Stats: 3,331,366 members, 8,449,968 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:29 PM

Allytinted's Posts

Nairaland ForumAllytinted's ProfileAllytinted's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 52 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 8th December 2018 by allytinted: 6:26pm On Dec 08, 2018
Let me pitch my tent here. Hating for life. Though I hate to say this but I want Chelsea to win in order to spoil Man City unbeaten run. Though I doubt they can.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Huddersfield (1 - 0) On 8th December 2018 by allytinted: 3:25pm On Dec 08, 2018
I think we should win the first half in this. Or probably win both halves. COYG
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Huddersfield (1 - 0) On 8th December 2018 by allytinted: 3:23pm On Dec 08, 2018
Let me take a back seat and watch my darling Gunners do the usual. 21 unbeaten loading COYG
BusinessRe: 7 Differences Between The Poor And The Rich by allytinted: 7:01pm On Dec 07, 2018
TreasureJunky:
Considering #3, Buhari must be a very poor man,, even though he's a president.. He's very poor when it comes to creating wealth.. No wonder his cattle doesn't grow more than 150, year in year out
Poor man. Always blaming people instead of taking responsibility. Smh
BusinessRe: 7 Differences Between The Poor And The Rich by allytinted: 6:58pm On Dec 07, 2018
The poor are on nairaland booking space upandan with meaningless comments and making chidish jabs while the rich reads meaningful comments and move on.
CelebritiesRe: Odunlade Adekola, Femi Adebayo & Muyiwa Ademola Dress As Lady In Throwback Pic by allytinted: 11:46am On Dec 07, 2018
This is from the Jelili movie by Femi Adebayo.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 5th December 2018 by allytinted: 9:27pm On Dec 05, 2018
Mustafi issa goooalll. GOYG
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 5th December 2018 by allytinted: 9:26pm On Dec 05, 2018
Goooooooaaaaaaaaaaslllll
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 5th December 2018 by allytinted: 9:02pm On Dec 05, 2018
We are the Gunners. COYG
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (4 - 2) On 2nd December 2018 by allytinted: 2:45pm On Dec 02, 2018
We are the GUNNERS. COYG
TravelRe: 8 Wrong Things Okada Riders In Lagos Always Do by allytinted: 5:17pm On Nov 26, 2018
That no 8. though, reminds me of my nysc days at Edo state, Ikhin to be precise where okada riders ride in the night using torchlight or phone torch as full light. Those guys are just crazy.
Technology MarketRe: SWIFT DATA AND AIRTIME DEALS by allytinted: 10:10pm On Nov 25, 2018
First time doing business with him and he didnt disappoint. I transfered to him, he called to confirm the name and he sent me the data immediately (all this within a minute). #Genuine.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Chelsea (3 - 1) On 24th November 2018 by allytinted: 5:50pm On Nov 24, 2018
Both team to loose.
TravelRe: Shocking: Popular Cities That Are Not Capitals Of Their Countries. by allytinted: 1:07am On Nov 24, 2018
Informative and educative at thesame time. Thanks op for the enlightenment. Thumbs up
InvestmentRe: Earn Money For Answering Football Questions by allytinted:
PoliticsRe: Anxiety In PDP Over Presidential Campaign In S/west by allytinted: 11:13pm On Nov 16, 2018
Iblad0994:
They should try to say Osinbajo is hassan from Palestine. Since Buhari is already jubrin.

The Southwest will be able to vote PDP like that.

God bless Buhari
God bless Osinbajo
God bless Nigeria
This post got me LOLing.....Abeg i cannot comman laugh away. Hassan indeed
TV/MoviesRe: Throwback: How Many Of These Black American Movies Have You Seen?(Pics) by allytinted: 7:49pm On Nov 14, 2018
What about "Bones" by Snoop Dog
CrimeRe: Two Ladies Beg For Their Lives As They Are Stripped Unclad And Tortured. Photos by allytinted: 11:08pm On Nov 07, 2018
RomanceRe: Na Which One U Belong? by allytinted: 2:24pm On Nov 01, 2018
Saggitarius forever
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal vs Blackpool: Carabao Cup (2 - 1) On 31st October 2018 by allytinted: 9:58pm On Oct 31, 2018
Bluesearoll:
Please nairalanders living in ibadan.... I want to know where i can get farm irrigation equipments?... And which market can i get plastic rubber?
Just go sraight you will see a turning by your left, pass there and you will see what you are looking for. That turning is called Yaba. Dont thank me later.
Jokes EtcRe: You Will Be Forced To Laugh Away Your Sorrow by allytinted: 5:31pm On Oct 28, 2018
Holatunde111:
I was relaxing in my room last night when my
neighbour
started screaming... "Help! Help! Snake ooo! "
I ran to her room with a strong wood in my
hand.
When I dashed into her room, I saw a very
big
snake facing my lovely neighbour inside her
sitting room and other neighbours joined
me. We all started shouting, "Today is the
end of your
life, you witch snake!". I wanted to be a hero
that
night so,
I first ran and locked the door with key so that
the snake will not escape
As I returned I first of all ran to the snake to hit it
with my wood. It turned and faced us with a
red
eye. Then, i said if count 1 to 3, we should
hit
the snake at once which we all agreed. I
started counting, 1...2....3 go! Then,
Peeeeeeeem! NEPA took d
light, . We all started screaming in the dark
because
the door was closed so, no way to
run outside and the snake was inside the
room.
We nearly killed ourselves. If someone
touches
me, I will hammer the stick on him thinking
that it was the snake. If I touched someone
too, I will receive a strong beating.
To cut the long story short,
As am talking to you
now... We all are in the hospital because we

injured ourselves with the wood instead of
the
snake. I have stopped helping people.
you cannot come and kill me
I mean I cannot go n kill myself
As in, we cannot go n kill myself
hahahaahhahahah.......Mo fo ooooo.So funnny.
TravelRe: What Nationality Is Given To A Baby Born On A Plane? by allytinted: 7:25pm On Oct 27, 2018
Partnerbiz:
What if na for keke dem born am shocked

