Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by Amunethseranu(f): 2:32am On Jul 27, 2022 |
Sojourner2000: What country would you suggest? China or Russia they are 2000 miles ahead of the satanists |
Politics › Re: See How This Gombe Man Is Canvassing For Peter Obi(photos) by Amunethseranu(f): 1:51am On Jul 27, 2022 |
Thinkam: Regardless, more has to be done.
The movement is not there yet.
I can say Peter Obi can't win this election confidently, but I can't say Atiku or Tinubu can't win confidently .
I can say Atiku and Tinubu winning will be the worst thing to happen to Nigeria, but I can't say Peter Obi winning will be worst thing to happen to Nigeria Yoruba moslem |
Politics › Re: Suspected Herdsme Kidnap Passengers Along Enugu-Port Harcourt Expressway (Video) by Amunethseranu(f): 1:36am On Jul 27, 2022 |
Rawtruth1: UGM: The beast marauding in the east. Eating flesh & drinking blood of their own kinsmen. There's nothing you can talk or "coach" me about vampires who you are trying to defend. You call them government agents? But you hail them and post them in social media when they kill and burn their brothers for working for federal government. You call them umuoma, angels, formidable, crusaders, etc and celebrate their exploits in killing, burning, cannibalzing and kidnapping fellow Igbos. When they are caught, you deny them and call them government agents. When the army goes after them, you call them innocent people. Continue to deceive yourselves.
You people are deceiving yourselves, not the rest of Igbos and Nigerians who know who you people really are. Not freedom fighters but deadly terrorists worse than Boko Haram and ISWAP. Tormenting only your zone You named Boko Haram, ipob and iswap as terrorists but refuses to name Fulani herdsmen who had killed 25,000 Nigerians and still counting... Why do so? because Fulani oligarchy ruling Nigeria has brainwashed you to think so , SAME FULANI YOUR FOREFATHERS FOUGHT FOR 200YEARS UNTIL 1945 WHEN THEY REPLACED THE HATE YOU NIGRESCU( NIGERIA ) HAS 4 THEM WITH THE IGBOS , HISTORY IS PROFICIENT FOR UNIVERSAL WISDOM AND HIGH KNOWLEDGE, u lack it because of Religion that's y u reason like a baby , I have been banned many times listing the atrocities of Fulani before 18century, For ur info killing of police by ipob unknown gunmen is justified, I indeed love them so much for killing the system ( no one is innocent in a corrupt system ) |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by Amunethseranu(f): 9:03pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Compare the mentality of Religious gods and the info below! Cc: Sporad8
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by Amunethseranu(f): 9:01pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Sojourner2000: I want to study a course that deals with everything you said here abroad. But what course is most suitable? Cosmology, astronomy, astrology, astrophysics? Cosmos studies precisely |
Politics › Re: Suspected Herdsme Kidnap Passengers Along Enugu-Port Harcourt Expressway (Video) by Amunethseranu(f): 8:52pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Rawtruth1: Believe it or not, ESN downfall started when they started shedding the blood of fellow Igbos who are in federal government works like prison warder, police work, civil defense, etc. What you don't know is that ESN members have police fathers, civil defense, etc. You killed their father and burnt them, killed their uncles, brothers and sons who were graduates but couldn't find work. They entered police work to feed their aged parents. And your ESN alias unknown gunmen killed them. The children, friends, relatives of the police you killed will happily lead the army to your camps and even pay them money to wipe the terrorists and armed robbers, kidnappers and cannibals who are pretending to be fighting for Igbo freedom. You can't be killing your brothers and expect not to have massive sabotage. ESN alias unknown are worse than Fulani, Boko Haram said ISWAP put together.
