Stats: 3,241,009 members, 8,116,224 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 March 2025 at 06:49 AM

Am4real20's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Am4real20's Profile / Am4real20's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Jokes Etc / Re: APC Set To Boycott Polls On March 28 And April 11, 2015 by Am4real20(f): 7:27am On Feb 08, 2015
thaoriginator:
You're a bastarrd!

GEJ will regret his actions
And you are a fool for calling him a bastarrd, your Father wasted his sperm on your mum for giving birth to a fool. Anymore insults from APC touts on this forum will be cleansed by me.

Politics / Re: Must Read: Shameless Youwin Beneficiary Now Insults Jonathan Online (pics) by Am4real20(f): 5:06am On Feb 08, 2015
hilaomo:
couldn't have said it better... all I need to set my photo biz apart,is like a million box!saved up like 250g's,can't take a loan from d bank Nd yet am from Delta State.only for this fool after being given 10 mill to start uttering trash.we either hang together or we hang apart when it's time!March 28 abi?
Nobody is even asking them to vote for GEJ but I just hate the way they insult the man, its very disrespectful to insult the President. Northerners and Yorubas are very disrespectful,its only in Nigeria that people insult the president without respect for him. What's all the lies and insults for?

Politics / Re: Must Read: Shameless Youwin Beneficiary Now Insults Jonathan Online (pics) by Am4real20(f): 4:51am On Feb 08, 2015
Tranquill:
People just allow sentiments to becloud their judgement. Someone directly benefitted from one laudable programme of this administration yet he says the president DID NOT DO ANYTHING. He built almajiri schools for them which is even supposed to be the responsibilty of the state governments yet he DID NOT DO ANYTHING. He refurbished and even built new rail lines to ease transportation and improve the economy yet he DID NOT DO ANYTHING. He built turbines and hydro power stations they still say HE DID NOT DO ANYTHING. He gave scholarships to smart and indigent stutents purely on merit they still shout very loud he DID NOT DO ANYTHING. He refurbished most federal roads and constructed new ones to also ease transportations and HE DID NOT DO ANYTHING. He drastically reformed agriculture and made it easier for farmers to improve their lot they still say he DID NOT DO ANYTHING. He reformed the power sector the way no past administration has done to the extent that there is hope for regular power suply in no distant time and the accusation is HE DID NOT DO ANYTHING. He did so many things which time will not permit me to mention here and they remain blinded by sentiments and ignorance to say HE DID NOT DO ANYTHING. I guess to them when he will do something is the day he starts wearing babariga and agbada with gworro in his mouth all the time. May God help us appreciate little things so that we can attract the bigger ones o.
Please ignore the foolish Northerners, Nairaland is so disgusting to visit these days. The way Northerners insult the President on Nairaland is disgusting and Seun is quiet about it because He is probably making money from it.

Politics / Re: Must Read: Shameless Youwin Beneficiary Now Insults Jonathan Online (pics) by Am4real20(f): 4:42am On Feb 08, 2015
hilaomo:
pls juggle my memory...which bushy island in d north,does d oil money which you claim is rightfully his,come from?
Don't mind the Mumu, most of the people insulting GEJ online are the useless begers from the North. Bunch of ungrateful fools.

Politics / Re: Must Read: Shameless Youwin Beneficiary Now Insults Jonathan Online (pics) by Am4real20(f): 4:38am On Feb 08, 2015
demelza:
Did Jonathan use his personal money to sponsor them?
Is it not money from the state coffers?
So he should turn slave on what should rightfully be his?
Nonsense!
You Northern ingrates, in what way did your so called Northern leaders help the Youths during their tenure? In what way has your Northern Billoners helped Youths in the Norths despite feasting on Oil blocks that don't belong to them?

Politics / Re: Why We Can’t Proceed With Election – Jega by Am4real20(f): 8:06pm On Feb 07, 2015
arsetalks:
My heart bleeds for this country. The most annoying part of this all is that some section of the country who can not think objectively will still continue to support GEJ due to regional sentimentality.

This man is gradually pushing us to another civil war.
Pushing only you to Civil war I guess, Nigerians didn't even come out to collect their PVCS. So who are u expecting to come out and vote on Feb 14th. I guess ur APC party have obviously strategised how u guys plan to rig the Election on Feb 14th right.
Romance / Re: - by Am4real20(f): 7:29pm On Feb 07, 2015
buygala:
Good sex makes women fall in love

Good sex makes men fall into lust

Whichever way, sex makes peeps fall into something. ..... therefore Sex is very useful and should continue to be remorselessly engaged in embarassed

btw

Op, please help us research on why men with smaller joysticks tend to fall in love faster than those with larger joysticks cry
Politics / Re: Armed Forces Deployed In Lagos (pictures) by Am4real20(f): 5:30pm On Feb 07, 2015
Obiagelli:
Nigerians please do not go out to protest INEC's decision. Please, please.
No right thinking Nigerian will go out to protest excerpt APC touts and their Boko boys.

