Stats: 3,151,924 members, 7,814,105 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:54 AM

Arnoldo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Arnoldo's Profile / Arnoldo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 20 pages)

Webmasters / Re: Why Are People Selling Their Adsense by Arnoldo(m): 7:45pm On May 11, 2016
tefund:
for now they would enjoy the biz while it last
Every hurdle can be jumped,not only nigerians sell adsense
Politics / Re: Jonathan On Budget Padding: Throwback News by Arnoldo(m): 9:02am On May 10, 2016
NorthernParrot:
The ineffectual buffoon was aware of it and yet kept mute.

Thank God for giving us PMB, now even the commonest of man have an idea of Nigeria's budget. That's is sanity, integrity and openness at work.

May God shower his blessings on Buhari
Thank God we now buy 7ball of tomatos 700naira...your thumb amputated for betraying you!

Webmasters / Re: Goodnews Adsense Applicants,get Your Adsense Approved In Less Than 48 Hours 2015 by Arnoldo(m): 9:06am On May 08, 2016
2 usa and 3 uk adsense accts for sale...NOTE: buy btween today and may 12, at a discounted price of 6k after that it goes back to 10k flat....after buying pls do comment here and let the house know..you can get me on 07035722302
Celebrities / Re: Photos Of The Alleged Lady “edible Catering” Who Destroyed Tiwa's Marriage by Arnoldo(m): 7:03am On May 08, 2016
Hmmm..
Sports / Re: Photos: See Leicester City Lift The Premier League Title In Style by Arnoldo(m): 6:54am On May 08, 2016
Hnmm..visit http://www.flashnigeria.com for more news
Webmasters / Re: Why Are People Selling Their Adsense by Arnoldo(m): 10:00pm On May 07, 2016
goodlife12345:
Am really interested to buy whatsapp me (090 530 920 78)
What country's adsense...i dnt hav naija own for nw,only usa nd uk adsense
Properties / Re: Applying Lessons From Nairaland To Micro-manage Building 5BDR Duplex From Abroad by Arnoldo(m): 8:22pm On May 07, 2016
redcap:

I need ur borehole drilling service ASAP. kindly drop your number. Thx
Webmasters / Re: Why Are People Selling Their Adsense by Arnoldo(m): 11:18am On May 07, 2016
sinceraconcept:
howw much do you want to sell them?
10K each..you can get me on 07035722302
Webmasters / Re: Why Are People Selling Their Adsense by Arnoldo(m): 11:16am On May 07, 2016
Emmysteve:
I want to buy. Hope you are for real?
i am nt fake man..they are going for 10k each,you can get me on 07035722302
Webmasters / Re: Why Are People Selling Their Adsense by Arnoldo(m): 11:15am On May 07, 2016
judondasylva:
pls I need a verified us AdSense account how much does it go for?
i dnt have a verified adsense for now
Webmasters / Re: Why Are People Selling Their Adsense by Arnoldo(m): 7:48am On May 07, 2016
webincomeplus:
Some are selling because they've made a business out of creating Adsense accounts for bloggers who need it but are finding it hard to get approval.

However, most sellers are disappointed bloggers who hopped onto the bandwagon of blogging with the hope of becoming the next Linda Ikeji within 2 months of doing "copy and paste". Ironically, such people get approved for Adsense, but they're unable to earn any decent income from it. So, they decide to sell the account as an exit strategy.

And now that buying Adsense accounts is the trend among those who can't get approved, it's expectable that someone would buy now, sell after some months to another aspiring blogger who will also sell later due to disappointment.
Well said..by d way i have 2 uk and 1usa adsense for sale
Webmasters / Re: "Basics Of Getting Google Adsense Approval 2016" by Arnoldo(m): 7:45am On May 07, 2016
by the way,i have 2 uk and 1usa adsense acct for sale..hit me up on 07035722302
Webmasters / Re: "Basics Of Getting Google Adsense Approval 2016" by Arnoldo(m): 8:38pm On May 06, 2016
VocalWalls:

