Stats: 3,325,146 members, 8,420,545 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:35 AM

Antontech's Posts

Nairaland ForumAntontech's ProfileAntontech's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 36 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Ncc Bans Promos By Telecoms Service Providers!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by antontech(m): 7:39pm On Nov 12, 2012
If na true,thank God.by now we know the best network in Nigeria, thats Etisalat.
RomanceRe: What Woman Should Know About Men by antontech(m): 7:21am On Nov 12, 2012
True talk
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Picture Of Roberto Macini Sleeping During Mancity/Tottenham Match! by antontech(m): 7:16am On Nov 12, 2012
igbsam: Here's a capture of Roberto Macini seriously sleeping during yesterday's game against Tottenham. His team was a goal down and this bros choose to sleep all through the match. Maybe madam or those Oyinbo girls no gree am sleep all through the night after training. grin What serious coach would be so deep in slumber during a crucial game. How would he tell which player is messing up and needs to be changed and who needs to be replaced! lipsrsealed Na assistant coach go use head carry everything.
he was not sleeping,i watch dat match and i know when he did dat because i player missed a chance.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Does Chelsea Need New Strikers Or Should They Manage The Ones They Have? by antontech(m): 7:12am On Nov 12, 2012
But they can convert moses to striker and toress as supporting striker
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Does Chelsea Need New Strikers Or Should They Manage The Ones They Have? by antontech(m): 7:12am On Nov 12, 2012
They need on a natural supporting striker not midfielders playing in that position.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Killer Srtikers, Any Hope Defenders? by antontech(m): 7:07am On Nov 12, 2012
I will be difficult for defenders.i just pray they stay without injury
Nairaland GeneralRe: Thai Buffalo Gives Birth To Human-like Baby by antontech(m): 7:02am On Nov 12, 2012
Nawaoo
CelebritiesRe: Chris Brown Not Welcome In Sweden by antontech(m): 6:55am On Nov 12, 2012
He is trying to make things right,they should forget this thing nah.
PoliticsNortherners Feeds Boko Haram by antontech(op): 10:19am On Nov 10, 2012
Western education is sin aka boko haram has become a nightmare for Nigerians for the past three years,killing more than 2000 people and destroying properties worth over $1 billion.But the issue is where do this people live,do they fly on air or live in heaven or underground and just come out to terrorise us occasionally.

Northern leaders behaviour and neglect,islamic clerics violent teachings created this people.Their leaders use their money for private satisfaction thereby neglecting the basic human needs like education.Sometimes if they show some areas at the north in NTA 9.00pm news i will be surprised if this people haven't been part of nigeria or if that part does not belong to a particular local government.May God help them by providing good leaders because i believe that if their laeders had provided education for them,they will not name this group Boko haram if they will ever form one.

To the issue at hand,where do this people live?.
they live among northerns,in their rooms,eats their food,they build their bomb in buildings at the north not bush.They go to markets to buy food, repair punctured tyre at vulcunizer,they eat at bokas in the north,they watch premier and champions league with people at the viewing centres and they even play football at different fields at the north not east not south but northern Nigeria.
Recently JTF are being accused of mass killing i.e crimes against humanity.But for me i support JTF in anything they do because it is northerners habouring them,feeding them,helping them that will be killed by boko haram or killed by JTF.
Please northerns even if you people are not educated at least don't keep quiet to be killed by those you habour or be killed by JTF.