Politics / Re: Armed Forces Deployed In Lagos (pictures) by Am4real20(f): 5:26pm On Feb 07, 2015
UrennaNkoli:
Its nothing.....just a step to quell the violence of PDP supporters when Buhari wins.
Keep dreaming
Politics / Re: How Obanikoro, Fayose, Uba & Momoh Rigged Ekiti Election- Saharareporters by Am4real20(f): 12:33pm On Feb 06, 2015
focus7:
I have said that all the achievement claims of Jonathan and his followers are nothing but falsehood. This is one of the achievement the pdp has been flaunting around that he performed credible election, when what he did in Ekiti is arm twisting the ruling government to give it to the area boy. No wonder Fayose will send his boys to disrupt the proceeding of the election tribunal in Ekiti, and no wonder he's so desperating attacking Buhari for the fear of Him losing protection that would eventually lead to his losing the seat.
You Bunch of liars,APC will lose all elections because of lies and propaganda.
Politics / Re: AIT Releases Proof Showing Its Poll Was Manipulated (Picture) by Am4real20(f): 10:44am On Jan 29, 2015
I knew something was wrong somewhere,APC are manipulators that's why I don't like the party. They are not sincere and they expect sincere Nigerians to vote for them,God forbid.

Politics / Re: Agbaje’s Firm Owes N1.6m Land Use Charge – Fashola by Am4real20(f): 10:35am On Jan 29, 2015
judekoffi:
Agbaje all the way,the money u people have been collecting at the toll gate have you use it ,you are satin some one is onwin 1.6m.fashola. Go back to bode thomas
Don't mind the thieves,they are probably afraid of been probed when Jimi takes over.
Politics / Re: Agbaje’s Firm Owes N1.6m Land Use Charge – Fashola by Am4real20(f): 10:32am On Jan 29, 2015
PlutoLA:

How does a man who honorable took a loan compare to another owing the government money?
I won't answer you,the similarity is that they are both owing. STFU
Politics / Re: Agbaje’s Firm Owes N1.6m Land Use Charge – Fashola by Am4real20(f): 7:00am On Jan 29, 2015
Big deal,Lagosians will vote for Jimi. What about Buhari that took a loan to buy his presidential form? Kettle calling pot black. I so hate APC,bunch of hypocrites.

Jobs/Vacancies / Vacancy!!vacancy!! by Am4real20(f): 11:17am On Jan 28, 2015
We are looking forward to hire a person with Sales/Marketing background who we can engage on a contract based level (Salary+Commission) to sell products and services to the public.
 Job description-

main area of focus will be to generate new leads with the aim of creating more sales.

will work on sales follow-up activities.

Maintaining customer relationships and ensuring customer loyalty through excellent customer service as well as meeting all client needs appropriate to their business.

Key skills and qualifications:
A degree or equivalent qualification is recommended, but a proven background in sales  may be sufficient.
strong track record of business-to-business sales at a corporate level.
will need to have strong research and strategic analysis skills.
Excellent communication skills, both verbal and written and be able to cold call potential clients with confidence.
need to be skilled at agreeing and closing deals with clients.
Excellent organizational skills are essential as well as performance monitoring will be a requirement.
Must be able to operate Microsoft Office and associated programs

Requirement:
Female preferably ..
Sound knowledge in marketing and sales
Between1-3 years of experience

Send a mail to: badamu@3consult-ng.com
Romance / Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Am4real20(f): 4:50pm On Jan 27, 2015
So am a good girl,interesting.

Politics / Re: Breaking News: AIT, PDP propaganda against GMB failed (photo) by Am4real20(f): 3:58pm On Jan 27, 2015
dominique:

Speak for yourself or can you read the minds of almost 60 million potential voters.

And yes, AIT still exists. I'm sure you were one of the people applauding them when they aired that slanderous documentary.

The way e go so some people like film-trick when GEJ loses cheesy
Don't be fooled by all the rantings online,I repeat Nigerians will not vote for Buhari. Buhari might get few votes,but he won't win the elections.
Politics / Re: Breaking News: AIT, PDP propaganda against GMB failed (photo) by Am4real20(f): 12:06pm On Jan 27, 2015
Lord have mercy,does AIT still exist? NTA is even better than AIT. AIT should stop giving Buhari false hope,the truth is Nigerians will not vote for Buhari.

