Stats: 3,165,430 members, 7,861,197 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 06:50 AM

ATMC's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ATMC's Profile / ATMC's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (of 232 pages)

Politics / Re: Late Murtala Mohammed's First Daughter Aisha Story by ATMC(f): 6:44am On Feb 14, 2016
Chai! I do not know your Father except through you.
.I think he left a good legacy.
Celebrities / Re: Who Runs Ur Street......? by ATMC(f): 9:46am On Feb 13, 2016
Otapiapia
Celebrities / Re: (PHOTOS)Chika Ike Shares Gorgeous Photo And Role In Her Next Movie by ATMC(f): 7:41am On Feb 13, 2016
I love yellow.
Career / Re: 4 Motivational And Inspiring Short Stories You Must Read by ATMC(f): 7:35am On Feb 13, 2016
Oh...

Nairaland / General / Re: You Must Forgive Them. by ATMC(f): 7:29am On Feb 13, 2016
^Kolo pikin
Celebrities / Re: WOW!!!!! Olajumoke Meets Michelle Obama. Inspiring by ATMC(f): 7:19am On Feb 13, 2016
Your own bad belle has no match. O gini?!
Science/Technology / Re: 5 Tips We Need To Know About Social Media by ATMC(f): 7:12am On Feb 13, 2016
Social media came at the right time. smiley
Religion / Re: Isaiah 45:7 And Atheists by ATMC(f): 9:28pm On Feb 12, 2016
HEFAIROHLUWA:

Remember that the bible was not written by God himself but by men who he gave inspirations.But that does not mean it is not an holy book.
The bible also said Jesus says be thou perfect as your heavenly father is perfect but also says that all have sinned and come short of the glory of God.
Remember that the book of mark,Matthew and john each has their own different picture about the life and birth of Jesus Christ..
Cyprus only relayed Gods words as per how he viewed it.
Daniel also said an Angel said to him that many shall run through and fro and knowledge shall be increased
When jesus was finished with his revelation to John in the last chapter (remember what he said) that if anyone should add/remove from the words of this book and bla blabla.....(He wouldn't have said that if he didn't knew about what men were capable of)
****Never view the bible as per the words in it because you'll never ever understand it****
You need the spirit inspiration.
Don't think am a pastor cos am not.
Do not jump gun. Why would I THINK you are a pastor? You made little sense just as I thought you were making sense.
Romance / Re: Which Class Do You Belong. by ATMC(f): 7:47pm On Feb 12, 2016
Op you missed 'taken and FAKING'.
Romance / Re: When Your Ex Texts You Few Days To Valentine (photo) by ATMC(f): 7:41pm On Feb 12, 2016
Lwkmd!
Religion / Re: Isaiah 45:7 And Atheists by ATMC(f): 7:23pm On Feb 12, 2016
The point does not change because you chose to see it anyway you choose.

The point in the scripture is that God introduced himself and made it clear that he created EVIL. Although preachers and most Christians like not to think about it that way but until they begin to see God as he is...they continue to wallow in ignorance.

Most people wouldn't have been atheist today had Isaiah 45:7 not been twisted, thereby stirring questions such as if God is a good God, why would he allow EVIL? God created evil for a purpose.

The scripture said 'God preserves the wicked for the evil day'...This should suffice rather than the lie that God did not create EVIL

Health / Re: Amusement Hospital by ATMC(f): 7:04pm On Feb 12, 2016
fabiano09:

Aunty i get time for you o,dont just let me rain on you because you will surely cry,so better apologize let peace reign.
I no get time for you but then, bring it on...
Celebrities / Re: Regina Askia’s Daughter, Stephanie, Smoking Cigar, Shows Off Sexy Bikini Body by ATMC(f): 5:05pm On Feb 12, 2016
godG:

LOL. It wasn't meant to be abusive tho'. Pele. Enjoy.
smiley
Celebrities / Re: Regina Askia’s Daughter, Stephanie, Smoking Cigar, Shows Off Sexy Bikini Body by ATMC(f): 4:27pm On Feb 12, 2016
godG:

But I wasn't abusive. You are better than this, I assume. The faceless forum is only trying hard to turn you into what you are not. smiley
Of course you were not abusive. I guess 'yeye' means shiiit in your place.

