Atoleybaba's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Atoleybaba's Profile › Atoleybaba's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 53 pages)
STFUareyouGod:u still never talk y u said it was staged.... Me I actually believe it was coincidence. Then God so good, her posture and smile made d photoshoot look incredible then voula!!!! She is a hit. Bruh whether Na staged(I don't know what whoever staged it stands to gain) or not the thing is sha olajumoke av moved from being a bread seller to one of d glamorous models(if handled well) in nigeria |
philip0906:so cos others break the law ur church should also break d law? Daft comment and 46 foolish souls liked it smh |
maasoap:self defence boss....av u not heard of self defence? Besides he is only guilty of man slaughter too if he is to be sentenced cause it was not a planned murder |
ijustdey:1. Self defense 2.d dead invaded d suspect's personal space 3. There is something called actus reus(criminal mind) it was not his intention to kill he only acted out of instinct and was not a planned killing. If he is to be locked up self it will be that his lawyer is not capable enuf and will be given minimal jail term |
all this bleep niggaz screaming adeboye prophesy abeg are u guys fools abi u dont know we are in d last days and mst definitely new diseases and virus will surface? adeboye keeps repeating 1 tim 3:1-4 to u guys yearly and if one of it happens, u will say adeboye prophesy. giving God's praise to man |
AK481:the bible said it....true bible students knew this already so stop giving honor to who honour isnt due to.....jesus christ had prophesied it adeboye only resounded it for people who doesnt read bible and those who are extremely gullible ![]() |
menesheh:Lol...that is what u think...but in truth he is humble...maybe d question u wanted to ask is y God did not create us in a way that we can't see in face to face. Buh me I will assume it is cos he wants u to know how powerful he is and to let humans know that he is a being to be feared not in a negative sense this time Buh in a way that will move us to praise him more...come to think of it av u seen devil before? God is a spirit being humans are not created to see spirit being don't ask y cos d answer is also d same reason God did not create fishes and lions to think and talk like humans. U can know God without seeing him. Follow DX link https://www.jw.org/en/bible-teachings/questions/see-god/ |
matrix600:huh Who is d real God and who sis d bible God ? D bible is God's words to mankind more like a guide book in a wicked world |
princezzlolly:my lady God did not take ur dad ooo he only allowed him to die. D question u should be asking is will u see ur loving dad in a young and healthy shape again? Go to jw.org u will see biblical truth that u might just be seeing for d 1st time in ur bible. |
Cornel88:jw.org type dose questions u will see scriptural answers |
SweetJustice:his subject ..dy av d right to question him cos he gave dem a mind to reason and he is a loving God and as provided answers for all their questions just that dy av not gotten who will pin point dose answers from d bible.... |
ujezeez:there are no contradictions in d bible u just failed to connect dem....jw.org might be of help if u truly want to find answers to ur question |
tiwiex:that is what we are made to believe Buh d bible says we will live on earth...in fact if u want to know answer to those question with cited scriptural backing (KJV) if u want...when u see jw ask for what does d bible really teach or go to jw.org |
banio:it is in d book of genesis.. He created men to worship him, to be fruitful and subdue d earth and be supreme over every other things he created but cos of our first parent disobiediance we are suffering and he created d earth for humans d heaven is for him and his angels.....he did not create d earth for nothing d purpose for human and earth still remain....go to jw.org |
menesheh:cos if u see him u will die of fear cos he is awesome...his awesomeness will kill u and only his glory can blind u cos his glory is brighter dhan d sun |
twentyk:he would av looked like a teacher who chased a boy out of d class cos d boy said d teacher is wrong DT 2+2 is 7 not 4 without letting d boy prove it...if d teacher chase d boy out immediately his colleagues may start to think DT d teacher is truly wrong and DT d boy is right and also start to rebel Buh d teacher will be smart enuf to give d boy a chance to prove it in front of every one in d class and let them see d boy's folly when d everyone sees d boy is wrong dy will not av any objection wen d boy is sent out....likewise God as decided to let Satan prove is challenge "that man does not need God and DT dy can rule themselves and be like God " and Satan is still trying to prove his theory till now. And we av also seen how Satan's rulers hip as done so far (war crime hate rasicm sickness natural disaster and many more evils at God due time he will destroy Satan and do DT in a justifiable manner cos all would av seen DT Satan ruler ship has been a disaster go to jw.org |
