Travel › Re: Passport Wahala by ArticleBeast: 12:36pm On Oct 29, 2019 |
Sanchez1000: Bro mine an that same asaba since July 8.. That Asaba na money for hand back for ground o... |
Politics › Re: How Stella Odua Diverted Airports Funds By EFCC by ArticleBeast: 8:59am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Isn't this wickedness? This is no longer greed but the height of wickedness. Like money meant for hundreds of million of people, only one person pocketed. |
Romance › Re: My Dilemma: My Girlfriend's Confessions. by ArticleBeast: 8:26am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Adrian98: Samsung Galaxy S7 for sale 20k. Blank screen. Dm Baba troway this thing or carry am go meet repairer make them give you 5k. S7 screen na almost 40k-60k...Who wan buy debt. |
Health › Re: Could This Be STD Or Bad Immune System? by ArticleBeast: 6:39am On Oct 29, 2019 |
001spice: U FSERVE TO BE 2K STUPID. I CHOOSE TO HELP HER OUT WITHOUT FMANDING A DIME FROM HER. IF SHE IS READY LORD JESUS IS ALSO READY TO HEAK HER Lolz now it is Jesus... I know this format  |
Romance › Re: My Dilemma: My Girlfriend's Confessions. by ArticleBeast: 5:57am On Oct 29, 2019 |
edimolu3: You mean your gf is a hôe with a good heart?, like she's a bonafide member on instamessage and codedruns?
I'm sure many comrades in the beer parlour must have done quite a number on her. Na the same with you wey sleep with them o... Many insta chicks don do numbers on you too. Ashewo na ashewo |
Health › Re: Could This Be STD Or Bad Immune System? by ArticleBeast: 5:55am On Oct 29, 2019 |
001spice: am not a physician bt u can be heal of all u mention. contact me if ready. 08081172064 Fraudster |
Health › Re: Could This Be STD Or Bad Immune System? by ArticleBeast: 5:54am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Marvieduke: This is symptoms of HIV ooo  U no see where she don test negative to all after 6 months. She beta count her pants o |
Education › Re: My Experience Teaching In Zaria by ArticleBeast: 10:16pm On Oct 23, 2019 |
Education › Re: My Experience Teaching In Zaria by ArticleBeast: 10:13pm On Oct 23, 2019 |
bajeen: Can you please cite an evidence where someone was lynched in Zaria for 'urinating near their prayerground' Again, cite evidence on the thieves that were lynched ? Eventhough it's a frequent occurence here in the South No energy for idiots. Keep walking |
Education › Re: My Experience Teaching In Zaria by ArticleBeast: 10:13pm On Oct 23, 2019 |
abdulazeez1002: On your first paragraph, mtcheew
You are drifting from the point. Who are the people killing because of urinating near a prayer ground 
Imagine you are sighting an example that happen 2 years ago. Wtf
So you mean I can urinate on a church down the South
I care about Religion alot No energy for idiots keep walking |
tayebest: Oga, the danraka scenario you mentioned is false! The said thief was only beaten to pulp not killed! Infact, it was not 'Northerners' that pull the jungle justice but students!
Una go just come online dey spew thrash, make una fear God na!  No energy for idiots.. Keep walking |
Education › Re: My Experience Teaching In Zaria by ArticleBeast: 10:12pm On Oct 23, 2019 |
Welcomme: You are a lair. Tell me where they did all these things in Zaria. Where do you stay in Zaria? I was born and brought up in Zaria and never for once have I ever heard of all these nonsense you wrote up there.. You are a bloody liar. I am a Christian for your information. When I was still taking alcohol, I take alcohol freely right here in Zaria. No form of harassment from anybody for once. Go to PZ, Sabo, Aviation, Samaru, Jushi, Angwa Godo, Kano road and see how guys are flexing very hard
Cc: Dominique No energy keep walking |
Education › Re: My Experience Teaching In Zaria by ArticleBeast: 6:22pm On Oct 23, 2019 |
Education › Re: My Experience Teaching In Zaria by ArticleBeast: 6:20pm On Oct 23, 2019 |
tayebest: But shey you know you can lie very well?  No energy... Keep walking |
Education › Re: My Experience Teaching In Zaria by ArticleBeast: 6:19pm On Oct 23, 2019 |
abdulazeez1002: Why would a sane man urinate close to someone prayer ground Do you even think before you type. No religious person would take it lightly with you. it's animals that can do such.
