowed to touch mine. If the Federal Government said they spent money to drill the oil. What about the one that floats freely on the mud ? Why is it a crime for a poor man to fetch it, cook it and sell it ?
May the Natural God of our forefathers, punish the Federal Government, who has provided nothing for the Niger Deltans and yet takes away of our natural gifts of resources.
Amen! rise up and fight for your freedom my friend. our freedom is Biafra. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Reinstates Zakari Biu, A Police Officer Sacked For Releasing Bokoharam by adonis89(m): 4:10pm On Sep 05, 2015 |
queenzibah: all u said TRAsH I like d end part of ur name. Sounds like mine |
Politics › Re: Nigerians In London Protest Over Tribal/Religious Killings In Plateau (Photos) by adonis89(m): 1:32pm On Sep 05, 2015 |
Kip holding and praying for one nigeria until death knocks at ur door |
Politics › Re: Nigerians In London Protest Over Tribal/Religious Killings In Plateau (Photos) by adonis89(m): 1:30pm On Sep 05, 2015 |
D government won't do anything Dat I kno. We all know d truth but too wicked to speak out because of party affiliation. if dey wanna end d killings, dey know wat to do. But dey r waiting for a good number of non fulanis to be killed |
Crime › Re: Naval Officers Terrorise and brutalise Lagos Community; (Pictures) by adonis89(m): 1:21pm On Sep 05, 2015 |
Y r u guys condemning the officers? Shebi wen dey killed 3 ipob members in onitsha last Sunday, lots of ppl especially Yorubas came on dis forum to praise d soldiers and Dat dey should kill mo. M sorry to say but hypocrisy lies in the lifestyle of Yorubas. Karma has a way of punishing some one. Wen u c bad tin speak else it may happen to ur own som day |
Politics › Re: Buhari Is Already Practising Sharia (evidence) by adonis89(m): 8:56pm On Sep 03, 2015 |
iamrealdeji: . and d man who said dis is now seen as a Messiah o |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Orders Closure Of Aso Rock Villa Church by adonis89(m): 8:49pm On Sep 03, 2015 |
TechWalker007: Like i stated above, it's Christians from the South that will deny or defend this. that's the irony of the whole matter. yeah bro because dey r fooolish |
Politics › Re: See This Mounted Nigerian Police Van (Photo) by adonis89(m): 12:27pm On Sep 01, 2015 |
In directors voice. D stupidity of black people is beyond my imagination. ndisioji |
Crime › Re: Five People Killed By Gunmen In Plateau On Their Way To A Market by adonis89(m): 12:12pm On Sep 01, 2015 |
Kip holding onto one nigeria, it will get to ur turn soon. U better work for d zoo to fall and free urself. D contraption was made on falsehood |
Crime › Re: Policemen Allegedly Kill Akure Woman Politician During Scuffle by adonis89(m): 10:53pm On Aug 31, 2015 |
These r not policemen, dey boko haram sent by Buhari. U ppl should keep believing Dat his "credible man" status giving to him by media |