Politics / Re: Jonathan Lacks Will To Crush Boko Haram, Buhari Tells Kerry by Am4real20(f): 11:41am On Jan 27, 2015
berem:
why are you disturbing my mentions madam? Na me dey do you this morning?
Go away joor, don't know why u are supporting APC? Its a party for touts not for ladies.
Politics / Re: Jonathan Lacks Will To Crush Boko Haram, Buhari Tells Kerry by Am4real20(f): 11:37am On Jan 27, 2015
LouisVanGaal:
I don't have time for your stupidity nowundecidedundecided
Yeah right,am not s t u p I d. Am tired of ur s t u p I d APC party,its not a must to vote for them,after text messages they have now added me to their s t u p I d whatsapp group. The party of touts should leave Nigerians alone,they can sha have Berem to themselves.
Politics / Re: Jonathan Lacks Will To Crush Boko Haram, Buhari Tells Kerry by Am4real20(f): 11:30am On Jan 27, 2015
rainyday:
U r stupid for insulting her like dat. Its ur mom's cun.t dat is infested with yeast and cobwebs. Infact d yeast in there affected ur brain...Goat!!!!
Is Berem your mum? You should be ashamed of yourself.
Politics / Re: Jonathan Lacks Will To Crush Boko Haram, Buhari Tells Kerry by Am4real20(f): 11:27am On Jan 27, 2015
LouisVanGaal:
PDP in hot Ogbono soupundecidedundecided...I'm quite sure John Kerry had listened to a first hand experience on how to deal with BH from Buhari..cheesycheesy
What do you expect from Mr. Boko haram himself, Buhari knows about Boko Haram than any other Nigerian. He is just a sly fox.
Politics / Re: Jonathan Lacks Will To Crush Boko Haram, Buhari Tells Kerry by Am4real20(f): 11:25am On Jan 27, 2015
imsuboi:

You haf killed madam APC o. Chai you are mean.
and have you washed your yeast infested pvssy since last year?

I bet the odor oozing from down there would be enough to knock an entire city out.

You're fond of attacking people anyhow on NL without countering their points intellectually.

Better get a life! You worthless piece of _shit!
Politics / Re: Mbu Deployed As AIG In charge Of Lagos, Ogun States by Am4real20(f): 7:41am On Jan 21, 2015
omenka:
Jonathan's desperation is getting out of hand.
Mbu should know Lagos isn't Rivers. He's gonna
be served a full course meal of Karma a la carte if he
tries that rubbish in Lag.

This election MUST be free and fair.
And you think if its free and Fair APC will win right? Please wake up monkey,APC are bunch of riggers especially in Lagos State. The party who outrigs the other will win,Nigerians are no fools we know Tinubu's rigging style.

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I Need A Man To Love And Marry Me! by Am4real20(f): 5:54pm On Jan 06, 2015
OasisofRefuge:
Sis, you shouldn't have answer this question jor
U are right I shouldn't have.
Politics / Re: APC Insists It’ll Form Parallel Govt If Election Is Rigged by Am4real20(f): 11:43am On Jan 06, 2015
APC the rigging Party.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I Need A Man To Love And Marry Me! by Am4real20(f): 7:41am On Jan 06, 2015
HarkinromardeY:

Where's ur pic
Hiding it for now,tnx
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I Need A Man To Love And Marry Me! by Am4real20(f): 7:18pm On Jan 04, 2015
no1madman:
How big is ur Butt?
my butt is very big.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I Need A Man To Love And Marry Me! by Am4real20(f): 7:16pm On Jan 04, 2015
Ab025:
@poster.....u stated that u want a man who will luv u unconditionally bt still, u leave us very little details about yourself....u cant have it all without giving our some. atleast drop ur bb pin or email add. (although i ain't interested sha)
My email address is in my profile,don't want to give out my bbm pin here because I don't want it online. What other details do u need?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I Need A Man To Love And Marry Me! by Am4real20(f): 1:20pm On Jan 03, 2015
RedBenson:
And we were never informed again if the search actually clicked (yield) or not? This is one thing with Nigerians just like salary earners. They keep shouting when their salary is not paid, but once they receive the said salary, nobody would hear it was paid. Lol
No I didn't get any contacts from here,but am still hoping.
Events / Re: My Traditional And White Wedding With Pics by Am4real20(f): 12:46am On Jan 03, 2015
See beauty o,@ Op may God bless your home.

To the Ugly bitches hating on her,please go find your own man. TeamEdogirls.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46