Politics › Re: Tinubu’s 15 Days In Office Leave Investors Excited About Nigeria - Bloomberg by Advancedpenis: 7:32am On Jun 13, 2023 |
helinues: If you have a job, if you are productive in life, you won't be trolling people online for more than 2 years.
See what you woke up to do, would any productive person wake up in the morning and the next thing to do is to troll people Online.
Pastor Odumeje would be having a special deliverance this Sunday, you are cordially invited. All your problems including the spirit of trolling shall be cast away Is that why you typed all these long episode hyper ventilating and screaming ? |
Politics › Re: 10th National Assembly Inauguration (Live Update) by Advancedpenis: 7:31am On Jun 13, 2023 |
OneCandleAway: I just love the way you frustrate helinues Helinues is just confused no one is pursing him |
Politics › Re: I Will Not Be That Igbo Guy by Advancedpenis: 7:30am On Jun 13, 2023 |
helinues: Bro, this is one of the things I have been advising my people from Igbo nation for some years now but they saw it as bunkum.
Never too late as you said Say your daily Yoruba ronu and go beg beans to eat |
Politics › Re: I Will Not Be That Igbo Guy by Advancedpenis: 7:27am On Jun 13, 2023 |
helinues: The reorientation is good even though it should have been earlier than this. Get a job you will be fine Stop spitting hungry |
Politics › Re: I Will Not Be That Igbo Guy by Advancedpenis: 7:24am On Jun 13, 2023 |
helinues: If am entitled to my own opinion, why not shift and face front ..
No go slam head on something oo Like you slam your head screaming Yoruba ronu? |
Politics › Re: Do We Réalisé How Much People Are Suffering In This Country by Advancedpenis: 7:20am On Jun 13, 2023 |
helinues: Na this over rating, over exaggerating cost Eluup the election.
Same dude with no trackable records on his name... Don't you want to job to be useful? |
Politics › Re: 10th National Assembly Inauguration (Live Update) by Advancedpenis: 7:20am On Jun 13, 2023 |
helinues: Nice one.
Hope they won't be another set of rubber stamp legislators So you will not work today too ? |
Politics › Re: I Will Not Be That Igbo Guy by Advancedpenis: 7:20am On Jun 13, 2023 |
helinues: Stop wailing and crying at the same time.
Go back to your tiny region and develop it, make una revive no place like home to your life philosophy See sophisticated accommodating landlord when dey accuse person of tribalism |
Politics › Re: Northern Groups Hail Tinubu For Withdrawing Support From Akpabio by Advancedpenis: 7:14am On Jun 13, 2023 |
helinues: Imaginary bunkum Yoruba ronu screamer is awake for today's menace |
Politics › Re: If Another Election Is Conducted Peter Obi Will Not Get 2M Votes-Isaac Fayose by Advancedpenis: 7:08am On Jun 13, 2023 |
BeardedmeatR: The unknown Fayose has been rumbling in the background for some time now seeking for attention. That is the attribute of a Yoruba mooslim |
Politics › Re: If Another Election Is Conducted Peter Obi Will Not Get 2M Votes-Isaac Fayose by Advancedpenis: 6:57am On Jun 13, 2023 |
Ronu 11 razor blade face coming out of the cocoon |
Politics › Re: JUST-IN: Buhari Advocate Mocks Peter Obi Again Over Stolen Manhood (Photos) by Advancedpenis: 6:55am On Jun 13, 2023 |
Bola Ahmed Tinubu is a customized shaking thief |
Politics › Re: 10th NASS: Governors Will Back Tinubu’s Choice, Says Makinde by Advancedpenis: 6:53am On Jun 13, 2023 |
Bola Ahmed Tinubu is a cocaine addict |
Politics › Re: How Do Graduates Pay Off The Loan Without Having A Job by Advancedpenis: 6:52am On Jun 13, 2023 |
By screaming Yoruba ronu |
Politics › Re: Attention To Seun by Advancedpenis: 11:36pm On Jun 12, 2023 |
ayokellany: The problem with unintelligent igbos like you is that you think you own monopoly to insult but Yoruba no be Ikwerre or Ibibio your Igbo unwise father will collect in triple fold.
Even the Pandora criminal Peter Obi de collect steady from Instagram twitter n NL daily. [b]Your father will only wail to death from endless [/b]bashing from Yoruba till you slaves admit with your foolish mouth that the Yoruba tribe no be your deluded papa mate mynd44 seun nlfpmod dominique Mukina2 lalasticlala Rule 2 |
Politics › Re: Attention To Seun by Advancedpenis: 11:33pm On Jun 12, 2023 |
helinues: Ordinary shame you no get, reason why you are just there as a member on this forum with no recognizion.
Na this cho cho Sha ni. And you go dey refer yourself as a potential wife. That's with this toxicity..
Na kuku agbado go dey useful for you at last Dirty boxers at it's peak Guy no let attention seeking mod you o I can count like 3 of your moniker just inside this thread you are using to chat yourself like someone in Arkham asylum |
Politics › Re: Attention To Seun by Advancedpenis: 11:24pm On Jun 12, 2023 |
ayokellany: But ipob are worse than pigs Every ipob member deserves to be guillotined Okoro is an Igbo you give yourselves Alaigbo is what you igbos call your poverty stricken enclaves so what exactly is your wail of foolishness about ? Look at how you are hyper ventilating and sweating with mouth odour just to prove a point Did I come to your father's mud house to tell you I'm Igbo? Be better than your father |
Politics › Re: Cheap Land In SW, A Sign Of Economic Stagnation (picture) by Advancedpenis: 11:20pm On Jun 12, 2023 |
helinues: Hahahaha, how about the Yorubanizationn.
The entertainers are just releasing back to back comedy So today is a waste you did not work too ? |
Politics › Re: Hafsat Abiola Knelt Down While Thanking Bola Tinubu (Throwback Video) by Advancedpenis: 8:58pm On Jun 12, 2023 |
E remain if Bola Ahmed Tinubu go toilet make APc cows hail am.
Bola Ahmed Tinubu is a cocaine sniffing vagabond |
Politics › Re: What Is Wrong With This Picture? Is Tinubu ADC Right Or Wrong? by Advancedpenis: 8:39pm On Jun 12, 2023 |
Tiger generator
Bola Ahmed Tinubu is a cocaine sniffing vagabond |
Education › Re: 3 Former Governors Receive Operational Licenses To Float Universities by Advancedpenis: 8:37pm On Jun 12, 2023 |
Nasir123: E no go bad if u kee urself o! So you can find peace. I am not your mother |
Education › Re: 3 Former Governors Receive Operational Licenses To Float Universities by Advancedpenis: 8:37pm On Jun 12, 2023 |
Zico5: You guys are really creating enemies for your Obi. He can only dream of being the president of this country. That's the bitter truth Shatap |
Politics › Re: Ethiopian Airlines Board Chairman Girma Has Been Sacked by Advancedpenis: 8:36pm On Jun 12, 2023 |
helinues: They should be, next next should be Kenya airways but the management about the latter lately be as it get Who gives you voltage to chat for this forum? |
Politics › Re: Attention To Seun by Advancedpenis: 6:41pm On Jun 12, 2023 |
swaggerjack: Don't mind the joker. Helinues don dey roam around confused |
Politics › Re: Who Would President Tinubu Be Replaced With? by Advancedpenis: 6:38pm On Jun 12, 2023 |
helinues: Where exactly did I mention Igbo in my epistle?
Kindly point it out. Shatap Have you ran naked to the market today shouting Yoruba ronu? |