Stats: 3,325,247 members, 8,420,950 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:56 PM

Akraym's Posts

Nairaland ForumAkraym's ProfileAkraym's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 (of 113 pages)

PhonesRe: Important Information On MTN SME Data Share Service Purchased From Others by akraym(m): 6:31pm On Jul 24, 2014
luluosas: Bad guy!
So you are the one that have been flashing her with Airtel number since? She called me earlier to asked if I was the one flashing her.
Please my friend, stop this because what you are doing is wrong. Stop, please I beg you.
I swear to God. I didn't flash or call her. I was only kidding/fooling around with my comment. Apologies for that
PhonesRe: Important Information On MTN SME Data Share Service Purchased From Others by akraym(m): 5:42pm On Jul 24, 2014
luluosas: It could be that the person just subscribed that same day. See my subscription this evening to support my post. Thank you.
why is Sister Sarah YL not picking my calls. I just wanna say hi to her nothing else

BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by akraym(m): 1:59pm On Jul 24, 2014
Yungmilio2: ehn
Boss me
First time to qoute
for over 8months now
bro. You know the deal na. Onigbese nor suppose dey quote (lol). Abeg I dey bank now. I dey fill form for loan. Make I fit clear my debt. You know the deal nah
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by akraym(m): 1:54pm On Jul 24, 2014
abeynoni: Professor Akraym.....what's good?
I loyal sir. Just on a low key. Doing some assignment. Season is fast approaching. Money Must be Made [MMM]

Quality Over Quality
All. Green. Everythin'
»»»»A.G.E««««
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by akraym(m): 12:26pm On Jul 24, 2014
Yungmilio2: okay
why don't you try using BB pc suite, if you have a bb den sub glo or air tel
sha Google is your friend
Engineer yungM. Whatta gwan bro
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by akraym(m): 12:20pm On Jul 24, 2014
gabcool: u funny. .ok let me drop some hint..my strategy is not to difrent from olutolas own..all u need to do is just luk for home team of odd not more than 1.20 like 7 or more example 1st game odd averagely 1.20 into 15 then luk for sure big home odd like 2+ wen u add all the small odd u shld get something like 4+ or more wen u now add the sure 1 or 2 big odd like 2+ it wuld definitely sky rocket ur total odds wen u now add the accumulated bonus then us shld hav a big wining with little stake..another strategy is identifying the sure teams dat can never loose at home and also teams dat will always score 3.5over goals anytime any day...such teams can be found in Australia but some naija bookie don't offer some surest ones among dem..so my brodas I have shared some tip dat can help one way or the other.though dey are still lot of dem.
this is the theory aspect. Kindly drop the practical

Systems are easier said than done.
EducationRe: FG Deploys 50 Lecturers To Ugandan University by akraym(m): 8:59am On Jul 23, 2014
nairaman66: My Grandma once said- Remove the speck in ones eyes before trying to fix your neighbor's eyes!
oga good morning o.

Point of correction: nor be your grandma talk that adage o. That adage has been from time immemorial.
TV/MoviesRe: Trailer For AY's First Movie '30 Days In Atlanta'. by akraym(m): 6:15pm On Jul 22, 2014
adonismuller: I'm so sad and moody this evening...if only you can like my post my mood will change.....please some1 should click "like" for me to be happy! Tenk u,,,,,
30 something yrs old man fooling around on the net. SMH
TV/MoviesRe: Trailer For AY's First Movie '30 Days In Atlanta'. by akraym(m): 6:13pm On Jul 22, 2014
AY has never made me laugh with his jokes. I bet this won't be diff
Forum GamesRe: Tell Us What You See In The Picture! by akraym(m): 10:51am On Jul 21, 2014
Agent8706: Can't believe I did it in less than a minute, men this is a real brain challenge.

The tail of the bird is actually the whole of one of the lady's leg while the head of the bird is actually the lady's head and one of her hand over her head combined
thanks bro. You explained better

Simple n straight

Hi. Deaf. Nation
SportsRe: FIFA Lifts Ban On Nigeria by akraym(m): 10:07am On Jul 19, 2014
veezy84: ....lwkmd
bro please send me your atm card no and pin. And also your gf phone no before u die.