cold:he is a really nice guy Na ...that is y we are ruling ourselves and creating many things and dre av been disorderliness.. Can't u see devil is really a nice guy? H God is full of rage cos people like u av decided to be blinded by d god of DX system of things "devil" and very soon God's son Jesus will come and clear u all and we will live in peace and love. U want to know how d love will be like? Go to jw kingdom halls and see how d white and blacks treat themselves and ready to die for each other so as to protect each other from persecution and see how dy live together despite he is IBO and d other is Hausa... That is d love Gid as shown his people but d people blinded by d devil can't see |
iamayodeji: |
NairaExam690: |
Omotayor123:before u get real answers to those questions u will av to clear ur mind from d rubbish dose pastors that don't know any tin thought u then I will show u a place that u can get real truth from d bible. U will be able to know what d bible really teaches |
why is he so cruel and Why did he favor some and detest others?jw.org |
Good news for the gunners and Nigeria as a whole. Nigerian starlets Kelechi Nwakali and Samuel Chukwueze have been pictured with Arsenal boss Arsenal Wenger and chief executive Ivan Gazidis, suggesting the announcement of the duo's signings should be a matter of when rather than if. Sources revealed to Goal in mid-January that the Gunners had beaten off competition from Europe's elite to sign the pair, and now the Nigeria Under-17 stars appear ever-closer to being officially announced as new arrivals at the Emirates Stadium. Exclusive first pics of Nwakali and Chukwueze with @papilokanu and Arsene Wenger at @Arsenal A photo posted by Colin Udoh (@colinudoh) onJan... Both Chukwueze and Nwakali played pivotal roles at the U17 World Cup last year, providing sterling performances that ultimately helped the Golden Eaglets lift the trophy in Chile. Goal understands that the pair will join Arsenal's youth academy until they turn 18, when they will be expected to sign professional contracts with Wenger's side. Source : goal.com
Maamin:what ever questions u av go there u will see first and answers with good explanation |
Maamin:Jw.org |
Maamin:yes I can. gimme ur whatsapp number |
dovelike:good morning...how was ur night? Well if u don't know her kind of music too bad for u...cos ASA tho not singing d regular Nigerian rubbish is still well know and respected by all Nigerian musician and she is recognised in d Intl market most esp. In France and s/a and so for u to say u don't know her u need to be exposed so that u won't be embarrassed next time outside there are something's people are not meant to be proud to say dy don't know in this world. And serious as a job interview is u could be asked at a job interview question like what popular song is ASA known for? U want to tell me u will tell ur interviewer u don't know? Learn to be current in every sectors including sport and tech and entertainment. It makes u look intelligent |
Corperadams:it is sweeter to break down. I love how u use ur head to formulate that Buh there are lot of other stuffs u will need to put into consideration for example if u buy juvenile fish that are not shooters, 6months will pass and ur fish won't reach d standard size of sell. I don't know where u live ooo Buh in Lagos u can't see where dy will buy catfish from u 800- 1k... D average price of catfish is 500 per kg. And in 5months if u av good fish and feed well and change water constantly and treat well u will av at most 30% of ur fish surpassing 1kg each and d biggest in DT pond could be averaging 1.5-2kg but most of ur stocks will be 1kg 1.2kg and if u av confirm buyers they buy at least 30kg per plastic(Baff) and dy normally bring lowest 6 baffs so u can do ur calculation from dre |
Corperadams:boss don't be deceived ooo d cost of feeding fish is high oooo except u went to be using local feeds which doesn't bring much result like imported feed... If u want to buy a bag of feed of a confirm imported feed u need nothing less than 4k per bag And u might end up using 2bags a day depending on d number of fish u stock sha.... Buh a standard pond o filled with fish nothing less than two bags a day |
amparas:serious work most especially if light no dy ur area frequently....u could end up working overnight |
unilagfreshest:e no smell reach poultry....on my street, we run a fish farm and a neighbour runs poultry now dy av chanced my neighbour away cos of d smell. My point is if u change d water regularly d smell in pond will be minimal |
lukma227:100k can't do anything in fish farming too..not when d electricity in this country is an apology.. He needs constant clean water and also fish feed is far more expensive 100k might only carry u for at most 2months |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 53 pages)

Who is d real God and who sis d bible God
Why create evil in the first place