Stats: 3,331,335 members, 8,449,817 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:21 AM

Alfonso36's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlfonso36's ProfileAlfonso36's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)

RomanceRe: If You Talk To Girls In These 3 Ways, They Will Fall Crazily In Love With You by alfonso36(m): 10:53am On Feb 22, 2015
missjenna:
comot for here joor u r too sexy for my liking, hihihi
PoliticsRe: Bukola Saraki Shares Another Pic Of Buhari With Tony Blair In London by alfonso36(m): 7:22pm On Feb 21, 2015
johnmartus:
bukola is a thief buhari should stop associate with this useless man jonathan remain dumb if he can't arrest and prosecute bukola
what is this one saying?
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by alfonso36(m): 1:31pm On Feb 20, 2015
Hi is any one going to Bradley university New jersey, I need a little help.
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by alfonso36(m): 3:22pm On Feb 12, 2015
Please how much is Required before one could get admission into USA colleges. And what are the steps to take, documents and other requirements.? Please
TravelHelp A Brother. by alfonso36(op): 2:58pm On Feb 12, 2015
Please how much is Required before one could get admission into USA colleges. And what are the steps to take, documents and other requirements.? Please
PoliticsBreaking News: by alfonso36(op): 4:06pm On Feb 07, 2015
Serious fighting in Jakande area of Lagos. More details as soon as i get them.
EducationNabteb by alfonso36(op): 4:13pm On Jan 19, 2015
Please when is Nabteb closing its registration ? Urgent help needed.
PoliticsRe: Is Gov. Idris Wada Of Kogi State Truly Lunatic? by alfonso36(m): 1:42pm On Dec 28, 2014
Some body has been arrested because he tried saying the truth and we are yet to know his whereabouts, i rather keep mum about this as a kogite and igala, i don't want to be taken away too
TravelWasn't Nigeria Banned From Playing Visa Lottery? by alfonso36(op): 2:26pm On Dec 03, 2014
I thought Nigeria was banned from those countries Eligible to play the Visa lottery, how come people are giving testimonies on Nairaland that they won?
RomanceRe: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by alfonso36(m): 2:13pm On Dec 03, 2014
LongShadow:
O
bros why be say na head u dey show us na, besides the head dey like flat screen TV
RomanceRe: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by alfonso36(m): 2:10pm On Dec 03, 2014
My picture is refusing to upload, seun do something before I give you Chinese kunfu o
BusinessRe: Vodafone Wants To Buy Glo, Will The Adenuga Sell? by alfonso36(m): 11:03pm On Nov 29, 2014
OLXX sale itttttt
SportsRe: Mikel Obi Sucks His Russian Girlfriend's Face (Picture) by alfonso36(m): 7:22pm On Nov 28, 2014
Abeg which kind TAN you mean? Na oga Joe own orhuh
jessiecah:
she's too white, she should tan undecided
SportsTodays Match Predictions For Football Betting Guys. by alfonso36(op): 2:31pm On Nov 25, 2014
Champions League grp. E

CSKA Moskva v Roma [AwayWin]

Manchester City v Bayern Munchen [Away Win]

Champions League grp. F

APOEL Nicosia v Barcelona [Away Win]

Paris Saint Germain v Ajax Amsterdam [Home Win]

Champions League grp. G

Schalke 04 (Ger) v Chelsea (Eng) [Away Win]

Sporting CP (Por) v NK Maribor (Svn) [Home Win]

Champions League grp. H

BATE Borisov v Porto [Away Win]

Shakhtar Donetsk v Athletic Bilbao [Home Win]

England – First League

Milton Keynes Dons v Rochdale [Home Win]

England – Conference Premier

Braintree v Welling [Home Win]

Bristol Rovers v Barnet [Away Win]

Dartford v Chester [Away Win]

Dover Athletic v Nuneaton [Home Win]

Grimsby v Woking [Draw]

Kidderminster v Wrexham [Home Win]

Macclesfield v Torquay [Home Win]

Southport v Aldershot [Away Win]

England – Johnstones Paint Trophy

Oldham v Preston [Away Win]

Hungary – League Cup

Kaposvari Rakoczi v Zalaegerszegi [Home Win]

Ferencvarosi v Paksi [Home Win]

Slovakia – Slovak Cup

MSK Zilina v Spartak Trnava [Home Win]

Algeria – Championnat National

ES Setif v MC Alger [Home Win]

South Africa – Premier Soccer League

Platinum Stars v Mamelodi Sundowns [Away Win]

Polokwane City v Kaizer Chiefs [Away Win]

International – Gulf Cup

UAE v Oman [Home Win]
SportsBreaking News by alfonso36(op): 10:41pm On Nov 18, 2014
BREAKING NEWS: Nigeria and Kenya became the most country of the world to google about Manchester united today.https://m.facebook.com/manchesterunited/photos/a.411767862745.195597.7724542745/10152574139237746/?type=1&source=48&refid=8&_ft_=qid.6083161443491809127%3Amf_story_key.-9042478968895924960&__tn__=E
PhonesRe: MTN Night Plan Is Now 24hours? by alfonso36(m): 6:58pm On Nov 17, 2014
I got it too, mehn see flexing, tomorrow I go do my own o
Music/RadioAfrican Queen Wins Mtv Base Naija Top 20 Tracks Of The Decade by alfonso36(op): 7:08pm On Nov 14, 2014
9ice came second with his hit track "gongo aso" while D'banj occupied the third position with his own hit track "oliver twist". are you satisfied with the judges votes??
TravelRe: Am Looking To Meet People In Texas Especially Houston by alfonso36(m): 2:06pm On Nov 10, 2014
Waiting be your Facebook name? Make I add you then link you with a friend.
PhonesRe: MTN Season Of Suprises. by alfonso36(m): 10:03pm On Oct 30, 2014
I just hope say one day, mtn go run down totally, Allah this fiful are bery bery wicked fa grin
GamingRe: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by alfonso36(m): 10:51am On Oct 29, 2014
guy, becus of danny life story i neva chop since morning, betta continue oo, cus i wan see how the guy go take play for my chelsea o
PhonesRe: Mtn Android Users!!! What Data Plan Do You Suscribe To by alfonso36(m): 4:32pm On Oct 23, 2014
grin aycxel is the cheapest of all, thunder bless that boy for been too good, hes reliable and fast

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)