Stats: 3,325,486 members, 8,422,282 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 03:06 AM

Asadike's Posts

Nairaland ForumAsadike's ProfileAsadike's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 114 pages)

PoliticsRe: Budget Scandal: Impeach Buhari, PDP Tells National Assembly by asadike(f): 2:32am On Jan 15, 2016
peegirl:
NOISE
IGNORED
PoliticsRe: Budget Scandal: Impeach Buhari, PDP Tells National Assembly by asadike(f): 9:32pm On Jan 14, 2016
sameer1212:
Lol...single shame una no get. You still they brag after you guys has been render useless as far as National politics is concern. Dude the earlier you Igbos realise that your votes don't count anymore in this country the better. cheesy
Isi odi kwa gi nma? Who is talking of votes here? If you dont have anything good to say about your tribe,so be it. yes, if we can boldly speak out against that tyrant of a president, then we dont have shame. And why are u laughing with a toothless mouth?
PoliticsRe: Budget Scandal: Impeach Buhari, PDP Tells National Assembly by asadike(f): 9:18pm On Jan 14, 2016
Thk u my igbo brother. We are d only people bold enough to speak d truth. We fear no foes and we dont care whether d Daura President is hurt or not. D truth is bitter but someone have to say it. Buhari should resign with immediate effect. Corruption fighting corruption. Ndi ara
PoliticsRe: Disobedience Of Court Orders Has Bear It’s First Fruit (tompolo) by asadike(f): 7:28pm On Jan 14, 2016
bloodykiller:
asa m how are you?
lol, nwokeoma, am fine
PoliticsRe: Social Media Activist Takes On Kemi Adeosun; Minister Of Finance by asadike(f): 6:20pm On Jan 14, 2016
When Ngozi was there they were screaming blue murder, igbo dis, igbo dat. Now Buhari in order to satisfy Tinubu have placed kemi from d land of d setting sun there, oya make she set d sun make we see. Feel free to ask for my head but when it comes to economy or anything pertaining to money , trade, finances or health, u Just have to give it up for d igbos. Yorubas and hausas are also good in various areas too. That is diversity and dats God's blessings for u.
PoliticsRe: Disobedience Of Court Orders Has Bear It’s First Fruit (tompolo) by asadike(f): 5:58pm On Jan 14, 2016
Our minister of petroleum is leading by example, who are we to complain when we know fully well that tompolo is only following d foot step of mr president.
PoliticsRe: Two Versions Of 2016 Budget In Our Possession – Senate by asadike(f): 5:50pm On Jan 14, 2016
grin chai! what a government of kwaruption.
PoliticsRe: Metuh Speaks About His Ordeal In The Hands Of EFCC by asadike(f): 5:35pm On Jan 14, 2016
engees001:
NNE akalaa mu aka ooh...abum nwata anayo eze nke mbu.ujoo adiro ya
lol. Odinma, kam were ujo kweta.
PoliticsRe: Metuh Speaks About His Ordeal In The Hands Of EFCC by asadike(f): 3:45pm On Jan 14, 2016
engees001:
NNE ka mu buru nke gi
Nna, abu kwa mu agu nwanyi. Achorom nwoke kalaaka.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING | Bomb Blast Rocks Madagali, Adamawa State by asadike(f): 3:24pm On Jan 14, 2016
Quote me anywhere, Boko haram will never be defeated. Buhari played on people's lives. Apc members cannot deny sponsoring shekau and his boys during gejs tenure. Why was d principal of chibok sch suddenly made a commissioner? Shekau is power drunk and granting them amnesty will not stop them. karma is a biich. indeed, there is God.
PoliticsRe: Metuh Speaks About His Ordeal In The Hands Of EFCC by asadike(f): 3:08pm On Jan 14, 2016
[quote author=SHAIBULIAR post=41963484]he pain am tongue pain who? over u? May d almighty forbid.
PoliticsRe: Metuh Speaks About His Ordeal In The Hands Of EFCC by asadike(f): 3:07pm On Jan 14, 2016
[quote author=SHAIBULIAR post=41963484]he pain am tongue ignored. u aren't worth it.
PoliticsRe: Metuh Speaks About His Ordeal In The Hands Of EFCC by asadike(f): 3:04pm On Jan 14, 2016
dragunov:
Fool hardiness is what is at play. Most of you folks can't tell the difference between that and true courage. This primitive kind of boldness only leads to one thing. A shortened lifespan.
Hater, let it be, it doesnt concern u in any way.
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Aigbe Reveals What Killed Her Elder Sister by asadike(f): 9:08am On Jan 14, 2016
Starttell:
u b actress?
no my dear. Am into nursing, I mean, i took care of her dead body
