Politics › Re: Ibim Semenitari Reacts To The "Invasion" Of Her Home By Rivers Govt Officials by after1: 10:29pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
ShowYourCertificate: Wike must have given a warning to all past public officers to return the stolen property. And since they refused to return it, he had to retrieve it by force. Warning what? Imagine, this one is even looking for a way to defend the thug governor. Pathetic. |
Politics › Re: Ibim Semenitari Reacts To The "Invasion" Of Her Home By Rivers Govt Officials by after1: 10:28pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
franchizy: The mods should hide some comments on this thread. For Gods sake the womans explanations are worthwhile and wike has no right whatsoever to invade her house and impound her car. we have the courts of law. wike would have at least written her officially. whereby she does not respond then he approaches the court for a warrant. Im shocked that a governor who read Law and whose wife is a serving justice of the state high court would act this way. I will advice the lady to approach the court and seek for redress. I condemn this act, i condemn it. a governor who gas a serious case in the tribunal rather than begin to work he is witch hunting people. I pityvthe governor because should the tribunal nullifies the election, he will really be frustrated. so many cades that will come up against him, he will not be able to witstand. Wike forgot he has no federal might again. he cant command the military or the police. For those calling the woman a thief, tell your wike to arrest her and prosecute her if he has evidence or you can go and die. People read but can comprehend rather will just comment to seek attention because people will quote them. Nonsense. God bless for this honest post. |
Politics › Re: Ibim Semenitari Reacts To The "Invasion" Of Her Home By Rivers Govt Officials by after1: 10:27pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
barcanista: She should go to court if she believe that her right was infringed upon Sometimes i hope your followers know the real you and how devilish you are. You are very sentimental and wicked. Gosh... |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Not PDP Group Is Behind Calls For Buhari’s Resignation – Northern Youths by after1: 8:21pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
No one takea a Igbo dunce like freeglobe serious, even his kinsmen see him as a jobless goat. |
Politics › Re: The Igbo Conscience Intervenes On Igbo/yoruba Misunderstanding: Calls For Truce by after1: 8:17pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
Back from ban. Igbos are stubborn anyway. |
Politics › Re: APC May Sanction Atiku, Tambuwal Over N’assembly Elections by after1: 10:10am On Jun 11, 2015 |
nwando: You want the topic changed?this one is too not eh? This is sweet right now Allow us all to enjoy it whiles it lasts
This is about the public castration of tinubu Don't change the topic to SS and SE please Stay focused Hoesisi of texas, when are we going to biafra? |
Politics › Re: APC May Sanction Atiku, Tambuwal Over N’assembly Elections by after1: 10:10am On Jun 11, 2015 |
[s] onatisi: whether u like it oor not,by 2019 ,alhaji abubakar atiku ,the turaki of adamawa will be among the top 3most powerful northern politicians in nigeria . He has the supporters base all over the nation and his political machinery is always well oiled. Don't live on what u read on nairaland ,there is a reason why atiku is not always allowed to get to pdp presidential primaries. The PDM still lives on. If atiku was given the pdp ticket he would have defeated buhari with a large margin in every region. Let's just wait and see what the future holds,but never say never. [/s] You no even get single shame. With all your calculation and noise making about the last election, if i were you i will stop making noise in politics section but shame uno get. Baba Ghana, stop posting bullshit. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Is A Leader And Not A Politican- Atiku by after1: 10:07am On Jun 11, 2015 |
Firefire: You are calling your fellow Nigerians saTanists?
When are you people going to drop this Janjanweed behavior ? The ugly hypocrite is here again. You are free to call them janjawe.ed but crying cos of satanist. Your own hypocrisy is inbuilt. |
Politics › Re: Bisi Adeleye-fayemi Celebrates Her 52nd Birthday Today! by after1: 10:04am On Jun 11, 2015 |
[s] barcanista: Which strong character? You know her before? No be she wey some Ekiti women de accuse say she chop their money?