The thieves that are killed rarely in the North are those that steal bikes. And it's because they always kill the bike riders to carry their bike
I grew up in Zaria. In my whole life I have never heard someone hand was cut off. Not even in Zaria but in the entire North.
One of the greatest past time in Nigeria is blame game. We always want to blame something for our problems, especially things we don't understand, things we despise and whatever our clique for the moment swings towards for the blame game.
If the North is that bad as you are trying to paint it, why haven't you gone back to your homeland Because I am from Nigeria and everywhere is my homeland. Secondly, because I have not seen someone disappear doesn't mean people don't disappear. This should clear your doubt https://www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-14858441Thirdly, are you in support of taking a human beings life because they urinated close to a prayer ground? Then you are not different from a wild beast. Finally, on the issue of beating to death, this happened two years ago on a Friday around Danraka, Samaru. Also, the cutting of their fingers happened in Zaria City, I was there live and direct. Not hearsay. Infact one of the guys still come for ARV drugs where I work. Before, you say I am sentimental, this things still happen in the South apart from the lynching due to prayer ground urination. Note: I don't give an f about religion whether christian, muslim, and tradition. I care about humanity and love towards one another. I was only trying to clarify the lady that these things happen |
Education › Re: My Experience Teaching In Zaria by ArticleBeast: 1:54pm On Oct 23, 2019 |
dominique: He was not assaulted was he? Some Southerners could have assaulted him if their kids come home to tell them that they're being taught about same sex marriage. Is it not in the same south that gays are striped naked, beaten up and paraded on the street? That's not barbaric? We lynch petty thieves down south while the Northerners hand thieves over to the police. Let's remove the logs from our eyes before removing the specs from the eyes of others. The op wants to make the northerners look uncivilized but he failed woefully It is clear you haven't lived in the North. I currently live in Zaria. They will lynch you for urinating close to their prayer ground. For the 4 years I have lived here, I have watched 3 thieves beaten to death, two thieves hands caught off based on sharia judgment, and I have seen a child rapist walk free. You think you know this people, then you are joking. |
Celebrities › Re: The Moment EFCC Arrested Mompha, Asked To Walk Majestically As Wealthy Man by ArticleBeast: 9:02am On Oct 23, 2019 |
dominique: You don't l know what Interpol means; International Police, they get mouth pass FBI. If they arrest a suspect, nobody can influence his release unless he's proven innocent. Mompha knows the kind of hot water he's in so he dares not brag that he'll walk free. He'll most likely be extradited back to UAE where he fled from and face the real music. Okay let's all watch the movie |
Celebrities › Re: The Moment EFCC Arrested Mompha, Asked To Walk Majestically As Wealthy Man by ArticleBeast: 8:47am On Oct 23, 2019 |
Jayslicky: Just like the way Naira Marley has been freed abi, Interpol is involved in this there is no way out for mompha. Interpol ko he will walk free |
Education › Re: My Experience Teaching In Zaria by ArticleBeast: 5:26am On Oct 23, 2019 |
You were lucky not to be lynched. When you go to a place, study the environment and culture. Don't go and do oversabi because of your exposure, they will slaughter you. I have been in Zaria for 3 year now, if you want to live peacefully, do not try to change the status quo, culture, religion, they will deal with you. Teach what is in the textbooks and nothing else. |
Politics › Re: Kiki Osinbajo Poses In The Middle Of The Road (Photos) by ArticleBeast: 10:41pm On Oct 22, 2019 |
Phones › Re: Still Available For 20k by ArticleBeast: 10:40pm On Oct 22, 2019 |
