Stats: 3,150,332 members, 7,808,149 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:49 AM

Amaechi9's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Amaechi9's Profile / Amaechi9's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Romance / Re: How I Was Embarrassed By An Olosho On Low Cut by Amaechi9(m): 7:14pm On Mar 01
2shure:
God where is a drunk yahoo boy behind wheels or dangote brake failure truck when u need them. U need to be hit by a hit and run driver ASAP.
Romance / Re: Why Are Some Men Like This? When Will They Have Sense? by Amaechi9(m): 6:11pm On Jan 02
What a pathetic fellow angry
Romance / Re: Amazon Kdp Bootcamp. Earn Passively In Dollars by Amaechi9(m): 8:56pm On Sep 16, 2022
Impostorr:
Na so so lie full una mouth you these people. You still dey look for person wey go buy that nonsense ebook from you. Definitely not here.

If you're really earning from it, you won't even have time to be looking for who to teach but because that's where your get money. Bloody liars!

My point exactly

Literature / Re: Books For New Store Wanted by Amaechi9(m): 8:18pm On Jun 03, 2022
Books are still needed for the site, if you will like yours to be featured, send me a message on Whatsapp 08055301808
Romance / Re: +18: Look at the G-String Panties I Bought Yesterday [Picture] by Amaechi9(m): 11:14am On Aug 26, 2021
iLegendd:

For me, I like all colors as long as cameltoe is showing.

P.S

Abba114, the pictures below are for you. Send your account lemme send you money to buy soap. grin

grin ILegend Abba 114, Don suffer for your hand ��
Romance / Re: Why Go In Raw by Amaechi9(m): 12:13pm On Aug 19, 2021
OkuFaba:

To avoid pregnancy.. Your pullout must be topnotch.

To avoid disease.. Always take Bicham immediately after sex and after six hours.. It will be easily eliminated before it settles

Then what about viral diseases
Romance / Re: by Amaechi9(m): 10:50pm On Jun 13, 2021
Last commenter
Romance / Re: Do Ladies Find Slim Guys Unattractive? by Amaechi9(m): 4:58pm On Jun 10, 2021
GBOKASINCHA:
Guys no allow this naija babes wey resemble men with wig decieve you ooo... gym ooo look very athletic especially if you are going abroad and want to charm foreign women like latinos and co them no send any skinny looking african like HIV and Aids ... you must look athletic

Abeg help me tell them

Romance / Re: Inside Nigeria's Sex Trade by Amaechi9(m): 10:14am On Jan 01, 2021
matm:
You have no reason whatsoever to become a harlot.When u say it's because ur husband died,it means ur husband was a donkey brought to this world to suffer so as to maintain you,while God brought you into this world as a parasite to keep milking your husband until he dies.As a woman,u have hands for hustling to put food on the table of ur family even when ur husband is still alive,no wonder a lot of men these days die untimely due to too much suffering while their wives look fresh.If ur are a married woman,always ask urself,how do I help my husband financially?What if he dies today how do I keep surviving? Indeed,any woman that is into prostitution is a disgrace to women.

Oil dey ur head Abeg,
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Felt Bored All Night So I Decided To Upload My Picture by Amaechi9(m): 9:46am On Dec 16, 2020
Hustle ooo make ur throwback picture no fine pass recent one grin grin

Literature / Re: Books For New Store Wanted by Amaechi9(m): 9:15pm On Dec 02, 2020
I cant share it here, I just returned from a ban for sharing link, let's chat on whatsapp 08055301808 or u can send me a pm

Literature / Books For New Store Wanted by Amaechi9(m): 5:49am On Nov 30, 2020
Hello Fellow Litlanders , I recently started an online bookstore, I need writers to feature their books on the site. You will be paid 70% of the earnings the book generates, interested persons should chat me up on 08055301808
Literature / Re: Authors On Wattpad, Drop Your Book Info Here by Amaechi9(m): 9:27pm On Nov 29, 2020
Hello Fellow Authors, I recently started an online bookstore, I need writers to feature their books on the site. You will be paid 70% of the earnings the book generates, interested persons should chat me up on 08055301808
Literature / Re: Authors On Okadabooks Drop Your Book Info Here by Amaechi9(m): 9:15pm On Nov 29, 2020
Hello Fellow Authors, I recently started an online bookstore, I need writers to feature their books on the site. You will be paid 70% of the earnings the book generates, interested persons should chat me up on 08055301808
Literature / Re: Don't Fall Into The Trap Of Okadabooks! by Amaechi9(m): 5:54am On Nov 28, 2020
Crayfish09:

I have a simple solution for this argument. I challenge you and every other person that disagrees with me to open Okadabooks app and click on any category. You will keep scrolling and scrolling for ages before you find any PAID book that has up to 20 reads. Just go there and check. You can't tell me that 99% of the authors on Okadabooks are not writing great stories.

