Stats: 3,325,119 members, 8,420,458 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:19 PM

Available9's Posts

Nairaland ForumAvailable9's ProfileAvailable9's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 23 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Israeli Tanks And Troops Enter Rafah As Ceasefire Talks Collapse by Available9: 12:25pm On May 07, 2024
Righteousness2:
Rafah is receiving Testing the Mic from IDF right now.
Terrorists Hamas are begging for cease Fire now! ISRAEL says no! It is our deal or No deal!!
more wotowoto
TravelRe: Yearly Salary & Monthly Income After Tax Deductions In UK by Available9: 10:03pm On May 04, 2024
FamilyRe: My Wife Sleeps With My Boss by Available9: 11:42am On May 04, 2024
Just walk away...
PoliticsRe: Northern Govs Went On US Trip For ‘Ideas’ To End Insecurity - Radda by Available9: 8:58am On May 04, 2024
The same US they hate so much ? Hahahahahaha .why didn't they go to Iran ?
HealthRe: Help Me Confirm If I Am HIV Positive by Available9: 1:05pm On May 02, 2024
Dammycouch:
I had sex with this 19 years old girl raw after I saw her HIV negative result on March 31st, 2024 but this April, I’m already suffering from fever and fatigue. That’s my first time having sex in my life.

Am I HIV Positive or Negative?
It's an early stage of HIV
PoliticsRe: "Invest In Lagos At Your Own Peril" - Maryanne Moghalu by Available9: 4:25pm On May 01, 2024
Ikaeniyan0:
k
Your stupidity can be solved here...we provide evidence...while you collect 30k to defend your corrupt masters

https://www.nairaland.com/8078849/rufai-oseni-blasts-fg-demolishing
PoliticsRe: "Invest In Lagos At Your Own Peril" - Maryanne Moghalu by Available9: 1:25pm On May 01, 2024
Ikaeniyan0:
am sorry
you better be
PoliticsRe: "Invest In Lagos At Your Own Peril" - Maryanne Moghalu by Available9: 1:19pm On May 01, 2024
Ikaeniyan0:
Even though none of Landmark even centre building was demolished, you people are still hellbent on spreading propaganda about Lagos state and the FG.

You invest in Lagos or not, the state will still be marching on.
You lack information
CrimeRe: Reno Omockery Awkwardly Dresses Like A Street Tout Again (no Cufflinks) by Available9: 3:26pm On Apr 30, 2024
Hahahhahahahahahahhaa...
PoliticsRe: Pro-Bello Protesters Reportedly Attacked By EFCC Operatives by Available9: 7:09pm On Apr 29, 2024
Anyone who constitute nuisance will surely collect
PoliticsRe: Umahi Gets Presidential Directive On Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Design by Available9: 8:11am On Apr 29, 2024
The most impressive minister so far
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL 2023/2024: Who Would You Say Is The Flop Of The Season? by Available9: 7:47pm On Apr 27, 2024
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Ham Vs Liverpool (2 - 2) On 27th April 2024 by Available9: 1:26pm On Apr 27, 2024
Kremlingrad:
Goooooooalllllll

Friday i g b o e l e r i n
PoliticsRe: How Yahaya Bello Allegedly Paid His Children's School Fees Of $845,000 by Available9: 9:58am On Apr 26, 2024
blackmantis:
EFCC should tender all these evidence to the right court....not the court of social media and public opinion.
Shut up...did you see EFCC in the source of the news ? Do you know whether the documents were gotten from the court ? You think law enforcement agencies are that foolish to publish confidential documents online ?
BusinessRe: Tigran Gambaryan Planned Prison Escape, Applied For New US Passport by Available9: 7:58am On Apr 26, 2024
theamazonguru:
Price manipulation through speculation.

Those who trade on the platform knows how this happens, especially the big boiz exchangers.

This is what they do:
Let's say the official dollar price is N800,and the parallel market price is N1000, if these guys want the price to hit N1500, all they need do is place multiple sell orders at different prices close to and above N1500.
Large majority of traders do this, especially the big players.
This price will now become the defacto buying and selling price on the platform.
Even if anyone already placed his own order for sale at N1,100 , he will immediately change it to the current speculated price.

So if anyone wants to buy USDT, he can't get it again at the parallel market price, and guess what this new speculated price on the Binance platform becomes the new price for the next day trading in the parallel market.

So these guys kept doing this at will hence the price kept moving over the roof racing towards the N2000 mark.

This was exactly what they were doing.
Okay.. thanks
BusinessRe: Tigran Gambaryan Planned Prison Escape, Applied For New US Passport by Available9: 8:28pm On Apr 25, 2024
Please what is the offense of binane ? I want to know
PoliticsRe: U.S. Criticizes ‘Arbitrary Arrests’ Of Godwin Emefiele And Nnamdi Kanu by Available9: 7:38pm On Apr 25, 2024
Urheadmaster:
The United States of America should learn to mind their business
The last time I checked, you were the one begging them for aids
PoliticsRe: Bwala Faults EFCC Chair’s Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello by Available9: 8:28pm On Apr 24, 2024
Am coming, let me charge my phone
BusinessRe: Naira Depreciates To ₦‎1,300/$ In Official Market by Available9: 9:54am On Apr 24, 2024
Caleycash:
You're right but even in tautology, you don't say depreciate upwards or appreciate downwards, that's incoherent tautology!... what's your aim in correcting him that replied instead of the moŕòn that made the initial blunder??
No issues man...just felt like responding to him
BusinessRe: Naira Depreciates To ₦‎1,300/$ In Official Market by Available9: 6:57am On Apr 24, 2024
RuggedBiafran:
Bloody illiterate how can a currency be 'appreciating' downwards? Who employs you Agbadorians sef? Do they even check your literacy levels? Is this how useless education is in the SW?

