Stats: 3,328,218 members, 8,434,657 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 04:46 AM

Ajosegabriel's Posts

Nairaland ForumAjosegabriel's ProfileAjosegabriel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

PoliticsRe: Fayemi's Convoy Kills Police Officer During Rally In Ekiti (PHOTOS) by ajosegabriel(m): 6:42pm On Jun 19, 2018
What a bad way to die...rest on!
TV/MoviesRe: A Nairalander Drop New Comedy Skit - The Greedy By Funnynation by ajosegabriel(m): 7:34pm On Mar 18, 2018
Okay...
CrimeRe: Man High On Drugs Kills Himself After Hacking His Brother's Neck. Graphic Photos by ajosegabriel(m): 7:43pm On Mar 15, 2018
It's well...
PropertiesRe: Lagos State Government's Explanation Of Land Use Charge by ajosegabriel(m): 1:11pm On Mar 09, 2018
EducationRe: The Sociologist And Anthropologist Thread(Official) by ajosegabriel(m): 12:37am On Feb 04, 2018
Abdulmujeeb52:
Hi , the sociologists.
Could one use Account or Commerce as social science subject in Ui ?

all bosses
I remembered using commerce but I don't know if it has changed ...
Accounting is okay
EducationRe: Shortlisted Candidates For The 2018 Xfire N'land Undergraduate Scholarship Test by ajosegabriel(m): 3:29pm On Jan 21, 2018
Seen mine
EducationRe: Shortlisted Candidates For The 2018 Xfire N'land Undergraduate Scholarship Test by ajosegabriel(m): 1:31am On Jan 21, 2018
Odunharry:
If you didn't get a mail, Please don't post your emails again. Just quote this post.
We will do something about it.

Please don't quote and provide your emails. We have your emails already so we know how to go about it.

Posting your emails will lead to disqualification.
Yet to receive any message ...
EducationRe: Shortlisted Candidates For The 2018 Xfire N'land Undergraduate Scholarship Test by ajosegabriel(m): 3:47pm On Jan 20, 2018
Richiez:
The link to the sample online test has been sent to your mails as scheduled. Please make sure you check your spam folder if you don't find it in your main box. Those who did not receive the mail should inform us here on this thread so that we can do all corrections before the real test. (NOTE: this is very important)
Im yet to receive the mail ...
EducationRe: The Sociologist And Anthropologist Thread(Official) by ajosegabriel(m): 9:10am On Jan 14, 2018
tundexweb:
I have been thinking about choosing sociology in this year jamb.
Below are some of the questions i will be glad if addressed by anyone particularly u.i. and unilorin course student;
What are the suitable jamb and olevel comb. for the course?
Considering aggregating score for admission,what is ur take on combining of olevel results?
I had e8 maths in one of my olevel results which is its deficiency,can i use the result?
How many students can the department admit?(i.e its quota).
Gaining admission into the department,how competitive is it?

cassyrooy
ajosegabriel
olatunji21
Treasuregr8
collozzuz
Getovame
ueskman
misspresident...
Numbers of students something like (70 to 84)
And for your last question,go and make you reading competitive...

N.B
The picture is from the prospectus of the social sciences, Unibadan...

EducationRe: Annual Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Quiz Competition (scholarship)- 2nd Edition by ajosegabriel(m): 1:56am On Jan 11, 2018
Institution
University of ibadan

Level 200

Course
Sociology
SportsRe: Aisasat Oshoala Takes Her Award To Her Ex Neighbors At Mushin (photo) by ajosegabriel(m): 2:13pm On Jan 08, 2018
Beautiful
EducationRe: The Sociologist And Anthropologist Thread(Official) by ajosegabriel(m): 5:31pm On Jan 05, 2018
tundexweb:
I have been thinking about choosing sociology in this year jamb.
Below are some of the questions i will be glad if addressed by anyone particularly u.i. and unilorin course student;
What are the suitable jamb and olevel comb. for the course?
Considering aggregating score for admission,what is ur take on combining of olevel results?
I had e8 maths in one of my olevel results which is its deficiency,can i use the result?
How many students can the department admit?(i.e its quota).
Gaining admission into the department,how competitive is it?

