Stats: 3,325,000 members, 8,419,872 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:32 AM

Attaisa's Posts

Nairaland ForumAttaisa's ProfileAttaisa's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

HealthRe: White Tongue After Unprotected Sex: Please Doctors In The House I Need Your Help by attaisa: 11:38am On Apr 15, 2020
Scaredd:
Good day everyone,

I'm the guy that likes to flirt with women (trying so hard to change). Sometime last year November, I hand some sex encounters with 4 different women (2 unprotected) and by first week of December I started experiencing some symptoms which include;

1.White tongue
2. Occassional diarrhoea (watery, oily and formy stool ever since then. I feel sudden need to ease like twice or thrice a day).
3. A gradual weight loss (I eat very well, mainly fruits and proteins with carbohydrates on average)
4. Occasional hand tremor.
5. Occasional body vibration and fast heart rate.

I used to smoke marijuana and take alcohol, but stopped. I also masturbated for about 5-6yrs, then stopped last year which added to flirting with women. I've not masturbated since then, but still take alcohol (mainly vodka).

I went to a university teaching hospital, met with the consultant and explained to her just as I'm doing here (she was wowed!). She then directed me to do HIV test (came back negative), H. Pylori test (also came out negative) and another test (I've forgotten the name).

She then prescribed, nystatin oral suspension and vitamin B Complex which I've finished taking, yet no change. Meanwhile, I've taken fluconazole, antibacteria and probiotics of late.

I'm waiting for the lockdown to be lifted to go back, but before then, (who knows when this whole problem will end) felt i might get some help here.

Please Doctors, what could be wrong with me. Especially this diarrhoea and white tongue. My stomach is always rumbling after eating. Please help.

Thank you.

Pictures of my tongue before and after brushing
I'M sorry to disappoint you. You have catch HIV. Repeat the HIV test after another 3 months and your fears will be confirmed.

That is how it starts. The HIV gestation period can be up to 6 months but doesn't mean you won't see signs.

Don't use the rapid test kit. Tell the lab to do a thorough blood test.

Sorry bro.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Extends Lockdown In Lagos, Abuja, Ogun By 14 Days by attaisa: 8:36pm On Apr 13, 2020
I NEED THE MONEY FOR FOOD. NOT GOING OUT, WHAT DO I NEED SHOES FOR?

Shanid:
HANDMADE FOOTWEARS @AFFORDABLE PRICES .....COBBLER WEY SABI
PoliticsRe: NEMA: Lagos explosion not caused by oil pipeline vandalism by attaisa: 9:22pm On Mar 15, 2020
aybabz101:
If the explosion is not due to pipeline vandalism, then its caused by what?

Is the company in question stockpiling explosive materials or its a fertilizer manufacturing company that deals with chemicals that are highly inflammable?

This is also a result of impunity and rot in our planning system. companies that deals with highly explosive chemicals are not supposed to be sited within the city. But after the government officials have been paid thousands of naira, they neglect their paid responsibilities at the expense of the lives and properties of the poor masses.

Anyways, hope they are not buhari's kinsmen; coz bombing and getting married to underaged is all they know. sincerely, hoping its pipeline explosion coz mere thinking that is can be these evil men from north east can be scary.
Someone said it was caused by a faulty truck packed on the line. I suspect a faul play here. No further comments for now
PoliticsRe: Akwa Ibom International Worship Centre, Uyo Building: A White Elephant Project? by attaisa: 8:56pm On Mar 15, 2020
With the large number of Akwaibonites riding okada all over the world, the state is spending 5 billion on a church. Tufiakwa
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Suspect Tied By A Soldier In Chad (Photo) by attaisa: 4:28pm On Dec 23, 2016
JOINT TASK FORCE
Goldenheart:
Oya where are all those people who like to pity criminals.