Also, my main problem with the site is not the fact that I'm not making big sales. My problem is their use of limits. Why make #10,000 the minimum amount one can withdraw when you know that the vast majority of authors don't make half as much as that (even if they all write bad books)? Mind you, it is with these same bad books that my fellow okadabooks author once made it to the top 100 bestsellers on amazon's BDSM erotica niche. Do you think Nigerians are better judges and critics than the whites?

It's simply a way to keep all of our royalties when we eventually give up (just like I have) after publishing more than 30 books on the site. You know what? On the top of this very section, there is a thread where authors on Okadabooks are dropping the links to their books. Why don't you go and look how their books are faring? Is it likely that all of them have bad books?

If there are too many bad books on your site and the bad authors are not making enough sales, then reduce the minimum amount so that the bad authors can eat as well instead of punishing them with slave labour. Why keep their money even if they are no longer interested in using your site to market their bad books?

Does it not surprise you that books from someone as accomplished as Chimamanda Adichie haven't generated up to 1 million naira on the site while the same books have netted more than a million dollars on Amazon alone?

I admit that I sound like a sore loser, but just take your time and conduct a survey for authors on Okadabooks or simply explore the various categories in their site

Please i will like to discus something with u privately, please can I write u or you can reach out to me on 08055301808
Romance / Re: I Want To Cook This Rubbish Now [Picture] by Amaechi9(m): 2:53pm On Nov 22, 2020
iLegendd:
Finished, but let me post these pictures below for people of the world to complain/abuse with while I eat as I watch Fullham Vs. Everton.
ILegend I think say u no dey watch match
Family / Re: Share Your Childhood Craziest Experiences by Amaechi9(m): 2:53pm On Sep 29, 2020
Another one, one Christmas when I was still very small, I wanted to visit one of our family friends, my parents refused and asked me to stay inside. When no one was watching me, I sneaked out to carry out the visitation. I entered into a wrong street and was chased by 3 wicked dogs shocked shocked, I had to enter another street to escape from them. I tried finding my way out but couldn't That was when it dawned on me that I was lost, I started crying and kept walking aimlessly for close to 1 hour, it was our neighbor who saw me crying that took me home.
when I got home I received the beating of my life

20 Likes

Family / Re: Share Your Childhood Craziest Experiences by Amaechi9(m): 2:45pm On Sep 29, 2020
Lol... I had so many experiences as a child, I Dont even know which one to narrate.
When I was like 8 years old, I and my friends love to play football in the street then. One certain evening, we were playing ball close to a carpentery workshop and they ball kept disturbing their work. One of the carpenters, who was short, dark and looked toned due to years of working out, kept warning us to stop playing since we were disturbing them. We refused to stop, then suddenly one of my friends, kicked the ball hard and it went straight into the carpentery workshop. I asked my friends to follow me to collect the ball but they entertained fear, since we were warned severally, I braced up for the mission since the ball was mine, walked straight into the workshop, picked my ball without apologizing and went out, the dark skinned carpenter, was just watching me closely, as I made attempt to leave, he called me and gave me a dirty slap, for a while I didn't even know where I was, Mehnn that slap was out of this world. My evil friends started laughing at me
My parents had to come beg the guy sha before he could release the ball

19 Likes 1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: Nengi Dodges Ozo's Kiss After Eviction, Vee watches and goofs by Amaechi9(m): 11:00am On Sep 21, 2020
etcsines:
Do you think you about celebrities?

Answer a few questions about them and win money directly into your bank account.
link
Romance / Re: 30k For A Lucky Nairalander. No Jokes. by Amaechi9(m): 2:54pm On Sep 11, 2020
1. Fr Mbaka
2. Pastor Kumuyi
3. Pastor Sam Adeyemi
4. Fr Ebube muonso
5. Pastor Tunde Bakare
Education / Re: New Scammer's In Town. Share This Information With Your Friends Now by Amaechi9(m): 7:31pm On Sep 03, 2020
[quote author=celebritiescrew post=93526163]
Yeah...but your app will be live on play store..
Not self clicking[/quote
Interested 08055301808 let's chat on whatsapp
Literature / Re: How To Make Money From Just Reading Books by Amaechi9(m): 11:20am On Sep 03, 2020
Interested 08055301808
Religion / Re: Sexual Temptations And The Movie Industry by Amaechi9(m): 3:57am On Sep 01, 2020
martinz23:
OK..thanks. How do I visit your online store
Check my signature
Religion / Re: Sexual Temptations And The Movie Industry by Amaechi9(m): 3:50am On Sep 01, 2020
[quote author=martinz23 post=93427051]OK..thanks. How do I

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)