Stats: 3,325,405 members, 8,421,764 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 12:41 AM

AMI3's Posts

Nairaland ForumAMI3's ProfileAMI3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 (of 129 pages)

SportsRe: Iheanacho Demands £200,000/Week From ManCity by AMI3(m): 12:01pm On May 04, 2016
To whom much is given, much is expect. The management of the club will still have to negotiate, as he asked for 200,000pounds they will bid down to 150 000 or 100 000. If he asked for 100 000 how much will he collect?

Guy grab your chance and use it wisely, life is too short.
PoliticsRe: Crowd Mob Akpabio Outside A Bank In Akwa Ibom State by AMI3(m): 11:25am On May 04, 2016
some of do not get it because of your hatred. How many ex-governors can people appreciate they do to this man. If some of that accuse him of stealing were in his position you could not done half of what he has done.

Go to your ward and contest if you win come back here and give testimony grin grin.
BusinessRe: Greatest Money Making Secret In History by AMI3(m): 8:44am On May 04, 2016
amabooks72@gmail.com
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed: A Masquerade Can Create Jobs For 1,000 Men by AMI3(m): 9:55pm On May 03, 2016
Baba anywhere, u try that is how far your brain can take you to. With the rate boys are using internet why don't think of technology rather than this old fashion way of creating job.

My question is can u employ your child to be dressing masquerade. I don't think you will do that. So will other parent not allow their children to venture into that, after so many years of their studies in school. Think baba u can come up with something better than that.
CrimeRe: Policeman’s Wife Stabs Neighbour For Laughing At Her by AMI3(m): 12:49pm On May 03, 2016
Her action is bokoharamic.
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Dino Melaye Relaxing At Home by AMI3(m): 12:43pm On May 03, 2016
Abeg make una free the man. Una wey no chop and the person wey alert the enter him phone every 24/7 who suppose to be on social media. I get garri and sugar + milky+g/nut for house make i go sock am this afternoon. grin grin

the guy still want live his live to the fullest
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Would Be Happy In Few Hours - Ita-Enang by AMI3(m): 12:15pm On May 03, 2016
After punishing millions of Nigerians and you are coming out to tell us that we are going to be. Let me leave you alone just for one reason. But who the budget don epp? no be una.
PoliticsRe: No Elected Public Officer Should Earn 10 Times More Than Minimum Wage by AMI3(m): 8:27am On May 03, 2016
That is why politics in Nigeria is do or die affairs. 2019 make una vote for me.
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by AMI3(m): 7:45am On May 03, 2016
Chrisvicmall:
It is impossible to place an order for three weeks and it has not been processed. Please provide your order number here for everyone to see. If we are guilty as you mention, we will pay you for th day and if possible ship your item for free without charge.
Also provide us the date you chat with us and we will go through our chat history.
The only thing that can cause that to happen is if you have placed the order before making the payment first. When an order is place without payment, during office hour, the order will be moved and an email will be forwarded to the customer.

In the next four hours, China office will open and look into the issue. Thanks
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Kill Bala Madaki And His Nephew In Kaduna by AMI3(m): 7:36am On May 03, 2016
the evil that men do live with them. make them continue
PoliticsRe: Buhari Meets With Catholic Bishops In Aso Rock by AMI3(m): 6:38am On May 03, 2016
sinceraconcept:
Are shites not closer to his religion than Christians and catholics? Why hasn't he started killing christians and why allow these catholic gentlemen in?
they came for two purposes i guess.

1 about the Fulani killings
2 about the new curriculum of merging Islamic studies and Christian Religion.
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by AMI3(m): 5:31am On May 03, 2016
Chrisvicmall:
It is impossible to place an order for three weeks and it has not been processed. Please provide your order number here for everyone to see. If we are guilty as you mention, we will pay you for th day and if possible ship your item for free without charge.
Also provide us the date you chat with us and we will go through our chat history.
The only thing that can cause that to happen is if you have placed the order before making the payment first. When an order is place without payment, during office hour, the order will be moved and an email will be forwarded to the customer.

In the next four hours, China office will open and look into the issue. Thanks
Thank God you are here. Please go and check this order number. 1604162432 and it was on the 16/04/2016. I don't want to talk too much with you if you can do something about it do it i will be very grateful with you. If u still want the screen shot of the chat. there is no problem.
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by AMI3(m): 7:55pm On May 02, 2016
Bookiemart01:
Why did you use CVM nahhh
My dear forgive me for that, i have learned my bitter lesson. Initially they were not like this, i don't know what has gotten into their heads, may be too much of customers.
I believe as soon as i get out off this mess i will never try them again. Thanks
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by AMI3(m): 5:52pm On May 02, 2016
Please guys, how many of you are still using CVM because those people have made me lost a bid for supplies.

For over 3weeks now i place my other for them to pay my supplier at alibaba up till this day they have not pay the albaba guy the money and my cash is stock there in their account. I chatted with them none of them could even give me a reasonable reason why my supplier can not be paid.

PLEASE IS THERE ANY BODY THAT IS STILL USING THEIR SERVICE BECAUSE I AM TIRE OF THEM. OR MY MONEY HAS GONE.
CelebritiesRe: BankyW's Mother Ejects Teebillz From His House - The Capital by AMI3(m): 4:25pm On May 02, 2016
TB my guy this is your test period go out there and show to the world that it is not over yet with you. Don't give up. I know you can still make it.
PoliticsRe: Soyinka Blasts Buhari Over Herdsmen Killings by AMI3(m): 1:24pm On Apr 28, 2016
Oga Soyinka next time u want to blow grammar abeg take am easy make common man the understand wetin u mean.

