Stats: 3,158,473 members, 7,836,868 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 01:50 PM

AllBusiness's Posts

Nairaland Forum / AllBusiness's Profile / AllBusiness's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Business / Re: Business Manager Needed by AllBusiness(m): 8:45am On Mar 20, 2019
2 taken. 2 or 3 more to go. Still available..
Business / Re: Agency Banking/pos Withdrawal by AllBusiness(m): 8:40am On Mar 20, 2019
Euchaay:
expired already

Extended
Business / Re: How To Start A Professional Laundry/dry Cleaning Business In Nigeria by AllBusiness(m): 7:58am On Mar 20, 2019
If you have Laundry/ Dry cleaning experience and can manage it and have a good business plan, we can make a deal. Check here https://www.nairaland.com/4921170/business-manager-needed#4921170.1
Business / Re: Agency Banking/pos Withdrawal by AllBusiness(m): 7:25am On Mar 20, 2019
Euchaay:

If you are interested in POS business and you have start up capital of 50k Dm me let's take it from there
NB: the 50k is for account funding

POS business manager needed

https://www.nairaland.com/4921170/business-manager-needed
Politics / Re: SERAP Gives NJC 5 Days To Take Over CJN Onnoghen’s Case by AllBusiness(m): 11:46am On Jan 27, 2019
Wow
Politics / Re: Revoke Buhari's Visa Until He Acts Constitutionally - Reno Omokri Tells UK Govt by AllBusiness(m): 9:29pm On Jan 26, 2019
Lol. Mumu
Autos / Re: . by AllBusiness(m): 1:09pm On Jan 26, 2019
Autos / . by AllBusiness(m): 11:33pm On Jan 25, 2019
Business / Re: Agency Banking (POS), The New Wave In Town by AllBusiness(m): 9:28pm On Dec 29, 2018
Good business
Properties / Re: Is This Place Safe To Live In Lagos? by AllBusiness(m): 1:09am On Dec 29, 2018
Guys how is life in Ayobo boys town, Is it safe to live?
Politics / Re: President Buhari Handed APC Flag At Akwa Ibom Rally (Photos) by AllBusiness(m): 11:06pm On Dec 28, 2018
ONE THING SOME PEOPLE FAILED TO UNDERSTAND IS THAT IT IS NOT EASY TO DEFEAT A SITTING PRESIDENT EXCEPT IF YOU ARE A REAL CLUELESS PRESIDENT JUST LIKE GOODLUCK JONATHAN WHO WAS SURROUNDED BY THIEVES..

Travel / Man Comes Home After 10 Years, Discovers His Brother Lied About His Duplex by AllBusiness(m): 8:40pm On Dec 28, 2018
Man returns to Nigeria after 10 years, finds out his brother lied about building a duplex for him.

The man found out that the brother he had been sending money to lied about building his house - It was gathered that the brother had even sent him fake photos of another person's house tpo cover up his lies A Nigerian man has taken to social media to share the story of a friend who was deceived by his elder brother. The man identified as Olaudah Equiano had revealed that his friend recently came back from Australia. According to him, his friend had lived in Australia for ten years and he had been sending money home to his brother who claimed to have been building a house for him in the village. The man narrated that his friend was shocked after he returned to discover that there was no house being built in the village.

Equaino who shared the story on Twitter, noted that his friend's elder brother had even sent him fake photos of another person's house just to cover home his lies.

In his tweet, he revealed that the elder brother had admitted to deceiving his brother after he was questioned. He said the man had claimed to have used the money for a state contract job.

According to him, the elder brother noted that he would return the money once the government pays him back for his investment.

