Politics › Re: Northern Youths Who Made Kaduna Declaration Arrested ?? by APCsupporter: 10:49am On Jun 11, 2017 |
myplaydiary: See small sample NK showed una, and Nigeria is already in disarray with Afonja and their Aboki masters in confusion already and you are still asking a silly an dumb question olodo  who is more confused? while the idiotic iPod is thanking the north and urging their people to come back, massob is busy calling for dss. dakiki dolo |
Romance › Re: Nigeria May Lack Beautiful Girls/ladies If Igbos Goes by APCsupporter: 11:32pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
Nwakaumu: go and check which tribe holds the highest record of the most beautiful girl in Nigeria (Miss Nigeria beauty pagent)before you continue posting your cherry-picked pics. how many Muslim Hausa girls participate in that? |
Romance › Re: Nigeria May Lack Beautiful Girls/ladies If Igbos Goes by APCsupporter: 11:31pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
achi4u: This war is being fought in all fronts. But Igbos has the most beautiful girls on earth. joke of the century. common Fulani Girls are much more beautiful than they are talk more of Indian and Arab ladies  . guy, it's not everything that you have to beat your chest about  |
Romance › Re: Nigeria May Lack Beautiful Girls/ladies If Igbos Goes by APCsupporter: 11:28pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
Oxtonguy:
1&2 most popular Igbo female footballer (Chichi
3&4 most popular Yoruba female footballer (Oshuala) lol. |
Politics › Re: Re: Igbo Quick Notice- Militants Give North Till Oct 1 To Vacate Oil Blocs, NNPC by APCsupporter: 11:14pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
how will that affect the common man? we will see who will lose na  .fools |
Politics › Re: Northern Youths Who Made Kaduna Declaration Arrested ?? by APCsupporter: 11:10pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
Nonaira1: Why don't you go and work for your groundnut pyramid and stop being leeches.
Honestly the entire south may have its problem but we are all better off without north. first tell me what do you work for? |
Politics › Re: Quit Notice :Subtle Ploy To Prevent Isibanjo From Becoming President ?? by APCsupporter: 11:04pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
see the nonsense people that want biafra are saying. why are you so confused? |
Politics › Re: Northern Youths Who Made Kaduna Declaration Arrested ?? by APCsupporter: 11:02pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
Nonaira1: News flash: I'm from SS.  and did you work to get the oil? real men brag about what they work for and not what they are lucky to have |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Should Remain Together In ‘marriage’ – Osinbajo by APCsupporter: 11:00pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
NATIONALPASTOR: Osinbanjo, ure a San, a sound lawyer at that. Is marriage by force?
Didn't you study about marriage and divorce?
Igbos said they no do again, habba.
Unity Beggars are pissing me off already.
Nigeria really stinks. then why are you crying over what our youths said? |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Should Remain Together In ‘marriage’ – Osinbajo by APCsupporter: 10:59pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
whatever. ipob should respect itself cos they started this whole nonsense. why is it only after May 29th,2015 that they realized that we have been marginalizing them for years?
Politics › Re: Northern Youths Who Made Kaduna Declaration Arrested ?? by APCsupporter: 10:54pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
dragonking2: Lalasticlala and seun should help us carry this to front page so that the DSS and nigerian police force can tell us why they are yet to be arrested.  lol. I thought DSS means Daura Secret Service? why are you now calling them? |
Politics › Re: Northern Youths Who Made Kaduna Declaration Arrested ?? by APCsupporter: 10:53pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
Nonaira1: So this one does not know the north never get arrested for Jack shit.
Na today you notice?
Have the fulani herdsmen causing havoc all over the country been arrested?
What about the men that beheaded the igbo and yoruba woman Nko?
Comeon stop asking nonsense question. The parasitic north have been lauding themselves over everyone and it ends this year. if you are not from the ss please stop referring to the North as a parasite because every other region depends on ss oil |
Politics › Re: Northern Youths Who Made Kaduna Declaration Arrested ?? by APCsupporter: 10:51pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
myplaydiary: No the country wouldn't descend into anarchy since Afonjas keep licking abokis balls and they will not allow Igbo act either cause they Afonjas are too scared of Nigerians disintegration. what action CAN you take  |
Politics › Re: Northern Youths Who Made Kaduna Declaration Arrested ?? by APCsupporter: 10:49pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
has ipob been banned from Nigeria? what of ffk? what of Asari dokubo that threatened to go to war if his brother lost?
nobody threatened violence. if you didnt not like the backward north as you claimed you would have been making plans to leave by now and not disturbing us
Politics › Re: Yoruba Pastors Are Worse Than Boko Haram - Nnamdi Kanu. by APCsupporter: 9:16pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
lalasticlala please take this to FP so that the world can see what the kind of person namdi kanu is |
Politics › Re: Northern Youths' Ultimatum: Keep Plateau And The Middle Belt Out Of Your Madness by APCsupporter: 8:43pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
geeconnectsolut: What did the guy that warrants a ban?... Just because he expressed his objection to murderous men... U guys must be unhealthy in minds the guy should screenshot the reason the mod gave if he is truly innocent. he even insulted me twice before getting a ban. Malton1 I dare you to prove me wrong |
Politics › Re: Northern Youths' Ultimatum: Keep Plateau And The Middle Belt Out Of Your Madness by APCsupporter: 8:29pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
geeconnectsolut: U are still asking how u are fighting them Is it food nd drinks that ur herdsmen has been sharing to indigenous Benue people, Jos, taraba, nasarawa etc. Seeooo the pent up anger is gathering momentum nd evil doers must be repaid. they may not muster the strength to voice it out now, but in this new movement they will find their voice.
