Politics › Re: Governor Obiano & His Wife Cruise In Keke In Awka As Crowd Hail Them(pics,video) by Amarabae(f): 11:40am On Oct 07, 2017*. Modified: 11:58am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Hahahahahahahahahaha, this his Apga cloth is annoying, election don near, the deceiving tactics are out! . 1) Anambra need a governor who can emberk on aggresive developmental projects, .
2) a man who will grow the igr, transform awka into a standard city, reform onitsha and make it the entertainment center of southeast like in those days, top 10 most beautiful cities in Nigeria, awka is not among, what a Shame! .
3)a man who will transform nnewi from a town to a city, today nnewi is abandoned by obiano, .
4) a man who can built quality roads with julius berger, build a standard stadium and a power plant by help of ppp, obiano has no built a quality general hospital nor a world class standard collage since 4yrs of his administration .
5) a man who can pull quality investors to the state like how obi brought sabmiller,innoson etc,
. enough of obiano endless fake MOUs signing abeg, they are all SCAM!
Anambra deserves better biko |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 10:46am On Oct 07, 2017 |
ProWalker: I tire
Once she is clearly cornered, she enter her ilorin default mode
Silly girl
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 10:45am On Oct 07, 2017 |
ProWalker: Why do you think Igbo land can drege river Niger without consequences? You've boxed yourselves into a corner once again in Nigeria. We want to see how you will escape this time around. You didnt learn the lesson in the 70's go and ask that to ipobs, I am amazed the ways you oduduwas carry biafra issue on head, its ridiculous, mr man, go and read un chater on internationl water body, drcongo activated it and dredged their congo river to the ocean passing through angola waterbody, its all about diplomatic relationship, and btw way, obeaku river in Abia is the shortest to atlantic and not river niger, when we reach the bridge, we will know how to cross, worry not about us |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 10:35am On Oct 07, 2017 |
ProWalker: No, stop being silly by derailing the topic which is clearly igbo...go and tag me in an ilorin thread
You have no intelligence and you just write because you want to be seen here. Its better for you to keep silent and read comments rather than writing your usual rubbish. Im sure its the ladies that chased you away from romance section hahahahahahahahaha, since you oduduwas carry Igbo matter for head, now tell us how ilorin can be recovered by you guys? Why not leave igbos alone and focus on una wahala |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 10:32am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Yyeske: Dont derail this thread, IPOB, Biafra and Agbakoba is being discussed here, you should leave the thread if you know you are already cornered mr oduduwa claiming anambra, leave me alone and answer my question, how can you guys recover ilorin? |
Politics › Re: What Buhari Told Me On Biafra Agitation – Gov Umahi by Amarabae(f): 10:30am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Okoroawusa: Amarabae,u r too intelligient for this kind of comment. how |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 10:28am On Oct 07, 2017 |
ProWalker: Fool Go and ask Saraki Which river do you want to dredge so that igbo will not be landlocked red soil enclave Ďont you ever mention river Niger, that can easily be dam by Nigeria or any country before the water get to you. Just shouting dredging is not enough but how to go about it Common sense eludes you, why being angry? Leave Igbo issue to us and Tell us how you guys can recover ilorin which is now an emirate, |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 10:22am On Oct 07, 2017 |
ProWalker: See how empty and shallow you sound? Tell your most senior elected leader Ekweremadu to ask his boss Saraki ....who in real fact is the afonja you ibos are worshipping dont dodge my question omo oduduwa carrying Igbo matter for head like gala, how can you guys recover ilorin which is now an emirate? |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 10:18am On Oct 07, 2017 |
ProWalker: Keep quiet and stop attempting to derail. If you want to discuss ilorin, create a new topic and stop bullshitying around me here.
You want to dregde to have access to sea...fine and good. Which river and from where to where?
You ibos are funny  mr oduduwa man, i will answer you after you tell us how you guys can recover ilorin which is now an emirate, |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 10:12am On Oct 07, 2017 |
ProWalker: Which river exactly are you going to dredge all the way from igbo land to exit into the sea? and which tactics are you going to use to recover ilorin from the hands of the fulanis? |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 10:09am On Oct 07, 2017 |
diadem10: Lol.. Woman of no virtue has got nothing to offer!
Why don't you go and dredge these people's land.. Shameless greedy fish brain. have you heard about where a land is dredged b4? How did you pass waec? Smh at all these itiboribo trolls |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 10:01am On Oct 07, 2017 |
diadem10: Dredge up people's land to Aba? Lol. This one don dey mad? Yet she's the one labelling her folks greedy for including other region when she's no different from the same greedy folks. Go and dredge people's land na? Yeye sorry i only argue with intelligent human beings |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 9:46am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Jolar101: Good questions. Nobody is forcing anybody. Do you have Biafra maps before the 1970 Nigeria and Biafra war?
If you have any please paste it here to educate us more. biafran map before 1970? Is that part of the brainwshing radio biafra gave you guys? Stop the delusion, this is 2017, every ethnic group have their own land, you cant force referendum on any non-igbo people, wake up to reality |
Politics › Re: Choose The Best Combination For 2019 Presidential Race by Amarabae(f): 9:32am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Kemi olulonye/Bobrisky 2019 |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 9:28am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Jolar101: That was challenges Moses had when God was using him to liberates those were slaves in Egypt. During their journey out of Egypt, they were lamenting how they were comfortable being slaves.