He said: "The elder brother admitted channeling the money to a contract for the state government, saying that he'll refund when he's paid. Why give false pictures to your brother if that's the case? Who knows if this assertion is actually true & if & when he'll ever be paid."

source https://www.legit.ng/1212279-man-returns-nigeria-10-years-finds-brother-lied-building-a-duplex-him.html?fbclid=IwAR2GDVAeSl-1jachkBwskmWDs2xqtiCirxjP0Mti0FmrqaMvWRNhhbn0cac

Business / Re: Investment Opportunity!!!!! by AllBusiness(m): 6:00pm On Dec 28, 2018
Magnumproperty:
Good day fellow nairalanders
I have a business idea which is "microloan" or "microcredit". I already have an office space which I use for "mobile banking service". Customers have been asking if I give "small loans", but I do tell them that it's not yet time.
I already have a business name registered with CAC. I have studied the modus operandi of the "microloan". And I am certain that it is a very lucrative business though it's a very stressful business which takes one time.
Am looking for "Investors" for partnership for funding of the business. I am ready to sign all necessary documents and with legal backing.
Three million naira(3,000,000) or one million five hundred thousand(1,500,000) naira is OK for a start.
We can also start with Seven hundred and fifty thousand (750,000). We are good to go with which ever comes first.
In respect of the ROI (Return on investment). If we are starting with a working capital of N3,000,000. The ROI I will give is N850,000 every 3 months.
N1500 000 will yield N500,000 every 3 months.
N750,000 will yield N250,000 every 3 months.

For more info. You can reach me on WhatsApp. 0.8.1.2.3.1.5.9.9.2.4

Tell me more about this business
Politics / Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by AllBusiness(m): 5:53pm On Dec 28, 2018
awelekiti:
I remember when Jonathan's crowd was almost double this during his 2nd term campaign flag off. Voters' voice is stronger than that of the crowd. 2019 would be an interesting year. A year in which many politicians would receive a shock if their lives after seeing the outcome of the elections, despite being in the ruling party.

Lol. I will copy and keep this thread so i can remind you. But please kindly make sure that you prepare your excuse sir. cheesy

Politics / Re: Buhari’s Corruption Line-up For Next Level Campaign by AllBusiness(m): 5:52pm On Dec 28, 2018
Wailing is FREE cheesy

17 Likes 2 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Janchine Nigeria Limited Job Recruitment(10 Positions) by AllBusiness(m): 12:30pm On Dec 26, 2018
Business / Business Manager Needed by AllBusiness(m): 3:34am On Dec 24, 2018
As we have decided to set up another business in Nigeria, a manager is needed for any of the below listed businesses. We are seeking a very focused, goals driven and qualified candidate to manage this new business that will be commissioned by the candidate himself/herself.

We have already have a business name registered with CAC. We will open a Cooperate account for this business where profits will be going but you will not have access to this account and this will not affect your salary.

REQUIREMENTS:

Candidate must be the one to choose one of the below listed businesses and must be able to provide overall direction for the business.

(1) POS Banking Agent
(2) Laundry / Dry Cleaning
(3) Bet9ja/shop
(4) [s]Pharmacy (must be certified registered pharmacist) [/s] Gone
(5) Recharge Cards Gone
(6) Car wash
(7) Bar joint
(8. ) Restaurant
(9) Unisex salon
(10) Any other business that is probably entirely new and you are confident in the business progress and long term goal not really the profit, but it must be office related business.

Having a knowledge of the business as per EXPERIENCE in any of your business choice is an advantage to your application.

1. You must be ready to attend and meet our legal team for an interview.

2.You must provide 2 verifiable guarantors preferably a civil servant and a reputable clergy.

3. If your interview with our legal team is successful, you must be ready to sign at least 2 years contract agreement and sign all necessary legal documents at the presence of our legal team in Lagos.

4. Applicant must be resident in Lagos (Mainland)

5. Minimum educational requirement is HND or BSc in Business Studies.

6. Must be a computer literate.

7. Applicant must possess excellent communication and organizational skills, result oriented and a team player.

REMUNERATION: Salary will be based on PERCENTAGE OF PROFITS. So this is a good/attractive deal. If you are trustworthy and perform very well we may surprise you. If you can't face the consequences of breaching a signed legal contract/agreement and you also love your guarantor please do not apply.

