Stats: 3,162,146 members, 7,849,572 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 02:00 AM

Amb1045's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Amb1045's Profile / Amb1045's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 53 pages)

Politics / Re: "I Am Married To Igbo Lady, Vote For My Father, Tinubu’s Son Begs Anambra Electo by Amb1045(m): 3:23pm On Jan 25, 2023
A verified drug lord can not be president of Nigeria. A sick old man can never be president of Nigeria. A thug master can never be president of Nigeria. A verified killer can't be the president of Nigeria. A looter can not be the president of Nigeria. A tribalistic bigot can never be president of Nigeria. An unverified person can never be president of Nigeria however I prefer sick tinubu to Atiku. If obi no win Tinubu can win I'm good with that because Tinubu is better to a criminal called Atiku. Obi is the best candidate. Any body supporting a verified drug lord Tinubu or a verified criminal Atiku has a metal health disorder.

Politics / Re: This Tinubu Photo Made Me Had A Good Laugh - Photo by Amb1045(m): 3:20pm On Jan 25, 2023
A verified drug lord can not be president of Nigeria. A sick old man can never be president of Nigeria. A thug master can never be president of Nigeria. A verified killer can't be the president of Nigeria. A looter can not be the president of Nigeria. A tribalistic bigot can never be president of Nigeria. An unverified person can never be president of Nigeria however I prefer sick tinubu to Atiku. If obi no win Tinubu can win I'm good with that because Tinubu is better to a criminal called Atiku. Obi is the best candidate. Any body supporting a verified drug lord Tinubu or a verified criminal Atiku has a metal health disorder.

Politics / Re: Seyi Tinubu Bags Chieftaincy Title In Anambra by Amb1045(m): 3:18pm On Jan 25, 2023
Politics / Re: Pictures And Video From APC Presidential Rally In Ogun State by Amb1045(m): 3:14pm On Jan 25, 2023

9 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Bola Tinubu Speaks On Getting Betrayed By The North by Amb1045(m): 3:29pm On Jan 23, 2023
Fact

Politics / Re: Kastina State Is Getting Ready For Peter Obi by Amb1045(m): 3:27pm On Jan 23, 2023

Politics / Re: Asiwaju Tinubu Presidential Inauguration free Aso-ebi by Amb1045(m): 3:25pm On Jan 23, 2023

Politics / Re: Obi Gets Major Boost As NCP, NPP Collapse Their Structures Into Labour Part by Amb1045(m): 3:24pm On Jan 23, 2023

229 Likes 13 Shares

Politics / Re: Najatu: I Would Have Put My Life On The Line For Osinbajo by Amb1045(m): 3:23pm On Jan 23, 2023

93 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: I'll Return Kano Trade And Industry Hub, Says Obi by Amb1045(m): 3:21pm On Jan 23, 2023
Fact.

2 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: How Do I Tell My Lady Neighbour What Her Boyfriend Is Doing by Amb1045(m): 1:56pm On Jan 22, 2023
2023 : "Let's Support Integrity, Capacity & Competency" - Former Abia Commissioner Endorses Peter Obi | #IgbereTV

Former Commissioner for Agriculture and 2015 Deputy Governorship Candidate In Abia State, Mr Uche Enyioko has endorsed 2023 Labour Party Presidential Candidate, Mr Peter Obi.

In a statement made available to IGBERE TV, Mr Enyioko says no person can clap with one hand and make a sound but with two hands.

He urged Nigerians to support integrity, capacity and competency and say No to all the people with the experience of criminality and refused to have experience in good leadership by example.

According to him, " a vote for Peter Obi is a vote for yourself and your children's future. You are not doing him any good by voting him. He is a billionaire before becoming a governor & his generation will never suffer anymore. He is contesting to help deliver you from the lion's den. Open your eyes & see that God has answered your prayer."

The statement reads,

"I, Uche Enyioko former Commissioner for Agriculture and 2015 Deputy Governorship Candidate, Abia State endorse HE Mr. PETER OBI AND YUSUF DATTI OF LABOUR PARTY for President and Vice President of Federal Republic of Nigeria, 2023 general election.
A New Nigeria is possible as we join our hands together in one accord and support and vote OBI DATTI into presidency. No person can clap with one hand and make a sound but with two hands. Let's support integrity, capacity and competency and say No to all the people with the experience of criminality and refused to have experience in good leadership by example. Let's put an end of Abused celebrating his/ her Abusers due to poverty.
Can a man who rejected pensions, bribes and gifts when he was Anambra governor suddenly want to contest the seat of Nigeria presidency with the sole aim to enrich himself?. "

"Nigerians should please answer me this question."

