Politics › Re: Pictures From Kwankwaso's Campaign In Gaya Local Government Yesterday by atinga1: 3:15pm On Dec 18, 2022 |
Moh247: Kano and Jigawa might drop some vote for Kwankwaso
But ultimately APC and Buhari would influence them to Vote APC as well Which Buhari? The one that is running away from your drug lord? |
Family › Re: About To Divorce My Husband Who Sponsored Me In School. by atinga1: 9:32pm On Dec 17, 2022 |
Too many stories that touch in Nairaland these days. |
Romance › Re: How Do I Save My Relationship by atinga1: 9:17pm On Dec 17, 2022 |
Mino1000: Most times she shares her live location herself whenever she is going out and said that is what they do for security reasons… she also gets angry when I don’t check and ask for updates but I guess I took it too far. You're not mature enough to be in a relationship. You're insecure and your low self-esteem screams like a banshee. If that lady accepts you back, she'll make your life a living hell, cos she holds all the aces now. Move on with your life. |
Politics › Re: Obi Chased Non-Indigenes Out Of Anambra – SDP Spokesman by atinga1: 7:11pm On Dec 17, 2022 |
SDP is the annex of the drug lord. So, we understand. |
Politics › Re: FG Has Not Declared Any official Public Holiday Yet - Ministry Of Interior by atinga1: 4:37pm On Dec 17, 2022 |
Smh. This government can no longer surprise us. |
Politics › Re: 2023: I Am Igbo’s Route To Presidency — Atiku by atinga1: 6:42am On Dec 16, 2022 |
More insults from the Cameroonian Fulani. Igbo people don suffer. A serial loser is promising presidency when the joker can't even win it himself. |
Politics › Re: Obi Of Onitsha Trending On Twitter For Meeting Atiku In Awka (Video, Pics) by atinga1: 6:41am On Dec 16, 2022 |
[quote author= post=119190339]Ignorant mind
Anambra state council of traditional rulers hall located at government House Awka, Atiku meeting them can't guarantee him 5% votes in Anambra state[/quote]It's not the issue here, afò nsí. He's the most recognised king in Igbo land and should have accorded himself with some respect, by asking Atiku to meet him in his palace. Too much love of money dey kill ndigbo. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by atinga1: 3:12pm On Dec 15, 2022 |
See as people dey form multimillionaires for here. Even "God abeg" people dey form big boys.
Nairaland is not anonymous as y'all think. One guy was nabbed in one section on NL that year, because he was running his mouth insulting and defaming one guy. When police arrested him, he couldn't even stand the guy he was insulting. He begged and begged, till his broke ass was released.
No put yourself in trouble this Xmas because you can't keep your hands to yourself. |
Celebrities › Re: Nkechi Blessing Replied Her Ex As She Shades Him And Twerk To Pepper Him by atinga1: 1:34pm On Dec 15, 2022 |
Twerking for him? Something he's tired of? |
Romance › Re: What's That One Thing That Your Ex Was So Good At? by atinga1: 1:20pm On Dec 15, 2022 |
Nice |
Politics › Re: PDP Presidential Rally Holds In Anambra State Today' by atinga1: 1:17pm On Dec 15, 2022 |
copyrites: Soludo will mobilise for Atiku Someone struggling to keep his job?
Politics › Re: PDP Presidential Rally Holds In Anambra State Today' by atinga1: 1:15pm On Dec 15, 2022 |
Dead on arrival. |
Politics › Re: Northern Muslims Blast Tinubu For Calling Allah 'Father' (Video) by atinga1: 10:14am On Dec 15, 2022 |
Rilwayne001: Funny how we find the hypocrites that are against the Muslim Muslim ticket will still join in masturbating on this thread. 
Tinubu knew the north would never see him as a confirmed Muslim even if he started to lead prayers in Makkah, which is why he picked an acceptable Muslim from the north. Just imagine if he had given in to these lots and he picked a middle-belt Christian, he would have lost the election even before January 2023. lol
He might be a criminal, but you have to salute the sagacity and his political calculations. He is the most strategic politician in Nigeria. no doubt! That arrangement would have favoured him greatly, if he was just contesting against Atiku only. But since Kwankwaso, Peter Obi are in the mix, he needs the southern votes as much he needs the northern votes. Mu-Mu ticket already cancelled a majority of his votes in the south, same way a Christian vice would have done the same. Either way, he's gonna lose. |
Crime › Re: 'Successful' Man Nabbed For Stealing Generator In Bayelsa Community (Photos) by atinga1: 9:33am On Dec 15, 2022 |
See teeth. |
Politics › Re: It's Un-Islamic, Ungodly For Buhari To Reward Tinubu With Ingratitude- Afegbua by atinga1: 8:23pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
Dapson73: Jagaban has won this election already. What he needed most is the party ticket.