RomanceRe: 10 Things Ladies Do That Indicates They Need Sex When They Visit A Guy by asadike(f): 1:58am On Jan 14, 2016
Qualer:
na so dem take dey arrange you sharp sharp, that's nice!
You hypocrite, how dare u judge me? U think its every woman that pretend? I just bore my mind, die if u dont like it.
PoliticsRe: Spain’s Princess Cristina Being Tried For Fraud ... Meanwhile In Nigeria... by asadike(f): 1:54am On Jan 14, 2016
In Spain, d more u look, the more u see but in Nigeria, d more u look, d less u see.
PoliticsRe: Metuh Speaks About His Ordeal In The Hands Of EFCC by asadike(f): 12:55am On Jan 14, 2016
SHAIBULIAR:
fok you
Go and die!
RomanceRe: 10 Things Ladies Do That Indicates They Need Sex When They Visit A Guy by asadike(f): 12:54am On Jan 14, 2016
Let's get it done, i want to fork u.
TravelRe: Tourist Gets Bitten On The Face Trying To Kiss A Snake by asadike(f): 11:51pm On Jan 13, 2016
So python can bite? person wey wan kiss python, e resemble man for your face? oyibo people sabi mumu well well, they say d snake is in illegal detention. lol.
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Aigbe Reveals What Killed Her Elder Sister by asadike(f): 11:42pm On Jan 13, 2016
Well done Mercy. I once perform d last office of a girl who died of d disease. she gave up d ghost after taking two pints of blood.
PoliticsRe: Anger Grows In Judiciary Against Buhari, Chief Judge Bars Remand Orders To EFCC by asadike(f): 11:37pm On Jan 13, 2016
Una neva see chomtin. Buhari is d president, the petroleum minister and d honourable chief judge of d federation.
PoliticsRe: Could This Be The Missing Budget?? by asadike(f): 11:21pm On Jan 13, 2016
lol. No more yam eaters na budget eaters dey reign now.
CelebritiesRe: Photos From Comedian, Jedi Ayo's Fianceee - Olajumoke's Bridal Shower by asadike(f): 11:10pm On Jan 13, 2016
O kwa! love nwantintin. Anyway she's beautiful. Congrats in advance.
PoliticsRe: Metuh Speaks About His Ordeal In The Hands Of EFCC by asadike(f): 10:57pm On Jan 13, 2016
SHAIBULIAR:
that makes you happy?but it does not dispute the fact that you and your people are bunch of criminals
yes, we are criminals, we are already criminalising d efcc. now go and die!
CrimeRe: ISIS Burned Their Own Fighters Alive For Losing Key Battle In Iraq by asadike(f): 10:37pm On Jan 13, 2016
Very good. Warning to isis wannabes. The bible is so right. They will eat of their own flesh and drink of their own blood.
PoliticsRe: Pic:Suspected Boko Haram members reportedly nabbed by Nigerian troops in Borno by asadike(f): 9:16pm On Jan 13, 2016
An attack on boko haram is an attack on d north - Buhari. Why are u arresting our minister of petroleum brothers?
PoliticsRe: Metuh Speaks About His Ordeal In The Hands Of EFCC by asadike(f): 8:41pm On Jan 13, 2016
NOETHNICITY:
This ur legendary Metuh is rotting in jail now! Shey?
He doesn't sound like someone rotting in jail.
PoliticsRe: Metuh Speaks About His Ordeal In The Hands Of EFCC by asadike(f): 8:34pm On Jan 13, 2016
SHAIBULIAR:
thief. Metuh is one of the reasons you are where you are today and your region is erosion ravaged while you travel to my place to be a second class citizen
Who are u and who is travelling to your place? my region is erosion ravaged, how is that your headache? have i ever call u or ask for your help? If metuh is d reason why ndigbo are here today, then thumbs up for metuh, he is d greatest man alive for ndigbo are d most successful people in africa today. it is an abomination for ndigbo to be second class citizen. ofcourse we know d almajiri tribe where we have just two classes of people- The oligarchy and d slave
PoliticsRe: Metuh Speaks About His Ordeal In The Hands Of EFCC by asadike(f): 8:24pm On Jan 13, 2016
reuben79:
pain mehuh?vry funny.....naaa me and u go see d end of d film.who be oga betw metuh and buhari we go see...let jst wait and see okk
No Wahala
PoliticsRe: Metuh Speaks About His Ordeal In The Hands Of EFCC by asadike(f): 8:23pm On Jan 13, 2016
SHAIBULIAR:
bunch of criminal minded people. Fok off
am not surprised, coming from shaibu LIAR
PoliticsRe: Metuh Speaks About His Ordeal In The Hands Of EFCC by asadike(f): 8:20pm On Jan 13, 2016
SHAIBULIAR:
how much did he give you?bunch of criminal minded people. Fok off
D 400 million aturu awusa. gerrara here men.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 114 pages)