"A vote for Peter Obi is a vote for yourself and your children's future. You are not doing him any good by voting him. He is a billionaire before becoming a governor & his generation will never suffer anymore. He is contesting to help deliver you from the lion's den. Open your eyes & see that God has answered your prayer."

"Politics apart, it is evil to hate on the man who challenged the whole Nigeria that if anyone could point out where he stole Anambra state money, he will stop campaigning and yet nobody was able to accuse him of any corrupt practices. He never inflated contracts. He never accepted kickbacks from contractors like Gandollar of Kano state.He never appropriated Anambra state properties to himself during & after his tenure. EFCC & ICPC said Obi's records in office is 100% clean.

STAY WITH IGBERE TV. AFRICA'S NO1 COMMUNITY TV.
Nairaland / General / Re: How Much Is Fuel Per Liter In Your Location? by Amb1045(m): 1:54pm On Jan 22, 2023
2023 : "Let's Support Integrity, Capacity & Competency" - Former Abia Commissioner Endorses Peter Obi | #IgbereTV

Former Commissioner for Agriculture and 2015 Deputy Governorship Candidate In Abia State, Mr Uche Enyioko has endorsed 2023 Labour Party Presidential Candidate, Mr Peter Obi.

In a statement made available to IGBERE TV, Mr Enyioko says no person can clap with one hand and make a sound but with two hands.

He urged Nigerians to support integrity, capacity and competency and say No to all the people with the experience of criminality and refused to have experience in good leadership by example.

According to him, " a vote for Peter Obi is a vote for yourself and your children's future. You are not doing him any good by voting him. He is a billionaire before becoming a governor & his generation will never suffer anymore. He is contesting to help deliver you from the lion's den. Open your eyes & see that God has answered your prayer."

The statement reads,

"I, Uche Enyioko former Commissioner for Agriculture and 2015 Deputy Governorship Candidate, Abia State endorse HE Mr. PETER OBI AND YUSUF DATTI OF LABOUR PARTY for President and Vice President of Federal Republic of Nigeria, 2023 general election.
A New Nigeria is possible as we join our hands together in one accord and support and vote OBI DATTI into presidency. No person can clap with one hand and make a sound but with two hands. Let's support integrity, capacity and competency and say No to all the people with the experience of criminality and refused to have experience in good leadership by example. Let's put an end of Abused celebrating his/ her Abusers due to poverty.
Can a man who rejected pensions, bribes and gifts when he was Anambra governor suddenly want to contest the seat of Nigeria presidency with the sole aim to enrich himself?. "

"A vote for Peter Obi is a vote for yourself and your children's future. You are not doing him any good by voting him. He is a billionaire before becoming a governor & his generation will never suffer anymore. He is contesting to help deliver you from the lion's den. Open your eyes & see that God has answered your prayer."

"Politics apart, it is evil to hate on the man who challenged the whole Nigeria that if anyone could point out where he stole Anambra state money, he will stop campaigning and yet nobody was able to accuse him of any corrupt practices. He never inflated contracts. He never accepted kickbacks from contractors like Gandollar of Kano state.He never appropriated Anambra state properties to himself during & after his tenure. EFCC & ICPC said Obi's records in office is 100% clean.

Politics / Re: 2023 : "Let's Support Integrity, Capacity & Competency" - Former Abia Commissio by Amb1045(m): 9:29am On Jan 21, 2023
Po the best option for a better Nigeria
Politics / Re: Tinubu And Atiku In Shock As Peter Obi Pulls Massive Crowd In Jos, Plateau State by Amb1045(m): 9:22am On Jan 21, 2023

The statement reads,

Politics / Re: Any Small AC, Tinubu Don Sleep by Amb1045(m): 9:16am On Jan 21, 2023

The statement reads,

Politics / Re: PDP Assembly Candidate, 13 More From Labor Party Decamp To APC by Amb1045(m): 9:15am On Jan 21, 2023

The statement reads,

Politics / Re: 13 Labour House Of Assembly Candidates And One PDP Assembly Candidate Joins APC by Amb1045(m): 9:12am On Jan 21, 2023

The statement reads,

Politics / 2023 : "Let's Support Integrity, Capacity & Competency" - Former Abia Commissio by Amb1045(m): 9:08am On Jan 21, 2023

