Stats: 3,330,866 members, 8,447,472 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 11:29 AM

Announcer007's Posts

Nairaland ForumAnnouncer007's ProfileAnnouncer007's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

CrimeRe: Chidimma Okeke blackmailer. Eche The Evil Genius ( Cynthia Osokogu's Killer ) by Announcer007(op): 10:22pm On Nov 08, 2016
neocortex:
How do we know this story is true ?
we all know Uche to be a murderer
but is that enough to prove his complicity
in chidinma's case ?
In the nearest coming weeks you will confirm this story when you read of it on our national dairies.
CrimeRe: Chidimma Okeke blackmailer. Eche The Evil Genius ( Cynthia Osokogu's Killer ) by Announcer007(op): 6:58am On Nov 08, 2016
I gave such a previledged information out for free and Nairaland mods couldn't even take it to front page in order to get people attention !

Theirs a development on Chidimma Okeke blackmail video case now.
Eche has been mentioned by the the owner of the bank account he used in blackmailing Chidimma.

Security operatives went to prison to question him. Anambra state government are interested in the case.

Please to the Sss, Eche is the guy you are looking for. He has hundreds of videos of girls with cucumber and other objects in a memory card and in his gmail account
CelebritiesRe: Miss Anambra Beauty Contest Is A Scam - By Mazi Odera by Announcer007(m): 11:45am On Oct 27, 2016
This a blackmail! How do I know? I know because I know the guy who did this. Eche shame on you if you're reading this! Their are three people that played a role in this game. Number one is a high class Lady that befriended Chidimma on instagram or Facebook. Then she starts enticing Chidimma with stuffs her politician sugar daddy did for her e.g showing off cars and house.

Stage two:
Chidimma begged to be connected with a rich sugar daddy too. Her number was given to the second actor who in this case will be a rich Igbo chief or politician (a friend to number one politician sugar daddy friend). Then Chidimma starts commucating with her sugar daddy who always act like he is too busy. Along the line she would be promised many unimaginable good things of life and then chief will ask her to get two or three of her friends that will go on holiday with him to Europe or America. Then chief will dysrt talking to the two or three girls as the case would be. In some cases he will ask them to give their passports to someone that he would send to them for visa process. At this point anything he ask of them to do they will do. Then chief would start requesting for hard core nude pictures and lesbian videos claiming that he deletes after watching because of his wife who is fund of using his phone.

Stage three:

A journalist calls Chidimma claiming that his source gave him the videos and when he watched it closely he now discovered that she is miss Anambra, as a journalist she was able to find her phone number. Then the blackmail starts. Chidimma calls chief to ask if he gave the video to anybody then chief gets very angry claiming that Chidimma is trying to ruin his political career and if he hears such rumors in the paper that he would send assasins to kill all her family. Chidimma now starts paying money to the journalist in order to destroy the video.

All this things are played by one person
CelebritiesRe: ABPFEON Response To Chidinma Okeke Lesbian Sex Tape by Announcer007(m): 3:11am On Oct 27, 2016
I know the blackmailer.
CrimeRe: Chidimma Okeke blackmailer. Eche The Evil Genius ( Cynthia Osokogu's Killer ) by Announcer007(op): 3:32pm On Oct 26, 2016
bamosagie:
If we have a proactive security set up the op would have been in position to help the police unravel cases of blackmails, but we have a kick and follow policing system.. Too bad.
I can provide his phone numbers to start with but I don't know what good that would do. Seems nobody that relates to Chidimma on this forum
CelebritiesRe: Queen Adaobi Nzekwe's Video With Miss Anambra by Announcer007(m): 12:35pm On Oct 22, 2016
[https://www.nairaland.com/2987682/eche-evil-genius-cynthia-osokogus#43738388]

In as much as the prison authority will continue to allow this guy have phone things like this will continue to happen.

Eche God will continue to punish you! As you are still on trial for killing of Cynthia Osoko and you still have the mind to blackmail innocent girls with the promise of making them Miss Nigeria, my prayer for you is for judge to sentence you to condemned for life.

You collect their money and where by they can't meet your demand you still expose them with the videos they sent to you believing that you just want to watch and delete.

Lalasticlala pls send my original post to front page. That guy their is one sending 95% of exposed Nigerian girls pictures and videos online
CrimeRe: Chidimma Okeke blackmailer. Eche The Evil Genius ( Cynthia Osokogu's Killer ) by Announcer007(op): 7:38am On Oct 22, 2016
Ignatio:
Op how did you get this information?

