Stats: 3,325,149 members, 8,420,566 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:10 AM

Aleora's Posts

Nairaland ForumAleora's ProfileAleora's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 29 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Mention One Musician You Think Should Quit Music And Go Into Fish Business (pic) by Aleora(f): 2:43am On Jul 29, 2017
Lmao
CelebritiesRe: Davido Declares Himself A LEGEND by Aleora(f): 2:32am On Jul 29, 2017
I taught someone can only be a legend when he or she is dead....I no no ooo na american film I hear am.....
CelebritiesRe: Acteress Sola Sobowale Surprised Her Sister With A Birthday Party SeeHer Reactio by Aleora(f): 2:27am On Jul 29, 2017
Not bad
RomanceRe: Couple Take Their Pre-Wedding Shoot To The Bathtub (Photos) by Aleora(f): 9:15pm On Jul 28, 2017
AmoryBlacq:
beautiful

hope you guys put in effort to maintain those smiles and laughter 10 years from now!

your parent put effort to maintain theirs..no one is perfect ..just wish them luck
RomanceRe: Dating A Broke Guy Is Not A Guarantee He Will Marry You When He Becomes Rich by Aleora(f): 8:57pm On Jul 25, 2017
olagbemi118:
Another nollywood script...na big fat lie be this one. What guy sees a good gal & leaves her cos of skin colour? OP, fear God oooo
u cant be so sure
RomanceRe: Dating A Broke Guy Is Not A Guarantee He Will Marry You When He Becomes Rich by Aleora(f): 8:55pm On Jul 25, 2017
sekxy:
Ithappened to two of my friends but lem me talk about one..

Their relationship started this time last 5years. When this my girlfriend was just in her under 20's. So this guy came to her when he had nothing. Though it took this my gf time to actually accept him. Then I would advice her to at least date when she turns 20 at least to know a lot about relationship but due to her love for the guy she accepted him.

Then the guy graduated from university and luckily for him he went for his NYSC shortly when my gf accepted his proposal.. Then this guy would visit her without giving her anything, they were loved up and she was cool with it..she loved him so much that nothing about him pisses her off..

hmmm, so many times this my gf would go to visit him but because he doesn't have money she would transport herself...the guy then loved her.. Maybe because he was still broke.. I would then ask this bae if she cheats on him but she would say no, even to the extend that she doesn't club or do any social stuff because of his guy, she prays and encouraged him.

Fast forward to this time last year, the guy started making money ..bought cars and started building ..he has many investments.

Just last two months she called and was crying that the guy had broken up with her and I was like ...please calm down and tell me what transpired. .she said that the guy chatted her up to tell her that he likes light skinned ladies...and that he doesn't love her enough to marry her because of her skin colour..

I called the supposed bf and the guy was actually telling me he Will cheat on her if he eventually marries her...but this bae suffered with him all this while for 4years and he didn't notice her dark colour until he started making money.
I dey always talk am.say na wen dem no get money dem dey always form lovey love.....thats y every lady should work hard so that no guy will say if not for me.............
RomanceRe: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Aleora(f): 11:28pm On Jul 24, 2017
czarina:
plus childish wink
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji's Makeup Free Photos As She Holidays In Spain by Aleora(f): 11:10pm On Jul 24, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

To me, she's terribly ugly.

A husband is the true measure of a woman's beauty.
no be everyperson go marry
RomanceRe: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Aleora(f): 11:06pm On Jul 24, 2017
czarina:
Pathetic
you forgot to include childish
CrimeRe: Female Kidnapper Caught & Stripped Unclad At Ajao Estate, Lagos (Photos) by Aleora(f): 9:49am On Jul 24, 2017
Before na man dey carry person..now na woman..honestly ayam.not understanding
FashionRe: Newly Arrived Grade Aa London Chiffon Blouse by Aleora(f): 10:45pm On Jul 23, 2017
Is it payment pfn.delivery??or I have to.come.
Christianity EtcRe: Mike Bamiloye Condemns Christian Ladies Who Look Different On Their Wedding Day by Aleora(f): 10:04pm On Jul 23, 2017
Nma27:
You must have wools for brains! Is it so hard to comprehend my post!? Gosh! Pity yourself okay! On your wedding day, pls buy 500 okrika gown for your wife plus no makeup... That image should give u nice memories.. Bloody hypocrite!
my dear you are right....most of them will see toke makinwa,cossy and be like mehn I love that bae..but will see a lady that dresses simple no makeup and all thy say is I wont want my friend to see me with that kind of a girl....real hypocrites..
Christianity EtcRe: Mike Bamiloye Condemns Christian Ladies Who Look Different On Their Wedding Day by Aleora(f): 10:00pm On Jul 23, 2017
curvilicious:
You haff finish us
no offence but most of this guys clamouring make up dis makeup that wont even c a normal deeper life girl.and stop her NO..........that was how I told him.lets go to church and he said I am.becoming.more spiritual and he hates it...just imagine.....ariwo ko ni music....heart matters......
PoliticsRe: Buhari Meets APC Governors In London (Photo) by Aleora(f):
C as hin.come dey......Nigeria my country
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo: "Senator Adeleke Is Obese" (photos) by Aleora(f): 8:38am On Jul 21, 2017
this woman is depressed and angry but why is she lashing out her anger on people who dont give a Bleep about her......her head like person wey get cancer.......@her old age
CrimeRe: John Okeikhan Edobor Apologises by Aleora(f): 8:14am On Jul 17, 2017
kennys:
After breaking his wife legs,made her to went through hell on earth and building earthquake around his wife Ha! wickedness at 100%. Only if he will allowed this legs too to be are amputated.
honestly ..........guess his memory is filled up he needs to delete some items.....now just imagine the woman died in the process...
CrimeRe: John Okeikhan Edobor Apologises by Aleora(f): 9:34pm On Jul 16, 2017
austinosita:
I'm sure he's begging because of his revoked visa, not necessarily because he realised his mistakes and remorseful
u on point....lets assume his visa wasnt revoked..will he come back??
EventsRe: Double Wedding: Two Nigerian Sisters Wed Same Day (photos) by Aleora(f): 8:28am On Jul 14, 2017
beautyandbrain:
Olosho!
LovePeddler!
Prostitute
Strumpet
Floozy
Harlot
Courtesan
Call girl
Hooker
Hussy
Jezebel