May they never arise in Igbo land again Have you fought against richmen's injustice? Where he pays ur family members to bring you down. how will u feel when people see u as an unserious entity fighting ur brother when you have a wicked landgrabbing richman to fight ? Urchins who reasons like u will mock u when u wound ur bribe taking brother and in their words" Why wound ur innocent brother ,such a wicked soul u are" how will u feel with this conspiracies ? . Government our oppressors has DSS , armed fulanis( NA ) , some willing igbos etc in their payrolls doing abominable things then claim they are ipob, just to discredit ipob. When real ipob gets hold of some of this wicked souls ,u guys will claim igbos are killing igbos ! Is obvious u know nothing about life and fight against injustice. I can coach you |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by Amunethseranu(f): 8:13pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
SporaD8: Will I not be right then to say BLACKHOLE is the trapping technology Religious gods use to create their afterlife and trap souls of their adherents after death?!!! BLACKHOLES are 700 billion times greater than Religious gods , science gods knows little about it. |
Politics › Re: Suspected Herdsme Kidnap Passengers Along Enugu-Port Harcourt Expressway (Video) by Amunethseranu(f): 8:11pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Rawtruth1: If ESN had stayed with their calling which was to protect our bushes from bandits, no one would have ever attacked or hate them. Rather, the juju of the Fulanis caught them and diverted them to leave the bush and start hunting for their brothers who are in civil defense, police, prison warders. People ignorantly clapped for them while they killed over eighty seven Igbo policemen, not even one outsiders among those killed. Just four from Benue, three from south south. How can you be killing your people who were even happy when you attacked the bandits in the bushes. They never went to attack ESN. When people clapped for them, they advanced to kidnappings, robbery, assassinations, cannibalism and even recording themselves while in the act.
They became tools in the hands of evil people who used them to settle scores with their brothers in land tussle, business misunderstandings, etc. They killed innocent people branding them saboteurs. People clapped for them. They advanced in human parts, atrocities and wanton killings of elites from Igboland, burning down houses and terrorized Igboland.
All these while while they burn down Igboland, Bandits are busy kidnapping, killing Igbos but ESN's priority was to kill their brothers in police work. They stopped attacking Bush bandits.
The "unknown gunmen" they metamorphosed to is worse than whatever Fulani has ever or will ever do to Igbos. Question my naive dear What do you do to someone and system that killed ur brothers & sisters without confrontation? And What do you do 2 security men working for terrorists after ur farmlands? Is that not a case of sabotage? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by Amunethseranu(f): 5:57pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
How will the world end?
And Mod mynd444 answers Below It is somehow easy to predict how other objects(Planets, asteroids stars satellites) in the Multiverse (Okay I will use Universe cos it is more understandable) behaves by looking at other object that are similar right. That's one of the proofs that the earth is round and not flat cos the earth was compared with other planets which ae spherical.
Now if you study the stars, you will notice that all stars are basically the same and from the life of the stars that has been studied, it is obvious that no star will be insistence forever as at some point, they will lose the fuel they need for combustion and they will decompose.
A star has three stages: The early stage, youth and old. When it gets old, it burns out its fuel and becomes either of the three: A Dwarf, A supanova or a Black hole. Depending on the size of course. The smallest stars become become supanovas and then dwarfs and the huge ones, well they become the infamous blackholes.
Our sun is not large enough to become a blackhole thank God (whichever one you serve) but at some point in it's live, it will run out of fuel(don't wanna bore you with the details of that) and it will explode as a supanova before settling down to become a dwarf (might be white, red or whatever). The worrying part of this is that the exploding of the sun when it goes supanova is actually going to destroy the earth. If you study other stars of the same size as our star (the sun), you will see it there.
Now my question is that there is every evidence that the earth is going to be destroyed either an asteroid finally hits us (won't destroy it but oh well) or the sun grows old and "die" so that which gives us life here will still take it. How does this fit into the book of Revelations in the Bible? The Bible talks of a lot of things at end time and wars and natural disasters but how does the bible explain this cataclysmic event that is surely coming in the far away future? Cc: Sporad8, I will read his answers to know how perfect it is later |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by Amunethseranu(f): 5:52pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
SisterFire: ...Ahasco my dear if the sun was the black hole this will happen over 5billion years
5Billion years ago ___2seconds later : Earth crumbles and turns to long pile of tiny dust which can be 400million miles in length as it enters into the event horizon
___2 mins later : The 200 planets of our solar system turns to long dust as they enter into the event horizon of our black hole solar
___10mins later : Blue giant , Red dwarf, white Andy 500 others our nearest brothers ,sisters and our extended brother suns turns to long pile of fire as it makes it ways to the event horizon
___ 1hr later : nearly our milky way numbering over 100billion suns turns to pile of dusty fire makes it"s way like rain makes it journey from roofs to ur buckets
___ 10hr later: 20milky ways are already dissolved as they travel to the blackhole core
___7years later: Our galaxy is already in ruins as they head to the black hole in single file
___5billion years later( 2021): Our Y axis already dissolving into the black hole
___10billion years later( 5,000,002,021AD ) : Our X axis already lost to d black hole constrictor in a dark single file ..