The only thing to stop IPOB agitations is referendum. Not Nigeria government guns and bombs. the problem is not giving you referendum but where will the referendum hold? Did the non-igbos you included in the map asked you for a referendum or will you guys force it on them? |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 9:26am On Oct 07, 2017 |
ProWalker: Go and dredge nah I've told you, your economic survival and prosperity depends on others I thought you will counter my point intellectually with key facts, and btw have you heard about commercial airports, are Igbos airlocked too? Many products are exported and imported by air, so stop worrying about Igbos,dear. |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 9:04am On Oct 07, 2017 |
ProWalker: A truly genuine map of igboland ( Biafra) will be a landlocked country surrounded by not so friendly neighbors. Igboland is not landlocked, go and read the map again, landlocked means not having any waterbody that pours into the ocean, as long as you have one,you are not landlocked and you can dredge it and build a port, thats an UN international law, go nd read about egypt canal construction or Dr congo port construction at matadi near angola. |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by Amarabae(f): 8:51am On Oct 07, 2017 |
The number one hinderance in this biafra issue is the map,
trying to carry uninterested people into an unnegotiated union! |
Politics › Re: What Buhari Told Me On Biafra Agitation – Gov Umahi by Amarabae(f): 8:41am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Na you sabi,mr umahi |
Romance › Re: Can I Marry Someone Who Doesn't Have A Tertiary Education? by Amarabae(f): 8:38am On Oct 07, 2017 |
taylor88: Pls don't quote me again
My nyash is paining me
I go carry my longer throat go chop yoruba woman stew
Even when i Fart i pepper dey enter my eyes
So am not seeing ur mentions
Romance › Re: Can I Marry Someone Who Doesn't Have A Tertiary Education? by Amarabae(f): 8:27am On Oct 07, 2017 |
taylor88: Op pretend u didn't read her post
Enrol in which part time
Haven't u seen an SSCE holder who can't read and write
Haven't u seen who can read and write but still dumb a hardworking ssce holder with an income earning skill is marriageable, let him encourge her to further her studies via part time even if in a polythecnic, so it should not stop them from getting married, |
Romance › Re: Nigeria's Hairiest Woman Queen Okafor Shaves Her Beard To Look More Feminine by Amarabae(f): 8:18am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Sholaqe: lol who will marry her though? honestly looking at her picture always makes me feel like vomiting haba, is she not a human being, so she does not deserve love or what? There are men who will love her and marry her |
Romance › Re: Can I Marry Someone Who Doesn't Have A Tertiary Education? by Amarabae(f): 8:15am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Ofcourse yes, marry her atleast she will have an ssce, she has a skill that earns her some money, if you want her to further her education, then you encourage her to enroll into a part time program in higher institution. So go on and marry her |
Politics › Re: There Are Over 10,000,000 Chadians And Nigers In Nigeria Claiming Northerners by Amarabae(f): 8:11am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Ofcourse we know, they use them for population counting during census and for voting! |
Career › Re: Adaku Ufere Wins African Attorney Of The Year Award In South Africa by Amarabae(f): 8:05am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Born2conquer: I need a Lawyer ASAP!
The company I am working for is OWING me my 3months salary! _ And because I work from home they no longer respond to my messages. _ And when they reply it is to say "Calm down,we're trying to confirm if you're really working" for the past 3months! _ When it is glaring we're Working! _ It seems the Company just hired us to use and dump us! _ And this so called company have been hiring AMBASSADORS almost every week! _ Why don't they wanna pay us? They probably think there is nothing we CAN do .. because we're just a surviving citizens with no VOICE! _ I NEED LAWYER..and I have proofs
Lawyers on Nl help me! I've been so depressed! And it is already affecting how I behave eiyaaa, take heart dear, you dont have any lawyer in your church or village or where you live? Contact the person for help asap or walk into any law chamber for help |
Education › Re: Borno Govt Pays N300m WAEC, NECO 2017 Examination Fees For Students by Amarabae(f): 7:32am On Oct 07, 2017 |
KunkAcid:

What a ridiculous rescue mission by the Governor of Borno state!
Why is he spending millions of naira on a people that has never seen education to be a treasure map?
That 300 million naira would have bought sophisticated and crude farming implements for agricultural engagements.
OR
He could have set up a kwilikwili & kunu manufacturing small scale factories for each of them.
WAEC & NECO is not important in that terrain.
Stop wasting public funds!
A zombie will always be a zombie, only a tiny fragment of them embrace redemption. you are not making any sense in this ur comment, so they dont deserve education or what? |
Education › Re: Borno Govt Pays N300m WAEC, NECO 2017 Examination Fees For Students by Amarabae(f): 7:30am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Nice gesture shettima |
Politics › Re: May God Give Nigerians Patience To Tolerate My Government – Buhari by Amarabae(f): 7:23am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Tolerating a dictator government, a government of quiet looters, an administration of nepotism and incompetence, Nigeria indeed deserve you mr buhari, |
Politics › Re: Bishop Kukah Dissociates Self From Piece On Biafra - Vanguard by Amarabae(f): 7:17am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Ok sir,we believe you |
Romance › Re: Does Hugging A Fellow Man In Public Mean I Am Gay? Pls Answer!; by Amarabae(f): 7:14am On Oct 07, 2017 |
How is a guy hugging a fellow guy translact to gayism,
though the kissing side is quite odd tho |
Romance › Re: Sign To Show That Your Man Is Cheating On You by Amarabae(f): 7:10am On Oct 07, 2017 |
A man who always lock his phone around his wife/gf is likely a cheat. |
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Views Umuahia, Abia From A Helicopter (Photos) by Amarabae(f): 11:18pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
Umuahia is not fine jor, |