The statement reads,

Politics / Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally At Ado-ekiti, Ekiti State. by Amb1045(m): 10:01am On Jan 19, 2023
omonnakoda:
Your mother is an idiot
You made a claim can you substantiate it
slowpoke like you. I did not make any claim. This is a trending video about the corruption leveled against your principal. Evidence was provided in the video with clear analysis. Since you're dump and just want to argue you refuse to verify from company site rather u keep asking me irrelevant question go and do your home work idiot.
Politics / Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally At Ado-ekiti, Ekiti State. by Amb1045(m): 9:12am On Jan 19, 2023
omonnakoda:

Have you got evidence that LASG paid $1.5billion
Just answer the question
Is it possible that LASG paid that kind of money and not one newspaper in the whole country carried it?
A video of an unknown nonentity ranting is NOT EVIDENCE
I asked for EVIDENCE

Admit you have nothing
What is the difference between you and the fool in the video?
Rant all day but the question for evidence won't go away
you're an idiot, go through the company site and verify which was provided in the video
Politics / Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally At Ado-ekiti, Ekiti State. by Amb1045(m): 8:41am On Jan 19, 2023
omonnakoda:
Do you have evidence to support the claim about how much Lagos state paid?
You just wake up and start lying and lying
it's obvious you don't have brain. Go through the video, go through the company site. Then come back and talk imbe
Politics / Re: Kwara Rally: Chop Alone, You Die Alone. It's Tinubu's Turn To Chop - Lalong by Amb1045(m): 11:14pm On Jan 17, 2023
lhordspy:
Bloody liar. After this Election, i will make sure some of you rot in prison for misinformation and trying to mislead the public. Some of you will eat watery beans in prison till your stomach cant take it anymore.

Explaining the meaning of Emilokan in his own understanding, What Lalong said was: " If you do good, you receive good. If you chop alone, you die alone. Asiwaju has done good. So it is his turn to Chop (receive good) too" .

He was reffering to the number of people Tinubu helped both financially and career wise. It means Tinubu helped lot of people, it is his turn to receive back the favour.

you're so daft, a man who stole public fund help a lot.

Eg you stole money made for 200million Nigerians then share small portion to1million people then these 1million people keep praising you for helping them. What happened to the rest 199million you stole their means of survival. Eee no go better for all of una supporting bad politicians

Politics / Re: Kwankwaso Supporters Throw Their Hats Away, Join APC by Amb1045(m): 6:50pm On Jan 17, 2023
Affliction will not rise again. We must vote competent people into power. We no longer want killers, drug lord and criminals into political affairs of Nigeria. We say no to bad governments, bad policymakers, rubber stamp senators, looters, sick people, unverified people. We want a better Nigeria for our generation. Nigeria is a nice country with diverse cultures. Imaging travelling to north for tourism or southwest you will enjoy the cultures and ways of peoples life styles. But these greedy criminals in power has stolen everything made for common man on the street. Still impose unnecessary tax on the poor citizens.
Jakpa is not an option
Nigeria must work
We must come together to make it work
Vote Obi/Datti

10years from now foreign countries will return moneys stolen by Tinubu and Atiku. Greedy politicians
Politics / Re: Thousands Of APC Members Decamp To PDP In Katsina by Amb1045(m): 6:49pm On Jan 17, 2023
Affliction will not rise again. We must vote competent people into power. We no longer want killers, drug lord and criminals into political affairs of Nigeria. We say no to bad governments, bad policymakers, rubber stamp senators, looters, sick people, unverified people. We want a better Nigeria for our generation. Nigeria is a nice country with diverse cultures. Imaging travelling to north for tourism or southwest you will enjoy the cultures and ways of peoples life styles. But these greedy criminals in power has stolen everything made for common man on the street. Still impose unnecessary tax on the poor citizens.
Jakpa is not an option
Nigeria must work
Vote Obi/Datti

10years from now foreign countries will return moneys stolen by Tinubu and Atiku. Greedy politicians

20 Likes

Politics / Re: Oby Ezekwesili Calls Atiku Liar Over Economic Management Boast [see Details] by Amb1045(m): 6:48pm On Jan 17, 2023
Jakpa is not an option
Nigeria must work
Vote Obi/Datti

Politics / Re: Atiku,our President Come 2023. by Amb1045(m): 6:47pm On Jan 17, 2023
Jakpa is not an option
Nigeria must work
Vote Obi/Datti

Politics / Re: Osinbajo In Ogun For BBHS 100th anniversary Not At APC Kwara Rally by Amb1045(m): 6:46pm On Jan 17, 2023
Jakpa is not an option
Nigeria must work
Vote Obi/Datti

Politics / Re: Saraki Explains Why Peter Obi Administration Will Be Disastrous by Amb1045(m): 6:45pm On Jan 17, 2023
Jakpa is not an option
Nigeria must work
Vote Obi/Datti

Politics / Re: Picture Of Keyamo's Petition To EFCC, ICPC Against Atiku by Amb1045(m): 1:27pm On Jan 17, 2023
He wasn't loyal to Presidents Olusegun Obasanjo, Umaru Yar'Adua or Goodluck Jonathan. He betrayed them all by decamping to another party just to fight against them in the subsequent elections.