As the business idea has been identified by us already, you may also come up with your plan and furnish us with the business plan, we may consider it if it is a solid plan.

We will get you all necessary things you need for this business through third party.

Capital is not as important as the human resources manning a business because a manager can pull down a conglomerate within days. All it takes is "passion". So you must have a passion for the business you choose and be dedicated to make it succeed.

Interested Applicants should forward their CV to serialentrepreneur01@gmail.com , using BisMngr as subject.

An email interview invitation will be sent out to successful applicant.

Application deadline: 25th June, 2019.

NB: If you don't receive a reply from us it means you are not qualified.

PLS SHARE, YOU MIGHT BE HELPING SOMEONE.
Business / Re: Keke Napep Or Faragon Bus On Hire Purchase Available by AllBusiness(m): 3:23pm On Dec 18, 2018
etebefia:
Keke business is just trash and the fastest way to destroying your capital. I have deployed all sorts of tough measures, including engaging military into the business, yet no impact. However you can try, maybe the business can work for you.

But not like Faragon bus and Uber on higher purchase
Politics / Re: Photos From PDP Campaign Rally In Gombe State (video) by AllBusiness(m): 3:10pm On Dec 18, 2018
Lol massive

Business / Re: Keke Napep Or Faragon Bus On Hire Purchase Available by AllBusiness(m): 11:58pm On Dec 17, 2018
etebefia:
My brother I will advise you to invest your money in other businesses.

Why? I'm not into the weekly delivery stuff. I'm in strictly for "Higher Purchase" with at least two guarantors and they must be civil servants and interested person must be ready to set up a standing order with bank. So?
Webmasters / How Can I Make Money From My 80k Members Facebook Group? by AllBusiness(m): 9:37pm On Dec 04, 2018
I have a football group I personally created on Facebook for football news, we discuss transfers, team news, live scores, e.t.c.

My problem with the group is that my first Facebook account that I used created the group has been disabled by Facebook. But luckily for me i still have access to the group through my second personal Facebook account because i made my second account as admin of the group and other admins i appointed did not know too.

Now I am thinking of how I can be making money from the group because I have lot of fans too on my personal page alone with the 80k members of my group. Something football. Someone mentioned autopilot affiliate cpa site is cool?

Any advice & idea?
Politics / Omisore Join Forces With APC To Fight PDP by AllBusiness(m): 6:36am On Sep 26, 2018
HOUSE of Representatives Deputy Speaker Yussuff Lasun yesterday joined the battle to ensure victory for All Progressives Congress (APC) candidate Gboyega Oyetola in tomorrow’s supplementary governorship election in Osun State.

The APC lost in Orolu Local Government Area, which is believed to be Lasun’s stronghold. He is known to be aggrieved with APC leaders.

The supplementary election will hold in three units in the local government due to cancellation over hijacking of materials by thugs.

There are 987 registered voters in the three units.

Also joining forces with the APC is Social Democratic Party (SDP) candidate Senator Iyiola Omisore.

The election will determine the winner between Oyetola and Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) candidate Ademola Adeleke.

Saturday’s election was declared inconclusive by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) which ordered the supplementary election in seven polling units in four local governments – Osogbo, Orolu, Ife North and Ife South.

There are 3, 498 registered voters in the polling units where the elections were cancelled due to various reasons, including hijacking of election materials, abscondment of presiding officer, disruption of election by hoodlums who were shooting sporadically, manual accreditation and over voting.

The supplementary election is a straight fight between Oyetola and Adeleke.

Adeleke has a marginal 353 votes advantage in the election in which Omisore finished third.

Omisore hosted an APC delegation of Ekiti State Governor-elect Dr Kayode Fayemi and Dr Olu Agunloye at his home in Ile-Ife.

On Monday, he received Senate President Bokola Saraki, who came to lobby him to support the PDP.

