Stats: 3,153,490 members, 7,819,781 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:09 PM

Ariy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ariy's Profile / Ariy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by ariy(m): 11:25am On Jul 13, 2015
AKBINARY:
who else wants to trade random index. finally the indicator is out check this out

please check ur mail, i sent u PM
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by ariy(m): 9:36am On Jul 01, 2015
optimisticdude:
My point is this, no matter what strategy ur using, just make sure u always acknowledge God and put him first in everything u do..... it's really. Important

how may I contact u Optimisticdude thru email or whatsapp? check my signature

Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by ariy(m): 11:27am On Jun 23, 2015
yemzy26:
please can anyone direct me to wappys indicator page so i can download,pleassse o

https://www.nairaland.com/2273489/binary-option-alertz-strategies-season4/1
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by ariy(m): 9:15am On Jun 23, 2015
AKBINARY:
forex prediction and trade assistant indy

100likes

Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by ariy(m): 11:58pm On Jun 22, 2015
Elemosho:
I forgot to add that ensure PSAR builds from above for Bearish and from below for Bullish for BOTH H1 and M30.

pls, can u share d FP indicator and template with us?
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by ariy(m): 10:56am On May 07, 2015
austynoh:
Wappy's strategy using my own twist,so far 5 wins and a lost.Using just the the arrow and price action wink cool

please, can you help us upload d template and indicator?
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by ariy(m): 9:04pm On May 04, 2015
hurlar2014:
oga wealthmind am interested on ur indicator can u drop ur email so we can chat or whatsapp

do u just join us on dis thread?
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by ariy(m): 1:49pm On Apr 29, 2015
kendo58:
Uj put and NU call based on wappy's system

pls, which indicator do you use to get that 50% of the body?
Politics / Re: Oyo State Governorship Result:majority Are Not Happy by ariy(m): 10:54pm On Apr 12, 2015
@op, people are happy in my area.

5 strong men contest and only one win. the supporters of the remaining four which is majority will not happy. i.e. 35% - 65%

19 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: APC Has Won 18 Governorship Seat So Far Breaks The Jinx In D History Of Nigeria by ariy(m): 3:44pm On Apr 12, 2015
@op, are u sure of Taraba and Imo state?
Politics / Re: Oyo Gov Election result collation(Live update from inec office AGodi Via B.C.O.S by ariy(m): 9:31am On Apr 12, 2015
jibsai:

17. Ibadan North West APC: 12491 Accord: 9826 LP: 4413 PDP: 2164

ibadan northwest is number 11 already
Politics / Re: Authentic Election Results Live! by ariy(m): 10:15pm On Mar 28, 2015
eyini high schl ibadan south-east ward 12 unit 09

president
apc-135 pdp-40

rep apc-100 pdp-18 accord-51 labour-10 sdp-2

senate apc-96 pdp-20 accord-56 labour-10 sdp-3
Politics / Re: Why Jonathan Will Get Majority Votes In South-west! by ariy(m): 9:32pm On Mar 25, 2015
Jonathan has lost south-west since subsidy protest

Politics / Re: Give One Reason Why You Will Not Vote For GEJ by ariy(m): 7:11am On Mar 06, 2015
because he didn't say what he mean or mean what he is saying
Business / Re: Binary Option Free Alerts/strategies Season 3 by ariy(m): 12:02am On Feb 22, 2015
sunwalk:
I REALIZED THAT THE ema LOOKI-ALIKE INDICATOR SHOWS A BETTER RESULT IF TRADES ARE TAKEN FROM THE POINT OF CLOSING ABOVE THE INDICATOR FOR UPTREND AND BELOW IT FOR DOWN TREND.

@ARIY KINDLY ATTACH THE INDICATOR SO I CAN PERUSE MORE OR POST A FULL CHART SCREENSHOT OF GBPUSD SO I CAN PAPER TRADE IT.

@2SEXI IF YOU MISSED A SIGNAL, STAY AWAY TILL U CAPTURE ANOTHER SIGNAL. ALWAYS HAVE A GUIDING RULE WHEN TRADING

Business / Re: Binary Option Free Alerts/strategies Season 3 by ariy(m): 10:33pm On Feb 21, 2015
sunwalk:
from what you see above.. I stressed the importance of stopping once u made 10 times ur stake. or u could reduce it. always target coming out with profit however small it might be

You are right
Business / Re: Binary Option Free Alerts/strategies Season 3 by ariy(m): 6:58pm On Feb 21, 2015
sunwalk:
Am back with what i said earlier that i will post.

this strategy utilizes trend, and follows it till reversal with the help of an indicator i attached below the post.

