Stats: 3,331,267 members, 8,449,491 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:14 PM

Ajericho's Posts

Nairaland ForumAjericho's ProfileAjericho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 50 pages)

CelebritiesRe: EFCC Bullying Dorathy Bachor’s Sister, Cynthia (Video) by ajericho(m): 11:44am On Aug 24, 2021
wisz1:
Take a chill pill, you just judge from one angle.
They might have gone to do their job around the area, and the suspect escaped close to the lady's house.It was a normal neighborhood search to curb the area.

In other area's of the world ,people willingly allow force men to carry out search especially for a worthy course.

Every good citizens should assist the government officials to do their work.

Here , we just want to trend.

Hope she got the likes and comments she wanted.
no matter the how the situation maybe,it's very wrong for efcc to just barge into anybody's house in the middle of the night like a criminal,it shows how incompetent they are,they are the new sars
CelebritiesRe: EFCC Bullying Dorathy Bachor’s Sister, Cynthia (Video) by ajericho(m): 11:40am On Aug 24, 2021
Abdul9025:
And so... Why is this Dorathy issues keep making front page.. Should we pity her ne.. Or contribute money for her destroy properties.. No one is clear in Nigeria this days.. Abeg next
Next to what exactly?,you think this is about dorathy? We are talking about how useless and inhuman these people are you here saying next,

Maybe next to the usual deaths of innocent Nigerians,that's a norm that y'all like to read,awon werey
EducationRe: Oloyede And The JAMB Revolution by ajericho(m): 9:06am On Aug 22, 2021
Integrity that doesn't apply for northerners
SportsRe: Nominees Revealed For 2020/21 UEFA Player Of The Year Awards by ajericho(m): 7:46pm On Aug 19, 2021
vickydevoka:
Exactly. De guy win everything
this is not balloon dor,it's best uefa player
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ajericho(m): 2:30pm On Aug 16, 2021
tolakush92:
8k sir

Location is ikeja computer village
I'm at ibadan
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ajericho(m): 2:29pm On Aug 16, 2021
Repairguru:
i can fix it for you call or WhatsApp 08082409934
where's your location
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ajericho(m): 8:27am On Aug 15, 2021
Hey guys,I have an iPhone 5 that needs iCloud unlocking,pls how much could it cost?
PhonesHow Much Is Iphone 5s Unlocked by ajericho(op): 6:47pm On Aug 14, 2021
Hey guys,I just got an iPhone from the UK,and I want to know how much it can be unlocked
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by ajericho(m): 4:14pm On Aug 08, 2021
authority2006:
Sorry for the late response, I'm based in Osun state, Osogbo precisely
I wanna know more about your investment sir
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by ajericho(m): 9:37pm On Aug 02, 2021
genius43:
Check XDA DEVELOPERS or your device photography channel on Telegram
thanks bro
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by ajericho(m): 9:10pm On Aug 02, 2021
genius43:
You said Mi 11 not Mi 11 lite

They are two different phones.
forgot to add lite
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by ajericho(m): 8:53pm On Aug 02, 2021
genius43:
What do a Mi 11 user need GCam for? No GCam can make proper use of the HMX sensor stop wasting your time.

Xiaomi Flagships algorithm are different and are more fine tuned than Midrangers
it's actually a mi 11 lite,so it's considered to be midrange
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by ajericho(m): 8:40pm On Aug 02, 2021
genius43:
I don't get the question
Sorry I mean gcam configuration
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by ajericho(m): 8:37pm On Aug 02, 2021
genius43:
Mi 11 Ultra
Mi 10 Ultra(China Exclusive)
Mi 10 Pro
Mi 11
Mi 10/Mi 10T Pro.
Pls is there a configuration for mi 11
PoliticsRe: A Poor Nigeria Is Better Than A Developed Biafra/yoruba Nation We've Never Seen. by ajericho(m): 5:05pm On Jul 21, 2021
Biodun556:
What structure of government will be use in Yoruba nation? Is it federal or unitary?

What system of government will be used in Yoruba nation? Is it monarchy, parliamentary of presidential,

Which type of law will Yoruba nation use? Is conventional or customary,

All these questions may take decades of conflicts to resolve

Yoruba society is he homogeneous yet polarised into three equal parts ie Muslim, Christian and Traditional worshippers.

A fish at hand is better than thousands in the sea.

Those who are painting the picture of biafra or Oduduwa republic as a paradise are igorants. The end of a problem is the beginning of another.

Let's continue to make Nigeria better
You mean we should continue editing hell called Nigeria?you must be isane
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Kill Okpe Denis Ijoko In Benue, Burn 50 Houses by ajericho(m): 4:57pm On Jul 21, 2021
Yet igboho is the federal government problem
SportsRe: Everton Suspends Player After Being Linked To Child Sex Abuse by ajericho(m): 10:05pm On Jul 20, 2021
Pierocash:
The player no get name? Poor journalism
U think it's your stupid country
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Must Explain How Kanu Was Arrested From Kenya- UK Parliament by ajericho(m): 9:43pm On Jul 20, 2021
ILoveDemMANNA:
Chai,
UK get sense no be small.

LNa dem dey beat pikin, na dem still dey blow cool air for pikin bumbum.
Sweet politics.

Meanwhile, kanu and his brainwashed pigs no go die better, hell fire straight. You can't murder innocent people and go scoy free, never , animals.
Scoy what?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Family Takes Possession Of Land With 50 Houses In Surulere Lagos by ajericho(m): 3:29pm On Jul 20, 2021
Iykoto86:
Then educate me on that naa. Literate man.
No be me talk say make u know focus for school,

Go back to your teachers make them educate you grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 50 pages)