Omisore, who left the PDP for the SDP because the PDP ticket was skewed in favour of Adeleke, declined to give Saraki his commitment.

But after his meeting with the APC team, Omisore twitted under a photograph of himself with Fayemi and Agunloye: “With @OfficialAPCNg Ekiti state governor elect @kfayemi during his visit today. #goodgovernanceinosunstate #OsunDecides2018.”

In another tweet, Saraki Presidential Campaign Council spokesman Doyin Okupe said: “Omisore I’m told caved in to pressure from APC…”

It was learnt that Omisore, whose dad is the traditional ruler of Olode in Ife South where the election will hold in unit 07, 012 Adereti village with 812 registered voters, joined the APC for a campaign yesterday.

Also yesterday, the police confirmed the arrest of three people for allegedly buying Permanent Voter Cards (PVCs) and breach of the public peace.

The suspects, Alhaji Fatai Diekola, 61, Sikiru Lawal, 54 and Adekilekun Segun, 54, were arrested on Monday at Adewale Street, Alekuwodo area, Osogbo.

Spokesperson for the Osun State Police Command Folasade Odoro, a Superintendent (SP), said the suspects were arrested by the teams drafted to the state for election duties.

Odoro said: “The three suspects were arrested at Adewale Street, Alekuwodo area, Osogbo at one of the polling units where a re-run election is scheduled to take place on Thursday, September 27.

“They were said to be soliciting to buy additional PVCs from one Olawale Kazeem of 4B, Adewale Street, Alekuwodo area, Osogbo and Azeez Sulaiman of 3A, Akinlade Street, Alekuwodo. It was gathered that when the duo declined to sell their PVCs, they were allegedly attacked by the supporters of the suspects.

“However, timely intervention of the police operatives led to the arrest of the three suspects after they were attacked and wounded by the mob. “However, the wounded were taken to the Police Hospital for medical treatment and currently assisting the police in investigation into the crime and the recovery of the PVCs alleged to have been bought from other people in Osun State. The outcome of the investigation will definitely be made public.

“In the meantime, the Nigeria Police Force is assuring the good people of Osun State and other critical stakeholders of its renewed commitment and resolve to ensure adequate security for a free and fair re-run election as announced by INEC in Osun State.

“Members of the public are however advised to desist from any action that may elicit violence as any person arrested will be made to face the full wrath of the law.”

The brickbats continued yesterday between the APC and the PDP over the Osun State governorship election.

The governor-elect will emerge tomorrow after the supplementary election in seven units in four local governments.

The PDP plans to file a suit today on the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC)’s declaration of Saturday’s election as inconclusive.

But the APC Campaign Council urged voters in the areas where the supplementary election will hold to ignore the “ranting’’ of the PDP and turn out en masse to vote for the ruling party.”

The Chairman of the Council’s Media Committee, Alhaji Lai Mohammed, said the PDP’s threat to challenge in court INEC’s declaration of Saturday’s election as inconclusive was “ nothing but sheer bravado’’.

Mohammed said the threat was because the opposition party was afraid of losing the rerun.

The chairman, who said the PDP might also have contrived the court threat as a way of distracting the APC and its members ahead of the rerun, called the strategy “dead on arrival”.

”The PDP knows that the so-called court challenge which it has threatened to mount will not fly, especially because the highest court in the land has already pronounced on the issue of whether or not INEC has the powers to declare an election inconclusive.

”The PDP is not unaware of the pronouncement of the Supreme Court in the case of James Abiodun Faleke Vs INEC and others.

“The apex court held that INEC has the duty of conducting elections and that, besides the constitutional provisions, it is guided by the Electoral Act 2010 (as amended) and the Election Guidelines and Manual issued for its officials in accordance with the Act,” he said.

Mohammed said that since the PDP had boasted that its candidate would win if the Osun Governorship Election was conducted over and over again, the party “ should stop being jittery and put its money where its mouth is by willingly participating in the rerun.’’