The rule is simple.

1. stake 5% of you capital. in this tutorial we use 100USD capital and 5% is 5USD

2. Double every time you win

3. Double up to 2 times only, then revert back to the starting stake. Example: first trade was 5USD, if you win next stake will be 10USD if you win again the next stake will be 20USD and if you win this time revert back to 5USD

4. once you lose, irrespective of the stake at the time, revert back to 5. Example, if you staked 10, and you lost, next stake should be 5USD

5. Stay with the generated trend no matter what.

6. once the indicator changes colour, reverse the betting direction to the indicated direction of the trend from the indicator. check the picture for clarification.

7. most importantly once you make 10 times your initial stake, trade no more. reasons will be stated later on with clear examples.

let the fun now begin.

FROM THE CHART BELOW, the area inside the rectangle is our trade session. from the chart, the first portion of the chart withing the rectangle is a downtrend. every single candle were traded. we had a 19wins and 19losses. the second portion within the chart the rectangle is an uptrend. all its candles were equally traded as soon as a reversal colour from the indicator depicted the uptrend. the results where calculated as follows.

19WINS 19LOSSES (L W L W W W L W W W L L W L W W W W L W L L L L W L L L W W W W L W L L L L

9WINS 8LOSSES (L L W L W L L W L W L L W W W W W)

THE CALCULATIONS GAVE US THE BELOW RESULTS FROM A STARTING CAPITAL OF 100USD WITH A STAKING AMOUNT OF 5USD.

W = WIN RM = REMAINDER

L = LOSS

FOR THE 19WINS & 19LOSSES:

L= -5 RM 95 ==> W= +5 RM 100 ==> L = -10 RM 90 ==> W = +5 RM 95

W = +10 RM 105 ==> W = +20 RM 125 ==> L = -5 RM 120 ==> W = +5 RM 125

W = +10 RM 135 ==> W = +20 RM 155 ==> L = -5 RM 150 ==> L = -5 RM 145

W = +5 RM 150 ==> L = -10 RM 140 ==> W = +5 RM 145 ==> W = +10 RM 155

W = +20 RM 175 ==> W = +5 RM 180 ==> L = -10 RM 170 ==> W = +5 RM 175

L = -10 RM 165 ==> L = -5 RM 160 ==> L = -5 RM 155 ==> L = -5 RM 150

W = +5 RM 155 ==> L = -10 RM 145 ==> L = -5 RM 140 ==> L = -5 RM 135

W = +5 RM 140 ==> W = +10 RM 150 ==>W = +20 RM 170 ==> W = +5 RM 175

L = -10 RM 165 ==> W = +5 RM 170 ==> L = -10 RM 160 ==> L = -5 RM 155

L = -5 RM 150 ==> L = -5 RM 145

FOR THE 9WINS & 8LOSSES

L = -5 RM 140 ==> L = -5 RM 135 ==> W = +5 RM 140 ==> L = -10 RM 130

W = +5 RM 135 ==> L = -10 RM 125 ==> L = -5 RM 120 ==> W = +5 RM 125

L = -10 RM 115 ==> W = +5 RM 120 ==>L = -10 RM 110 ==> L = -5 RM 105

W = +5 RM 110 ==> W = +10 RM 120 ==> W = +20 RM 140 ==> W = +5 RM 145

W = +10 RM 155

TOTAL PROFIT 55USD

FOLLOW IT RELIGIOUSLY YOU WILL BE AMAZED. AND PLEASE READ AND RE-READ THIS BEFORE YOU DISH OUT YOUR WELCOMED QUESTIONS. IT TOOK ME 1WHOLE HOUR TO SIMPLY TYPE OUT THESE STUFFS. ENJOY

SUNWALK

this is my first time i will contribute on this thread.

@sunwalk, look at the indicators of the picture below if we can use it for this strategy

Politics / Re: Hypocrisy!!! Pdp Chairman Adamu Mu'azu Signed Sharia into law in Bauchi by ariy(m): 2:50pm On Dec 26, 2014
Rawani:
Classic. The PDP has always been a divisive entity which comes up with ridiculous policies, all geared towards perpetually keeping its sticky fingers in the national purse and controlling the masses by pitting them against each other through the spread of baseless propaganda. The fact is that if the irredeemably corrupt Jonathan/PDP discover that signing the sharia bill into law will give him further and unrestricted latitude to loot our treasury, he will be the one to islamise this country, not GMB.

https://drbiggie./2014/11/27/the-history-of-nigerias-involvement-in-oic-can-buhari-islamise-the-whole-nigeria/
Politics / Re: NASS Police Invasion: Dpo’s Allegation Dubious, Embarrassing —mark by ariy(m): 3:51am On Dec 18, 2014
What IGP said supercede what the DPO is saying. because his boss said he didn't recognize Tanbuwal as speaker.
Business / Re: Binary Option Free Alerts/strategies Season 3 by ariy(m): 11:49pm On Nov 22, 2014
wakacome:
thanks..which payment agent can I use or should I use?