cassyrooy
ajosegabriel
olatunji21
Treasuregr8
collozzuz
Getovame
ueskman
misspresident...
olatunji21 is coming to answer....
EducationRe: The Sociologist And Anthropologist Thread(Official) by ajosegabriel(m): 3:27pm On Dec 28, 2017
Babice:
What about the WhatsApp group you created?
Still in vogue...
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 7:42am On Dec 26, 2017
MrIjapa:
Eku ise oluwa o
Oga mi sir ...
Anything for your boy ?
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 8:02am On Dec 25, 2017
Somebody should help my condition and make santa worth remembering ...any amount please please..,,
0209574583 Gtb...
EducationRe: The Sociologist And Anthropologist Thread(Official) by ajosegabriel(m): 7:58am On Dec 25, 2017
Babice:
Na so jare my leader
Where are you at present?
im in Lagos jare...
This place just dey boring ...
you fit add spices now
EducationRe: The Sociologist And Anthropologist Thread(Official) by ajosegabriel(m): 11:23am On Dec 24, 2017
Babice:
Abi ooo
Operation clean the room
How u doing @ajosegabriel
How Christmas go dey na?
Been good �...
Christmas suppose make sense since you dey gallant ...
EducationRe: The Sociologist And Anthropologist Thread(Official) by ajosegabriel(m): 9:57am On Dec 23, 2017
Let the cleaning of this room begin ...
Babice, eleniyan, olatinji21,misspresident,esebosun,cassyrooy
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 9:18am On Dec 23, 2017
izaray:
I want to give out #100 recharge to 5 persons. Better than sending it to just one person, no matter how small it maybe!
08178023757 Etisalat...
Thanks man
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 6:58pm On Dec 21, 2017
MrIjapa:
Giving out credits..drop your numbers..
08178023757 Etisalat ...God bless you sir ...
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 12:14pm On Dec 21, 2017
bujebudanu1:
Olihilistic and isekuedward.ur no pls.
Hope d rest have seen d token
can I join the list even if na just 500n
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m):
Lalas247:
Done should be there few munutes
God bless you abundantly oga mi sir ....Thanks maam...
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 9:59am On Dec 21, 2017
Lalas247:
Think it’s mtn ause all others have got theirs and my sound been deducted 14k fo the topup....
will call and find out but 9mobile and Airtel ... glo... got there instantly sad
Oga mI sir! Even if it's 200 airtime or 100 I go manage sir .....
08178023757...... Etisalat
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 8:20am On Dec 21, 2017
thesocialmart:
What is your Instagram handle sir?
This is it sir .....
Harjorsehakins........ God bless ya ....
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 12:15am On Dec 21, 2017
thesocialmart:
Harjorsehakins
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 12:11am On Dec 21, 2017
thesocialmart:
Harjorsehakins
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 11:50pm On Dec 20, 2017
thesocialmart:
Okay, so we're gonna be giving out free 1000 followers to 10 people here on any social media platform of your choice. Be it Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, SoundCloud. All you have to do is quote us with your social media handle and the social media platform. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
Harjorseh Jose Akins ...... instagram thanks in advance ....
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 9:43pm On Dec 19, 2017
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 8:40pm On Dec 19, 2017
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 9:55am On Dec 19, 2017
yomalex:
I have made arrangements with Salamudeen for his bulk sms site. Any one still interested in bulk sms site should indicate.
interested too
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 12:30am On Dec 19, 2017
fattbabakay:
Once you get it, please confirm.
i have, thanks bro ...
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ajosegabriel(m): 12:04am On Dec 19, 2017
fattbabakay:
Let's start from here:

The first 50 people to quote me with phone number and network will chop 200 airtime each.
08178023757 Etisalat....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)