He, however, said that if the PDP chose to boycott tomorrow’s rerun out of fear, the party’s right to do so would be respected.

”The PDP, after its failed mission to win Saturday’s election at all cost, is shopping for an illegal shortcut to victory by threatening a court action over an issue that has been settled.

“It’s a sheer waste of time. Let the PDP drop its pretension and get ready to be defeated in Thursday’s rerun.

“Alternatively, it can withdraw to save face,” the chairman said.

The APC also accused the PDP of cloning Permanent Voters Cards (PVCs) with the intention of using them to rig the rerun election.

The statement said: “The APC has received fresh reports from our field agents on the ongoing cloning of PVCs by PDP agents. We view this development as bizarre and a sign of the desperation of the PDP to takeover Osun State by all illegal means.

“While we call on the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) to urgently investigate the development and promptly arrest persons behind the cloning, we strongly advise INEC to ensure that its voters’ register is not tampered with.

“Also, we call on INEC and security agencies to speak publicly on measures being taken to stop the ongoing vote buying by PDP agents, which has become widespread in the state.

The APC called for calm in the face of the already tense situation caused by the alleged PDP’s rigging plot.

“The Osun electorate must remain alert and resist any plot to subvert the people’s will and manipulate the rerun election.

“Commendably, the police already have in its custody a PDP stalwart who led other PDP leaders to buy up voters’ cards ahead of Thursday’s governorship rerun. There, however, remains much to be done to ensure the credibility of the forthcoming rerun election.”

Spokesman of the party in Osun State Kunle Oyatomi, said tomorrow’s supplementary poll “cannot be bought”.

In a statement, he said: “Sen Ademola Adeleke can’t win on the popular votes. First, he is the least educated and qualified candidate Osun has ever raised in its history of political contest.

“The fraud that brought him to this lever (manipulation of card readers and purchase of the PVC of ill-informed voters) that we are now discussing him as a potential governor, marks us as essentially an illiterate and backward democracy.

“Such a person should not have qualified to be taken as ‘O’YES Cadet.

‘The PDP and Adeleke family would be disappointed on Thursday.

‘That vote can’t be bought, and would not be bought.

‘The PDP insists on going to court and contesting the rerun election at the same time. That is evidence of desperation. If they have confidence they could win, they have no business to be in court at this stage.

‘The people of Osun will decide on Thursday (tomorrow) in closely monitored and protected votes where the likes of moneybags and fraudsters will be neutralised’

The PDP, however, demanded the immediate resignation of the Chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), Prof. Mahmood Yakubu.

The opposition party also called for the immediate resignation of INEC Director of Operations Mrs. Amina Zakari who is also in charge of commission’s Information Communication Technology (ICT) Department.

At a media briefing in Abuja yesterday, the PDP, through its spokesman, Kola Ologbondiyan called out the INEC chair over his “controlling role in the fraudulent manipulations” in the September 22 governorship election in Osun State.

The opposition party accused Mrs. Zakari of altering election figures in favour of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC).

INEC had declared the election inconclusive, following the cancellation of the election in some local government areas. The commission has slated a supplementary election in the affected areas for tomorrow.

Rejecting the inconclusive verdict on the election, the PDP insisted that the polls were concluded, adding that the party and indeed well-meaning Nigerians no longer have confidence in the INEC chairman.

The party said, “With INEC’s fraudulent conduct in the Osun governorship election, and approval that a concluded election be declared inconclusive, it is completely inexcusable that Prof. Yakubu presides over an atrocious and compromised electoral umpire that manipulates electoral processes, doctors figures, allocates fictitious votes and subverts the will of the people in an election.

“The PDP has additional documentary evidence of how this compromised INEC, through its Operations and ICT Department, doctored results from polling centres, directly shortchanged the PDP with no fewer than 4,387 votes by slashing votes cast for the PDP at the polling centres while allocating fictitious figures to the APC.