Message from binary.com this week

Dear Valued Customer,

We are pleased to let you know that Binary.com has partnered with eTradeXchange to offer a debit & credit card processing service especially for our Nigerian clients.

You may now use your Nigerian Mastercard, VISA and Verve cards to deposit funds into your Binary.com account without having to pay any extra fees or commissions. This is because Binary.com will be absorbing all transaction fees on deposits made via eTradeXchange.

Find out how you can start making free of charge payments to Binary.com now!

Choose eTradeXchange for all your future deposits to save on charges and to avoid bank delays.

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us by email at helpdesk@binary.com

https://binary.desk.com/customer/portal/articles/1758092-nigerian-credit-debit-card-deposits-with-etradexchange

Politics / Re: South-west Collates 1.8m Signatures For Jonathan’s 2nd Term by ariy(m): 10:00am On Aug 24, 2014
i dey laugh!
Politics / Re: APC Condemns Sealing Of New PDP Office. by ariy(m): 10:18pm On Sep 08, 2013
confusion247:
Obasanjo tread the same path in 2006, so where is he today? No vacancy in aso rock till 2019. The rebels can join APC or form their own party.
Obasanjo chose his chairman in the name of ALi after he forced Ogbe to resign and nothing happened, it seems you weren't yet born then i guess. Today it is an offense for Jonathan to choose his chairman simple because northerners want power back to the north and their slaves from the west are here displaying artificial hatred for Jonathan.

is like butterfly called itself a bird. what Obasanjo did and escaped. i beg Jonathan no try am
Politics / Re: Egbin Power Plant Restored Back To Full Capacity by ariy(m): 2:21pm On Aug 22, 2013
where is the light we are talking about?
Phones / Re: How To Root Tecno L3 by ariy(m): 11:05am On Aug 13, 2013
Nkonadi: Saw This and Decided To Share With You Guys:::

This is a very short but Comprehensive tutorial to help you root your Tecno L3 Device.

For This Tutorial, The below Requirements are highly needed.

Requirements::

*. Make sure your device have at least 60% battery power. [How to Check Battery Percentage in Android Device press settings>>Battery or download any battery optimizing app from google play e.g]
*. A Computer with an Internet Access.
*. The Device you want to Root.
*. A USB to connect your Device and Computer
*. http:///RfXtP (Bin4nary Root)

Steps:

Step 1.
Extract The Zipped File Into A Folder After downloading it from The Link Above With WinZip or anyother extracting Software

Step 2.
Run it and Select 'Other' If it asks you for Device Type. You will then be asked to Connect your Device with USB debugging Enabled. (Enable it By going to Settings > Applications > Development > USB debugging and tick the USB debugging option)

Step 3.
Press enter, connect your phone, follow the on-screen instructions to complete the process.
The messages will tell you that the phone needs rebooting and will do this several times - do not panic!

Step 4.
Your Tecno L3 handset is now rooted
After a while, you will see an "All Done" message. Congratulations your phone is now rooted.

Drop Your Comments

http://mymobspecs..com/2013/07/how-to-root-tecno-l3-with-restore-by.html

Thanks, rooted finally since friday with only one step to complete the rooting(I missed the track at MTKdroidTools then).
Phones / Re: Pls,i Much Can I Buy The Latest TECHNO N2 In Ibadan.i Need It Badly. by ariy(m): 11:27pm On Aug 07, 2013
in Ibadan, Techno P3 is 13k while L3 is 14k @solat Telecom
Computer Market / Re: Konyin Keyboard And Naira Symbol by ariy(m): 8:58pm On Aug 05, 2013
pls, I want to buy this keyboard now. where can I get it?
Computers / Re: Where To Get Konyin Multilingual Keyboard by ariy(m): 8:06pm On Aug 05, 2013
I need USB one
Computers / Where To Get Konyin Multilingual Keyboard by ariy(m): 10:10am On Aug 05, 2013
Please can someone tell where I can get Konyin Multilingua Keyboard in Nigeria or online?

thanks in advance

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53