and for the Igbo man that u thought he was, have u been cleared ... I too thought the same though, till I checked his post history... UR SLAVES ARE GAINING FREEDOM SPEEDILY. U are really surprised right? more surprise will be springing up in Arewa land soon since they dont want to enthrone justice. I'm busy in other. threads so I will let you go with your self-deceit. I'm happy that you agree with me that your soldiers killed their men and raped their women during the biafran war and that is why they are all coming out to deny being part of your enslavement plans |
Politics › Re: Northern Youths' Ultimatum: Keep Plateau And The Middle Belt Out Of Your Madness by APCsupporter: 8:23pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
geeconnectsolut: U ar subduing the minorities in ur region nd u ar still calling it a little problem... the 3 big tribes in nigeria has minorities attached to them... The relationship with Igbos nd theirs is at its best... u can't compare it with the atrocities u are committing against ur nothern minorities. Till u wipe dem out and seize their fertile lands, u who wont have rest. lol! stop deceiving yourself Mr man. we have seen how you attacked and raped them during the biafran war. that's why they are coming out everyday to deny your biafra because they know that you would dominate them. I have seen many bouts here between igbos and minorities. like I said before, the actions of a few criminals cannot turn us into enemies. that is a fact which you cannot change. |
Politics › Re: Northern Youths' Ultimatum: Keep Plateau And The Middle Belt Out Of Your Madness by APCsupporter: 8:15pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Northern Youths' Ultimatum: Keep Plateau And The Middle Belt Out Of Your Madness by APCsupporter: 8:04pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
geeconnectsolut: Then wetin concern u leave it to the greedy politicians then... or are u a greedy politician too am I begging them to stay? I don't even understand what you are saying |
Politics › Re: Northern Youths' Ultimatum: Keep Plateau And The Middle Belt Out Of Your Madness by APCsupporter: 7:53pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
geeconnectsolut: Oga Check all his previous post and know the truth... ur slaves are getting their liberty... not one of dem will remain in chains come october 1st, ur plans will blow up in ur face lol and who is against that? it's only our greedy politicians that do. |
Romance › Re: Nigeria May Lack Beautiful Girls/ladies If Igbos Goes by APCsupporter: 7:17pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
naturalman: Guy,......I am not an Igbo but we must say the truth...because this people are making our street beautiful and sight attracting...They are free to relate and marry any tribe.. toh good for you |
Romance › Re: Nigeria May Lack Beautiful Girls/ladies If Igbos Goes by APCsupporter: 7:12pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
naturalman: How many of those Zaria girls are free to move around without covering all part of their body.. How many of the Zaria girls can you walk up to and talk to freely without been harassed by their northern men.. How many of them are free to relate and marry other tribe or from other religion I don't understand what you mean by all parts cos the face is there and majority of them wear gele which reveals a lot (even though Im not the type that looks at that). |
Romance › Re: Nigeria May Lack Beautiful Girls/ladies If Igbos Goes by APCsupporter: 7:06pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
naturalman: Nigeria may lack beautiful girls and ladies if Igbos goes.... This sound funny, but it is the simple truth.... This tribe is arguably having the highest number of beautiful ladies that makes our street glittering and sight attractions. Fulani ladies are much more beautiful than your ladies. |
Politics › Re: Kaduna 2017 Declaration)the Drug That Cure Biafra Madness In 24hrs by APCsupporter: 6:42pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Kaduna 2017 Declaration)the Drug That Cure Biafra Madness In 24hrs by APCsupporter: 6:34pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
calaway: what did he say in the Facebook? who will go to IBO villages to ask about radio Biafra? he ended by saying you will continue searching and he will continue twitting...if you are killed how will you continue searching(maybe as a zombie) and if Hw continue s twitting how will he have the time to kill you....we all know the blood thirsty people leave the biafrans out of your bloody imagination ... the want referendum. mind you the Igbo will not b hungry or die if they leave the scary north their moneybis in the bank but the reverse is the case when the north is chased out of Ss and Se
https://www.nairaland.com/3852625/all-northerners-should-leave-niger/1 poorly constructed excuse |
Politics › Re: Kaduna 2017 Declaration)the Drug That Cure Biafra Madness In 24hrs by APCsupporter: 6:07pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
Politics › Re: All Northerners Should Leave Niger Delta Before October 1 – Militants by APCsupporter: 6:04pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
PedroJP: Really ? Clap for yourself. Apologise to whom and direct the "to be continued" agitation to whom ?
Once more, clap for your Almajiri level of reasoning and smartness. Do i need to remind you that you are refering to Igbo. Great Igbo ? F you and f your Northern region. See whom to apologise to then continue with our agitation.
If you were close to me, i would have spread salt all over you and drop you to your Ramadan Ram to lick you up. you mean those that were mercilessly slaughtered after their leader had cowardly run away to leave to their destiny? where is the greatness? f our northern region but millions of your people are fighting hard to stay. you will soon get your ban for insulting me. give me a minute |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Behind The Crisis Befalling Igbos by APCsupporter: 5:52pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
NATIONALPASTOR: Your stupidity is epic....
That is why he is a hero......
Declare a sit at home in your zone and see who will obey you....
next time, don't reason through your anus. rule 2 |
Politics › Re: All Northerners Should Leave Niger Delta Before October 1 – Militants by APCsupporter: 5:51pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
CharlotteFlair: I am particularly happy about the caliber of people you represent the north with. Now do you still think these people and their cows deserve to be lumped in any space with doctors, lawyers etc? those are the only kind of people that go outside the north na. if prostitutes, drug traffickers and pirates could be lumped with them then why not? |
Politics › Re: Biafra: When A Resting Lion Is Disturbed by APCsupporter: 5:43pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
they are just confused. very confused |