Happy birthday to her and I wish her happy life
@lalasticlala: she becamed first lady in 2010 not 2011. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Gbajamiamila Congratulates Dogara by after1: 10:02am On Jun 11, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Gbajamiamila Congratulates Dogara by after1: 9:45am On Jun 11, 2015 |
femolala001: It doesn't mean! Afterall david mark is from pdp and he is the majority leader of senate! Meanwhile APC has more members than PDP in the senate. How about that? David Mark is not the senate leader. Go find out again, he was inaugurated alone as a sign of respect being a former senate president. He will be the minority leader anyway. |
Politics › Re: Efforts and Signs of President Buhari In Twelve Days by after1: 9:39am On Jun 11, 2015 |
nwando: Is this thread meant to distract folks from the real happenings The burning inferno in apshit that they are trying to control to no avail Nice try Hoesisi, how far? |
Politics › Re: Efforts and Signs of President Buhari In Twelve Days by after1: 9:32am On Jun 11, 2015 |
[s] chukwudi44: Ode fuel crisis don end ni? I drove all the way from ojota via Ikorodu road to Surulere and only one filling station were selling fuel with a very long queue.
On the movement of command center what has that one achieved? [/s] Old dirty fool, counter his point instead of calling him ode. You are more foolish and stupid chukwudi. |
Politics › Re: No Court Can Sack AIG Mbu, Judge Rules by after1: 9:28am On Jun 11, 2015 |
[s] ECOTERRORS: so you are now more learned than the judge who gave the judgement because it didn't go your way. May olodumare help you. [/s] Shut up. |
Politics › Re: Please I Need Matured Advice by after1: 9:27am On Jun 11, 2015 |
omenka: You sound like you just gained entrance into the university and the girl, an SS1 student.
Oil sector ni, rail sector ko. Lmaoooo. |
Politics › Re: Gbajamiamila Congratulates Dogara by after1: 8:49am On Jun 11, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Gbajamiamila Congratulates Dogara by after1: 8:39am On Jun 11, 2015 |
barcanista: These APC guys think they are smart... Though we(Nigerians) supported Dogara's emergence in order to break the APC, we won't be blind to allow them wreck the country. Stop hiding behind that WE Nigerians, its you PDP. Nigeria is not Pdp, stop the deception. |
Travel › Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by after1: 8:05am On Jun 11, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Gbajamiamila Congratulates Dogara by after1: 6:21am On Jun 11, 2015 |
dunkem21: He should continue with the minority leader, joor.  How can he be minority leader when APC are the majority in the house. Na wa o |
Politics › Re: Lagos Set To Join Oil Producing States As Production Begins This Year by after1: 3:34am On Jun 11, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Locked Out Of Buhari’s Security Meeting Second Time In 2 Weeks by after1: 9:52pm On Jun 10, 2015 |
See yeeboes weeping on this thread. They keep praying evil for the SW. What a worthless tribe. |
Politics › Re: 'Igbos, Respect Our Oba Or We Kick You Out Of Lagos'- Yoruba's Protest (pics) by after1: 9:47pm On Jun 10, 2015 |
[s] Mogidi: One of the placards read:Lagos is not a no man's land.
If Lagos is not a no man's land why is Niger Delta oil that was used in building Lagos and Abuja not a no man's oil? You can't eat your cake and have it, meanwhile the Oba is wanted by ICC. [/s] Rest in pieces to Mr Ogidi. May he rot in hell. |
Politics › Re: Commissioner Yemi Osibande Abi Osinbanjo Let Buhari & APC Down by after1: 9:18pm On Jun 10, 2015 |
Mogidi: MR OGIDI IS CRAZY. I HATE HIM OKAY. ME TOO  |
Politics › Re: Commissioner Yemi Osibande Abi Osinbanjo Let Buhari & APC Down by after1: 9:16pm On Jun 10, 2015 |
Mogidi: My senile father Mr Ogidi is nothing but a cursed animal Moses, stop saying what we all know nah. |