To imagine, you and others disgracing yourselves constantly with grammatical blunders and you believe you are exposed?

Guy, go and refresh your wasted years in school, your education was a waste.. haba!

The correct terminology is 'depreciating downwards' .. shameless things.. cool
Something doesn't depreciation downwards... depreciation is depreciation... appreciation is appreciation too... nothing like appreciate upwards...most media outlets use it but it is wrong... depreciation itself is downward... appreciation itself is upward... adding upward or downward after mentioning those two terms is TAUTOLOGY
BusinessRe: FCCPC Shuts Chinese Supermarket Over Discrimination In Abuja by Available9: 6:15am On Apr 23, 2024
jmoore:
Was the supermarket setup to even make profit?

How many Chinese dey for Abuja compared to Nigerians?
whether for profit or not, can a Nigerian set up such in China ?
CelebritiesRe: Naira Abuse: EFCC Planning To Arrest Me – Portable Cries Out (Photos) by Available9: 7:18pm On Apr 19, 2024
BadMaster:
How hard can it be to get fake money? It's very easy. The guy is right. All you need to do is provide sample of such fake money, and that's all.
Do you know you need a police report to work with fake currency ? Either for skit or drama... know the law and know peace
CelebritiesRe: Naira Abuse: EFCC Planning To Arrest Me – Portable Cries Out (Photos) by Available9:
bassdow:
Why not just say na FAKE money una dey spray. Just like they have Fake Money, Fake Guns, Fake weapons, etc in Movies.

Video evidences go only show picture, but can't show if it's REAL or FAKE
If you say they were fake money, the burden of proof will shift to you...be guided
TravelRe: Lord’s Chosen Church Bus Crashes Into Coca-Cola Depot In Imo, 5 Dead by Available9: 4:14pm On Apr 19, 2024
Drinking coke to hell
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Submit Yourself For Probe, FG Warns Ex-kogi Governor, Yahaya Bello by Available9: 4:15pm On Apr 18, 2024
H
CrimeRe: Thieves Raid Lady's Boutique In Benin City (Video, Photos) by Available9: 4:14pm On Apr 18, 2024
VeryDarkMan01:
These are not Hungry thieves

It's actually an attack done on purpose

Maybe to cause pain to her or something
... hungry or not hungry.... thief na thief
CrimeRe: What It Means When The Court Grants Bail In The Sum Of N20m Or Any Other Amount by Available9: 11:18am On Apr 18, 2024
RenaissanceGuy:
So the court should be going up and down telling us that the bail money for so and so case has been deposited??
...oga this is my field, have a nice day
CrimeRe: What It Means When The Court Grants Bail In The Sum Of N20m Or Any Other Amount by Available9: 11:10am On Apr 18, 2024
RenaissanceGuy:
It's a lie. The money is paid upfront and only refunded when the court deems it fit.
I am tired of responding to this...the book says the money should be deposited with the court..but in reality, no money is deposited...apart from Nnamdi kanu's case, can you mention 5 instances where the money was deposited before the release of the accused ?
CrimeRe: What It Means When The Court Grants Bail In The Sum Of N20m Or Any Other Amount by Available9: 5:55am On Apr 18, 2024
Ekaka14:
You made a good point then ruined it with the disregard or disrespect for "99.9% of Nairalanders". ...How did you come about this stats?🤔
You didn't even wait for anybody to challenge you before writing off circa 100% of us here...chai...Nigerians and blind arrogance cheesy
Because there was a topic earlier where cubana said " money na water" ...and after going through the comments from nairalanders, I was convinced that they actually do not know the meaning of bail...infact, it was that topic that motivated the creation of this particular topic
CrimeRe: What It Means When The Court Grants Bail In The Sum Of N20m Or Any Other Amount by Available9: 11:08pm On Apr 17, 2024
Rebelutionary:
How do you explain Abari forfeiting 100Miilion when Nnamdi KANU jumped bail if he didn't pay anything before KANU eloped

https://dailypost.ng/2021/06/29/nnamdi-kanus-surety-abaribe-sets-to-claim-n100m-forfeited-bail-fund-from-fg/
According to the books, the money is suppose to be deposited with the court...but in reality, it is not the case 99% of the time...I am aware of nnamdi kanu's own when he actually jumped bail...but I bet you cannot name 10 people in Nigeria that has actually deposited such money before bail
EducationRe: A Female Nigerian Student's Luxurious Room Leaves People Astonished by Available9: 8:42pm On Apr 17, 2024
Hook up
CrimeRe: What It Means When The Court Grants Bail In The Sum Of N20m Or Any Other Amount by Available9: 7:09pm On Apr 17, 2024
Kelklein:
Wrong.. the money is deposited with Court registrar or clerk as the case may be..

It's not after the person defaulted.

At the end of the trial the money is returned as long as the bailed person did not jump the bail.
you are right, that is what the book says, but in reality, no one deposits anything...the issue of paying anything comes in when the surety cannot produce the defendant...this is my field

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 23 pages)