Mods front page cos it may save lives.
At every point in life somebody knows what someone else is doing in secret. I know this guy like I know my finger tips.
I need not say much for you to understand. I created this handle just to warn Nigerians about this guy's tactics but it's unfortunate Miss Chidinma fell a victim and many more beautiful girls are currently being scammed and blackmailed by eche as at this minute.

Girls I repeat once again stop sending your nude pictures to online sugar daddies that promises you heaven and earth especially if you've never met the person one on one. Don't be deceived by Facebook or pictures you see on dp's of unknown people WhatsApp account.
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma Okeke Reacts To Her Leaked Video. Fans React by Announcer007(m): 2:34am On Oct 22, 2016

In as much as the prison authority will continue to allow this guy have phone things like this will continue to happen.

Eche God will continue to punish you! As you are still on trial for killing of Cynthia Osoko and you still have the mind to blackmail innocent girls with the promise of making them Miss Nigeria, my prayer for you is for judge to sentence you to condemned for life.

You collect their money and where by they can't meet your demand you still expose them with the videos they sent to you believing that you just want to watch and delete.

Lalasticlala pls send my original post to front page. That guy their is one sending 95% of exposed Nigerian girls pictures and videos online
CrimeRe: Chidimma Okeke blackmailer. Eche The Evil Genius ( Cynthia Osokogu's Killer ) by Announcer007(op): 1:15am On Oct 22, 2016

[https://www.nairaland.com/3421458/chidinma-okekes-lesbian-sex-video/6#50404658]
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma Okeke's Video Leaks. Miss Anambra 2015 In Scandal by Announcer007(m): 12:59am On Oct 22, 2016

AutosRe: Buy Cars from Cotonou without stress and your car(s) will be delivered 48 hours by Announcer007(m): 2:47pm On Jun 10, 2016
Hello Mr Tadeus, I need a quotation of 4x4 pick up trucks I want to use in my farms. Between 2003 - 2010. Toyota and Nissan will be preferable, petrol or diesel. With air-conditioned and without. With original custom documents.

Thanks you
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili And Toni Payne Fight Dirty On Twitter... Read Why by Announcer007(m): 2:01pm On Jun 10, 2016
VIEWS95:
Despite all her social media attention, d lady is still not verified.... That is why rugged man fvcked d hell outta her pvssy
Damn huh Is that when she was still with 9ice or after?
Jokes EtcRe: Lagos Na Wah! My Top 10 Craziest Lagos Experience(s) by Announcer007(m): 2:12pm On Jun 09, 2016
You go wonder wonder wonder
PoliticsGov Dickson Appointed Notorious Criminal As Special Advise by Announcer007(op): 12:20pm On Jun 09, 2016
A 27-year old notorious criminal who happens to be a bank robbery suspect explained how Governor Seriake Dickson of Bayelsa state appointed him as a special adviser

– The hardened criminal named Ikadoi Isere is also known as ‘White Witch’

– White Witch was apprehended by men of the Inspector General of Police Special Intelligence Response Team (IRT)

– He gave a stunning revelation during interview, stating that the Bayelsa state governor appointed him as special adviser on oil and gas matters before he was arrested

Isere, an indigene of Nembe local government area of Bayelsa state was not the only notorious criminal nabbed. The other members, who were arrested with him were Daniel Gogo, alias ‘Full Payment’ and one Ifeanyi Kalu.

According to Vanguard, the three men were accused of being involved in at least 15 bank and bullion van robbery and kidnappings across Port-Harcourt, Rivers state and some South East states.

Sources from the police revealed that three Ak47 rifles, a Lar rifle, 360 rounds of live ammunitions, 20 magazines, five dynamites, two pistols, a rifle servicing equipment and three exotic cars, were recovered from the bank robbery suspects after their hideouts were combed in Bayelsa state.

The police source said they were involved in the sharing of a N400 million loot also, stating that, “White Witch and members of his gang had killed over 20 policemen and made away with their rifles in separate robbery operations within Port Harcourt city, between 2012 and 2016.”

The source who pleaded that his name should not be mentioned said the three-man gang was one of the deadliest armed robbery gangs. He said Daniel Gogo, fondly called ‘Full Payment’ was the leader of the gang.

The unnamed police officer said credible intelligence was gathered between 2012 and 2016 on the mode of operation of the gang, that trailed them to Bayelsa state.