“The PDP has facts on how INEC slashed over 1000 votes freely cast by the people for our candidate, Senator Ademola Adeleke, in Ayedaade Local Government Area, just to reduce our votes from our legitimate 10,836 votes cast at the polling centres to 9,836 votes so as to give APC the lead with a 1000 vote margin in the local government.

“Also, the PDP has evidence of how INEC, while collating results, directly allocated over 1,367 fictitious votes to the APC in Olorunda Local Government Area, to fraudulently shore up the APC votes to duplicitous 16,254 votes. This is in addition to evidence of how INEC awarded over 2,000 fictitious votes in favour of the APC in Osogbo to push APC’s vote to 23,379 against the actual 21,479 votes scored by the defeated party.

“Such writing of results by INEC in collusion with the APC occurred in many other areas leading to INEC’s ill-fated directives to its junior officials, including the one apprehended in Ayedaade, to destroy results already displayed at polling and collation centers.

“It was after INEC and the APC realised that despite their manipulation of figures, our candidate still scored the highest number of votes, making him the clear winner of the election, that they decided to fraudulently apply unconstitutional grounds to declare the election inconclusive.

“From the facts available to us, INEC robbed our party of over 4,387 votes. Our actual winning margin stands at 4,740 votes against the 353 votes declared by INEC.

“Furthermore, while the PDP, in rejecting INEC’s declaration, is resolute in the decision to seek legal redress and take our mandate, freely given to our candidate by the people of Osun State, our party has also discovered schemes perfected by INEC to rig its planned supplementary election in favour of the APC.”

“The PDP is already aware that INEC has increased the original number of voters in the affected polling centers by over 850 so as to expand its latitude to manipulate results with uncollected Permanent Voter Card (PVCs), a development, which further shows INEC’s determination to rig the election for APC.

“The PDP holds that the shenanigan that has characterised the Osun governorship election is a testing measure by the APC in collusion with INEC to rig the 2019 general elections, particularly the Presidential election, which they plan to plunge into similar controversy immediately it becomes obvious that APC is losing”.

The PDP expressed fears that the alleged complicit role of the electoral body could push the nation into an irretrievable state of anarchy and spell doom for the country’s democracy.

“While Prof. Mahmood Yakubu can no longer be trusted to conduct the 2019 general elections, it is public knowledge that Mrs. Amina Zakari, the INEC Director in charge of Operations and ICT is a direct blood relation of Mr. President and as such, we believe that she cannot be an impartial arbiter in an election involving her uncle.”

“The PDP therefore calls on all patriotic Nigerians to join in the demand for the resignation of Prof. Yakubu and Mrs. Zakari so as to avert this dangerous path, where INEC is leading our nation.

“As a law abiding and people-oriented political party, all that the PDP is demanding for is the return of our candidate, Senator Ademola Adeleke, as the duly returned candidate at the September 22, 2018 Osun Governorship Election.

“We call on INEC to guarantee free, fair and credible election at all levels of engagement, as we will not allow unpatriotic individuals to destroy our nation with their inordinate and selfish aspirations”.

SOURCE--http://thenationonlineng.net/osun-lasun-omisore-join-forces-with-apc-to-fight-pdp/

Properties / Do I Need Approved Building Plan For Flats? by AllBusiness(m): 8:57am On Sep 17, 2018
Good day guys,

I urgently need answer to this. I am about to purchase units of bedroom apartments but after I requested for the government approved building plan, he said I don't need it. He said I only need government approved building plan for a story building.

Is this correct?
Properties / Is It Possible To Buy House In Nigeria From Abroad? by AllBusiness(m): 10:25am On Sep 15, 2018
Hi guys,

Is it possible to buy house in Nigeria but carry out all the transactions and documentation in Abroad without going to Nigeria?
Foreign Affairs / First Christian Female Governor Appointed In Egypt by AllBusiness(m): 12:13pm On Aug 31, 2018
President Abdel-Fattah al-Sissi of Egypt on Thursday swore in 21 new provincial governors, including the first female governor from the country’s minority Christian Community.