On and on ,it dosent stop till it jams with other sisters to repel , because I believe black holes repels itself but attract what isn't black hole. The question was " what if d sun was the blackhole?" Sporad8 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by Amunethseranu(f): 5:51pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
SisterFire: ...Not what you think my dear , You should know two things about black holes in regards to ur fears , (1) the black hole activities is same as the sign of infinity that sign at Bisi Ahmed tinubu's cap You see the object it traps as destroyed but it isn't that actually for an example if blackhole traps planet earth and scientist called Mike ahasco is watching in blue giant sun( not our sun if it traps earth that means our sun which is 98% of our solar system is gone too...so u can't watch blackhole activities from Neptune,mars nor Jupiter )He will see earth like loose thread Or like a long dust in singlefile going into the blackhole ) no one dares come as close as pluto to know whether their is a total destruction or not ,besides super cameras in the event horizon of a black hole becomes part of the black hole...and won't do ur bidding, black hole events are like the deception of our sun upon us the mirage , the floating city( those realms are seen in the sky seldomly ) emittance of its 7colours called rainbow etc But according to zujt a winged scientist "if yacob Phillipson was on earth when the black hole traps our solar system , Phillipson your experience! 10mins after --The 2pm sky becomes like 6:45pm without clouds covering it
30mins after --Your sun becomes like ur moon with little illumination while unknown colours surrounds it , whileunknown colours covers u humanity and you shall lose millions in panic
1hour later --the sun which looks like the moon goes farther as you experience unknown climate then the colors shall float in your atmosphere as your sun starts illuminating once more ,As bigger planet like saturn are seen close to you dangling about, its element may fascinate the black holes event which made it trapped before earth. Your cloud might disappear or dissolve and those beneath disturbed might come out koro koro ...
Note: when all this are happening u are going inside the black hole but u don't know, when u make ur way finish ur sun shall recover its burning prowess once more , So black hole drags u into another different universe whether multiverse or outiverse I don't know .but what I know is that when all this are done earth might have a shape not known on earth ( think all the shapes but u won't guess it) Source a gifted selaar who contacted zujt from the blackhole
(2) closest blackhole is in our X axis 6billion years away sucking them into another universe realm. So don't panic remember Adam till date is just 8000yrs 
...Quaser is an enigma like black holes ,supernovae , nebulas . But Quaser which is 100,000milkyways put together in size waits for no soul and its speed ? Hmmm 300,000x speed of light I believe it has universal importance like blackholes . It will be so much fun truly my dear. sporad8 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by Amunethseranu(f): 5:48pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
SisterFire: ... Ok let's say illumin∅lai made u Mr ahasco a winged humanoid and you remembered I said they view dreams in 3d ( 70% ) while you humans 15% They see all the cobwebs in the inner universe remember , but the heavy mist and fogs they see made them incomplete dreamlanders .
Now winged ahasco finishes reading book on blackholes and supernovaes then promises himself one thing " If I ahasco cant see black holes in reality and I shall see it in my universe " Then u took a sleepy peels vaaaaam u are in a junction full of humans who turn to dogs ,elephants who later turns rats and u remember ur mission " then u fly up in the sky Then u shall see Jupiter with rings and saturn watching u , then u go further and further within 30mins u shall see blackhole .. If u know black hole traps universe then it shall trap u ,but if u don't know it traps it can't trap u, then u enter inside the black hole you shall hear many singing welcome to new universe then u look left u shall see ur best friend climbing a tree inside the blackhole and then u forget about blackhole and ur mission ends there ...my friend ahasco it doesn't make sense, when it comes to inverse world our greatest devil is our brain be it humanoids or humans. But those with dream gifts visits the real black hole in their dreams, remember I told u gifts are the body of the universe creator sporad8 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by Amunethseranu(f): 5:46pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
SisterFire: ...my pleasure ahasco ... you are absolutely right about the explosion of supreme inventor into smaller particles ... Truth is that the concept of the second explosion is complicated to a normal human like me and you ...but I will make you understand the first explosion( big bang) and second explosion ( Cellsum bang or gift bang) AFTER BANGS
1: big bang ( first explosion and I will be brief )
Resulted ... ( i) To d creation of the universe and its rudiments . (Ii) To d few gifteds amongst the winged humanoids , winged titan lizards , Titantron ( mechanised beings in the city of wonders) (Iii ) 6 Aspects of the supreme inventors( more than 50 actually but due to this 6 deals with the realm of reality , realm within our universe ...so on we can say they are six )
Now Ahasco listen carefully After big bang before time did supreme god not come out alive billions of years after ? Yes he came back alive after exploding that 40mins after his explosion alkervuem was burning at 6000times that of the core of our sun and later universe was formed Ahasco my dear if N3000 banger explodes on ur head will u survive it ? No you won't because you are a creation model homo with ur titans while supreme inventor is more affiliated to the likes of quasar , dark valieum , and blackholes than we .