Now he wants PDP governors to be loyal to him and support his own ambition? The PDP caucus knows that Atiku Abubakar wouldn't have been in PDP by now, if he had lost to Nyesom Wike in the presidential primaries. He wouldn't have supported Gov Wike as has always been his MO.

power in 2015. Now he has returned to PDP to contest for same office, without considering that it is the turn of south to succeed President Buhari. My question is this:
Has he lost that sense of justice and fairness he preached in 2015 to ensure that power shifted to the north?

Now mark this: Those people you are counting on as PDP members in the South East, South South and South West are not with Atiku, despite the fact they are still in PDP. You may think Gov Wike's fight against Atiku is between just the two of them. You must be mistaken.

Gov Wike is just the arrowhead in this fight. It's a fight against injustice and arbitrariness in PDP by a tiny group within the party. It's a fight against the blatant breach of the party's constitution and age-old conventions.

Check out his presidential electoral odyssey:
1992 Atiku contested & lost
1999 Atiku contested & lost
2003 Atiku contested & lost
2007 Atiku contested & lost
2011 Atiku contested & lost
2015 Atiku contested & lost
2019 Atiku contested & lost
2023 Atiku contesting again and will most certainly lose!
What kind of desperation is this
This makes it 30 years since he started contesting for president in Nigeria.

Calculate the billions of dollars spent in primaries and general elections through out those years, and you think this individual will execute any single project as president if elected?

13 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Alleged Graft, Treason: Tinubu, Atiku Seek Each Other’s Arrest, Disqualification by Amb1045(m): 1:26pm On Jan 17, 2023
Buddha3:

You're still not getting my point.

You pasted that comment and as far as everyone on the thread is concerned, it is your brain content. By virtue of Copyright laws, that is property theft. There's a certain nairalander "" who has a well-known habit of copying and pasting people's comments but he makes certain he gives credit to the originators of those comments. At least that's one thing I can attest that he does right.

I permitted you to copy, yes. But whenever and wherever you paste it, you most certainly have to identify that the comment belongs to someone. I'm giving you this exposition just for future purposes. Under more serious circumstances, someone can sue you for this mistake and you'll spend good money trying to wriggle out of the mess.
I write better than u, I have heat front page more than you. If you're not happy because I pushed your view to audience then I don't know what to say. From the first day u posted it here I took permission before I copied and save it. So I don't know what u expect from me
Politics / Re: OPC Is Not The Same As IPOB. by Amb1045(m): 1:18pm On Jan 17, 2023
A verified project padler will not rule Nigeria

Tinubu king of projects padding

Here are the results.

Ethiopia
$5.2 million per KM ($4.5 billion total) for the 759 Km heavy duty standard guage rail line from Djibouti to Ethiopia. Finished in 4 years. Can carry container of goods and passengers

Lagos
$54 million per KM ($1.5 billion total) for the 27KM light rail line in Lagos. Can only carry passengers. It's over 12 years and still not finished.

Conclusion
Back in China where records must be submitted to the stock exchange, the company that built both lines reported that what they were paid for the Lagos rail is $181 million, but Tinubu's Lagos said they spent $1.5 billion.

Lagos people should ask Tinubu where he kept their $1.2 billion.

Video evidence

https://www.facebook.com/chidi.okpaluba/videos/407017168055689/
Politics / Re: 8 PDP Ex-Aspirants Defect To APC In Zamfara by Amb1045(m): 1:17pm On Jan 17, 2023
A verified project padler will not rule Nigeria

Tinubu king of projects padding

Here are the results.

Ethiopia
$5.2 million per KM ($4.5 billion total) for the 759 Km heavy duty standard guage rail line from Djibouti to Ethiopia. Finished in 4 years. Can carry container of goods and passengers

Lagos
$54 million per KM ($1.5 billion total) for the 27KM light rail line in Lagos. Can only carry passengers. It's over 12 years and still not finished.

Conclusion
Back in China where records must be submitted to the stock exchange, the company that built both lines reported that what they were paid for the Lagos rail is $181 million, but Tinubu's Lagos said they spent $1.5 billion.

Lagos people should ask Tinubu where he kept their $1.2 billion.

Video evidence

https://www.facebook.com/chidi.okpaluba/videos/407017168055689/

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 53 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49