Stats: 3,151,498 members, 7,812,542 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:03 PM

Aliyullahi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Aliyullahi's Profile / Aliyullahi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Literature / Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by Aliyullahi(m): 2:32pm On Sep 29, 2015
AudreyTimms:
*Removed*
why are the posts removed naaa. Sister Audrey your help needed here Asap
Literature / Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by Aliyullahi(m): 2:18pm On Sep 29, 2015
AudreyTimms:
*Removed*
all the post from page 26 upto the present page i am were removed. Im so sad cos Ive missed a lot from the story. Im even lost sef.
TV/Movies / Re: What Seasonal Movies Would You Recommend? by Aliyullahi(m): 8:34am On Sep 28, 2015
Agents of SHIELD

Family / Re: My Brother's Fiancee Is An Ex-prostitute Have Slept With. Should I Tell by Aliyullahi(m): 10:17pm On Sep 25, 2015
Based on the principle of confidentiality. you are not liable to tell your brother. Let him find out himself and that is if the girl didn't tell him about her past life.
Politics / Re: Nigeria Delegation At UN Gen Assembly In New York (Photos) by Aliyullahi(m): 10:11pm On Sep 25, 2015
Our amiable President, Calm as always

Literature / Re: Forever And For Always - Story By Repogirl by Aliyullahi(m): 11:06pm On Sep 13, 2015
Thanks for the update. you dropped it hot
Politics / Re: Senator Hassan Barata Detained In Saudi Arabia After False Claims by Aliyullahi(m): 8:47am On Sep 11, 2015
kkkp:
he was in pdp and stil in pdp
Leave the party the slowpoke is aside The bastard just stained part of the white on out flag in a foreign land. He doesn't portray the sign of a good ambassador
Politics / Re: Senator Hassan Barata Detained In Saudi Arabia After False Claims by Aliyullahi(m): 7:48am On Sep 11, 2015
These sons of bitches keep tainting Nigeria both at home and in diaspora. God saved the slowpoke his offence isn't more than that. He would have been shown that Saudi ain't Nigeria
Literature / Re: 1985.... 1987.... 2014--[a Crime Story] by Aliyullahi(m): 5:14pm On Sep 09, 2015
Thanks for the update. waiting patiently for the next update to see the turn of event
Literature / Re: 1985.... 1987.... 2014--[a Crime Story] by Aliyullahi(m): 9:29pm On Sep 03, 2015
This is becoming more interesting. Deola's ass would be saved but that is if she hasn't receive one bullet or more.
Education / Re: A Dozen Words That Even The Most Educated Nigerians Use Or Interpret Wrongly by Aliyullahi(m): 2:37pm On Sep 01, 2015
English wahala. Thanks for the lesson anyway

Travel / Re: Kunle Suara, Airforce Pilot That Died In The Crash Today (Photos) by Aliyullahi(m): 4:29pm On Aug 29, 2015
R.I.P
Literature / Re: Happy Birthday, Repogirl by Aliyullahi(m): 8:35am On Aug 15, 2015
Happy Birthday,sister Repo. Wishing you a long and prosperous life. May God continue to increase you in health,wealth and success.

Literature / Re: Forever And For Always - Story By Repogirl by Aliyullahi(m): 2:10pm On Aug 04, 2015
Can't believe I was smiling at work while reading this wonderful piece. You are so much of a talent and genius,Madam Repo. Keep it coming like bottles Of Coke.
Literature / Re: Forever And For Always - Story By Repogirl by Aliyullahi(m): 9:49pm On Jul 30, 2015
Breathing heavily... Thank God Ive catch up with you. Nice story you get here Aunt Repo. Words cannot express how mind-blowing it is. Thanks a lot for sharing this nice piece with we your brothers and sisters. Only God can reward you for your efforts.

Sports / Re: Emmanuel Adebayor Shares First Message As A Muslim. by Aliyullahi(m): 10:41pm On Jul 18, 2015
PAGAN9JA:
[size=48pt]alLah has gone Crazy![/size]
I pity ya life guy. though I've got so much to say to you but Islam doesn't permit Fighting or arguing with someone from another Religion. So I leave you to the hands of Allah.

Jokes Etc / Re: Hilarious Pic: When You Gave Birth To A Stubborn Kid And Refuses To Stay Home by Aliyullahi(m): 6:31am On Jul 18, 2015
All this are really barbaric ways of treating children. This is more or less child abuse.
Car Talk / Re: Accident Involving A Bus, Jeep And Keke At Falomo Round About (photos) by Aliyullahi(m): 8:06pm On Jul 17, 2015
May Allah protection continue to be with us no matter how far or short our various journeys in life may be.
Politics / Re: When Abuja Policemen See A Senator That Just Collected #WardrobeAllowance(Pic) by Aliyullahi(m): 6:38am On Jun 17, 2015
Nigeria... Police men has now turn to tout while senator occupy the position of Baba Alaye.
Those useless bunch of thieves as the alphabet 'P' in psycho
Family / Re: Family Loses 3 Children To Inferno In Lagos[Photo] by Aliyullahi(m): 11:56am On Jun 15, 2015
In most suburb of lagos state,most of the fire outbreaks are caused by candle yet we learn not from those past experiences.
RIP TO THE KIDS,SO SADDENING.
Politics / Re: List Of Lawmakers In The 7th Assembly Who Didn’t Sponsor A Single Bill by Aliyullahi(m): 11:42am On Jun 15, 2015
Its so disappointing that those people we elected to represent us has not even the affairs of the people on their worthless mind...
Its so discouraging to hear that four years in the house, A Legislator couldn't sponsor a single bill when there are so many Area of interest that needs policy. Health.education,poverty,housing all need policies to increase the wellbeing and welfare of the citizens... They are just waste of one's franchise. Bunch of fools with pot-belied stomach
Travel / Re: 5 Nigerian Traditional Rulers You Should Meet When You Travel... by Aliyullahi(m): 5:29am On May 30, 2015
M4gunners:
For me i rather meet my Obi keagborkuzi my young king.
he is a cute king and he's one of the two chancellor of mah school Unilorin

Politics / Re: Nigerias Democratic Moments (in Pictures) by Aliyullahi(m): 9:32am On May 29, 2015
I pray God guide Buhari and his cohorts aright in the ruling of this our great nation[color=#000099][/color]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Real Madrid Vs Schalke 04 UCL: (3 - 4) On 10th March 2015 by Aliyullahi(m): 11:01pm On Mar 10, 2015
I kinda dislike sport betting,I tried it thrice but I quickly withdrew mahself from it
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Real Madrid Vs Schalke 04 UCL: (3 - 4) On 10th March 2015 by Aliyullahi(m): 10:48pm On Mar 10, 2015
Is Madrid Out

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19