Please Help Nigeria be One
Long live Nigeria
Proudly Anambrarian
PoliticsRe: Dialogue With Boko Haram Amount To “abysmal Appeasement.” – Soyinka by antontech(m): 9:52am On Nov 10, 2012
They said JTF is committing mass murder,if the residents come out and tell them where BH members are this issue for done be history.
Until they help JTF,they will be seen as supporters of Boko haram.sometimes i wonder how this northerners think,so myopic and silly.
RomanceRe: Falling In Love With Someone You've Never Seen : How Safe? by antontech(m): 2:07pm On Nov 09, 2012
Very very bad and unsafe
EducationRe: Jamb With Satanic Unrefundable 10k Issues For Reg Centers .... Need To Stop Now! by antontech(m): 2:05pm On Nov 09, 2012
So bad,one must go to cafe even if u hv all the equipment at home.I advise u guys find a newpaper and submit detailed acticle,they will surely publish it.Sorry
PoliticsRe: What Is Wrong With The 1914 Amalgamation???? by antontech(m): 12:51pm On Nov 09, 2012
We are not one,we think differently,some enjoy voilence.just compare niger delta militants and boko haram,u will know that we are totally different.
CareerRe: ICAN Stops Direct Conversion Of Foreign Qualifications by antontech(m): 12:49pm On Nov 09, 2012
Nawaoh,so study abroad is not valued again.Thumbs up
SportsRe: Nigerian Viewers May Miss Out On AFCON 2013! by antontech(m): 12:46pm On Nov 09, 2012
Greeding peopel,u couldn't eveb show better match for champions league.
EducationRe: Ur Best Cgpa As A Varsity Student by antontech(m): 8:52pm On Nov 08, 2012
If it is for a year/session,mine was 4.20
Foreign AffairsRe: Barack Obama Vs Mitt Romney : Election Night Thread by antontech(m): 5:30am On Nov 07, 2012
Congrats to Obama,that Romnry or whatever made so much noise.Listened to only one of his speech and he seems to me as a racist.Good bless America
Certification And Training AdvertsRe: Free Wordpress Theme Development Training by antontech(m): 10:28am On Nov 05, 2012
U didn't post the venue.
EducationRe: Delta State University 2nd Batch Admission List Is Out For 2012/2013 by antontech(m): 10:26am On Nov 05, 2012
No mind that fool the posted his number.runs my foot
EducationRe: Delta State University 2nd Batch Admission List Is Out For 2012/2013 by antontech(m): 10:16am On Nov 05, 2012
Is another list going to come out?
WebmastersRe: HOW AM MAKIG $200 EVERY MONTH by antontech(m): 4:59pm On Nov 02, 2012
There are more than a million social sites,members is not a problem if your own has an exciting features that are not in others.
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Got This Frm A Friend N Lik 2 Share "Treasure What Nothing" by antontech(m): 4:51pm On Nov 02, 2012
Love ur post,God bless u for sharing such advice.
PoliticsRe: Ijaws &other Southsouth Minorities Are The Greatest Enemies Of Igbos Not Yorubas by antontech(m): 4:46pm On Nov 02, 2012
we know that,u should know that northeren are not our enemy but the islamic teachers has corrupt the mind of their followers with violence.Yorubas are not enemies but an igbo who put his trust in a yoruba man is dead.
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Owns $45Million "Private" Jet - SaharaReporters by antontech(m): 4:33pm On Nov 02, 2012
Akpabio is working,he deserves a private jet.Am a witness to that
PoliticsRe: Akwa-Ibom' s Deputy Governor Resignation Letter! by antontech(m): 12:43am On Nov 01, 2012
Uteghe :
godswill akpabio is murderer,kidnapper and a deranged person. Still surprised a decent guy like nsima worked with him. Good one.
I served at akwa ibom,u should be ashamed of ur comment as akwa ibom man.some states pray they get smone like akpabio and u ibibio people no dey appreciate akpabio at all nomatter whatever he does.
Don't worry,its when he leaves u will know his value.
CelebritiesRe: Stunning Pictures Of Chioma Chukwuka Akpotha by antontech(m): 4:25pm On Oct 31, 2012
bee444: Chioma is one of the many ugly nollywood actress cumbering the big screen. Although, she's got good character, her persona and self-esteem are way below average.

Even with the PHOTOSHOP editing, you could still see fake written all over. She's been told to buckle up and start dressing the 21st century dressing, hence, the studio pictures you're seeing. She's too awkward as an actress.

Like her sha!
Maybe u want her to be naked b4 u will appreciate her.At least she does not dress indecently.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 36 pages)