Vanguard learnt that the leader of the gang, Gogo explained how he used some of his loots to sponsor the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) at the last general election in Bayelsa state.

Full-Payment gave an explicit narration of all that transpired, as gathered by Vanguard, as he started his confession by saying: “I am a member of Icelander Confraternity and I am the executioner in-charge of Nembe local government area of Bayelsa state. My elder brother IJB, who is also a member of Vikings linked me to my boss, Full-Payment, who is also a member of Vikings and he asked him to assist me. He accepted and brought me into the gang. At that time, I was highly frustrated because after I finished learning underwater welding through the Presidential Amnesty Program, I had no job. I wasn’t getting the complete amount from the stipend given to ex-militants of the Niger Delta. Before the money will get to me, it has gone through several persons and when I will receive mine, it will remain only N20, 000. There was nothing I could do with such an amount. I have a wife and children to fend for and my siblings are still in school and they are looking up to me.”

Gogo added by giving an insight into the gang’s first operation: “The first operation I went with the gang was at Uguruta Junction on the Port-Harcourt International Airport Road. We attacked some vehicles conveying a huge sum of money in foreign currency. We killed all the policemen escorting them including a man the police identified as the Regional Manager of the bank where the money came from. After that operation, I was given N3million as my share and when I got home, I gave my sister who had already dropped out of school some money to go back to school. I also gave some money to my younger brother who was also in school. I used part of it to establish a little business for my wife.”

He continued on the other operation carried out, stating that, “seven months after that operation, my boss told me that there was a job for us at a bank in Trans-Amadi in Port-Harcourt. We were five persons who went for that operation and our target was a bullion van offloading money into the bank. Two members of our gang walked into the bank like customers who wanted to make use of the ATM, with short guns and shot into the air when they got close to a point where the bullion van was. The people offloading the money absconded. We drove our car into the bank and carted away a large sum of money which our vehicle could carry since we came with just one car. At the end our operation, I got N12million as my share. My boss and others who are seniors in the gang got lion share.”

After some time, he believed he had to quit from his criminal way of life. He said: “After that operation, my boss told us that he was quitting and everyone should go and look for what to do with their money. When I got home, I bought a car, rented a big apartment and I decided to go into politics. My boss also told me that he wanted to set up a local refinery so I linked him to one of my uncles who was also into such business. Before the 2015 election, I and my boss had meetings with some of the political heavy weights in Nembe Local Government and we offered to work for them during the election. To show them that I was serious, we assured that we were going to bring out our arms, ammunition and money to support them and they promised to give me pipeline surveillance contract in my area. But one month before the election, I became very broke and my boss has also invested all his money into his local refinery business, we were left with no other option than to go for one more operation.”

As things changed, so also he changed his mind from calling it a day, as they went back to base, to carry out another operation. He shed light on all that happened: “Our informant, one Promise Barisnsia, who had once worked in a bank, alerted us about a bullion van that would supply money to a bank at the main Campus of Rivers State University of Science and Technology, UST. We trailed a van supplying money to the bank and we shot into the air to scare both the policemen, bank security men and workers around the bank and they absconded leaving the bullion van open. We carted away a large sum of money which our vehicle could carry. Encounter with the police “On our way out of the campus, we passed through the back gate but unknown to us, there were policemen hiding inside the bush. When I stepped out of the vehicle to open the gate, I was shot on the leg, but my boss came out and gave me a cover. We shot the gate open and escaped. But the policemen kept on chasing us. They shot at the boot of our vehicle and one of the bags containing some of the money we stole fell off and the policemen also deflated three of our tires. We stopped another vehicle and transferred all our goods into the new vehicle and escaped. I was given N6 million as my share of the loot and I used part of it to treat my bullet wound.”

Gogo did not stop on just the other operation carried out. Information had it that he spoke on his role as a personal assistant in Bayelsa state and how he brought hoodlums from Rivers, Delta and Imo states to join forces with the PDP in Bayelsa state during the election, explaining that, “when it was time for election, we brought in lots of boys, from Rivers, Delta and Imo states to work for PDP, Bayelsa state and we paid them with our own money. After the election, I was appointed a personal assistant to the chairman of Nembe local government area, who gave me a Toyota Hilux van with a government plate number. I was also linked to the Bayelsa state deputy governor. By October of that same year, some of our gang members became very broke and they called on my boss, Full Payment, asking him to allow them do one last job which would fetch us enough money to enable us quit robbery, completely. Our informant told us that money was to be supplied to a bank on Trans-Amadi road Port Harcourt.”

