Stats: 3,194,186 members, 7,953,661 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 10:08 PM

Amarabae's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Amarabae's Profile / Amarabae's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 247 pages)

Romance / Re: What Does A Lady Need After Sex? by Amarabae(f): 8:05pm On Oct 25, 2022
We need your father's land cool

Politics / Re: Samples Of UNN Certificates by Amarabae(f): 2:22pm On Sep 22, 2022
N3TRAL:
The Senate of University cannot sit on a Saturday.

It is the date the Senate of a University approves that graduates have distinguished themselves in character and learning that is inputed on university certificates.

The samples above were issued on a Friday which is a working day.

All university Certificates I have seen were issued on working days.

Do you go to the office to do formal work on Saturday and Sunday?

Why did the Senate approve Obi's certificate on a Saturday?

These are genuine questions that beg for answers!
Stupidity and dumbness should not be combined, my dear you need to pick one struggle.

The Saturday stuff(is the convocation date) and is when the certificate was issued,
For instance if unn is about to have its convocation on Saturday 24th sept, and they are signing it today being 22nd
What will be written today is that this certificate was issued on 24th September 2022.

I know genetically that you are not smart but atleast pretend that you are not a walking hazard.

Nairaland / General / Re: What Are Those Things You Can Afford No Matter How Broke You Are? by Amarabae(f): 2:14pm On Sep 22, 2022
Suya
Food / Re: Apart From Rice, Beans, Swallow & Indomie/Spaghetti, Whatelse Do You Eat? by Amarabae(f): 2:10pm On Sep 22, 2022
Potatoes (I buy it in large quantities, it helps as a quick emergency meal especially in the morning for me)

Custard (for the kids)

Odudu( yeah it consumes a lot of gas, but I love it and do buy it in large quantities, its preferable to the normal beans)

Then breadfruit
Bread and Tea(certainly for every morning)
Not forgetting Suya, Peppersoup, Ofe Akwu, Shawarma , Etc

Food / Re: Which Soup Is Your Best? by Amarabae(f): 2:06pm On Sep 22, 2022
It got to be Okro soup!
I love it
My kids love it .
My king loves it.

Politics / Re: 100,000 APC Members Defect To PDP In Katsina (Pictures) by Amarabae(f): 5:40pm On Sep 11, 2022
lhordspy:
Lol. Another cheap propangada by miscreants. In few minutes, we are going to see exodus of Obidients miscreant jubilating. You are supporting LP, but jubilating over PDP.

If we call them PDP lite now, they will start to cry and waiL.

If you can show me a picture depiciting or someone carrying a Full placard with atiku face on it in those picture you posted. I will send you 10k.

This was a governorship mobilization for the governorship candidate of the PDP organised by the state chapter in safana LG . Nobody defected. It was a mere political mobilization.

Those people arent even upto to 300. In a state where APC polled over 1million+ votes difference in 2019.

And to think people still say Atiku will win in kastina, the home of President muhammed buhari is nothing but BLASPHEMY. A man, atiku that couldnt win his polling unit in 2019.

Kastina is more APC, than a p*nis is made for a va*gina

And you think that baba brown teeth will inherit Bihari's bloc votes?
Stop being delusional
Politics / Re: 100,000 APC Members Defect To PDP In Katsina (Pictures) by Amarabae(f): 5:37pm On Sep 11, 2022
Yes o
Atiku is our next President!

Politics / Re: David Hundeyin Calls Out Web Developer, Accuses Her Of Running Fake News Site by Amarabae(f): 10:06am On Aug 27, 2022
Am I suprised?
Nop
Tinubu can never win this election.
Atiku Abubakar is our next President insallah
Romance / Re: Most Married Women are not faithful Again.. My Experience. by Amarabae(f): 9:43am On Aug 27, 2022
When you see a fake made up story, you will know.
Romance / Re: Hushpuppi Made Me Realize Nothing Like Money Ritual by Amarabae(f): 6:59am On Aug 27, 2022
Money ritual indeed do exist.
I have seen some whose money came from water.

Politics / Re: Highlight Of Peter Obi's Address To Nigerians In Frankfurt, Germany by Amarabae(f): 6:56am On Aug 27, 2022
I love Obi and I believe he will make a sound President.
But this election is a battle for reasonable Nigerians to flush out APC, only Atiku has the sagacity to do that.
Don't worry, when Atiku/Okowa wins, PDP will merge with LP and Obi will be the Education minister in due to take over from Atiku.
Romance / Re: Ever Bleep A Pussy And It Stinks So Bad That You Want To Puke by Amarabae(f): 6:46am On Aug 27, 2022
The story looks fake!
But if it is true, running to open a thread about it shows your low level of maturity.

No point quoting, am not going to reply you.

Romance / Re: "He Left Me Because I Was Ugly" — Lady Shares Transformation Photos by Amarabae(f): 12:41pm On Aug 24, 2022
She is average looking,
What she needs is not the heavy make-up but a heavy self esteem upgrade.
Romance / Re: What Is The Origin Of Fair (yellow) Skinned Color In Nigeria by Amarabae(f): 12:37pm On Aug 24, 2022
It depends on climatic and environmental factors if we start viewing it from pre-historical past.
For example, those in Rain forest environment for years back then like the Igbos, Akwacross, Ijaws, Bini etc tend to be more light in complexion due to less exposure to sublight unlike the core northerners who are more exposed to sunlight.