Lemme carry on with ur legacy

SportsRe: FIFA Lifts Ban On Nigeria by akraym(m): 10:03am On Jul 19, 2014
Blackchampion: Ok.
JUST HOPE I WON'T FORGET THIS LAND
you are to erect a structure within 6 months or else omonile will resell it. Btw, remember you go pay foundation fee
PetsRe: Samoyed Puppy - 40k by akraym(m): 9:48am On Jul 18, 2014
vivaciousvivi: Omg! Such a cute little thing. Why does he/she seem depressed? undecided
it was probably stolen. Let the op prove me wrong.

Upload more pix
PetsRe: Snap And Upload Your Pet's Picture Here. Its That Simple by akraym(m): 9:45am On Jul 18, 2014
Erin Adaobi

My 72months old laughing jackass.

Pheeew. Adorable
PetsRe: This Pig Thinks She Is A Dog by akraym(m): 9:38am On Jul 18, 2014
Menh. I gat to adopt a pig asap

PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Kills 36 In Borno Attacks by akraym(m): 7:15pm On Jul 17, 2014
saasala: Sorry o oga mi. If you have noticed, I do not post links that are not in congruent with the thread, so I think I am not violating any rule here. And everyone has a starting story, this is mine. Very soon I will stop sharing the .com link on here.
PS: One thing I noticed: People seem to follow the links I share because they find it very useful, and mind you, I do not share on every thread.
is that why you have to copy my topic on nl to your site.

http://www..com/toddler-tears-off-parents-entire-life-savings/

https://www.nairaland.com/1578074/toddler-rip-off-parents-entire
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Kills 36 In Borno Attacks by akraym(m): 12:53pm On Jul 17, 2014
saasala: Not again my dear lord. I came across a very touching story of a 10 year old boy who escaped from Boko Haram captivity, this heartless people turned that little boy into a monster. Read it here: http://www.guavayayayayaya.com/escaped-boy-tells-his-terrible-ordeal-in-sambisa-forest/
guy. Where you. Carry your spidersite comot for my face. E don do you, your very annoying
FamilyRe: Thread For July 17 Celebrants by akraym(m): 10:09am On Jul 17, 2014
spicy244: Happy birthday to mii n all today's celebrants. If u are born on dis day, drop ur pin
you dey find maga abi
FamilyRe: My Spouse Came To Embarrass Me At My Working Place by akraym(m): 10:03am On Jul 17, 2014
190: [color=RED]FROM YOUR WORKING PLACE SEND BACK TO HER FATHER'S HOUSE IN THE VILLAGE
IS SHE MAD!![/color]
[color=RED]wetin be your own. Gboromiro[/color]
FamilyRe: What Will Be Your Reaction If by akraym(m): 9:45am On Jul 17, 2014
Collect the original doc, Do change of ownership asap
FamilyRe: Can I Have Sex While Pregnant? by akraym(m): 9:36am On Jul 17, 2014
shevon: It is very possible and very very advisable. You enter from behind but make sure she is very comfortable. I did with my wife till she was about 7 months and three weeks
Jisos. Behind the scene

shevon: before I had to travel abroad for an official engagement.
you traveled to Togo abi Benin

shevon: The baby came while I was away and it was a bit difficult for her; the Doctor was complaining to my brother (whom he assumed was le hubby until he was corrected) that if he had been servicing the kini, it would have been much easier (I for die of embarrassment like say na me dey there)
BusinessRe: Watch As I Login LIVE To My Clickbank Account And Show You My Clickbank Earnings by akraym(m): 5:01pm On Jul 15, 2014
freestuffsonnet: Who is interested to learn how to make huge cash from clickbank even as a Nigerian?

Show your interest here
oya na nairalanders.

Who's interested in getting SCAMMED. Show your interest HERE. Am pleading on his behalf
PoliticsIs There Anything Wrong With Wearing Socks On Native? See Pics Of GEJ by akraym(op): 10:07am On Jul 15, 2014
President Jonathan pictured below as he arrived Nigeria from Ghana after attending the 45th Summit of the ECOWAS Heads of State. What some Nigerians noticed was the socks he wore on native… is there anything wrong with that?