Bae...no fear. All mean the same thing. I just wan tell you say you be ASHAWO! grin
dumbest reply av gotten....
EventsRe: Double Wedding: Two Nigerian Sisters Wed Same Day (photos) by Aleora(f): 11:41pm On Jul 12, 2017
simplyhonest:
looked at your profile picture and I must say you don't look different from the brides... in fact, you look younger and I mean it as a compliment... now tell me, are you 12 years old? just because you have a petite body?...then why should you just conclude from a picture that the brides are kids.
as for the name calling, that's not my style, you can continue if it makes you sleep well at night
now.I.get...............
EventsRe: Double Wedding: Two Nigerian Sisters Wed Same Day (photos) by Aleora(f): 11:40pm On Jul 12, 2017
bigsmoke2:
this is why idiotss like you fail exams, inspite of all atempts made on this thread to clarify that this in not a situation underaged or arraigned marriage, u still come here to display ur senslessness by typing this rubbish. this girls are grown up adult by all standard and they made the consious decision on to marry men they fell in love with unlike you whose chasis has been panel beated by all manners of boyfriends and sugar daddy.
y taking.it personal....chilax abeg and stop giving.yourself hbp
EventsRe: Double Wedding: Two Nigerian Sisters Wed Same Day (photos) by Aleora(f): 11:32pm On Jul 11, 2017
simplyhonest:
cute brides.
at least they married young instead of sampling various kinds of men, have their hearts broken many times, and finally turn to frustrated feminists like "fill in the gap".....
pedophile
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's LASU Results, Transcript Show His Poor CGPA Of 1.86 & 0.25 (Photos) by Aleora(f): 12:18pm On Jul 07, 2017
Who education helphuhmtcheww[color=#000000][/color]
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Too Close To Her Reverend Father by Aleora(f): 1:21pm On Jul 05, 2017
Jidhey1:
This is just too bad. That's why I am scared that my girl getting too attached with the revered father.
just be calm...and watch
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Too Close To Her Reverend Father by Aleora(f): 8:08am On Jul 05, 2017
Just trust your instinct...am a catholic but on your matter am.speechless......that was how my galfriends parish priest ask her out....she was very close to the priest and things like that dont happen in the catholic church but eventually father asked her out and she was so dissapointed .my brother to cut the long story short my galfriend as stopped going to church since then.she felt if a catholic priest could ask her out anytin is possible..
PropertiesRe: Can A Single Guy With Income Of #60,000 Build A House by Aleora(f): 4:32pm On Jul 04, 2017
MrMcJay:
OP, the truth is bitter, but I'll tell you as it is.

You better get your priorities right and stop planning a life of hardship and inconvenience ahead. You earn 60K/Month and you want to build a house in Lagos? Is it dog cage you want to build? Do you even know how much a good chicken cage costs in Lagos?

You want to go and build one concrete hut inside one bush where you'll board 100 Naira bike to greet your neighbors good morning? Please, don't put your folks in solitary confinement inside the bush.

To be honest, 60K/Month is a lot of money but it's insignificant in a city like present day Lagos. Outside Lagos? Yeah! people earning less build houses.

I humbly advise that such money be better invested in building a business that gives you regular side income which in turn increases the funds available for you to build.

Also, I'll suggest you work smart and hard. Seek out new opportunities and distinguish yourself in them. That way, you'll be able to earn more and build more than just a house but build a better life for yourself and your family.
may God bless you
CelebritiesRe: Empress Njamah Rocks Crop Top In Photoshoot With Her Dogs by Aleora(f): 12:27pm On Jul 02, 2017
Ajewealth123:
igboayaka Vic only if you are from calabar or akwa ibom
lols......no anambra ...happy sunday
CelebritiesRe: Empress Njamah Rocks Crop Top In Photoshoot With Her Dogs by Aleora(f): 8:25am On Jul 02, 2017
Ajewealth123:
beautiful dogs

Let me show you Derek,my semi huge dog.
I am 6.1 ft tall so you can imagine
o boy the dog tall pass me sef....lovely dog
Jokes EtcRe: Some Pregnant Women Are Just Upside Down, See Wahala by Aleora(f): 11:51pm On Jun 28, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Belinda Effah Shares Photos Of Oyinbo Lady Wearing Fake Bum Pad In US by Aleora(f): 11:12pm On Jun 28, 2017
Caustics:
at least its not ask fake as the lives some nigerian girls live
honestly u spoke my mind..........am a lady buh trust me its getting annoying..that was how a lady.my bro met 1week back demand things as if her placenta is buried with it and clams she is a working class..today turkey,tomoro shawama even.me tell my bro haba let her go...I tire
FamilyRe: Has My Wife Been Taking Me For Granted? by Aleora(f): 10:55pm On Jun 28, 2017
Marriage is not a do or die affair
FamilyRe: Has My Wife Been Taking Me For Granted? by Aleora(f): 10:52pm On Jun 28, 2017
Maybe she never loved you..or better still she married you because of your money......The lord is your strenght...my advice is sit her down and talk to her....you are the man not the woman biko..May my brother never marry someone like her..amen

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 29 pages)