Romance / Re: What Is That Weird Thing About You? by Amarabae(f): 12:32pm On Aug 24, 2022
At my age, I am still addicted to new printed mint money scent.
Weird, right? Yeah

Politics / Re: Oriaku Amara Supports Atiku For President, 7 Reasons Why by Amarabae(f): 4:25pm On Jul 25, 2022
Iykopee:
Ok after one Fulani is done with Nigeria, in your own wisdom another Fulani man should take over........E be like say na sawdust dey inside your head.
We are in democracy!
Freedom of Choice
Lastly Atiku is not fulani

Politics / Oriaku Amara Supports Atiku For President, 7 Reasons Why by Amarabae(f): 3:51pm On Jul 25, 2022
Oriaku Amarachi greets you all .

As the 2023 general election draws close, even though I will not vote(no longer in the country) but I am ready to offer my support in anyway to see the emergence of the Waziri Adamawa Alhaji Atiku Abubakar as the next President Of Nigeria!
Some will be asking why not Peter Obi, well
1, We are in democracy and it gives us the freedom to support whoever we want
2. Atiku together with PDP have a stronger structure ahead of the poll.
3. Atiku is from a geopolitical zone that has not produced a President before just like the South East (unlike greedy lots that wants to be President again after being President and Vice President for 16years since 23 years of democracy return)
4. Atiku has the financial warchest and connection to counter the desperate Lagos colonial master Tinubu.
If they want it dirty, we will give it to them dirty from PDP camp.

5. Atiku respects our diversity especially in terms of Religion, Agbado man thinks that its by picking a fellow muslim, e go clear from his big eyesockets ogbolo eyes.

6. Atiku is a real unifier, he will do his best to unify us to an extent, he will run an inclusive government.

7. He will bring on board the right personnels to fix the drowning economy,
He spearheaded a sound economic team during the OBJ era that helped in rearranging the economy back then, which means that he is not ignorant about the mechanism of economy.

Let me stop here!
I have nothing but encouragement to Peter Obi , I admire his braveness and yes he will make a sound president if elected but we have to face reality that making sure that APC is booted out should be a collective responsibility for all with good conscience.
Look at the high level of insecurities in the North
Look at how the naira keeps on getting weaker and weaker
Look at the high cost of food prices in the market
Look at how our limited revenue is now used to service interest on huge loans borrowed,
Where will I Start or end

APC must go!

Congratulations in advance
Alhaji Atiku Abubakar/Dr Ifeanyi Okowa

Politics / Re: John Oyegun Emerges APC Presidential Screening Committee Chairman by Amarabae(f): 3:20pm On May 30, 2022
fx45:
Amarachi, are you still on this forum?
I am back cheesy
Politics / Re: John Oyegun Emerges APC Presidential Screening Committee Chairman by Amarabae(f): 2:34pm On May 30, 2022
There is no way that tinubu will be screened out, he will be at the Primaries.

26 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: IPOB Warns Uzodimma, Wike Against Ceding Imo Communities To Rivers by Amarabae(f): 2:32pm On May 30, 2022
Is Wike the President?
You think that taking some communities from one state to another is as easy as drinking tea.
If it is easy, some kogi and kwara communities would have been carved to South West.

IPOB should go and sleep.

Politics / Re: APC Giving Jonathan Ticket Is Like Handling 2023 Election To PDP by Amarabae(f): 5:51am On May 29, 2022
All these Tinubu boys!
Rest dearies until the primaries.

Politics / Re: Atiku Vice Should Be From South South (i'm From South East) by Amarabae(f): 5:49am On May 29, 2022
Felimax:
In summary you are saying the Igbos are not logical politically.

You can see how they are already calling you names and denying your ethnicity. Yea, that is the Igbos for you. This time they will learn very hardly.
No dear, it is ur Tinubu that will learn hard soon.

Politics / Re: Atiku Vows To Fight Insecurity, Slams APC by Amarabae(f): 5:47am On May 29, 2022
Atiku is not Fulani, enough of people being ignorant about this.
North east have not produced a President before, so let him be.

13 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023 Election: Who Will Be The Running Mate To Atiku Abubakar? by Amarabae(f): 12:20am On May 29, 2022
Slynation:
If Atiku wants to lose woefully...then he should pick a S.E vice, South South is his surest bet

Amateurish analysis.
Don't have strenght to argue, lets watch out.

Politics / Re: Atiku: I Am Honoured To Be Elected PDP Presidential Candidate by Amarabae(f): 12:11am On May 29, 2022
If not anything, that Obio Akpor noisemaker mouth was silenced after wasting Rivers State gratuities and pension money

28 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023 Election: Who Will Be The Running Mate To Atiku Abubakar? by Amarabae(f): 12:09am On May 29, 2022
PDP in south east is shaky and there is a growing sentiment against the party by Igbos especially after this peter obi brouhaha.

I see PDP trying to use the VP slot to settle the South East again.

So I predict

Emeka Ihedioha
Osita Chidoka

Politics / Re: PDP Presidential Primary Election - Live Updates & Situation Report (Photos) by Amarabae(f): 3:05pm On May 28, 2022
If Wike wins this , APC will win the election by 1pm that day.

No no no , Wike is not sellable Nationwide.
PDP will not make that mistake.

Politics / Re: 2023: Lawan, Kalu Visit Katsina Ahead Of APC Presidential Primaries (Photos) by Amarabae(f): 6:57pm On May 19, 2022
Arysexy:

When you say south, be specific. If you mean SW, then you are more dangerous than Buhari. Let North keep the power.

You can't be shouting power to south for fairness, bit in South u don't remember fairness
Don't mind the hypocrites, now I know why Azikiwe never trusted awolowo

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 247 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46