Full Payment said another operation was also carried out after the election. He stated: “On the day of the operation, we stormed the bank with three SUVs and when the bullion van arrived to supply money, we attacked it by shooting into the air to scare people away. The bank was close to a police station and the police had blocked the route in front of their station. My boss who had a highlander drove in first and we loaded his vehicle with huge sums of money and when he was about leaving, we discovered that some soldiers had blocked the route we intended to escape through. Then, my boss decided to escape through a very narrow road linking him to Mummy be Road, but unknown to him, some policemen had already laid ambush and he drove into it. He was shot on the thigh and his driver, one Kennedy, was also shot and their vehicle came to a halt. I was behind him in another vehicle when this happened and I quickly approached him and rescued my boss. We abandoned the vehicle and all the money in it. The next day in the news, I read that the police recovered N350million from us.”

While he continued his long narration, he mentioned on why he decided to quit finally, saying that, “that operation was a huge loss and my boss vowed never to participate in any robbery activity again. In December, when the governorship election came, I was given N3 million by PDP and I brought in my boys and we worked for them. We ensured that all electoral materials were intact and we prevented people from the opposition party from snatching ballot boxes. We also had some policemen working for us during that election. Between January and February, 2016, While I was waiting

CelebritiesRe: Toolz And Tunde Demerun At Cherubim & Seraphim Church for wedding thanksgiving by Announcer007(m): 7:45pm On Jun 05, 2016
naijaboy756:
That's the Eternal Sacred Order of Cherubim and Seraphim
National headquarters Mount Zion, Surulere, Lagos.

May God bless their marriage

HALLELUJAH! IYEE!! HOSANNA!!!
PetsRe: Best Bush Hunting Dogs? by Announcer007(op): 4:20pm On Jun 03, 2016
Patented:
for hunting, Consider Ekuke aka Basenji grin. before you laff consider that they are small and slim which is good for navigating noiselessly in the bush. while they are not ordinarily aggressive, they are considered intelligent. they also rarely bark so wont scare prey away with noise. African Huinters still use them for hunting, they have not been fancy bred for any other purpose than hunting. grin
You are making a lot of sence. I will consider them and then buy Rottweilers for my farm.
Thanks bro
RomanceRe: Know Us Better (Girls Edition) by Announcer007(m): 7:31pm On Jun 02, 2016
Twaci:
Like I said, communication matters.

Do not beat around the bush, tell her what you have noticed and let her defend herself.

Now ask yourself;

Is she remorseful?

Is she willing to try again?

Do you love her enough to carry on?

The answers to these questions will help you make a decision.
More like play her the video of the driver bouncing her baboon style (yea I am bad like that, got the house wired with secret cameras) but I just wanna let her be for the sake of the kids. But I will gradually take away all the leisures she enjoys from my hard work and never touch that puxxy again cool
RomanceRe: Know Us Better (Girls Edition) by Announcer007(m): 7:11pm On Jun 02, 2016
safarigirl:
how much time do you spend with her?

What did you look like when you got married and what do you look like now? What does the driver look like?

Some women are into looks, could be a case of Steve Urkle vs. idris Elba (no offence smiley)

...the major question though is, how much time do you spend with her? You give her gifts and compliments, cool and all, but how much of your time does she get? Is she around the driver more than she's around you?
Thanks for this questions. I am in my late thirties, RMD looks type of guy. I travel a lot, I am an international business man, could spend three to four months sometimes on business trips. Mean while the driver is younger about 15 years younger than my wife. I am not crazy about puxxy but what baffles me is why the driver? Like somebody said here if you have to cheat go somewhere very far and do it, at least with somebody that doesn't know you are married
RomanceRe: Know Us Better (Girls Edition) by Announcer007(m): 6:49pm On Jun 02, 2016
Twaci:
Could be she's unsatisfied with her marital sex life.