2: Cellsum bang ( gift bang ) Billions of years after big bang supreme inventor explodes yet again which resulted to special few humans we have today . where molecules of the supreme god is being attached to the potential soul yet to be born . ( WE SHALL NOT DISCUSS THAT ) ... Ahas , lets say If a mere sun explodes into super...novae won't it form into another sun billion years later? When a neutron star explodes won't it form into a blackhole later on ? Now tell me y its impossible for supreme inventor to take another shape to visit us ? Mind you this being called supreme inventor isn't whom u thin it is, but more affliated to grand quasar-M5 which is 10times bigger than our galaxy ( containing 100billion milky ways) ... My dear when those guys explodes they leave behind a spinning body which appears dead but comes back to life in nearest billion years...that's their trait . sporaD8 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by Amunethseranu(f): 4:50pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
SporaD8: Oh now I see! You choose to only answer questions with @sisterfire alternate for posterity sake. No sweat. I can use the suspense to catch-up on this thread and please give me a link to your "BLACKHOLE" thread. Hello?? How are you doing ... |
Politics › Re: Take a Look At Apc Presidential Candidate (pic) by Amunethseranu(f): 2:36pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
boladale123: I am Omo Yoruba atata. Then support tinubu to crumble Nigeria , tribalism is good according to holy Quran |
Politics › Re: Suspected Herdsme Kidnap Passengers Along Enugu-Port Harcourt Expressway (Video) by Amunethseranu(f): 2:32pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Suspected Herdsme Kidnap Passengers Along Enugu-Port Harcourt Expressway (Video) by Amunethseranu(f): 2:31pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Omoslim26: Ok so explain what you mean by your likes  So it is a must that I will be brainwashed like you to support a destructive oppressive Taliban wannabe group with their scam freedom struggle  ...( You talk 2 much like a sissy naive girl halima Abubakar ) No matter what security comes first in every wise society but to ur likes politics first . Look at north dear Harvey they made politics first priority and see the stories of sorrows emanating from there , But igbos has been fighting against evilmen from the time of BAKAASI boys , Nigerian military and police didn't stop chiejina , Eddy nawgu and derico but leagues of Igbo vigilant youths , now you want them to drop security their main priority just because of peter obi ? |
Politics › Re: Suspected Herdsme Kidnap Passengers Along Enugu-Port Harcourt Expressway (Video) by Amunethseranu(f): 2:24pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Omoslim26: Mtwheee all this ipob cretins sef  There is no contesting the fact that esn were created by the proscribed destructive oppressive Taliban wannabe ipob hence the esn are criminals so they will continue to be hunted down in Igboland. Allowing ipob that have the reputation for insulting, threatening and attacking others who do not support their destructive scam struggle bear arms is not possible. Na the yeye security I blame sha, na them no fit up their games in tackling gun wielding criminals like this heardmen killers,ugm,esn,kidnappers etc. I don't talk much like u talkative, you aren't man enough honestly.
YOU WANT UR PRECIOUS SECURITY TO DEAL WITH ESN FORMED SORELY TO FIGHT TERROR FULANI , HAVE UR PRECIOUS SECURITY EVER ARRESTED FULANI HERDSMEN NOR CRITICISE THEM? ANSWER ME MY SON.
YOU STILL REMEMBER HOW UR PRECIOUS SECURITY FLOGGED YORUBA OBAS FOR COMPLAINING ABOUT FULANI HERDSMEN KILLING HERE AND THERE , NOW DONT U THINK U ARE UNWISE TO BE CALLED A MAN?