Manal Mikhail was appointed governor of the coastal city of Damietta, becoming the first-ever Christian woman to hold such a position, private newspaper al-Masry al-Youm reported.

The 51-year-old woman’s previous post was deputy governor of Giza, home to the world-famous pyramids.

Egypt has the largest Christian community in the Middle East, accounting for around 10 per cent of the country’s mostly Muslim population of 95 million.

Egypt’s Christians have long complained of persecution and Islamist attacks.

Al-Sissi, a Muslim, is popular among the country’s Christians, who backed his ouster of Islamist President Mohammed Morsi following mass street protests against his divisive rule.

Al-Sissi has courted the Christian community to an extent unseen for decades, visiting the main Coptic Orthodox cathedral in Cairo on several occasions since he took office in 2014.

In 2016, the parliament, led by al-Sissi’s backers, approved a long-awaited law aimed at easing restrictions on building churches. (dpa/NAN)

SOURCE: https://www.premiumtimesng.com/foreign/africa/281963-president-al-sissi-swears-in-egypts-first-christian-woman-governor.html

Sports / Re: Germany Vs Mexico: World Cup 2018 (0 - 1) On 17th June 2018 by AllBusiness(m): 5:47pm On Jun 17, 2018
tgmservice:
is it because of jobless people lik u playing bet9ja with 200 naira they will fix a world cup match

Chai, see uppercut grin

Properties / Re: How To Obtain Certificate Of Occupancy In Oyo State by AllBusiness(m): 10:49pm On Jun 15, 2018
platinumtt:

Valid C. of O. duly confers statutory right of occupancy on the possessor and this entitles the owner right to use the land for a period of 99 years after which the C. of O. can be renewed or the land revert back to the government.

Procedures:
1. Obtain application form from Lands Department of the State.
The following documents are to be provided along with the application form;

a. Deed of Conveyance
b. One Recent Passport photograph
c. Three years tax clearance
d. Survey Plan
e. Evidence of payment for Application Form
f. Evidence of payment for Publication (Advert)
g. Evidence of payment for Charting of the survey plan

Next step;
i. Physical Inspection by the Lands Department.
11. If all listed above satisfies the requirement of the lands department, the Lands Department prepares the Certificate of Occupancy in the name of the applicant and the purpose for which the application is made.
iii. The prepared Certificate of Occupancy is then forwarded to the Governor or the designated officer for signing.
iv Once signed, the land is then entered into the intelligence sheet to be charted to prevent re-issuing of C of O to another applicant within the stipulated period of 99 years.
v. Proceed to final Stamp Duties payment
vi. Finally, Collect your valid C of O.

http://www.naijalandproperties.com/community/documentation-approval-processes-oyo/how-to-obtain-certificate-of-occupancy-in-oyo-state/

Lol you posted this and you can't defend your post by answering questions. Shame on you. Obviously it's copy and paste... Smh
Sports / Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by AllBusiness(m): 8:32pm On Jun 15, 2018
Someone is hopeless and is about to burst into tears grin

54’ Portugal 2-1 Spain
58’ Portugal 2-3 Spain

2 Shares

Sports / Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by AllBusiness(m): 8:18pm On Jun 15, 2018
AllBusiness:
Portugal only doing Initial Gira Gira (IGG).. They will soon know how far... They should go and ask Brazil when they do same to Germany undecided

Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo ‘accepts’ Two-year Suspended Jail Sentence And €18.8m Fine by AllBusiness(m): 7:41pm On Jun 15, 2018
Shame on all you that called out Messi when he was battling same.. tongue
Sports / Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by AllBusiness(m): 7:38pm On Jun 15, 2018
LORDofODDS:
Anyone who says super chicken will win this WC is just clueless nd wicked lyk the DULLARD from DAURA.

Just imagine how Spain are knocking the ball.

Must everything be linked with politics? . This is football for goodness sake. Enjoy it.. Smh

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 106