Communication (true and heartfelt communication) is advised here.
safarigirl:
what kind of husband are we talking about?
Women work with their emotions. They love being complimented, they want their man to think of them as sexy, spontaneous, breath-taking. They want heat, passion, they need to feel wanted, appreciated, loved.
Where a husband is cold and unwelcoming, rarely compliments his wife and is generally sour toward her, she looks outside to the man who compliments her, the man who notices her new hairstyle and tells her she looks good with it, the man who tells her she has a beautiful smile. The man who looks at her like he would give an arm and a leg to be with her....the man with passion in his eyes.
That's what makes a wife stray, that coldness and lack of fire in a relationship
I am very impressed with the both of your opinions almost like an expert marriage counselors. But unfortunately I am opposite of the man you described in your writeup. I shower my with complements buy her gifts every now and then , she drives the best suvs in my garage but recently I got proof that she's fvckin the driver. Even when she refuses me on the claims that she's tired from her business or tear she had over 10 yes during child birth is still paining her. Why this behavior
RomanceRe: Know Us Better (Girls Edition) by Announcer007(m): 6:23pm On Jun 02, 2016
Why do women refuse their husbands sex but still go fvck houseboys , plumber, driver or securityman?
PetsRe: Best Bush Hunting Dogs? by Announcer007(op): 2:04pm On Jun 02, 2016
laivwire:
for bush hunting I will recommend the South African Rhodesian ridgeback. Farm dogs, go for a Rottweiler
Thanks bro.
Now where can I buy the South African Rhodesian ridgeback pure breed from in Nigeria
PetsRe: 25 Dog Breeds Most People Don't Know About by Announcer007(m): 5:10pm On Jun 01, 2016
Joygalore:
25 The Peruvian hairless dog (Peruvian hair wink) goes back to 750A.D.
Where can I find this dog to buy in Nigeria. I am looking for hunting dogs
PetsBest Bush Hunting Dogs? by Announcer007(op): 3:49pm On Jun 01, 2016
Please I need some recommendation on best bush hunting dogs or farm dogs
CrimeRe: Kenya Bans Donkeys From Entering Town Unless They Wear Nappies [photos] by Announcer007(m): 3:53pm On May 29, 2016
Nigerian cows should be given same treatment pls
PoliticsRe: Ogun Pdp Democracy Day Press Statement by Announcer007(m): 3:46pm On May 29, 2016
Happy democracy
PoliticsRe: Obiano Signs MOU With Graffil Group For Integrated Terminal And Park In Onitsha by Announcer007(m): 10:47pm On May 24, 2016
asha90:
Please we don't need this here. Go and sort out whatever issue you have with your governor or state, not here. Why can't you people allow us to be for once! Just leave us alone. Thank you.

[s][/s]
Biko kwusi udi okwua na ndi nba ozo gia amuayi amu
Igbo bu ofu!

UP APGA
PoliticsRe: Dave Umahi Constructing Roads, Re-branding Ebonyi State - Photos by Announcer007(m): 11:22am On Apr 15, 2016
Engineer Umahi weldone sir. We need more of this please
PoliticsRe: Okorocha Resuscitates Otamiri Water Scheme As Water Now Runs In Owerri (pics) by Announcer007(m): 8:37am On Apr 15, 2016
Nice one chief Okorocha, we need healthy infrastructural development competitions among our governors.
Let's develop our country and shine together.

Stop the Killings
BusinessRe: Onitsha Mall Opens For Business Today- Pictures by Announcer007(m): 8:20am On Apr 15, 2016
Easy brotherly! Those you described in your writeup I believe are kids that have not toured Igboland. We the matured minds seek development in the whole of SE and Nigeria as a whole. Owerri is unic, I logbe and rock in Owerri, coal city or asaba whenever I am downtown.

When we are diaspora we call our selves Nigerians and watch out for each others back but back home so much division in the media.
We should be asking our governments to do more not washing our dirty boxers in public.

Anambra folks be wise cause we are not there yet and stop playing politics of hatred.

UP APGA
BusinessRe: Onitsha Mall Opens For Business Today- Pictures by Announcer007(m): 6:02pm On Apr 14, 2016
Enugu shoprite
Anambra shoprite
Imo shoprite
Lagos shoprite
Kano shoprite
Abuja shoprite

They're all in our countryNigeria. So peeps stop all this bleeping comparison shyt, I am so pyssed whenever you guys go on and on and on about it.

So much kids on nl smfh
PoliticsRe: APGA Recorded Victory In FCT Council Poll by Announcer007(m): 2:42pm On Apr 14, 2016
asha90:
Obiano's performance as the best performing Nigerian governor is the reason the party is daily becoming very popular across the country.
We Igbos should emulate this guy called Chief Willie Obiano. Let our works speak for us. We should desist from bigotry and tribalism comments on social media

UP APGA

1 2 (of 2 pages)