Stats: 3,324,997 members, 8,419,862 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:04 AM

Alyarmouk's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlyarmouk's ProfileAlyarmouk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 19 pages)

AutosRe: Clean 08 Toyota Sienna Ce Reg Leather For Jst 1.650m See Pix.... by alyarmouk(m): 12:46pm On Dec 13, 2016
1m.
AutosRe: ###################### Clean Registered 2008 Honda Crv ##################### by alyarmouk(m): 12:42pm On Dec 13, 2016
1m. pay 2mro.
AutosRe: ######## Xmas Bonanza-tokunbo 2005 Honda Accord Exl,v4 Engine....price 1.280m by alyarmouk(m): 12:41pm On Dec 13, 2016
1M.? we deal 2mro?
AutosRe: Reg. 2002 Toyota Highlander For Sale In PH @ 1.350m Call John 08067880681 by alyarmouk(m): 6:30pm On Dec 12, 2016
1M. SERIOUS BUYER. i'D PICK UP RIGHT NOW, IF YOU ACCEPT
AutosRe: Sold sold sold by alyarmouk(m): 10:45am On Dec 08, 2016
1.3m. bros.
pick up tuesday.
serious buyer.
will call if its OK with you.
AutosRe: Super Clean 2008 Toyota Voltron (fully Pimped) For 2.2m (pix Inside) by alyarmouk(m): 10:30am On Dec 08, 2016
1.8m. Bros, na ma last kalouba be that.
+ 1 bag of rice nd goat.(for pampering it very well)
very serious, you agree i pick up tuesday, no stories.

merry christmass in adv.
AutosRe: Sold......6 Months Use 2011 Camry Se...2.6m Fixed by alyarmouk(m): 9:03am On Dec 08, 2016
1.6m
pick up today.
CrimeRe: Man Rapes 14-year-old Girl To Coma After Taking ‘man Power’ In Kaduna by alyarmouk(m): 8:55am On Oct 27, 2016
Abeg abdul connect me 2 d man power woman
EducationRe: Policemen Beat A Delegate At The NANS Convention In Abuja. Photos by alyarmouk(m): 3:42pm On Sep 05, 2016
That is Com.Igwe Ude-Umanta..A NANS Presidential Aspirant and former SUG president Unibuja...Nt really sure if the police maltreated him, He was actually attacked by a MOB there at the convention Ground.
CrimeRe: Izuchukwu Ezimoha Who Was Executed In Indonesia Buried In Ihiala, Anambra - Pics by alyarmouk(m): 1:41pm On Aug 20, 2016
Firefire:
What shall it profit a man, to gain the whole world and lose his soul...

Guys, stop disgracing Nigeria and Nigerians. Stop 'pushing hard drugs'.
gimme soft drugs to push
CrimeRe: I Buy Gifts For Orphanages, Donate To Church After Robbery – Suspect (photo) by alyarmouk(m): 8:41am On Jun 04, 2016
CrimeRe: Herbalist Defrauds Money-seeking Lagos Banker Of N2.5m (photo) by alyarmouk(m): 11:00am On Jun 01, 2016
FamilyRe: Women Are Asking My Husband Out On Whatsapp. How Do I Handle This? by alyarmouk(m): 5:05pm On May 29, 2016
Why do yu have to peek in the first place! hope ur curiosity is solved!
FamilyRe: Its Children's Day: Upload A Pix Of Your Kid/siblings And Send Them A Shout Out by alyarmouk(m): 1:19pm On May 27, 2016
Happy Children's day
mimi n ada. {birthmates}

RomanceRe: Jealous Lady Climb Balcony In Cameroon To Catch Cheating Lover by alyarmouk(m): 11:50pm On May 24, 2016
TrumpDonald:
Women should know that fighting over a man will never make him love you. It will only make him upset with you. Free him and he will love you more...

Rule 1: Never interfere with a man's fun. grin
dey dun no!
BusinessRe: Somebody Help Surebet247 Wants To Kill Me by alyarmouk(m): 1:28pm On May 22, 2016
You never see anythingg!
CelebritiesRe: Teebillz Attempts Suicide At Lekki-Toll Bridge - Eye Witness by alyarmouk(m): 4:45pm On Apr 28, 2016
STORY...HW BANKY N PSQUARE TK KNOW SAY HIM DEY THERE...ABEGI...WHO WAN DIE GO DIE
CrimeRe: Online Car Dealer Defrauds Neighbour Of N5m by alyarmouk(m): 11:31am On Apr 26, 2016
d guy get leg...and forehead
CelebritiesRe: Birthday Boat Cruise Of Ufedo Sunshine (Photos) by alyarmouk(m): 12:30am On Apr 26, 2016
Loki Loki wannabes
PoliticsRe: Akpabio's Home Town One Of The Most Beautiful Place In Nigeria Pix by alyarmouk(m): 2:12pm On Mar 30, 2016
Kingsasian:
The best governor in the last administration.
Yea.....In his Hometown.
PoliticsRe: Dolapo Osinbajo Greets Tinubu And Buhari Respectfully (Photos) by alyarmouk(m): 7:43am On Mar 30, 2016
kodded:
wo lai inferiority complex dey wory this woman sha undecided
Its Culture my Brother, respect for Elders......and its a good thing!
CelebritiesRe: Sade Adu Won Grammy Awards Four Times(photos) by alyarmouk(m): 8:25am On Mar 29, 2016
Tolexander:
She isn't a Nigerian singer but British.

Just like saying Eusebio was a Mozambique football player.
Baba calm down, see where you carry am go. EUSEBIO. !!
FamilyRe: Lets Celebrate Our Nairaland Children ( post Your Pictures) :) by alyarmouk(m): 9:33am On Mar 05, 2016
Mon Babe...Ada-Vktoria MP Onowu

AutosRe: Eod V6 White Colour. 700k by alyarmouk(m): 10:29am On Mar 04, 2016
kingreign:
Even pencil light cost pass the amount you wan price am. Bros fear God and respect peoples properties. No bargain stuffs in a manner that will leave anger in sellers heart and he will curse you.
No Vex my Brother, I was Estimating what the jobs to be done wld cost me....even the re-painting. pls let it fly for 600 lemme pick up by tomorrow and start work on it. pls post interior pics.
AutosRe: 2007 Honda Accord For Urgent Sale..reg.best Price by alyarmouk(m): 3:11am On Mar 04, 2016
AutosRe: Eod V6 White Colour. 700k by alyarmouk(m): 3:08am On Mar 04, 2016
550k.
AutosRe: Reg Honda CRV 04@780k by alyarmouk(m): 9:35am On Mar 03, 2016
550k. and I'll pick up by Monday.
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD Registered 2007 Toyota Camry Le (leather Seats Buy And Drive) 1.55M by alyarmouk(m): 8:51pm On Mar 02, 2016
1.2m
AutosRe: Reg 2008 Toyota Camry Xle 4 Sale @ 1.5m Asking Price!!! by alyarmouk(m): 8:41pm On Mar 02, 2016
1.2m
AutosRe: *SOLD*SOLD**Very Sharp And Sound Totoya Muscle SE 2008 Selling@1.750m by alyarmouk(m): 6:31pm On Feb 29, 2016
1.2m?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 19 pages)