please can you explain this better?
is it the facebook ads that caused the ban? or the backhat?
are facebook ads dangerous to adsense?
fb ads are nt dangerous..blackhat is..the aim of a blackhat adsense publisher is to get maximum click on their ads and people go as far as embedding their ads code in a video dat cnt play,then they promote it as a misleading video,probably a celebrity sex tape,he promotes the video wit fb ads,peeps will be clicking to watch the video nt knwing they are clicking ads,they will make good money nd maybe get banned
Webmasters / Re: "Basics Of Getting Google Adsense Approval 2016" by Arnoldo(m): 10:38am On May 06, 2016
Born2berich:
I intend to use dot com
Where do u intend hosting it and on what platform
Webmasters / Re: "Basics Of Getting Google Adsense Approval 2016" by Arnoldo(m): 10:07am On May 06, 2016
Appland:

Am no fool, and stop this my friend or someone i know stuff
When some one come up in open and lie we know
I know when he bought that adsence from a guy called miky or there about @ 20,000 naira ;i think last year june or there about
If you talk of newseveryhour.com or vivian gist i will believe to some extent because this site has large authourity and traffic
ChuzzyBlog does not have such traffic to pull half of that amount not even in 6months, check his site traffic and do the maths there and see for your self
Stop embarassing yourself..its nt hw old ur blog is that determines ur earnings..u can get a blog today,go to facebook business page,run ads and pay later sometimes to the tone of $500 and if u are into blackhat that should get you $5000 or more but you risk getting your adsense banned..alot of peeps did dat btw november and january,some got money others lost their acct..you cld even use a coupon code...so pls stop thinking that way.
Webmasters / Re: "Basics Of Getting Google Adsense Approval 2016" by Arnoldo(m): 11:36pm On May 05, 2016
Born2berich:
I intend to use dot com
Hw do u intend hosting ur blog
Travel / Re: Thread for South Korea prospective students by Arnoldo(m): 11:19pm On May 05, 2016
arena07:
chai na wa oooo this Asia country don mixed sane ppl with insane ppl....I checked your profile pictures in fact if truly u are the one then it means u are the real picture of what u just said. its shows you are suffering from down syndrome......pls remove that dull picture....
chie! e pain am..#tongueout....there are some kinda question dat accadolar shldnt be asked cos if you go frm page 1 u will meet ur answers somewhere...he is also a busy person and is nt getting paid 4 this,so dnt discourage him with anoying questns.
Travel / Re: Thread for South Korea prospective students by Arnoldo(m): 6:56pm On May 05, 2016
suxes2005:

Learn to respect people online.

Who told you his mouth is dirty ?

Imbe !
Did you just call him imbe? How dare you? How dare you!! who are you to dissrespect a tortoise like that

Webmasters / Re: "Basics Of Getting Google Adsense Approval 2016" by Arnoldo(m): 6:52pm On May 05, 2016
Born2berich:
thanks..the reason I ask is because I intend starting my own blog soon...I need details on how to start after getting my domain registered on godaddy. Please can you help?
what kinda host do u intend using? or u wana use ?
Webmasters / Re: "Basics Of Getting Google Adsense Approval 2016" by Arnoldo(m): 6:49pm On May 05, 2016
Appland:

But u know u are lying.. 4500 usd? What is ur average daily view and i just check ur site traffic
A daily page view of 1.20 cant give u that in 1year and you have not operated that adsence account for upto one year
My friend is yet to recover from his loss of $18k on a new adsense,though he did blackhat..stop doubting the op
Webmasters / Re: "Basics Of Getting Google Adsense Approval 2016" by Arnoldo(m): 6:46pm On May 05, 2016
Born2berich:
Please may i know the domain register you are using or better still, recommend a good one for me.
Godaddy will do..you can even use their coupon to buy domain as cheap as $0.99
Webmasters / Re: "Basics Of Getting Google Adsense Approval 2016" by Arnoldo(m): 6:34pm On May 04, 2016
ChuzzyBlog:

Smiles.... i know ur type. had two choices tho... believe of disbelieve. you choose the latter and that's a clear sign of ignorance.
my guess is u did blackhat nd dats y dat acct was dissabled