Two bottle beer and one fair ashana nko |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Eke Becomes Moetchandon Ambassador by ArticleBeast: 7:08pm On Oct 22, 2019 |
nadesh: what else ?  At least them bang am give her endorsement deal. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Japanese Emperor Naruhito Enthroned In Centuries-Old Way Before World's Royals by ArticleBeast: 5:42pm On Oct 22, 2019 |
chijioke17: Must you bring down your african tradition?, you dont appreciate the enthronement of the oba of benin or the ooni of ife, but you are drooling over Japanese cos of the elaborate elaborateness. Are you aware that the benin empire and dynasty is one of the top 5 most recognised royals in the world?. Appreciate your own for once. The only difference between them is the fact that one is western and the other is african You didn't really understand who you quoted. He was in support of Africa retaining their culture |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo Acquires New Helicopter Worth N2.5 Billion by ArticleBeast: 5:06pm On Oct 22, 2019 |
Science/Technology › Re: Photos As Recaptured Kano Lion Returns To Cage by ArticleBeast: 2:29pm On Oct 22, 2019 |
Jasen1: They no fit find female lion for am make them de reproduce
If that one na female Make them find male lion for am then
Na hunger make am escape
Lion wey be say em hunger quest no be here, 3 lions de finish 1 big buffalo in 45 minutes(base on what I watch on NATGEO wild), only God know wetin them de feed this one E fit be 1 chicken every 2 days Na goat o... Chicken wey no fit belleful human na dem wan give lion. Na wa for you o |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo Acquires New Helicopter Worth N2.5 Billion by ArticleBeast: 1:58pm On Oct 22, 2019 |
thesicilian: I hope you have a car at least, before you start defending a businessman with a fleet of cars and aircrafts. Wail brother... Wail |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo Acquires New Helicopter Worth N2.5 Billion by ArticleBeast: 1:58pm On Oct 22, 2019 |
jesusjnr: Lol!
Coming from a man who said that Job's riches wasn't secured because he didn't tithe. And yet God made Job the richest man in the east, but him that tithes and emphasizes tithing as the Pharisees did, had not been made the richest man in his own state, talk less of this part of the world?
Job 1:3 (KJV)
3 His substance also was seven thousand sheep, and three thousand camels, and five hundred yoke of oxen, and five hundred she asses, and a very great household; so that this man was the greatest of all the men of the east.
And mind you, Job's riches was not because he accumulated riches to himself as Oyedepo is currently doing, because Job was well known to be a distributor of riches:
Job 29:15-16 (KJV)
16 I was a father to the poor: and the cause which I knew not I searched out.
But despite that Job didn't accumulate riches to himself, he was yet the richest man in that part of the world to illustrate the distinctive extent to which God had blessed him, which made his example a strong case for helping the poor and needy to all the peoples of that part of the world.
So let Oyedepo keep buying as much private Jets as he wants, but as long all his riches combined pales in comparison with the likes of Dangote in this part of the world who don't tithe, it would hard for him to convince people in this parts of the world that there is anything special about his riches and hence tithing, but that it's just because he is laying up treasures for himself on Earth as opposed to distributing it to the poor and needy as Jesus had taught us and his disciples had done.
Luke 12:33 (KJV)
33 Sell that ye have, and give alms; provide yourselves bags which wax not old, a treasure in the heavens that faileth not, where no thief approacheth, neither moth corrupteth.
So unless tithing clearly distinguishes him from those who didn't tithe as the Jobs of that world and the Dangotes of this world, but just make him to be just a poor version of them, truth is the case he makes for tithing would remain very weak.
God bless. You go weep taya o.. The more you weep, the more he succeeed. Weep bro Joe... WEEP  |