Judging by the flag on the soldier. That's definitely not Nigerian. lipsrsealed
Foreign AffairsRe: Graphic Photos From Ghana Gas Explosion by attaisa: 4:10pm On Dec 23, 2016
DID BUHARI CAUSE THE FIRE?
Addicted2Women:

Buhari

You will never go unpunished

PoliticsRe: Fashola Inspect Completed Phase 1 Of Bridge As Part Of Expansion Of Lagos-ibadan by attaisa: 1:39pm On Dec 14, 2016
YOU CALL PRESIDENT BUHARI A USELESS PRESIDENT.

................GOODLUCK TO YOU.
PhonesRe: Glo Latest Internet Bundle Data Plan by attaisa: 9:18pm On Jul 31, 2013
benzion72: @TCD can you give me the idea of what you are downloading
Pornographic contents.
CrimeRe: Human Parts Dealers Arrested In Lagos by attaisa: 4:29am On May 22, 2013
I'm not surprised to see a Chelsea Fan. It tells you ...don't ask me.
PoliticsRe: Governor Suntai Discharged From German Hospital by attaisa: 9:19am On Jan 02, 2013
Emmy9ite: Good news. This year shall be filled with good news. None of our leaders will be involved in any crash. We love our leaders!!

#IRepOneNigeria
No comment.
PoliticsRe: Massive Fire On Lagos Island. by attaisa: 1:16pm On Dec 26, 2012
Archmed: tell me something
They are lying no mind them. no be fire jare na only smoke them de fear. Nothing is burning the pix u are seeing is Photoshop. I'm just coming from there.
PoliticsRe: Massive Fire On Lagos Island. by attaisa: 1:13pm On Dec 26, 2012
naptu2: Similar thing happened in the late '80s. It was because of incidents like this that the Buhari administration banned the indiscriminate and unauthorised use of fireworks.
Finally someone is commending Gen. Buhari for engaging indiscipline in the 80s.

Govt say don't throw banger, you say who them be? e don happen now, who be the looser. Yeye people.

Thank God
FamilyRe: How She Changed A Cheating Husband by attaisa: 3:29pm On Sep 14, 2012
Aqva: A former female colleague of mine who's husband was a chronic womanizer told me how she changed him. The man's case was so bad that he would sometimes have his girl friend in the car when he goes to pick his wife and kids from church. She even moved out of the house a few times yet the man kept cheating.

I met her recently and she was cruising in this lovely Ranger rover Autobiography. She was looking so happy, this was a woman that was perpetually sad and was even begining to age. I had to ask her wussup? How oga and d kids? It was then she revealed to me that her hubby bought her this car and even now attends social functions with her. He is always at home now and most times takes her and the kids out for shopping, visiting, holidays etc.

I had to ask her the secret, that is when she told me hw she managed to finally change him by.

1. Ignoring him---she stopped complaining even when he doesn't come home for days.
2. She never denied him sex even with his cheating habit though she insisted on protection which the man always obliged.
3. She kept his room and clothes clean and always prepared his meals.

According to her, the husband called her one day and asked why she pretends not to notice his womanizing anymore. She told him that it doesn't bother her again as long as she is the one officially married to him. Few days later she started noticing a chane.

My reason for this narration is to encourage women who have husbands that are dogs to try out this method. Sometimes men hate being challanged and may want to teach the wife a lesson. If itcan work for her it can work for others.
My friend you were lucky, remember that there is no formula for a happy life. What works for you might not work for me. Keep your narration to yourself.

Don't call men DOGS else I will take it personal.
Christianity EtcRe: Household Of God Pastor, Rev. Kris Okotie Separates from His Wife by attaisa: 11:45pm On Jun 24, 2012
Only he who wears the shoe knows where it pinches. Thou shall not Judge a fellow man.
RomanceRe: We Have 2 Kids Yet She Is Not Ready To Marry Me by attaisa: 8:25am On Mar 31, 2012
Bleedingheart you are a funny dude, a woman goes around sleeping with every Tom, Dick & Harry yet you claim you have children with her. I putty your generation. It's already clear that you were equally born out of wedlock.

Remember that a furnicator won't get a wife unless a furnicator and any child born out of wedlock will certain born a child out of wedlock. Go find out from people you know.

1 (of 1 pages)