You should stop lying. You are better than lie.
Health / Re: Amusement Hospital by ATMC(f): 4:22pm On Feb 12, 2016
fabiano09:

These are the driest jokes i ever read in my life! I feel like knocking u O.P.
Yes, The drier your life, the more dry jokes appear to you.

I feel like vomiting on you.
Celebrities / Re: Regina Askia’s Daughter, Stephanie, Smoking Cigar, Shows Off Sexy Bikini Body by ATMC(f): 3:48pm On Feb 12, 2016
olakan22:
yes na. The cold was much that's why she wore bikini undecided
I got your message. You are blind.
Celebrities / Re: Regina Askia’s Daughter, Stephanie, Smoking Cigar, Shows Off Sexy Bikini Body by ATMC(f): 3:39pm On Feb 12, 2016
godG:

Yeye. Smoking CANNOT keep people warm. Not this kind of cold. Smoking and/ogogoro are just one hell of habits. smiley
Of Course, you're a F_o_o_l.
Celebrities / Re: Basketmouth & Wife Elsie Okpocha In London (Photo) by ATMC(f): 3:23pm On Feb 12, 2016
unite4real:

cant you recognize that they are his friends?
thats FUNNY BONE (comedian) behind him
So? Okay, they have to be enemies for him to do something?
Nairaland / General / Re: Photo: The Meaning Of Facebook Logo by ATMC(f): 2:49pm On Feb 12, 2016
I disagree. Twitter is capable of keeping me that way than Facebook.
Romance / Re: Who Should U Obey First?????? by ATMC(f): 2:34pm On Feb 12, 2016
My conscience.

Celebrities / Re: Mide Funmi Martins Releases New Stunning Photos by ATMC(f): 2:31pm On Feb 12, 2016
She's bleached.
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Recalls Meeting Tee Billz - "He Was A Bit Rude At First" by ATMC(f): 2:29pm On Feb 12, 2016
I don't like Tiwa.

Not like it matters.

Celebrities / Re: Basketmouth & Wife Elsie Okpocha In London (Photo) by ATMC(f): 2:19pm On Feb 12, 2016
Bright Okpocha, do something for those guys that photobombed ur pix. #TeamTYBello

Romance / Re: This Is What Happens Sometimes When You Stop A Girl And Ask For Her Number by ATMC(f): 2:11pm On Feb 12, 2016
...and your path crossed. smiley

1 Like 4 Shares

Religion / Re: Strictly For Married Couples by ATMC(f): 2:03pm On Feb 12, 2016
Comment; Easier said than done.
Romance / Re: Sex Does Not Mean Love. by ATMC(f): 1:58pm On Feb 12, 2016
The two are the same.
Politics / Re: Ben-Bruce Mocked Buhari With The Age Of His Ministers(Photos) by ATMC(f): 1:54pm On Feb 12, 2016
On point!

26 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Being Fat Doesn't Make A Woman Ugly by ATMC(f): 1:50pm On Feb 12, 2016
I just love this figure.

Romance / Re: Where Do You Draw The Line Of Unfaithfulness? by ATMC(f): 12:57pm On Feb 12, 2016
You don't stop living because you are loving. Where to draw the line on unfaithfulness should be based on your vow. Did you vow to have intimacy. with only him/her, then if you do otherwise, you are being unfaithful.

Did you promise to chat with only him/her, share secret with only him/her, kiss only him/her then do not do otherwise for you will be rightly accused of not being faithful to ur vow.

I won't consider my partner's admiration of another as an act of unfaithfulness because he didn't promise to admire me alone. I feel pain though that he admires another but instead of charging him with unfaithfulness, I will deal with the jealousy in me.

I expect he understands this.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (of 232 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23