Stats: 3,331,015 members, 8,448,246 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 04:20 AM

Arosunshine's Posts

Nairaland ForumArosunshine's ProfileArosunshine's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

CultureRe: Highlighting Two Igbo Deities And Their Significance To Their Followers (Pics) by arosunshine(m): 5:31pm On Apr 04, 2017
TINALETC3:
Abeg, dis is nt 4 Igbos generally, cus al dose tins dnt exist in my place. We dnt no dem, dey dnt no us either. I dnt wnt 2 blive dat pple stl worship dis angry, where were dey wen NNAMDI KANU ws arrested angry. Trash dem gods
Were u born in Igboland or ur parents told you that you are Igbo ?
FamilyRe: Is My Wife Sleeping With Her Boss? by arosunshine(m): 5:00pm On Apr 04, 2017
nicko28:
I have no answer for u and I don't know what u mean by justifies a cheating wife, just because she/he cheated doesn't mean she/he have no respect or love feeling for each other. Marriage is tough and is not for......
are u serious ? So u can cheat on a Man u love ? Hmm
FamilyRe: Is My Wife Sleeping With Her Boss? by arosunshine(m): 1:34pm On Apr 04, 2017
nicko28:
I have no advice to give you, marriage is harder than any other things that i can mention, what I know and am sure of it is that before any marry women or men cheat on their partner there most be a reason. Before you confront her, ask yourself, are u giving her the important need like sex, money, attention.....
so that justifies the cheating wife ?
FamilyRe: Is My Wife Sleeping With Her Boss? by arosunshine(m): 1:30pm On Apr 04, 2017
NLsince2010:
It is not my dear. That lady typed from experience. It's only the married and those that experienced and scaled thru it, can give very good advice.

Now to my point. Even if she had slept with him, the man will still come back for more. Men's crave for sex never ends! If the sex was good, as long as he sees her in the office, he'll always want more.
The best is for her to set him up like that lady advised.
do u have comprehension problem ?
FamilyRe: Is My Wife Sleeping With Her Boss? by arosunshine(m): 1:27pm On Apr 04, 2017
omemero:
Dont fight over it.....

cos you cant force her to talk....

dont tell her the evidence you have...she will defend her self...

interrogate her intelligently....base on the your evidence

and be very calm.....

rephrase your questions....she will get confused....

make her understand you still love...and you dont want the kids to know about it...

dont scream at her....

if she is creamiing at you, she trying to avoid your questions..

trace cause of her actions...

ASK GOD FOR WISDOM TO HANDLE IT...

I WAS IN YOUR SHOES SOMETIME AGO...

we came out of it till quietly date no one heard about it...
oga goan sleep
FamilyRe: Is My Wife Sleeping With Her Boss? by arosunshine(m): 12:56pm On Apr 04, 2017
I made it known to my wife, the day i got hold of an evidence not to talk of catch her fvcking another man, be he who is the day she will visit her parents not to come back again.
PoliticsRe: We eat as much as we want : Boko Haram(New video) by arosunshine(m): 12:12pm On Apr 04, 2017
Hmm
CelebritiesRe: Why I Denied Being Married On #bbnaija – Gifty Reveals by arosunshine(m): 12:09pm On Apr 04, 2017
Hmm
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Female Fan Defends Him And Compares Him With Micheal Jackson by arosunshine(m): 12:07pm On Apr 04, 2017
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Marvis Is My Biggest Challenge, But I Hope I Or Debbie Wins - Tboss by arosunshine(m): 8:50pm On Apr 03, 2017

TV/MoviesRe: #BBNaija: "Woman Wrapper" - Miyonse Slammed By Nigerians Over This Photo by arosunshine(m): 8:35pm On Apr 03, 2017
Nigerians and savagery cheesy

Miyonse right now......

Christianity EtcRe: "T.B Joshua Is Too Small" - Apostle Johnson Suleman (Throwback Video) by arosunshine(m): 1:49pm On Apr 03, 2017
sarrki:
Suleman you are a fraudulent god of men
do u have a personal beef with him ?

PoliticsRe: If President Buhari Runs For President Again, He Would Win- Femi Adesina Says by arosunshine(m): 1:43pm On Apr 03, 2017
I don't doubt him cus i haven't seen a politician that can unseat PMB
CelebritiesRe: Tears As 21-year-old Nigerian, Mo Adeniran Is Crowned The Winner Of The Voice UK by arosunshine(m): 1:40pm On Apr 03, 2017
PoliticsRe: South East Governors Meet In Enugu, To Meet Buhari For Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by arosunshine(m): 1:39pm On Apr 03, 2017
Jokes EtcRe: Girl Pranks Mother On April Fool's Day by arosunshine(m): 6:49pm On Apr 01, 2017
She think its funny until the woman develops high blood pressure.

LiteratureRe: Jane's dilemma(A short story about love and double-dating)by Onojeta Grace by arosunshine(m): 12:32pm On Mar 31, 2017
#TeamSomto
LiteratureRe: Jane's dilemma(A short story about love and double-dating)by Onojeta Grace by arosunshine(m): 9:22pm On Mar 30, 2017
Interesting, ride on beautiful one.
TV/MoviesRe: Thin Tall Tony Mocks Bisola's Teeth & Body Size, Bisola Gives Epic Reply by arosunshine(m): 1:11pm On Mar 17, 2017
Some guys can be childish, so insulting her with her physical attribute will make him happy. Smh

and please do epic have a new meaning that am aren't aware of ?
LiteratureRe: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by arosunshine(m): 10:24pm On Mar 06, 2017
Wow, my first time reading a story on this genre (sci-fiction).

Apollux please send the remaining chapter please arosunshine55@gmail.com.

Thanks in advance.
NYSCRe: 6 Things I Learnt From Serving In Enugu State by arosunshine(m): 11:47am On Feb 24, 2017
trueconscience:
I did serve in Enugu too, in the village of Eha Amufu in Isi uzo local government.

You didnt mention the 'sweet and spicy jackie meat" did you? I f you dont want to 'mistakenly eat jackie meat, always opt for FISH - can we have fake fish?

NB: Jackie is donkey meat!
bro thats my hometown, ama-ede to be precise.
SportsRe: Exclusive Pictures From The Lagos Marathon 2017 by arosunshine(m): 11:41pm On Feb 11, 2017
Listening to reekado bankz ft sarkodie - oluwa ni remix
PoliticsRe: Ben Bruce Poses With Plane Ojukwu Left Nigeria With & Fled To Ivory Coast by arosunshine(m):
CelebritiesRe: #IStandWithNigeria: Ani Amatosero's Hilarious Placard by arosunshine(m):
CareerRe: Woman Sacked By Kaduna Electric Faints After Reading Sack Letter by arosunshine(m):
Buhari why ?

#istandwithmaself
RomanceRe: Pics Of The Lady Hubby Stabs In Private Part For Alleged Sleeping With Sales Rep by arosunshine(m): 4:46pm On Dec 31, 2016
RomanceRe: Is This A Movie Poster Or A Pre-wedding Photo by arosunshine(m): 4:33pm On Dec 31, 2016

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)