Stats: 3,331,222 members, 8,449,224 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 01:11 PM

Airex's Posts

Nairaland ForumAirex's ProfileAirex's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 (of 34 pages)

PoliticsRe: My Endorsement Of Jonathan In November Was A 'Spiritual Drama' - Rev Fr Mbaka by airex(m): 1:22pm On Jan 04, 2015
Mopolchi:
Guy, I term whatever he has said as opinion and nothing from God. 'Spiritual drama' is only a terminology he uses often. Whether he supports Buhari or GEJ, he can only sell it to his followers who will take his words hook-line and sinker? For you and I, his words are not dogmas.
God can never be as confused as mbaka neither can He be a sellout!
PoliticsRe: My Endorsement Of Jonathan In November Was A 'Spiritual Drama' - Rev Fr Mbaka by airex(m): 12:23pm On Jan 04, 2015
Mopolchi:
Watch what you write! Mbaka is only voicing his opinion as a Nigerian not as a priest. He has the right to support whoever he wants just as you support yours. Cut him some slacks man.
.. watch wat u write man! Where was his mind when he endorsed him months ago? He's nothing but a sell out! I believe he's still acting d spiritual drama! Since he's voicing his opinion as a Nigerian and not a priest, why d inclusion of d *spiritual drama* lol
AutosRe: Registered Acura Legend Auto Drive 250k :-kings Auto by airex(m): 12:09pm On Jan 04, 2015
How much is d last price? What's d actual problem wif the car? I'm in abuja, how do we reach an agreement?
PoliticsRe: My Endorsement Of Jonathan In November Was A 'Spiritual Drama' - Rev Fr Mbaka by airex(m): 12:02pm On Jan 04, 2015
@mbaka! Ure a disgrace to urself and those who ordained u a reverend!
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Army Ridiculing Me With Certificate Scandal by airex(m): 11:46am On Jan 04, 2015
No need for all these long talks! Present ur certificate! #BuhariShowYourCertificate# tongue
CelebritiesRe: Sean Tizzle: Bleaching Or Nah? Spot The ‘difference’ by airex(m): 10:07am On Jan 04, 2015
LuckyLadolce:
There's difference bro. Buh let's spot the diff btw jona and my general come feb14 2015 grin
. How does that relate to this post? undecided
PhonesRe: PS3 Slim Console For Sale With Two Pads And Cds (pics) by airex(m): 10:02am On Jan 04, 2015
Aw much does it go for?
PoliticsRe: GEJ Must Go! Change Is Here In Nigeria! Reverend Father Ejike Mbaka by airex(m): 9:49am On Jan 04, 2015
One word for u! #sellout#
SportsRe: Obafemi Martins And His Old Friend, Lil Wayne (PICTURES) by airex(m): 9:40am On Jan 04, 2015
DONOCSO:
They look alike.
. Na wa for u, u no dey see?
PoliticsRe: [Photo] Buhari's Commendation Of Dora Akunyili After She Returned $12,000 To PTF by airex(m): 9:34am On Jan 04, 2015
That's his own cup of tea! shocked
PoliticsRe: Mbaka Must Be Joking by airex(m): 9:25am On Jan 04, 2015
Why must he talk about politics in a church service? #sellout#
Nairaland GeneralRe: Father Christmas Arrested …for Defiling 5-yr-old Schoolgirl by airex(m): 9:13am On Jan 04, 2015
Wonders shall never cease!
EducationRe: How I Graduated With A Cumulative GPA Of 4.02. My Mistakes, My Lessons. by airex(m): 9:10am On Jan 04, 2015
Bros! I'm watching ur moves.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 (of 34 pages)