NEW MTN BONANZA
1GB 540 2gb 1050 3gb 1500 4gb 1950 5gb 2350
Na dem dey rush us now oo.. shocked
See over 733 testimonies from members here below.
Igbo amakazi. Yoruba wa daa daa. Hausa lagajia.
Hw true is this?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by allytinted: 12:03pm On Oct 27, 2018
feeling nostalgic
EducationRe: EKSU Vs FUNAAB: Students Drag Each Other On Social Media by allytinted: 7:15am On Oct 21, 2018
We are Funabites......... Please what is Eksu? sounds like one of Ogunde's movies.
RomanceRe: I Am Thinking Of Quitting My Relationship, Please Advise Me On What To Do by allytinted: 7:44pm On Oct 18, 2018
nho4:
Sorry to say young man but obviously you are a fool....same thing goes to any young man out there undergoing emotional trauma all in the name of keeping a girlfriend.

To hell with ladies and those dating them.
Why must you subject yourself to such emotional agony just because of a mere lady you are senior to with almost 6 years and you are here crying like a sissy.

I will never encourage my worse enemy to go into what you guys call girlfriend relationship that turns men into puppets.

Dating is a way of placing yourself under emotional slavery. Your Heart and mind keep bleeding at all time and before you realizes what is going on you will start battling with one health issue or the other all because of nothing.

Look at the rate at which our men are dying and the cause is directly and indirectly due to the fact that they want to please women and that is why women have taken advantage of us.
Women should be the one begging us to date them and not the other way round.

I once dated a lady who thought she was doing me a favour for dating me...the moment I realised it, I simply placed her where she belonged by severing myself from her.... When she realized it, she was now the one forcing herself on me and she was trying to get me back but it was too late for her because my mind was already made up to be single and happy....that was the best decision I ever made in my life and I never regretted it till this moment.

Men have become almost nothing in the hands of women and yet vast majority of our young men are thronging in the wrong direction all in the name of love that doesn't exist.

Believe it or not" Love doesn't exist between girlfriend and boyfriend.

Real love only exists between mother and child...

I bet you the number one reason our young men, including you allow yourselves to be traumatized emotionally is simply because of sex.

You don't need to have a girlfriend before you can have sex with ladies.

Instead of killing yourself emotionally dump that girl and be free, because you were born free...don't allow anybody to put you in bondage all because of sex you can get easily.

I don't do relationships or dates and I am the happiest person all because I am free emotionally.... I sleep like a baby without having to worry if my partner is cheating on me because I have no fucking girlfriend.

Each time sexual urge comes in, I simply walk down to the nearest ASHAWO JOINT in my vicinity to ease off the urge with just N1000, and I am relaxed. I am in control of my happiness and not any fucking lady.

I am in control of females around me because they can't control me with their pussies and they have regard for me....because I don't own them a dime.

If you don't belittle yourself as a man all because of sex, women will respect you...but is unfortunate that most of our young men have reduced themselves to power zero in the hands of ladies just because of sex.

All I can tell you is that you own the key to your happiness...
Gbam
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fulham Vs Arsenal - (1 - 5) On 7th October 2018 by allytinted: 1:47pm On Oct 07, 2018
DannyJ19:
Against Fulham Abihuh
Chelsea fan spotted. Oya crawl back to your hole.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fulham Vs Arsenal - (1 - 5) On 7th October 2018 by allytinted: 1:44pm On Oct 07, 2018
Whizkidjay7:
cry unai emerin Abeg! Do sub 4 pere emere Abamiyangi, my game don dey come small small. I just need abamiyangi to score and won #600+
Happy now? Sha don't forget your boy in your paradise of winning.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fulham Vs Arsenal - (1 - 5) On 7th October 2018 by allytinted: 1:40pm On Oct 07, 2018
IkembaPrince:
4:1 final prediction
Nastradamus of our time. Oshey.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fulham Vs Arsenal - (1 - 5) On 7th October 2018 by allytinted: 1:38pm On Oct 07, 2018
sage101:
What if The Opponent doesnt Concede much?
That will probably change against Arsenal.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fulham Vs Arsenal - (1 - 5) On 7th October 2018 by allytinted: 11:19am On Oct 07, 2018
Nineth straight win loading........COYG
CelebritiesRe: World Famous Celebrities You Never Knew Were Nigerians by allytinted: 7:00am On Oct 07, 2018
Keep making us proud.
EducationRe: EFCC Arrests Two For Operating Examination Malpractice Websites by allytinted: 12:17pm On Oct 04, 2018
Leave these people and go after those that are sharing our common wealth.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 52 pages)