Back to the topic. I believe our president should read this article so that he will know that a lot of people are not happy with these Fulani herdsmen.
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by AMI3(m): 1:05pm On Apr 28, 2016
Infinitikoncept:
I mailed you but you didn't reply
I am sorry about that. I will get to you, let me see how the whole process goes. I am sorry about that bro.
PoliticsRe: Enugu Attack Has Nothing To Do With Fulani - Police by AMI3(m): 11:36am On Apr 28, 2016
My question is, how many of these Fulani people did you arrest? Where were your men when there was this problem?

I am still waiting for the year Nigerians will start believing that police is our friend.

SOME OF THESE FULANI PEOPLE SUPPOSE TO BE TAKEN TO ZOO BECAUSE THAT IS WHERE THE BELONG TO.
WebmastersRe: Blogging Has Paid Off!!! Popular Blogger,ogudu Clement,acquires A Brand New Ride by AMI3(m): 7:45am On Apr 28, 2016
As u come buy car so i hope say u are not staying in your village because some of these villagers will not understand what you are doing for a living.

Take it easy for village there make them no come carry bad eye the follow you.
BusinessRe: Training: 40 businesses you can start with 1000 naira or less (with Videos) by AMI3(m): 7:09am On Apr 28, 2016
My bro. please kindly send the manual to me and how much is the video.

amabooks72@gmail.com
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by AMI3(m): 11:37am On Apr 27, 2016
Please guys has anybody used this clearing agent.
"ST. JOHN LOGISTICS NIGERIA LTD.,
23/27 II FLOOR , ATLANTIC HOUSE
WHARF ROAD, APAPA, LAGOS
TEL: + 234 (0) 1 4600 500, fax: + 234 (0) 1 4600 511"
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by AMI3(m): 10:49am On Apr 27, 2016
Infinitikoncept:
10,000¥ available for direct payment to Chinese bank account or alipay account or 1688 & other Chinese site online shopping
please can you send me your email i will like us to talk or you mobile number to amabooks72@gmail.com
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by AMI3(m): 10:43am On Apr 27, 2016
Bookiemart01:
Cc Infinitikoncept
Thanks i hope he is a reliable source. i will contact him.
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by AMI3(m): 10:23am On Apr 27, 2016
Guys i need a clearing agent that clear my container

I need a reliable agent that will be paying money for me in China.

How many of you having been using CVM those guys are frustrating me for no reasons

I need your help guys.
Christianity EtcRe: The Man Who Claimed To Be Jesus EDIDEM BASSEY From Ikot Ekpene Akwa Ibom State by AMI3(m): 12:41pm On Apr 17, 2016
op, are you really such of this your story because i am from Ikot Ekpene I have not heard about this story of how he Edidem Bassey picked or picks marry members of his congregation for sex and that they do worship him. Check your fact very well i have people that stay in that compound and i have been going to that compound.

Or has he had sex with your wife before.

Where you worshiping with them before?
CrimeRe: Man Stabs Friend To Death For Sleeping With His Wife by AMI3(m): 9:29pm On Apr 05, 2016
The guy that stabbed another person is a fool. Why most he go to that extend. How sure is he?

just a mere gossip without no evidence to prove. abba. aboki.

He who kill by the sword shall die by the sword
CelebritiesRe: Cars For Businessmen & Educationists: Peter Okoye Goes For Bizmen (See Photo) by AMI3(m): 6:28pm On Apr 05, 2016
Roadmap27:
Get a Copy of "RICH DAD POOR DAD" to understand what this guy is telling us.
that is the book. guy
PoliticsRe: APC Blast PDP:'A Party That Can't Even Spell Its Name Wants 2 Save Nigeria'(pics by AMI3(m): 5:40pm On Apr 05, 2016
What APC mean is that there is no solution to the immediate problem of this country.

The APC should come out and tell Nigerians the way forward rather than looking at PDP banner after all if the Oga of APC can make the worst mistake and people still clapped for him and voted for him uptil today they not seen anything wrong with such public embarrassment.

I am afraid we have a long way to go.
CrimeRe: Five Fulani Herds­men Kidnapped In Abia Community by AMI3(m): 9:46am On Apr 05, 2016
dTruth101:
Now IPODs and WAILERS are having orgasms over terror on innocent Fulanis l hope you will not cry when the Fulanis come for you.

The debt must surely be paid!
WHO IS THIS? ARE YOU IN THIS CON3?
HealthRe: Woman Births A Baby In A Classroom In Agatu, Benue State (photo) by AMI3(m): 9:59pm On Apr 04, 2016
When will people in these remote communities experience good social amenities. What about the community health workers.

i feel so sorry for this woman and her innocent cute child because she needs medical attention.

I FEEL LIKE SLAPPING SOMEBODY. WHY ALL THESE?

I pray that this child will grow and brings you joy and happiness. IJN AMEN
EventsRe: Pictures From A Nairalander's Traditional Marriage by AMI3(m): 8:15pm On Apr 04, 2016
So many irresponsible kids fill this forum.
What really concern some of you with somebody's choice of wife .
Are you passing out negative comments for him to throw her away? rubbish.

For me i can not marry a child.

Op, your wife is my kind of choice and you have that mature eyes to pick one.

HML.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 (of 129 pages)