He knows the road to Aso Villa on his own. If he has won, why are his party faithfuls wailing? They know he failed. If Buhari campaigns for Tinubu, he will win, but Buhari doesn't want him to win. |
Politics › Re: Rufai Oseni Reacts To APC's Alleged Sack Calls To The Owner Of Arise TV by atinga1: 4:51pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
Moh247: That's AriseTV boss with Tinubu... If you think a legend and genius like Tinubu would ever be irrelevant till he dies, then you might as well believe Obi has a chance in 2023... Keep fooling yourself He not only does, he's winning this coming election. Nigerians are obidient. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Enthusiastic About 2023 Poll, Storm INEC Offices For PVC by atinga1: 2:18pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
BigBashiru: @Ur last sentence, isn't that what Tinubu is trying to do?? How can fake help fish out fake People? Are you high on Tinubu cocaine? |
Celebrities › Re: Blaq Bonez Emulates Tinubu In Answering Questions During An Interview (Video) by atinga1: 9:50pm On Dec 12, 2022 |
Godwin4444: All these unknown artists who wants to trend by all means,since tg omori chop him eye na so so useless publicity stunt him dey do I love your tears. |
Politics › Re: Wike: If You Say Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wrong, Northern Ticket Is Also Wrong by atinga1: 10:45am On Dec 12, 2022 |
Sannisege: Wike is saying that although he’s not in support of the Muslim-Muslim ticket but it’s still better than a Fulani man succeeding another Fulani. Get data and watch the video. Wikes knows that it’s a waste of time supporting OBI If you believe that, you'll believe anything. Wike will support Peter Obi. The only G5 governor who won't support Peter Obi is Makinde. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Christian Votes Not Enough To Win Presidential Election – Cleric by atinga1: 10:36am On Dec 12, 2022 |
Roboto11: But he is wasting his time.
Even the preacher's sermon suggests this. The preacher is delusional. He's part of Agbado camp and he's angry that Christians in Nigeria will vote massively for Peter Obi. That means his principal is likely to lose. |
Celebrities › Re: Is Paul Okoye Showing Off A New Woman? (Photo) by atinga1: 12:37am On Dec 12, 2022 |
pocohantas: Rest in amadioha’s name. Right back at you... |
Celebrities › Re: Is Paul Okoye Showing Off A New Woman? (Photo) by atinga1: 12:33am On Dec 12, 2022 |
pocohantas: I never said I have a high IQ. I said I don’t have a low one. I definitely ain’t helping you understand whatever it is you typed. Oh! You're just an olodo like the rest of us. And here, I thought I was talking to Einstein. **Blows raspberry** |
Celebrities › Re: Is Paul Okoye Showing Off A New Woman? (Photo) by atinga1: 12:26am On Dec 12, 2022 |
pocohantas: No one is against your free speech. This your free speech only needs low IQ to decipher, something I do not have - sadly.  Madam high IQ, you should be a billionaire by now. High IQ indeed. Who you help? |
Celebrities › Re: Is Paul Okoye Showing Off A New Woman? (Photo) by atinga1: 12:16am On Dec 12, 2022 |
pocohantas: Yet you typed what no one asked you for? Lord knows what happens when your brain is on. Last time I checked, it's still nairaland...public forum. Public forum is a place that has a long-standing tradition of being used for, free exercise of the right to speech and public debate and assembly.
I think you're the one with a switched off brain here. |
Celebrities › Re: Is Paul Okoye Showing Off A New Woman? (Photo) by atinga1: 12:11am On Dec 12, 2022 |
pocohantas: Indeed…I would have to read this with my brain off for it to make sense I suppose. I had to do the same to yours. The feeling is mutual... |
Politics › Re: Wike To The Church: ‘Shine Your Eyes, Don’t Be Used By Politicians’ by atinga1: 12:07am On Dec 12, 2022 |
Asgard73: Ah haaa..
Wike has find his voice again 
This time in church.. is he telling them to be wary of the Obi scammer or telling him straight he can’t deliver or …
Dedication of PDP.. kini.. this man is just a time waster
Ayu remains his chairman and a million fools like him can’t help his situation 
Wike is a loud mouth fool..
Who takes him serious .. a flippant fool.
He will bow ..to Ayu in shame ..
Power to the people North 2023 Dem don talk the one wey pain am and suddenly, Wike is a loud mouth fool. Go and sit down. |
Celebrities › Re: Is Paul Okoye Showing Off A New Woman? (Photo) by atinga1: 12:04am On Dec 12, 2022 |
pocohantas: Reason with me done carry sugar baby.
Naso e suppose be jare. If one virtuous woman builds, omo wobe would enter when it is soft.
I wish him goodluck this time.  Virtuous woman go turn into one insecure woman the moment everywhere is soft. She suddenly suspects, questions and nags about everything. Eventually, guy man go tire because she's no longer acting like the woman he married. Next thing na divorce. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by atinga1: 8:50am On Dec 11, 2022 |
civilserva: Is Trust Wallet safe? Open a new wallet, write the seedphrase down on paper and send your assets there. Send small quantities first, to confirm address. Make sure you don't connect the wallet to any dApps. That way, the safety of your assets is at least 90% guaranteed. Nothing in life is 100% guaranteed. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by atinga1: 12:32am On Dec 11, 2022 |
Goldbw122: Order from jumia Please, don't. Order directly from the company to avoid stories that touch. The ones in Jumia could be tampered and that puts you the owner at risk. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by atinga1: 9:35pm On Dec 10, 2022 |
If you have majority of your assets in binance, it might be a good time to reduce them or move them to cold wallet. They're trying so hard to convince the public they got it together. Maybe they do or they don't. No one knows.
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Pays Visit To The Olubadan Of Ibadan In Oyo State (Pics) by atinga1: 6:41pm On Dec 10, 2022 |
[quote author= post=119057848]This PandoraObi is yet to say anything about the killings of innocent Igbos in Igbo land. He keep telling us he sees nothing wrong in the brutal and senseless killings of innocent people by Ipob animals and cannibals.
OBI IS IPOB. IPOB IS OBI.
(If you wanna be unfortunate fast fast, Quote this post to type rubbish, All supporters of terrorists and murderers in this nation will never know peace)[/quote]Rubbísh as usual. Sense is not too difficult to acquire, you know. |