Webmasters / Re: Goodnews Adsense Applicants,get Your Adsense Approved In Less Than 48 Hours 2015 by Arnoldo(m): 2:17pm On May 04, 2016
diovocole:
anybody with adsense account who is willing to sell?
I have uk and us adsense for sale
Webmasters / Re: "Basics Of Getting Google Adsense Approval 2016" by Arnoldo(m): 2:09pm On May 04, 2016
I sell u.k and u.s.a adsense 10k..interested buyers call me o 07035722302....Note:uk and us adsense have lower ban rate
Sports / Re: No ManCity Player Celebrated Iheanacho Goal Against Southampton. Why? by Arnoldo(m): 7:12pm On May 01, 2016
deeplow:
I have seen that happen a couple of times. Truth be told, he has to learn quick. There are some goals you just dont waste time celebrating. Your team is a goal or 2 down, you score, and start heading towards the corner flag to celebrate... thats immature.

The normal thing is to grab the ball and run towards the centre circle, your teammates will shake hands with you and the match resumes, no time wasting.

Against Crystal Palace, away, when he scored the winning goal in the dying minutes of the game, they all rallied round him and celebrated.
He once scored an equalizer and celebrated alone..they dnt like to feed him with the ball....
Sports / Re: Throwback: Iheanacho Representing Imo In A Junior Tournament by Arnoldo(m): 8:19am On Apr 29, 2016
Evidence1000:
Wow!
Apart from hardwork, I can also say that this guy is very lucky. How many managers would give a raw talent an opportunity just as Pellegrini has done ?

Aside that, he made the right choice by going to Manchester. Where are the likes of Dele Alampasu, Musa Muhammed, Isaac Success and so on?
They're playing in lower leagues or not seeing football time as Iheanacho.

After all these happenings, somebody from somewhere would come and tell me that there is no God?

Oh God, please answer my prayers and let me rest.
True talk,but i still feel if he had gone to ajax where first team shirt was guarateed him he wld hav been better,i dont see guardiola keeping him and dis stupid city players except zabaleta dislikes him
Politics / Re: EFCC Seizes Diezani's Houses And Wristwatch Worth £600,000 by Arnoldo(m): 8:37am On Apr 27, 2016
OgaTheTop2:
Which country in the world can survive the mess Jonathan plagued this country, huh?
you beta stop believing all u read so as nt to hurt ur heart...if we have recovered over $90b looted fund,then why do we need to borrow $2b from china?..our eyes are nw clear...we cant sub to propaganda

Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Curves, Says Her "Butt Is Badder Than Yours" by Arnoldo(m): 7:26am On Apr 21, 2016
[quote author=laribari post=44893900][/quote] my dear i still dnt knw why ppl are hating on linda
Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Curves, Says Her "Butt Is Badder Than Yours" by Arnoldo(m): 9:46pm On Apr 19, 2016
kuljayms1:

No vex o, but u take style foolish.... Is she supposed to be flaunting butt?? because she has gained wealth. My brother, money is not everything. Wen u get to eternity, u'll understand better. But i support ur view on marriage, it's not compulsory to get married but u must be ready to shun konji anytym it shows up, if not.... GET MARRIED!
Wisest man if u av nt yab genevive,cynthia morgan or even kim k 4 showing butt please stop hating on linda..its nt a curse dat God blessed her
Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Curves, Says Her "Butt Is Badder Than Yours" by Arnoldo(m): 9:40pm On Apr 19, 2016
slyrone:
will she marry herself? BTW Se na only marriage person come do for dis life?
Dnt knw why alot of ppl lay alot of emphasy on marriage..oprah winfrey wey senior linda die neva marry even rita dominic..na only marriage we find come earth?
Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Curves, Says Her "Butt Is Badder Than Yours" by Arnoldo(m): 9:35pm On Apr 19, 2016
One4me:

Those are not hateful comments but TRUE comments!
Is she taking all these 'curvy pictures' to try an attract a husband? shocked shocked

I really wish her good luck...... even more "Goodluck" to the unfortunate man that falls victim!
What makes d man unfortunate?..no be man go marry kim k,abi did she expose her body..dnt knw how unfortunate God forsaken failures like u are allowed on net

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37