Stats: 3,152,446 members, 7,816,026 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:56 PM

My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) - Gaming (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) (20565 Views)

Please. How Do You Unlock Fifa 14 kick off mode on android / PES: How To Make Become A Legend Brilliant Again / PES: Become A Legend Vs Master League (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by SMALLPENIS(f): 10:45am On Oct 29, 2014
I have decided to continue the story, updates will be this night. smiley
Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by alfonso36(m): 10:51am On Oct 29, 2014
guy, becus of danny life story i neva chop since morning, betta continue oo, cus i wan see how the guy go take play for my chelsea o
Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by demix007(m): 10:59am On Oct 29, 2014
Small p, abeg use dah chelsea match serve as a reminder of d germany-brasil match...u knw wetin I dey talk na. Pls don't stop scoring
Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by damo53(m): 7:29pm On Oct 29, 2014
We dey wait ooooo..... Come on Danny
Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by demix007(m): 9:17pm On Oct 29, 2014
Wey danny
Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by SMALLPENIS(f): 8:03am On Oct 30, 2014
abeg, make una forgive me oo! I nova sleep like I sleep yester-night, today, God's willing, I must update. thanks to you all
Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by dhayor58(m): 11:25pm On Oct 30, 2014
been long ve been here, y is it dis dry
Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by ezzylee(m): 1:22pm On Nov 04, 2014
It's like you've gotten a new game that's taking up your time eh? Coz these days, u don't post as much as before.
Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by Shadowbean(m): 4:33pm On Dec 02, 2014
Guy post o! I hope you guys will follow ma story when I start Fmh 2015 career

Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by CrazyScientist: 7:43am On Aug 28, 2015
PES NEWS

Danny had an accident on his way to his chelsea FC medicals, he has been advised to quit football.
He retired to Turkey to become an oil mogul and sports pundit. He got happily married and has a son, Daniel Akin Jnr.
His son has decided to follow the steps of his billionaire father and go into football.
His son currently plays for the Vitesse Reserve with occasional appearances in the First Team.
Will his son follow the footsteps of his father and Become A Legend? Time will tell...

Hey guys it me smallP. Gonna start a new and improved BAL. Probably today.
Watch Daniel Akin Snr son as he follows the footsteps of his father and Becomes A Legend.

Cc: jskelly11, Tomtoxic , 3coins , ezzylee , how far.
I don give person my Xbox. So I go start one new wonderful one today. Danny son na bad guy. grin
Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by Jskelly11: 7:53am On Aug 28, 2015
CrazyScientist:
PES NEWS

Danny had an accident on his way to his chelsea FC medicals, he has been advised to quit football.
He retired to Turkey to become an oil mogul and sports pundit. He got happily married and has a son, Daniel Akin Jnr.
His son has decided to follow the steps of his billionaire father and go into football.
His son currently plays for the Vitesse Reserve with occasional appearances in the First Team.
Will his son follow the footsteps of his father and Become A Legend? Time will tell...

Watch Daniel Akin Snr son as he follows the footsteps of his father and Becomes A Legend.

I don give person my Xbox. So I go start one new wonderful one today. Danny son na bad guy. grin
I dey oo
Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by 3coins(m): 8:20am On Aug 28, 2015
We dey your back dey wait bro. . .cheesy
Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by Tomtoxic: 3:44pm On Aug 28, 2015
nigga am still here ooh were u go since na
Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by ezzylee(m): 11:23pm On Sep 01, 2015
Guy..... Since last year...... Chai.
Anyways.... We're here. Post something interesting oooooo
Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by kelo1504(m): 4:01pm On Jul 30, 2016
I'm Still Waitin For Akin Goin Places
Re: My Become A Legend Story (+PICTURES)(Comedy Mode) by faruz: 12:30am On Jul 31, 2016
CrazyScientist:
PES NEWS

i still dey wait for danny jnr....

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Download Super Mario Bros PPSSPP Android Game - And Free PSP GOLD Emulator Play / The Best Game You've Ever Played / 5 Beautiful Nigerian Mobile Games That Lit Up 2016

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20