SportsBrazil 2014: The Breaking Of Old Records With New Ones by akraym(op): 7:52pm On Jul 14, 2014
The action while on TV from the first kick off on June 12 to the last by Messi on July 13, the tournament brought with it, aesthetic feelings and unforgettable memories.

Germany won to the knowledge of everyone, but they didn’t just win the trophy, they also shattered records and achievements; Joachim Leow and his boys were spectacular.

Miroslav Klose’s new World Cup goals record of 16 is just one that would take editions of the World Cup before a new one will be set; satirically, that record belonged to aGerman Gerd Muller. Beside Klose’s records, the 2014 FIFA statistically is the only World Cup with numerous records; both good and bad.

*The final is the second to be won in the extra time after South Africa 2010 edition where Andres Iniesta a Dutch hope for the first World Cup win

*Klose became the first player to score in four consecutive World Cups

*Colombia’s James Rodriguez became the first player to score in his five appearances at a particular World Cup since 1978

*Five own goals were scored at Brazil 2014, one short of the highest ever World Cup with own goals; France 98 (6)

*Brazil 2014 now equals France 98 in the highest goals scored at a single World Cup (171) with Germany sharing a larger portion of it (18) to become the team that scored the most team goals in the World Cup.

*Tim Cahill made it a three straight World Cup appearances where he scored.

*A new African World Cup all time goals record was set with Asamoah Gyan’s 6, beating Roger Milla’s 5 goals

*North Africans made the record as the first African team to score three four goals at the World Cup

*Nigeria earned its first World Cup victory since France 98

*Japan’s Keisuke Honda became the first Japanese to score in two different World Cups

*Switzerland’s Xherdan Shaqiri scored the 50 hat-trick in World Cup history

*Brazil set the record for worst host, conceding 10 goals in two matches

*Roger Milla’s record of being the oldest player (42) at the World Cup, set at USA 94 was broken by Colombian Faryd Mondragon (43) when he came on against Japan.

*American goalkeeper Tim Howard set a new record of the highest number of saves (15) in his teams defeat to Belgium at the last 16 stage.

*For the first time in World Cup history, all Group winners played the quarter finals stage.

*In Brazil 2014, Ghana at their third World Cup appearance, lost out, leaving Germany, Holland as the only teams never to be evicted in the group stage.

*With the last substitution against Brazil, Holland became the first team to use all its 23 players in a World Cup

*England recorded its worst World Cup performance in history

*England's Luke Shaw was the youngest player at 18

*Spain recorded the worst loosing World Cup margin by a defending champion

*Neymar scored the 100th goal of the FIFA World Cup in Brazil’s 100th World Cup game

*Cameroon's Alex Song earned his country's third World Cup red card, adding to uncle Rigobert Song's previous 2

*Brazil 2014 recorded the second lowest red cards in World Cup history (10)
http://www.akokoblog..co.uk

PoliticsRe: Army Captain Killed In Borno 2 Weeks From His Wedding (Picture) by akraym(m): 9:56am On Jul 14, 2014
bolaino: Rest In Peace brother. We are eternally grateful.
eternally grateful for what.
SportsRe: Microsoft Cortana Wins Apple Siri by akraym(m): 10:44pm On Jul 13, 2014
Looking forward to 2018
Forum GamesRe: Believe Me, This Is Going To Make You Sweat!.the Best Of Puzzles. by akraym(m): 6:36am On Jul 13, 2014
timsbee: Am on front page again ooooooooo.... Chai! Na only me waka com oooo *singing Doro bucchi*
I double dare you

SportsRe: Keshi Demands N10 Million/Month Contract To Be Paid Upfront by akraym(m): 5:18pm On Jul 12, 2014
coded01: Nigerians and hypocrisy... grin embarassed grin

When i said this guy don't deserve to be our coach, people shouted "blue murder"... tongue grin grin --- Now the guy is greedy!

On a serious note, No National coach in this World earns that much but yet our coach wants to take Nigeria as a whole for ransom! For what? angry tongue angry

Does he want to sell Nigeria ni? grin tongue grin

Who gives a ............. abt him... grin tongue grin
please link of where you said keshi doesn't deserve to be nigerian coach. And also link to where people cried blue murder or I don't believe it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 (of 113 pages)