AND you can call me a man for correcting ur dam*ged brain |
Politics › Re: Take a Look At Apc Presidential Candidate (pic) by Amunethseranu(f): 2:09pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
boladale123: My grandpa was like this at this stage, always sleepy , fragile and curvy structure. It's not a curse,it is the " blessings" of old age ,hence they are better in care homes. This guy should be in a care home or at Home. You ipob claiming Yoruba , why are u against Yoruba? Tinubu is a young man just that he is seriously sick. |
Politics › Re: Suspected Herdsme Kidnap Passengers Along Enugu-Port Harcourt Expressway (Video) by Amunethseranu(f): 2:04pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Suspected Herdsme Kidnap Passengers Along Enugu-Port Harcourt Expressway (Video) by Amunethseranu(f): 2:01pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
AntiBMC: Dose idi0ts that keep blaming ESN for taking up arms....we won't see them in this thread. And the ones that shamelessly show their face here, will ask idiotic questions like "where's ESN?" Omoslim26 is the culprit here , always hating on ESN . Ask him when Peter obi he supports is denied his victory and herdsmen fall on us,which system shud igbos fall to for protection ? He will start insulting me |
Nairaland General › Re: Seun By God Tune Down The BBN Topics On Front Page. It's Too Much by Amunethseranu(f): 9:51pm On Jul 25, 2022 |
Tinubu is bankrolling BBN ,seun works for him to distracts labour party |
Politics › Re: by Amunethseranu(op): 6:23pm On Jul 25, 2022 |
Princessogaraya: I and my family, extended family are obedient simple BBN A PLACE OF PROSTITUTES WONT AFFECT US |
Politics › Re: by Amunethseranu(op): 5:51pm On Jul 25, 2022 |
OBIdients will shock him |
Politics › by Amunethseranu(op): 5:47pm On Jul 25, 2022*. Modified: 7:15am On Mar 15, 2023 |
Either he is directly sponsoring it or he paid someone to sponsor it . BBN of the rich politician's children will come and go ,We are focused
Cc omoslim |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by Amunethseranu(f): 11:40am On Jul 25, 2022 |
SporaD8: But... please clarify - is this sisterfire alternate moniker or an equally interested Nairalander? Sisterfire |
Politics › Re: 2023: Don't Distract My Attention, Vote Any Candidate Of Your Choice - Adeboye by Amunethseranu(f): 9:13am On Jul 25, 2022 |
Jack500: Go and ask your father. Ask ur mum rather |
Politics › Re: 2023: Don't Distract My Attention, Vote Any Candidate Of Your Choice - Adeboye by Amunethseranu(f): 9:12am On Jul 25, 2022 |
tenpipsperday: God bless you. Many of them are not happy with Obi because they really don't want a better Nigeria. If Nigeria is better today the flocking to church will decrease and they are not happy about it. If only Adeboye can steal doctor strange's mind stone ,he will do it ...just to blind our minds from what he wants to tell his congregation ie TINUBU IS THAT MESSAIH WE AWAIT REJOICE AND BE GLAD ...like tinubu , adeboye is in great deep blue sea and d devil. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by Amunethseranu(f): 9:09am On Jul 25, 2022 |
SporaD8: DOCTUFOS thread, since last year! Unfortunately, the first two pages of this thread makes it a helluva joke so I dismissed it! However, the many references from other equally facinatting threads about Sisterfire were just too much to ignore... so here I am again wishing I've given it a keen attention from onset. ...The first two pages was actually dedicated to the unserious ones.. The sole aim of this thread is for humans to know the default ideologies of the immortals, sojourner2000 now tell people he is a god in his dream ...Many saw me as a witch but do I care? Just be reading by August 14 sisterfire wl answer ur question |
Politics › Re: Buhari Have Failed Nigerians. Man Whose Brother Was Kidnapped By Terrorists Crie by Amunethseranu(f): 8:21am On Jul 25, 2022 |
DeepThroater: You see how you igbos like to take unnecessary credit .
Go an watch that interview where the Boko made that infamous statement again.
He was asked by the foreign journalist his he will addrsss the restiveness of the Niger Delta oil producing areas and if he will acvomodare them into his govt.
No where was you Judas backstabbing region mentioned.
The 5% remains the SS only.
We didn't vote for him. Never went begging to him and never ass licked on him like you osus Yorubaman disguising |
Politics › Re: 2023: Don't Distract My Attention, Vote Any Candidate Of Your Choice - Adeboye by Amunethseranu(f): 7:47am On Jul 25, 2022 |
SMUAG: Very st#pid talk... This man will task his followers to give out more tithes in the name of Christianity, yet he is saying "we are Nigerians before being Christians" so we should treat the latter more in politics...lolz you can see for urself how cunny the fool is , I know he won't disappoint...tinubu is beyond Yoruba to him and as I speak Adeboye is in pains that people of better south won't let him tell his congregation to vote tinubu ...An assignment from the COV. |